Stats: 3,330,026 members, 8,443,544 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 12:30 AM

Perfectcrush's Posts

Nairaland ForumPerfectcrush's ProfilePerfectcrush's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rotimi Amaechi: ‘Buhari Is A Shy Person, Dislikes Public Show’ by perfectcrush(m): 1:53pm On Apr 27, 2020
This is ridiculous. Silence is golden at times
PoliticsRe: Rape Threat: Bello El-Rufai To Sue Samuel Ogundipe by perfectcrush(m): 10:45am On Apr 14, 2020
BoboNkiti19:
Look at the malnourished looking idiot sef wey dey find person mama to rape, with all the money his father has, the boy still carry neck like giraffe.
Tif
CelebritiesRe: Chat Between PulseTV Presenter, Samera & Her Dad Who Needs A Grandchild by perfectcrush(m): 10:27am On Apr 01, 2017
notthefakemaree:
hmm did only me see gay brothers in d chat??
I saw that too, so her brothers are gay, who knows, she could be the opposite
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal International Friendly: 1 - 1 (Full Time) by perfectcrush(m): 7:18am On Mar 24, 2017
safarigirl:
so, it's Iheanacho that jokes with scoring goals?

Fact remains, Iheanacho is on his way to breaking that record. He has an early start as well
Let's not argue, time wil tel
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal International Friendly: 1 - 1 (Full Time) by perfectcrush(m): 7:15am On Mar 24, 2017
signz:
Yekini made his debut in the 80's. He wasn't popular than but he honed his skills and blossomed in the 90's.

Forget that Nacho plays for a big club, he still has time on his side.

For those saying he missed chances, maybe Guardiola benching him has affected his confidence.
Yekini was a super confident scorer
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal International Friendly: 1 - 1 (Full Time) by perfectcrush(m): 11:51pm On Mar 23, 2017
ReachHard:
Iheanacho, truly coming of age !

Scoring in almost every Senior appearance.

Not bad; at just 20... (Hope say na him original age be dat sha lol)

Thumbs up to him. Like I mentioned sometime earlier on this platform, he can match Yekini's feat, if not even surpass it
Did you actually watched yekini play? Or you just heard about him, if you watched him play, you wouldn't have compared Iheanach to him. That guy didn't joke with scoring goals
PropertiesRe: Senate Pegs Landlord's Rent Duration At One Year In FCT by perfectcrush(m): 3:46pm On Mar 20, 2017
Verami:
Please someone should explain better because am lost. Thanks.
Go back and read it all over. "Still lost"? Read all over again. "Still lost"? Take a deep breath, relax your mind, get aa glass of water, drink it up, and come back to read it all over again, this time read slowly. Cheers
TravelRe: See The Official Cost Of A Nigerian Passport by perfectcrush(m): 6:53pm On Feb 23, 2017
teebaxy:
Please what's the difference between the 32 pages and the 64 pages?
32 pages
EducationRe: What's The Craziest Thing You Did While In Secondary School? by perfectcrush(m): 10:57pm On Dec 09, 2016
richommie:
I wrote the names of noise maker. . .and dey got punished.
Next day, the class was so noisy, so a teacher came in and asked for the names of noise maker.,i gave her same list. . .and dey got punished. angry

