Stats: 3,328,315 members, 8,435,132 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 02:26 AM

Pawesome's Posts

Nairaland ForumPawesome's ProfilePawesome's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 111 pages)

PoliticsRe: #takeitback Movement: Pictures From Aac's Grassroots Campaign Rally In Niger by pawesome(m): 5:16pm On Jan 13, 2019
ItzBIM:
It shall never be well with any youth that votes for Atiku or Buhari.

Because if they were civil Servants they would have retired by now.
mind you that more than 50% of the youths are not westerners or easterners or educated... They are called the northerners and they are not hia with you...
PoliticsRe: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Jos, Plateau State- Photos by pawesome(m): 9:34pm On Jan 12, 2019
I was dia Live and Direct..... It was massive... I have never seen people this happy in Plateau for a long while... It took Atiku and his convoy close to an hour just to drive in and get his seat... The crowd was unprecedented....
Politics2019 Election: PDP Presidential Rally In Jos, Plateau State... Live Updates by pawesome(op): 1:13pm On Jan 12, 2019
The whole Plateau is on lock down as the PDP presidential candidate visits Jos... The whole town is Atikulated
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 11:24pm On Jan 09, 2019
OldBeer:
Another illiterate forming educated.
Just look at the nonsense.
Ogbomosho scientist
dude,we are explaining point and gaining more understanding... Say yours oga literate or carry your sorry literate self elsewia.... Shege
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:54pm On Jan 09, 2019
Bluffly:
So you think it is only cylinder that leaks, valves leaks, hose leaks, even the burner leaks, so why risk your life when you can implore preventive measures. The fact still remains that static electricity occurrence can ignite fire where gasoline vapour is in the air. So this makes a phone a culprit.

Also learn that where vapour is in the air, your must not put on your bulb
then there must be a leakage before there will be an explosion... As simple as that... But we don't just say gas exploded because they used a phone near it
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:42pm On Jan 09, 2019
Bluffly:
Furthermore, the issue with phone is because it may create static electricity which when mixed with gasoline vapour will spark fire. There is also an extent at which gasoline vapour can fill the air and also cause fire from a match stick
you said vapour.. That means it must be exposed to it... That's means if a gas has no leakage, it cannot explode.. A phone can cause an explosion only and only if there is a leakage
PoliticsRe: PDP Plateau State 2019 Campaign Flag Off (Photos) by pawesome(m): 8:40pm On Jan 09, 2019
arewaboy01:
plateau is APC .... wailers can masturbate with the pictures above
the one you guys did in the township stadium that was empty nkoh? No go area fire... That's mangu PDP... Imagine if PDP come to Jos.. The whole town will be on lock down
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:35pm On Jan 09, 2019
Bluffly:
So what causes explosion when you receive a phone call at the gas station. Do you know that the gas in petroleum is what causes the explosion and not the liquid itself hence why an empty keg of petrol can still ignite fire.
Naked fire isn't same as radiating emission. Do you know that if you've opened your gas to much before igniting your matches, explosion can occur
a petrol has alot of vapour coming out of it that's why you can siphon fuel using a pipe but you can't with kerosene... Almost the same thing with gas because it has stronger forces holding it hence it's been forced into a cylinder to stay put because it can move haphazardly if exposed to thin air hence causing explosion... A gas cannot and will not explode if it's within its confined space but a little leakage can make it go kaboom... Using your phone near a leaking gas or a petrol station especially when it's been dispensed can cause an explosion if there is static electricity between your hand and your phone
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:31pm On Jan 09, 2019
Subonbon:
try using it and let's see if you will become famous
if there is a leakage, then there will be an explosion
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:29pm On Jan 09, 2019
Davidddon:
Nigga pls shut up and learn.... Don't go around showing your ignorance..... This is proof

Using cell phone while gas is burning may not ignite fire but the static electricity can. ... Once these vapors are ignited, it can cause this ignition to travel where the gas is present in large amount. And, the very next minute it can cause a big boom around the region.....

Read your physics well.... In fact go and start SS 1
it can happen only and only if there is a leakage...SS1 physics tells you that too... So if your cylinder is in good condition, nothing will happen
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:27pm On Jan 09, 2019
Bluffly:
My guy you are tackling urself. Take caution to avoid mishapps and yet you want to justify its use while cooking with gas when there could be unnoticed leak. Prevention is better than cure.
Mind you the radiation from the phone is like a match stick waiting to be ignited
and why does a match stick not cause explosion but phone does
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:27pm On Jan 09, 2019
sod09:
is that all what your brain can produce...too bad nigga
is your brain and your gullibility that will kill you... What has phone got to do with gas? Naked flame from matches cannot cause gas explosion if you come to switch it on but phone does... How? Use your brain na
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:25pm On Jan 09, 2019
Nonsense
HealthRe: Gas Explosion Kills Lady 'Operating Her Phone While Cooking With Gas' In Lagos by pawesome(m): 8:24pm On Jan 09, 2019
Nigerians

Phone go fit cause explosion but naked flame from matches can't...

