PervertProphet's Posts
Nairaland Forum › PervertProphet's Profile › PervertProphet's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 56 pages)
Shimran: ![]() The Late Ahmed Deedat debated an ignorant pastor like Jimmy. Before Deedat's death. Pastor Josh Mcdowell floored him excellently and exposed him. Go watch that debate and now due to Christian Prince Debates. We now see how much of a liar Deedat is and how he was framing lies in his debates against ignorant pastors. Even his proteges like Zaik Nair, Shabir Ally, Ali Dawah, Mohammed Hijab, etcetera are scared to debate him. Abbas debated him the other time and was exposed. Muhammad(Piss&Brimstones of hell be upon him) is a Plagiarizer of Jewish, Christian, Sabeans Paganistic characters which he all mixed into a religion now called islam. He was a false prophet, a mentally sick man who was a sexual defiler of doll playing girl child bride. Muhammad was a terrorist and a desert thief who admitted that Satan got him with black magic both in the qu'ran and hadiths and I can prove all these to you now. |
gaskiyamagana:Dean of Islamic submitter to a Pedophile Prophet Muhammad. Faculty of Taqiyya and Christophobia. 3 odd stones to clean your anus as the mad confusionist Prophet Muhammad told Muslims to do but which they don't do today. Lover of a 54year old mental case false prophet who disvirgined a doll playing 9year old girl child and you donkey still think he's from God. |
Shimran:The rants of an illiterate just like his plagiarizer illiterate Prophet Muhammad who even copied from the pagans Sabeans. Go debate Christian Prince on YouTube if you are truly a Muslim. |
babakb:"Blessing" us with the curse of Islam which has become a plague to humanity since it's invention by the 7th Century Caravan theif and Pedophile Prophet Muhammad. Do you know that he admitted that Satan inspired him to do "good"? |
Ecbatana:You still need to find a way of incorporating Teaching which is like a part of your purpose into your business. I am beginning to realize that when we get really old. The satisfaction we would get from life is not all these money chase but the impact we left on the lives of people. The highest of this is loving and leading many to Christ. |
CSTRR:Same for me. |
Commonguy:Is Cyber Cafe business not already a dead business now? |
sunshineV:You this Soapy deviant. You no go repent. |
Masonkaycares: ![]() |
Ubenedictus:My Brother not yet an Official Catholic Doctrine but Pope Francis has been known to endorse Same-sex relationships in a documentary. This is why I made a demarcation between the Catholic Church and the Vatican Head. |
GOVERNMENT2:Even at the time. Everyone knew he was plagiarizing the books of the Jews while having sex all day with anything in skirt and dying his head like some Lil Tekashi boy. Tell me how Islam is the right religion. Let's go to the qu'ran and hadiths. |
kingxsamz:See this evolutionary descendant of a long line of Apes and Chimpanzees trying to claim intelligence. ![]() I see this is getting unbearable for you. A Theist schooling you is something you have not experienced in a long while so you pained you pathetic Schizophrenic delusional irreligious ape-tard. At least you are learning new facts for you to research on. I know you never knew about the Big Bang and Evolution facts I gave you. More Conversation with me and you will learn more facts, illiterate Atheist. I still stand by my fact because I know you are a first grade Olodo. You know nothing except run your stinking buccal cavity. Africans are never known to be Atheists. It is a relatively new concept for Africans. All Africans originally believe in God or gods depending on where you are from. Even for your Caucasian Atheists Masters. The Greeks much of which atheism of antiquity was noticed amongst was just around the 5th Century BCE and even as at then. It was just for few deliquients and sexual deviants like you who needed a free rein to practice sexual debauchery without feeling like there was a God to hold them accountable. Serious Atheism is only as recent as 18th century after the death of Louis XIV and most of the reasons why those who represented this non-belief system were largely based