Stats: 3,330,688 members, 8,446,637 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 09:09 PM

Pendusky's Posts

Nairaland ForumPendusky's ProfilePendusky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 129 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Reekado Banks Becomes 8th Nigerian To Be Verified On Instagram by pendusky(m): 6:29am On Jan 14, 2016
So even our PMB is not verified? huh?
PhonesRe: . by pendusky(m): 10:56pm On Jan 13, 2016
wow that's nice would recommend it!
HealthRe: Body Odour Problem, Please Help by pendusky(m): 10:21pm On Jan 13, 2016
huh?
SportsRe: Péle Stoped The Biafra War !!! by pendusky(m): 7:19am On Jan 12, 2016
Ooh that was great!
EducationRe: Picture Of A Fulani Boy After His Graduation Today by pendusky(m): 6:23pm On Jan 05, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

He's no doubt the only graduate from his village.. cheesy cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: After 22yrs In US Prison, Yakubu Gowon’s Son, Musa, Granted Clemency (pics) by pendusky(m): 4:49pm On Jan 03, 2016
Gowon? Really?

let him come back home come contest, wer having prisoners ruling us since 1999 grin
CelebritiesRe: Davido Joined On Stage By His Dad In Gambia - PICS & VIDEO by pendusky(m): 8:00am On Jan 03, 2016
xpac01:
Who careshuh
1million Nigerians would care if it were you and ur papa,
Just appreciate them and move on cheesy
PoliticsRe: FG Finally Scraps Subsidy On Petrol, Kerosene by pendusky(m): 7:57am On Jan 03, 2016
I am watching...
RomanceRe: Guys Rate My Sister...her availability sill remains Unknown...lolz .... [ PIC ] by pendusky(m): 7:48am On Jan 03, 2016
Bisjosh:
How much? Smh!
Have never seen a lady appreciate other ladies beauty, honestly its not a fight! grin

don't show ur grudge publicly just move on grin

@OP

nice pic, tell ur sis, she's beautiful
PoliticsRe: FG Officially Removes Subsidy - African Spotlight by pendusky(m): 7:38am On Jan 03, 2016
smemud:
I thank Allah for this,finally minority will not rule over majority again. PMB THANK U....MAY U LEAVE LONG......
Don't worry he will soon "LEAVE"

Chai!
PoliticsRe: Appeal-Court Sacks Ikpeazu, Declares Otti Winner by pendusky(m): 6:18pm On Dec 31, 2015
Just seen that on Channels TV;

Its funny though! grin grin grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Find Unadvertised Jobs Using Google by pendusky(m): 5:38pm On Dec 31, 2015
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

REALLY?

WHERE IS THUMB UP SMILEY? huh huh huh

OP YOU NEED THUMB UP kiss cheesy
PoliticsRe: Biafra IPOB Leader "Nnamdi Kanu" Appologize To Buhari and others by pendusky(m): 7:41am On Dec 30, 2015
Did I see Kanu Apologize to Buhari

or

Buhari Apologize to KANU?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Pay N86.50k For Petrol From Jan. 1 by pendusky(m): 7:34am On Dec 30, 2015

50kobo Change!

Sai Buhari

If I hear you are complaining!

PhonesRe: How To Make Your Phone Battery Last 3x Longer Than Normal[tricks] by pendusky(m): 11:53am On Dec 28, 2015
Deminem3d:
https://s21.postimg.org/jijwdwykj/a77921716_Hw5368341b_LMobile_Battery.jpg
Do you ever wonder if they is a possible way to make your weak nokia or blackberry techno etc battery strong?
Then click on this link
http://www.expocreek.com/forum2_theme_111988121.xhtml?tema=3 to get to know the trick now
is it suppose to be apk app?
BusinessRe: CBN Insists It Won’t Reverse Restriction On Naira ATM Card Abroad by pendusky(m): 11:49am On Dec 28, 2015
Bevista:
That explanation is plain ridiculous. How can the CBN blame the banks, when they (CBN) are the ones that stopped banks from receiving dollar cash lodgements into domicilary accounts. Where did they expect banks to get FX to meet their international payment obligations, especially with the meagre Dollar sells to BDCs.
---
For the records, I fully understand the constraint the CBN is facing from low FX inflow into the Foreign Reserves due to low oil prices, however, the restrictions imposed by the Central Bank are extreme. With a daily limit ranging from $100 to $1000, How do I make a payment of $1500 for my professional exams? Or am I not supposed to write such exams again because the government is on a fvcking mission?
---
I believe the current CBN Governor is a weak link in this administration, as he may not providing the president with the right monetary policy options/advice. While there are obvious benefits from the CBN policy, I strongly believe that the NET result of the policy on the economy will be negative.
from ur comment above, its quite obvious that ur a banker grin
EducationRe: Someone Please Help Me Before I Kill Myself by pendusky(m): 9:01am On Dec 28, 2015
so long a story
PhonesRe: BBM Introduces 'like Button' For Display Pictures by pendusky(m): 8:52am On Dec 28, 2015
Nice development!

