Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 7:42am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Aderola15: Long overdue bawo? Which kain best lady be this one sef? 
Awwwwwwwnnnn... I'm so shy right now 
Yes! Baeby, yes. 
Cc: Papiikush  |
Music/Radio › Re: Skales - "Booty Language" Ft Sarkodie (Official Video) by Papiikush: 4:53pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Same story about how big a girl's yansh is and she wants to follow you home because you've got money. That girl's yansh though. The stretchmarks will be ever blazing.
Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi Cancels Appearance At A Show In Anambra For Fear Of Zoro by Papiikush: 4:52pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Bìtch ass Niggas always have the loudest mouth. |
Celebrities › Re: Gideon Okeke: "I Love Older Women Who Are Grown & Sexy" by Papiikush: 4:49pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
We all love older women when it comes to a mere relationship but marriage? Fücking No! |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Aigbe And Queen Wuraola At Campaign Against Domestic Violence by Papiikush: 4:28pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
lovelygurl: What is this 1 saying 
You haven't been threatened with a knife and nobody has poured acid on you yet. When that happens I will remind you to continue staying in that relationship due to your control over your emotions
Mtcheeeeeew How many cases of the above have you seen in reality?
Spare me the "I read it in the news" excuse. It hardly happens to men. You should be realistic when giving examples. |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 4:24pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Chicken like him 
Kikikikiki. Ole, I wee comman tell your mummy. Berra start begging me now. 
Hian! You should be in charge and man up to your work, I can't be doing your job for you. Were you proposing earlier?  My mummy biti bòó? Not a mum's pet Na. 
Yeah, wee you marry me? 
Romance › Re: I'm Already Investing In My Future Children by Papiikush: 4:12pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
You wanna mail them a letter in the future |
Romance › Re: My Type Of Man....(pix Attached) by Papiikush: 4:08pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Maxi112: Get clay and mould your man. Gbam! |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 4:06pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 4:04pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Let him comman deny it na, I dey find pesin to slap before sef. 
How do you calmly enjoy stolen food, ehn? 
Kikikikiki . Are you proposing right now?  He is probably too scared to comment. (bìtch ass Nigga) 
Stolen food is always the sweetest especially the one you steal at midnight. 
I am not good with Proposals, it that what it looked like? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Cleric Meets Man Above 130 Years (Photos) by Papiikush: 4:00pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
ESDKING: That's your choice. Not choice. There is something called human evolution if you are oblivious. |
Romance › Re: My Type Of Man....(pix Attached) by Papiikush: 3:58pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
BiafraBushBoy: That kind of man wouldn't go for your type of woman!!
You will be a Liability to him Ha!
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 3:55pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Lol. Of all things to have in common, we chose this. .
I spend mine chatting, going through every section on nairaland ( mcbrooklyn used to be my partner, crying on threads like egbere but he has stopped sha). 
Never tried it except praise nights in church until this and believe me, there's this calmness that comes afterwards. I feel at peace when I'm done, it's kinda therapeutic for me. Lol @ being called "Brethren", it's better than being called an Evans  Mcbrooklyn Oyah come them talk say you be bush baby 
Calmness you say? More calm than watching a badass movie with meat and garri you stole from the fridge at midnight?
What else do you think we might have in common? I think probably same surname sometimes in future uh.
Celebrities › Re: Taiwo Aromokun Shows Off Her Twin Boys And Praises God For Changing Her Life by Papiikush: 3:50pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
ErnieSmallzz: , papi papi papi the trouble wey u dey find, u go soon see am. Nairalanders don dey finish me with curse since yesterday. Na their papa them dey curse no be me  |
Celebrities › Re: Taiwo Aromokun Shows Off Her Twin Boys And Praises God For Changing Her Life by Papiikush: 3:44pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
dominique: Congrats on your future twins, baba ibeji  It's your likes that eventually have twins in future. My mum never fancied twins, she never saw the big deal in them and never prayed for them. She went on to have twins. Twins are genetic. (so I heard) I don't think it's in my bloodline. Having a baby is too much stress not to talk of having two at a go. I don't want die young. |
Celebrities › Re: Banky W, Toke Makinwa And Tekno Chilling On Private Jet by Papiikush: 3:42pm On Jun 30, 2017*. Modified: 4:26pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Hotshawarma: she is a divorced bitch looking like a doll??waiting for the day you will make a sensible comment without insulting....if u like quote me back I do not care...Thank GOD for Internet that allow kids have access to it... I had to quote you because of the respect I have for hot shawarma.