on INDIVIDUAL LIBERTY and you know what that means for your animal organs ![]() To deny God is like a little child denying an adult made the toys or cartoons he plays with or views just because the child so surprised can't believe an adult with more developed mind that his or her actually went into child-like creative parts and made toys or cartoons that a child can be so comfortable with. Same logic goes for God. He made all things. Way higher than us but still took on Flesh in the person of Jesus humbling himself to what He created. Atheism I repeat are for minds that are underdeveloped and that have never really examined the serious questions of life that begins with how can such a finetuned precise universe be without a creator when even Science let's us know for every effect there is a corresponding cause. A finetuned precise universe was made by the Creator of whom baby apes like you call SkyDaddy and of which I think is not bad name. If other Christians engage you guys correctly they would notice that truly according to Christian Theology. God is our Father. |
oloyedewaris:Even Muhammad begged for alms despite being a plunderer. You want to see the sunnah? |
oloyedewaris:Muhammad begged for alms despite being a plunderer. You want to see the sunnah? |
Soleye24:Qur'an is not a book from God and I can prove that to you. It is not by attacking Queenlovely. The fact of the matter is that the qur'an is a cartoon book. A cartoon book is better than it. So many silly cartoon stories in it. To prove to you one of these hilarious cartoon stories of the qur'an. Let me give you one. Let's examine qur'an 34:14 and explain to me what you understand of this ridiculousness. How can Sulaimon(Solomon) who according to the qur'an had control of the whole earth, jinns, numerous servants, numerous wives and even ants that he could communicate with How can he die for a whole one year on his throne which is in the full public view and nobody on Earth, not even his Hundred of wives, thousand of servants noticed that he was dead. ![]() How stupid can this cartoon story be? So for one year. Not even any visitor from another country noticed his smelling corpse on the throne in full public view? Not one of his wives remembered for one whole year that Sulaimon had not eaten since January to December of that one year as usual and his dead corpse was sitting on the throne for one whole year and not even one of his subjects noticed until worms ate his corpse and even his wood staff for one whole year? ![]() No one person required his opinion on matters that concerns the country as the King that he is for one whole year? ![]() Haha!! Haba!! Very funny story. Proves to us how Muhammad was just copying and reciting the legends of the Jews as Qur'an revelations from Allah. The Con Prophet was just making up stories on the go. Saba' 34:14 فَلَمَّا قَضَيْنَا عَلَيْهِ ٱلْمَوْتَ مَا دَلَّهُمْ عَلَىٰ مَوْتِهِۦٓ إِلَّا دَآبَّةُ ٱلْأَرْضِ تَأْكُلُ مِنسَأَتَهُۥۖ فَلَمَّا خَرَّ تَبَيَّنَتِ ٱلْجِنُّ أَن لَّوْ كَانُوا۟ يَعْلَمُونَ ٱلْغَيْبَ مَا لَبِثُوا۟ فِى ٱلْعَذَابِ ٱلْمُهِينِ English - Tafsir Jalalayn And when We decreed for him, for Solomon, death, in other words, [when] he died -- he remained supported against his staff an entire year, while the jinn continued to toil in hard labour as was customary, unaware of his death, until [finally] when a termite ate through his staff, he fell to the ground [and was seen to be] dead -- nothing indicated to them that he had died except a termite (al-ard is the verbal noun from uridat al-khashaba, passive verbal form, in other words, `it [the piece of wood] was eaten away by a termite [al-arada]') that gnawed away at his staff (read minsa'atahu or minstahu, replacing the hamza with an alif, meaning a `staff', so called because [when describing it one would say] yunsa'u bih, to mean it is used to repel or drive away [creatures]'). And when he fell down, dead, the jinn realised, it became apparent to them, that (an, is softened, in other words, annahum) had they known the Unseen -- comprising what was hidden from them in the way of Solomon being dead -- they would not have continued in the humiliating chastisement, [in] that hard labour of