Stats: 3,326,510 members, 8,426,874 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 05:26 AM

Parrotibaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumParrotibaba's ProfileParrotibaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 187 pages)

FamilyRe: Parents Take Son To Court To Force Him To Get A Job by parrotibaba(m): 3:32am On Aug 04, 2014
space for sale sad
TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 10:47pm On Aug 03, 2014
cheesy cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 10:40pm On Aug 03, 2014
tongue

TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 10:35pm On Aug 03, 2014
my best episode in d whole of spn ....supernatural season 6x15...FRENCH MISTAKE

TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 10:08pm On Aug 03, 2014
SexyFox: Na Aba people with their incomplete dvd's discourage me.
I stopped buying since season 7,I d download now ...downloaded both season 8 n 9 with subtitles
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 9:53pm On Aug 03, 2014
u fit use ur bis data do dis stuff ? @op
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 6:55pm On Aug 03, 2014
Mtoluwase: And if you have an Android phone, you can configure it
with thesame settings contain in the ss configure file for
PC. get simple server for android and configure it as above. #ThatsAll
where can I get d simple server for android?
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 5:54pm On Aug 03, 2014
Mtoluwase: read carefully not hard. I heard its now called magic sim #Smh
bro how can I do dis with my phone? I didn't understand d phone part?
TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 4:21pm On Aug 03, 2014
SexyFox: Ur own good na. Me na Season 5 I dey. I'm planing to complete it after camp.
guy u de far ooh
TV/MoviesRe: Where Can I Download Tv Series?? by parrotibaba(m): 4:16pm On Aug 03, 2014
harveyspecter: I have tried that, it isn't so clear on laptop
which laptop u d use cos its damn clear n audible in mine..I don stop to d download from fztvseries cos dia own dull
TV/MoviesRe: Dominion: Fan Base by parrotibaba(m): 4:14pm On Aug 03, 2014
mehn e be like saw I go join dis Dominion train just until supernatural returns in October... mk I start to d download sharp sharp
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 11:34pm On Aug 02, 2014
can u download 4rm play store? n can u download movies?
PhonesRe: I Need 2GB Mtn Data 30days For N1500 by parrotibaba(m): 11:29pm On Aug 02, 2014
ammyluv2002: Wish I can help. ...have 12GB on my mtn but don't even know how to share
how did u get dis?
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 8:15pm On Aug 02, 2014
how did u do it?
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 4:25pm On Aug 02, 2014
XVIER: thanks its working but doesnt open most site...........anyways the op said for downloading
how many gig dem hv u?
TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 3:31pm On Aug 02, 2014
rumour has it dat a new hunter named Cole with hidden intentions will be introduced in d season 10 n he will be hunting dean down
TV/MoviesRe: Dominion: Fan Base by parrotibaba(m): 3:18pm On Aug 02, 2014
philfearon: Am not sure you did watch Supernatural fully or Dominion till the Episode 7 dear;
1)In both Supernatural and this Dominion,God left heaven and went AWOL...

2)In both Series,Angels took matters into their own hands,with Higher angels taking sides..

3)In both series,Angels left heaven and came to earth for their various purposes(Except the case is different in Dominion)..

4)The idea of Gabriel and Michael calling themselves "brother" and referring to God as "Father" in Dominion,totally came from Supernatural.....
5)And there was always this Fight between the Archangels....Lucy vs Michael.........Michael vs Gabriel..
If u you have Watched Supernatural, then you should have noticed this things first hand,just like every other person here noticed immediately....
bros u can't teach a fish poetry,no nid wasting ur data on dat...u hv to watch supernatural from season 1 to 9 to see d connection BTW spn n dominion
TV/MoviesRe: Dominion: Fan Base by parrotibaba(m): 3:12pm On Aug 02, 2014
Candygoshh: A fool will always be a fool no matter what. angry
cry me a river ya Nancy ...u r d big fool here

LAST BULLET: if u can't get around d supernatural genre thingy den it will be better u return to watching papa ajasco n to d kitchen... PS I will never quote u again
PhonesRe: How To Get Airtel 280mb At100naira. by parrotibaba(m): 2:50pm On Aug 02, 2014
@op u fit do dis more Dan once?
PhonesRe: Airtel Gigabytes Download Using 1mb For PC Users by parrotibaba(m): 1:55pm On Aug 02, 2014
pix or...
TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 10:08am On Aug 02, 2014
well personally I don't want d show to end
TV/MoviesRe: Dominion: Fan Base by parrotibaba(m): 10:01am On Aug 02, 2014
candygosh: Normally I could ve ignored u. I Didn't quote u so why should u do tht.

Isn't it my opinion...huh

I just felt there was no need arguing on and forth bout nothing. And the syfy n NBC.

I forgive u for telling me I wrote crap. You probably need to learn to tlk to pple without insult
u r so depressingly silly dat it loops back n forth to being dumb....maybe when u grow up u can come n quote me...shalom
TV/MoviesRe: SUPERNATURAL Fan Page by parrotibaba(op): 7:03pm On Aug 01, 2014
n d good news is dat d show might continue beyond d season 10 if d ratings did not drop
TV/MoviesRe: Dominion: Fan Base by parrotibaba(m): 6:57pm On Aug 01, 2014
candygosh: If this is dominion fanpage, stick to it and stop popping supernatural n other unnecessary argument into it.
Will nigerians eve stay in line, over sabi people.