Now get lost. Incase you feel still the urge to insult your daddy check my signature for your feedback. |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 3:38pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Yeahhh. I'm actually a night crawler, sleep very late except I'm extremely tired which is on rare occasions... So, instead of looking for trouble upandan, lemme kukuma praise my King.  Oh, I guess we have something in common after all.
Though I spend mine watching movies most times or spend hours Instagram till I blank off.
Never tried praying/worshiping at midnight before. Don't want to be tagged as "brethren" |
Romance › Re: Ladies Whats Your Opinion About Pretty Boys <pics> by Papiikush: 3:35pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
brandydaniells: lmao guy take heart
my own just happened yesterday dats y i posted dis Welcome to the league of extraordinary ugly men. Pick a seat bro |
Celebrities › Re: Crazeclown, Dr Craze Graduates As A Medical Doctor (Photo) by Papiikush: 3:33pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
TundeHashim: So are thinking the correct phrase would be "Doctor in Medicine" or "Doctor on Medicine" or "Doctor above Medicine" or "Doctor below Medicine" coz me I don't understand u fa! I was thinking Doctorate Degree in medicine sounds better but someone educates me. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Whats Your Opinion About Pretty Boys <pics> by Papiikush: 3:30pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Nathaniel. God punish that guy.
Snatched my babe back in 100 level.
Not like he snatched her, she begged, seduced and wooed him to date her. Nigga was so handsome I wasn't even worthy of jealousy |
Crime › Re: Phone Snatcher Caught & Beaten To Pulp In Kano(photos) by Papiikush: 3:27pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Don't just lock him up and feed him later, he should be killed.
Thieves shouldn't be allowed to live both big and small ones. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh, Mercy Aigbe And Queen Wuraola At Campaign Against Domestic Violence by Papiikush: 3:26pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
lovelygurl: So why can't I find you up there protesting because it says DOMESTIC VIOLENCE not domestic violence against women or whatsoever  Women are the ones always claiming victims of domestic violence.
Have you ever seen a guy protesting about being maltreated by his woman? No! This is because we have better things to focus on and... We have more control over our emotions. |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 3:17pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: It is. Apart from that, have decided to continue doing this.
It's a really good way to start one's day.  Stay up till midnight to worship? |
Crime › Re: Full List Of The Patrons Of Okija Shrine (Throwback) by Papiikush: 3:13pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
This Okija story was bloody back then.
This is why kidnappers shouldn't be given a chance at trial. Evans should be killed.
Do you know How many victims they sent to an early grave? Smh. |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 3:12pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Lol. Have told him, God wants to use him. 
Cc: Papiikush 
We give all praises to our God, sister Tahrah. 
Have you downloaded the song? You should.   |
Romance › Re: Why Are All My Female Friends Already Dating by Papiikush: 3:07pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
coolestchris: yes yes, I think I shoot myself by asking them if they are single Yeah, never ask a lady if she's single, it's a red flag. Most of em will say yes even when they are as single as a spaghetto. |
Celebrities › Re: Nathaniel Bassey Involved In Accident In Lekki As His Car Somersaults (Pics) by Papiikush: 3:04pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Aderola15: Hahahaha 
I'm so excited right now, yet to stop shinning my teeth sef. 
It ended today already but I missed today's challenge, slept off.  Opps 
It's in YouTube isn't it? |
Family › Re: Fifteen Stupid Things A Wife Can Do To Mess Up Her Marriage!!! by Papiikush: 3:01pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
15 is too much. I don't have time for all that.
One thing you will do to mess up our marriage. Cheat on me....Bìtch I will never come back to you even if Jesus asked. |
Romance › Re: Why Are All My Female Friends Already Dating by Papiikush: 3:00pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
coolestchris: seriously am gonna go gangster on this lying girls Take it easy champ. They will come to you.  |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Carry Hushpuppi For Back by Papiikush: 2:59pm On Jun 30, 2017 |
Trash...  |
Romance › Re: Why Are All My Female Friends Already Dating by Papiikush: 2:57pm On Jun 30, 2017 |