I believed its only on Android and not BB cheesy
PoliticsRe: A Nigerian Governor Declared Mentally Ill. by pendusky(m): 8:44am On Dec 28, 2015
Naff24:
A report reaching us now that another Nairalander named @pendusky has gone to eternal rest through an undisclosed ailment.

It was gathered that, he was discharged from hospital where he was previously admitted when the doctors couldn't examine his nature of sickness and has then been transferred to his native town in Uyo before he was later announced dead.

May your soul rest in peace.
grin See fine dude grin

Thanks for the announcement
PoliticsRe: A Nigerian Governor Declared Mentally Ill. by pendusky(m): 8:17am On Dec 28, 2015
Naff24:
Anyway, neither would I curse you nor would I pray for you but I won't keep mute.

Whatever you wish me.... Shall befall your present generation to the forthcoming one and that's if you are privileged to witness it.

What ever you wish Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti State Shall befall your present generation to the forthcoming one and that's if you are privileged to witness it.

BusinessRe: CBN Insists It Won’t Reverse Restriction On Naira ATM Card Abroad by pendusky(m):
Its quite unfortunate that 2016 will be difficult year for Nigerians in diaspora,

we are waiting for =N=1 equall 1$ promises Buhari promised Nigerians,

1 US dollar = 199.0500 Nigerian nairas

I am still buying Fuel at 130 a liter,

From the OP post

"Tule said the restriction of the usage of ATM cards might continue until the country could increase its foreign exchange earnings."

When?

Till 2019 cheesy

I shake my head!

This is real Change!

huh Those who were canvassing for Change, The Change has come! Let's embrace it! lets endure it! grin The change is here to stay! grin
PoliticsRe: A Nigerian Governor Declared Mentally Ill. by pendusky(m): 7:32am On Dec 28, 2015
Nairalander please help, A nairalander was reported missing after going mad yesterday, according to report she was last seen 10am in a bar instead of church,

check her picture via www.nairaland.com/Naff24

please anybody that have information should flash this line

we will call you back ..

Car TalkRe: Fatal Accident Along Asaba Airport Road, Entire Family Dead... Graphic Photos by pendusky(m): 7:56am On Dec 27, 2015
Feel like crying!

People need to know that drinking should be avoided this Christmas!

But statistics shows that this year Accident has been reduced to the minimum!

Coz of our bad economy huh that made some people not to travel...

Que Dieu nous sauve du Mal
SportsRe: Mikel Sets Record Against Ighalo’s Watford by pendusky(m): 11:17pm On Dec 26, 2015
cheesy grin

So Mourinho was baring these dudes from setting into their achievements?

he almost score today!

TravelRe: Nigerian Students Abroad Protest The Ban On The Use Of Naira ATM Cards. by pendusky(m):
sad sad sad sad sad

WHY ARE YOU GUYS PROTESTING? undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

WHEN YOU GUYS VOTED FOR CHANGE WHAT DID YOU EXPECT?

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Dec 24, 25, 28 Declared Public Holidays By FG by pendusky(m): 7:11pm On Dec 22, 2015
A very long a holiday! can't wait ooh! work will wait jor grin grin
EducationRe: Missing OAU Law Student: Reasons to Doubt Her Claim of being an Oau Law Student by pendusky(m): 7:16am On Dec 22, 2015
okay
CelebritiesRe: Why Are Our Nigerian Santas Always Like This?? (photo) by pendusky(m): 11:43pm On Dec 18, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 129 pages)