#YOLO
Your is even nice, I didn't like my agric teacher, becox of him, I got home and packaged a lot of devil bean to skul, got to skul so early and poured it on all around d staff room... oboy, come see madness from both male n female teachers after about 1hr... I laf dt day tired.. kudos to my best frnd den, moses, we did dt shit togeda
CrimeRe: Police Kill Cultist , Others Seriously Injured In Gun Duel by perfectcrush(m): 10:35am On Jul 02, 2015
Sijo01:
You sound like their mentor angry
Relax... only time will tell
CrimeRe: Police Kill Cultist , Others Seriously Injured In Gun Duel by perfectcrush(m): 11:36am On Jun 30, 2015
Sijo01:
Wayward children. Kill them all angry
One day, u go get children... nd u will knw if it's so easy to control all their actions
AutosRe: Super Clean Registered Mercedes CLS500 2006/07 Model For Sale! by perfectcrush(m): 12:04pm On Jun 29, 2015
Prize?
Jokes EtcRe: Corper Goliath by perfectcrush(m): 7:50pm On Jun 26, 2015
hopelink1:
IF OSHIOMOLE COME NEAR THIS GOLIATH NA HIS KNEE HE GO REACH OO
Wat about akin and pawpaw?
PoliticsRe: IGP Says Police Is The Least Corrupt Of All Nigerian Institutions by perfectcrush(m): 12:25pm On Jun 08, 2015
LordMecuzy:
Somehow true shaaa... If my Uncle a director with a federal government parastatal can buy 3 dupelex in Asokoro and 2 Duplex in Utako after just 3months on that appointment
Oga,have u not seen or heard of cases were condemned criminals re bailed with sums up to 2million naira and @ tyms above.... nd d money goes into whose purse? go to state .
CID and see how these folks in black make millions daily 4rm bail money. Worst of all is worth I term "blood money" were police exchange condemn criminals with innocent people in dere custody 4 some millons... condemn criminals re spared and released, while innocent ones re killed
PoliticsRe: IGP Says Police Is The Least Corrupt Of All Nigerian Institutions by perfectcrush(m): 12:15pm On Jun 08, 2015
luvinhubby:
I concur, because the cummulative of the N50 'roger' that all policemen in Nigeria collects in year is not up to what one honourable thief collects from house of reps.
Abeg make una free o/c.
Oga,have u not seen or heard of cases were condemned criminals re bailed with sums up to 2million naira and @ tyms above.... nd d money goes into whose purse? go to state .
CID and see how these folks in black make millions daily 4rm bail money. Worst of all is worth I term "blood money" were police exchange condemn criminals with innocent people in dere custody 4 some millons... condemn criminals re spared and released, while innocent ones re killed
AutosRe: Toyota Matrix @1.5m. For More Info Contact 08077605055, 08038580001 by perfectcrush(m): 11:37am On Jun 07, 2015
Is that wat u call leather seat?
PoliticsRe: Houseboy ‘Steals’ Ex- Minister Akinyemi’s N11m Watch by perfectcrush(m): 9:33am On Jun 05, 2015
Whts all dis million million watch diz days....? Minister... fest lady... soon, LGA chairmen... naija.. I hail.... small theif. Steal 4rm big thief.... no qualms @all... oga minister, next tym, na ur JT dem go steal
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Join Me Praise Jesus I Got My Desired Job!!!!!!! by perfectcrush(m): 3:03pm On Jun 02, 2015
Happy 4 u....congrats
PoliticsRe: Killings In The BIBLE- by perfectcrush(m): 2:32pm On May 31, 2015
Hmmm, fest dis is in the wrong section as ur write up is in the wrong time, and place, tnks
HealthRe: Must Read: Shocking Facts About Abortion You Need To Know by perfectcrush(m): 6:10pm On May 21, 2015
Our girls no go hear oooo
PoliticsRe: PENGASSAN, NUPENG Begin Strike by perfectcrush(m): 6:07pm On May 21, 2015
And again? Bastards
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIS Invitation For Interview. by perfectcrush(m): 7:59am On Apr 30, 2015
Na wa
RomanceRe: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by perfectcrush(m): 8:39pm On Apr 10, 2015
benny4wax:
my brother I agree 100%, why buy motor without testing? wink wink
U are updated man
RomanceRe: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by perfectcrush(m): 8:38pm On Apr 10, 2015
bxcode:
By whose standard?
Wat language is this man speaking? Guys make Una help me ask am. Tnks yu all
RomanceRe: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by perfectcrush(m): 8:38pm On Apr 10, 2015
bxcode:
By whose standard?
RomanceRe: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by perfectcrush(m): 8:37pm On Apr 10, 2015
iheanyi40:
hehehe broda ure mouthed
Gbam!
RomanceRe: See How Girls Deceive Guys (Photo) by perfectcrush(m): 4:10pm On Apr 10, 2015
That's why testin the Watever is important, if u dnt like the specs, den u switch
PoliticsRe: Governor Okorocha Congratulates Buhari by perfectcrush(m): 6:02pm On Mar 31, 2015
I remain speechless until the final whistle is blown
PoliticsRe: Buhari Assures Nigerians On Religious Neutrality by perfectcrush(m): 2:28pm On Mar 25, 2015
Too little to late... papa just go rest make GEJ samma u with beta contract once him done win... aso rock nt 4 u, nt nw nt ever... papa doe

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)