Inshort who was dia that saw her using fone
NYSCRe: Ekiti Corpers Fight Over Respect (Photos) by pawesome(m): 5:37pm On Jan 09, 2019
oladotman:
So because they are serving in Ekiti state, they certainly are Yoruba right?
Think!
guess you didn't read well... Read my post again... Am not responsible for you not understanding but responsible for what I wrote
NYSCRe: Ekiti Corpers Fight Over Respect (Photos) by pawesome(m): 3:10pm On Jan 09, 2019
Yoruba people with respect... Even if you not them and you stay Dia, you automatically look for anything to respect you
PoliticsRe: Kayode Ogundamisi Caught Lying About Atiku Flirting With Adamawa PDP Women Leade by pawesome(m): 2:37pm On Jan 09, 2019
Printerscanner:
Sorry Mr. Kayode Ogundamisi, Atikuloot has so many wives and concubines such that you cannot know them all. This woman happens to be one of them. It's like the guys dicck cannot stay in one pusssy. From the Yoruba illiterate Titilayo to the money laundering partner from Biafra called Jennifer to numerous others including his homosexual partners. You just can't know them all.
aya....you are obviously sick and mad that no one is close to you to inform you...take heart... It's well
PoliticsRe: Kayode Ogundamisi Caught Lying About Atiku Flirting With Adamawa PDP Women Leade by pawesome(m): 2:36pm On Jan 09, 2019
Trapnews:
That's abuse of women abeg undecided
na the women plenty pass men... Na them the rush us grin
PoliticsRe: Kayode Ogundamisi Caught Lying About Atiku Flirting With Adamawa PDP Women Leade by pawesome(m): 12:24pm On Jan 09, 2019
Trapnews:
Na wah oo, how many wives this Atiku get sef, there's no single respect for women, he just they pack them like Sardineundecided
he is Muslim... Or you have not seen Mai ruwa that has more than 5 wives?
PoliticsRe: Kayode Ogundamisi Caught Lying About Atiku Flirting With Adamawa PDP Women Leade by pawesome(m): 12:21pm On Jan 09, 2019
Useless APC broom waving demons

Useless AFONJA boy boy
PoliticsRe: PDP Board Of Trustees’ Member Decamps To APC by pawesome(m): 9:30am On Jan 09, 2019
E concern am... We all Atikulated already
EducationRe: Update On ASUU Meeting With Federal Government (pics) by pawesome(m): 9:49pm On Jan 07, 2019
ayesco202:
I graduated 2017. LASU Senate delayed the approval of my result till date. ASUU strike too came in. If coming back to this planet earth would bring me back to Nigeria, I would rather come back as a fire extinguisher or water dispenser. undecided
bros grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Tolu Ogunlesi Releases His Own Version Of Amaechi Tape To Counter Premium Times by pawesome(m): 6:03am On Jan 07, 2019
Frankyboy1:
Any youth that votes APC or PDP are failures, blind bats that can't see beyond their noses, instead of choosing out of two evils I rather keep my vote and save my conscience, Buhari is finished and being repackaged, Atiku is getting ready with broke PDP big shots, the treasury will be looted like never before while we go online and fight dirty for bastard politicians that care only about power and their pockets!

Amaechi a speaker, two term governor,and minister, he made a glaring revelation! This country can never change, and all they do in Abuja is share money, our youths heard this, they re quiet, and majoring on the minor,beleiving atiku too is going there to share paper? Is it not money meant for your future the house of rep,senate and all politicians are busy sharing? You feel a change of APC to PDP or vice versa will change the narratives, you all are retrogressive bunch of dullards,
Why can't we hold this nation by its neck,be the foot soldier a sowore or ezekwesili or durotoye needs, a non politician with no past, hold them accountable to abolish the senate and reps, we don't need them, we don't need a unitary system of Government, give someone a mandate to restructure this country in four years or burn d damn country down! Nothing and I repeat, nothing will change in four years, just movement in circles, until the downtrodden decide to change the whole narrative, I am pained cause my people are blind, the iboris, d igbenedions,d odilis,d FFKs, the whole broke niggas are all waiting to relign their pockets, and here we are saying we have no options? A people really get the kind of leaders they deserve! Something's never ever change
we will vote... Come and beat us
PoliticsRe: Sowore2019: AAC Grassroots Campaign Rally In Kogi State (Pictures) by pawesome(m): 5:56am On Jan 07, 2019
MarcC:
U ARE MAD! AND U HAVE NO ONE TO TELL U THAT'S Y I AM TELLING U
welcome my mad friend... Let's continue in our madness together... But Sha my mad state makes me states the fact while your mad state obviously makes you sound like an idiot

If not why will you wake up 3am just to inform me that I am mad like you? Your own has entered a whole new level hence I call you, oburuburu1 madman of nairaland
PoliticsRe: Sowore2019: AAC Grassroots Campaign Rally In Kogi State (Pictures) by pawesome(m): 10:05pm On Jan 06, 2019
Just causing hold up for people.... Continu wasting your time

Carry this money go still borehole for your village then start with house of reps or something
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Storm Daily Trust Abuja Office, Seize Phones, Computers (PICS) by pawesome(m): 10:02pm On Jan 06, 2019
This is small... Next level will be worse than this
PoliticsRe: BAGA: Nigeria Army Slams Sahara Reporters For Reporting Fake News by pawesome(m): 11:09am On Dec 29, 2018
Nigerian army..... grin
BusinessRe: Prices Of Food Stuff Decreased In November – NBS by pawesome(m): 7:33am On Dec 29, 2018
As far as we are concerned, the price of food stuffs is high.. Which kind of decrease? Take things back to how you met them then start decreasing from Dia Dts when you will come out and claim decrease...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Count Down To 2019, What Are Your Resolutions? by pawesome(m): 2:47pm On Dec 28, 2018
To be the same motherfucker I have been...
CareerRe: Steps To Create Multiple Streams Of Income For Yourself - My Experience by pawesome(m): 2:45pm On Dec 28, 2018
PotatoSalad:
The only skill i need in 2019 is how to save
one of the most difficult things until I met Igbo people.. Those guys know the concept of saving and that's why no matter the situation, they travel every new year
CareerRe: Steps To Create Multiple Streams Of Income For Yourself - My Experience by pawesome(m): 2:44pm On Dec 28, 2018
I am eager to learn graphics design but where can I go learn effectively

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 111 pages)