theirs, [in which they continued] as they supposed him to be alive, which is in contrast to what they would have supposed had they known the Unseen and the fact that he had been there an entire year, judging by how much of the staff the termite had eaten through after his death; in other words, [they would not have continued in the humiliating chastisement] for a single day or even a single night [longer]. English - Yusuf Ali Then, when We decreed (Solomon's) death, nothing showed them his death except a little worm of the earth, which kept (slowly) gnawing away at his staff: so when he fell down, the Jinns saw plainly that if they had known the unseen, they would not have tarried in the humiliating Penalty (of their Task). English - Transliteration Falamma qadaynaAAalayhi almawta ma dallahum AAala mawtihi illadabbatu al-ardi ta/kulu minsaatahu falammakharra tabayyanati aljinnu an law kanoo yaAAlamoonaalghayba ma labithoo fee alAAathabi almuheen English - Mohsin Khan/Taqi-ud-Din al-Hilali Then when We decreed death for him [Sulaiman (Solomon)], nothing informed them (jinns) of his death except a little worm of the earth, which kept (slowly) gnawing away at his stick, so when he fell down, the jinns saw clearly that if they had known the unseen, they would not have stayed in the humiliating torment. |
jamiudinho:You mean like this dirty ashawo sex Pervert Muhammad who could not even obey 10commandment as regards menstrual sex: Hadith حَدَّثَنَا مُحَمَّدُ بْنُ الْعَلاَءِ، وَمُسَدَّدٌ، قَالاَ حَدَّثَنَا حَفْصٌ، عَنِ الشَّيْبَانِيِّ، عَنْ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ بْنِ شَدَّادٍ، عَنْ خَالَتِهِ، مَيْمُونَةَ بِنْتِ الْحَارِثِ أَنَّ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم كَانَ إِذَا أَرَادَ أَنْ يُبَاشِرَ امْرَأَةً مِنْ نِسَائِهِ وَهِيَ حَائِضٌ أَمَرَهَا أَنْ تَتَّزِرَ ثُمَّ يُبَاشِرُهَا . Maimunah daughter of Al Harith said "When the Apostle of Allaah (ﷺ) intended to associate and lie with any of his wives who was menstruating, he ordered her to wrap up the lower garment(loin-cloth) and then he had association with her. Sahih (Al-Albani) Sunan Abi Dawud 2167 In-book : Book 12, Hadith 122 English translation : Book 11, Hadith 2162 Abu Dawood Bonus of Muhammad as a African Slave Trader: Hadith حَدَّثَنَا أَبُو النُّعْمَانِ، حَدَّثَنَا حَمَّادُ بْنُ زَيْدٍ، عَنْ عَمْرِو بْنِ دِينَارٍ، عَنْ جَابِرٍ ـ رضى الله عنه ـ أَنَّ رَجُلاً، مِنَ الأَنْصَارِ دَبَّرَ مَمْلُوكًا، وَلَمْ يَكُنْ لَهُ مَالٌ غَيْرُهُ، فَبَلَغَ ذَلِكَ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم فَقَالَ مَنْ يَشْتَرِيهِ مِنِّي " فَاشْتَرَاهُ نُعَيْمُ بْنُ النَّحَّامِ بِثَمَانِمِائَةِ دِرْهَمٍ قَالَ فَسَمِعْتُ جَابِرًا يَقُولُ عَبْدًا قِبْطِيًّا مَاتَ عَامَ أَوَّلَ Narrated Jabir: A man from the Ansar made his slave, a Mudabbar. And apart from that slave he did not have any other property. This news reached Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) and he said, "Who will buy that slave from me?" So Nu'aim bin An-Nahham bought him for 800 Dirham. Jabir added: It was a coptic (Egyptian) slave who died that year. Sahih al-Bukhari 6947 In-book : Book 89, Hadith 8 USC-MSA web (English) : Vol. 9, Book 85, Hadith 80 |
tjhinal:No man can stop you from joining Muhammad the Pedophile Prophet in Hell if you continue this way till death. Ask yourself why the Muhammad give only himself the privilege to have anything in skirt whether from his paternal, maternal sides, etc by revealing Qu'ran 33:50 as Allah justifying his takeover of his adopted son's wife after seeing her unclothedness and lusting after her. Muhammad did all these pervertness despite already having 13wives and several sex slave concubines. |