@topic, really cool, dominion is really cool, the name fits it well better than the name they gave the movie "legion"

Those wings r pretty cool too, more lie maleficient.
I'm gonna follow it closely.
is dominion not in d supernatural genre? what stops us from comparing n contrasting d both series? its like talking about blue shoes n expecting everyone talks about only blue shoes without comparing it to other colours of d same shoe..did u even listen to ur self while u were typing dis crap? I guess sm ppl r just plain stupid
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 6:47pm On Aug 01, 2014
50calibre: Nonsense talk! Don't bring science into this, because there isn't any scientific justification or explanation for homosexuality (post it here if you've seen)

In fact, earlier sciences classify homosexuality as abnormal behaviour.

The fact Nigeria faces various challenges doesn't mean homosexuality should be allowed to permeate the society and destroy what's left of it.

Where do you get such lame arguments from? So the fact I have malaria, High blood pressure and diabetes means I should allow an HIV infection??
√ √√ gbam!!!! a wise post
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 6:44pm On Aug 01, 2014
if de should legalize dis gay shii in Nigeria den we r in for hell on earth cos no b only boko haram we go d hear...well anyways, de won't try it so no worries,

LAST BULLET: legalize gays n Lesbos in Arabia den we go see
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 6:32pm On Aug 01, 2014
MiguelMi6: One we don't choose our parents,no one does.We are destined and in most cases priviledged to have them.Many children worldwide are raised by single parents or two same-gender figure(maybe a mother and her sister or father and brother) due to circumstances,that has not stopped a child from soaring heights cause he had no motherly affection.The child had all the affection he could get from those who brought him up.

You don't just wake up one day and say because your parents are gay,you disown them when you grow up.No way,you'll love them with all your heart,they mean the whole world to you from the first day they adopted you,they cherished you and groomed you into who you are,they've sacrificed for you in all ramifications.All through your life,when you reflect on this,society can't teach you to hate your parents.

On a nal saex,straights do it too,so drop the line.
dude dats bull n u know it ,first of,u hardly see gays adopting kids n d ones dat do,de do it to save dia faces not cos de want to,what kind of affection r u going to get from two guys dat do not give a fvck about u obviously, goes to hustle all day n leaves u with d angry nanny until u what,fifteen? dude I am telling u dat if a kid grows up to see dat his dad n dad(mom) r both guys obviously he's going to feel like shii n he's right to even if he grew up with dem ...its d way humans behave ,its better to be brought up by a single parent(mom or dad) knowing fully well dat you had a mom/dad Dan growing up to behold two men calling demselves ur adopted parents,n I tell u, u'd feel like crap ...so maybe u should drop dat line
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 6:16pm On Aug 01, 2014
SirShymex: Why's your use of English still piss-poor?

And where's the comparative adjective in your post, all4phags? grin
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 6:11pm On Aug 01, 2014
KiKatanga: Question: Would you rather be a child in an orphanage hungry and with no affection, or a loved protected and supported child of two loving parents?

I think I know your answer, and I'm sure it's different from mine.
Question: Would it not be better if d child is being looked after by a mom n dad with affection n discipline Dan being looked after by two men dat do not have d affection of a mother?

I think I know your answer, and I'm sure it's d wrong one
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S5 by parrotibaba(m): 6:03pm On Aug 01, 2014
SajitPun: From where can i buy it?
wait let me ask ifa
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 5:45pm On Aug 01, 2014
obviously what am seeing in dis thread r frustrated gays n lesbos trying to make a point... come on guys, dis is a country's choice n if u don't like it,den leave,its simple! ...dia is no silver lining in dis appalling,despicable n inhumane act,u can cry me an ocean for all I care bt its d truth,u guys hv not considered d ppl caught in d cross fire of dis shii,d kids dat will be molested, d guys dat will be forced,n even d kids dat will be adopted, hw ppl will look at u when ur dad n momgrin r both men n u don't get d chance to experience d motherly affection of a woman, u guys think its fun to live with two guys 4 years,claiming to be ur parents (adopted) n what if d kid suddenly decides dat he doesn't want gays or lesbians as his/her parents,what will happen ? d dudes will adopt another eh? d fact is dat its immoral n deep down u guys know it n don't give dat "its none of my business if two guys decide to go F themselves" speech ,dats bull!!! ...dia is no light at d end of dis ugly a$$ tunnel, its creepy,its an ocean of crap dat will send d most sane guy in d world ,scrambling to d yabalefts of dis world n trust me,u do not want dis legalized in Nigeria cos its going to be a massacre n we hv enough blood sheds on our plate
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Uganda Supreme Court Strike Down Anti-gay Law. by parrotibaba(m): 5:01pm On Aug 01, 2014
guys, why dis fight ova another country's passed law? d truth is dat it is still illegal n punishable by law in naija here n nothing will change it,absolutely nothing, b4 dis law was passed in naija ,about 98% of Nigerians were in support of jailing gays n lesbians, so u guys living abroad n agitating 4 d legalization of gay n lesbian marriage n blah blah blah should shut d Fvck up n deal with it...it might be normal in ur eyes bt in Nigeria it ain't n we r cool with it n if u r not ,America is not far...

PS we no wan d hear say "Mike rapped Justin in his room" 4 internet ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 (of 187 pages)