mynd1:What bitterness?!! Abi! Ignorance is bending your brain. What Queenlovely said is islamically correct. The problem is most of your Muslims don't know your qu'ran and hadiths except the lies your Mullahs tell you. We have Muslims but Islam as originally invented and plagiarized by Muhammad is long gone and I can prove that to you. What we have today are bunch of time wasters who call themselves Muslims today but who know nothing about Islam and will be condemned eternally if they continually reject the Jesus of the Bible and die believing in the message of the Pedophile Prophet Muhammad. Hadith حَدَّثَنَا ابْنُ أَبِي مَرْيَمَ، أَخْبَرَنَا مُحَمَّدُ بْنُ جَعْفَرٍ، قَالَ أَخْبَرَنِي زَيْدٌ، عَنْ عِيَاضِ بْنِ عَبْدِ اللَّهِ، عَنْ أَبِي سَعِيدٍ الْخُدْرِيِّ ـ رضى الله عنه ـ خَرَجَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ صلى الله عليه وسلم فِي أَضْحًى أَوْ فِطْرٍ إِلَى الْمُصَلَّى ثُمَّ انْصَرَفَ فَوَعَظَ النَّاسَ وَأَمَرَهُمْ بِالصَّدَقَةِ فَقَالَ أَيُّهَا النَّاسُ تَصَدَّقُوا ". فَمَرَّ عَلَى النِّسَاءِ فَقَالَ " يَا مَعْشَرَ النِّسَاءِ تَصَدَّقْنَ، فَإِنِّي رَأَيْتُكُنَّ أَكْثَرَ أَهْلِ النَّارِ ". فَقُلْنَ وَبِمَ ذَلِكَ يَا رَسُولَ اللَّهِ قَالَ " تُكْثِرْنَ اللَّعْنَ وَتَكْفُرْنَ الْعَشِيرَ، مَا رَأَيْتُ مِنْ نَاقِصَاتِ عَقْلٍ وَدِينٍ أَذْهَبَ لِلُبِّ الرَّجُلِ الْحَازِمِ مِنْ إِحْدَاكُنَّ يَا مَعْشَرَ النِّسَاءِ ". ثُمَّ انْصَرَفَ فَلَمَّا صَارَ إِلَى مَنْزِلِهِ جَاءَتْ زَيْنَبُ امْرَأَةُ ابْنِ مَسْعُودٍ تَسْتَأْذِنُ عَلَيْهِ فَقِيلَ يَا رَسُولَ اللَّهِ هَذِهِ زَيْنَبُ فَقَالَ " أَىُّ الزَّيَانِبِ ". فَقِيلَ امْرَأَةُ ابْنِ مَسْعُودٍ. قَالَ " نَعَمِ ائْذَنُوا لَهَا ". فَأُذِنَ لَهَا قَالَتْ يَا نَبِيَّ اللَّهِ إِنَّكَ أَمَرْتَ الْيَوْمَ بِالصَّدَقَةِ، وَكَانَ عِنْدِي حُلِيٌّ لِي، فَأَرَدْتُ أَنْ أَتَصَدَّقَ بِهِ، فَزَعَمَ ابْنُ مَسْعُودٍ أَنَّهُ وَوَلَدَهُ أَحَقُّ مَنْ تَصَدَّقْتُ بِهِ عَلَيْهِمْ. فَقَالَ النَّبِيُّ صلى الله عليه وسلم " صَدَقَ ابْنُ مَسْعُودٍ، زَوْجُكِ وَوَلَدُكِ أَحَقُّ مَنْ تَصَدَّقْتِ بِهِ عَلَيْهِمْ "." Narrated Abu Sa`id Al-Khudri: On `Id ul Fitr or `Id ul Adha Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) went out to the Musalla. After finishing the prayer, he delivered the sermon and ordered the people to give alms. He said, "O people! Give alms." Then he went towards the women and said. "O women! Give alms, for I have seen that the majority of the dwellers of Hell-Fire were you (women)." The women asked, "O Allah's Messenger (ﷺ)! What is the reason for it?" He replied, "O women! You curse frequently, and are ungrateful to your husbands. I have not seen anyone more deficient in intelligence and religion than you. O women, some of you can lead a cautious wise man astray." Then he left. And when he reached his house, Zainab, the wife of Ibn Mas`ud, came and asked permission to enter It was said, "O Allah's Messenger (ﷺ)! It is Zainab." He asked, 'Which Zainab?" The reply was that she was the wife of Ibn Mas'ub. He said, "Yes, allow her to enter." And she was admitted. Then she said, "O Prophet of Allah! Today you ordered people to give alms and I had an ornament and intended to give it as alms, but Ibn Mas`ud said that he and his children deserved it more than anybody else." The Prophet (ﷺ) replied, "Ibn Mas`ud had spoken the truth. Your husband and your children had more right to it than anybody else." Sahih al-Bukhari 1462 In-book : Book 24, Hadith 65 USC-MSA web (English) : Vol. 2, Book 24, Hadith 541 |
kingxsamz:A Theist believes in a "SkyDaddy" according to you Atheist clowns but we start showing you clowns all the Fictional hogwash and hoaxes made up by your caucasian Atheist masters that you guys so believe in and how you clowns are the ones who believe in Earth made up animal stories like the apes and chimpanzees created by the same true SkyDaddy who loved us so much and inspired us 5000 years ago with precise prophetic Information that still stands as concrete info even till today while the animal hoax stories as the source of your meaningless lives that you base your non-belief on have largely gone to embarrassing details in just about 200years that many of them are no more even taught in school curriculum no more. I remember how when I was in secondary school way back. We were taught about Neanderthals but more findings by scientists have largely proven this to be primitive and the curriculum on this have been changed as to how it is taught as for newer students today. We show you stuffs like the stupidest of what all you base your non-belief system on and suddenly your conversation starts bending. You thought you are dealing with one of those ignorant Christian Brothers who just swallow hook, line and sinker the SkyDaddy lies you guys tell. When it is actually your Atheists that believe in ridiculous stuffs as compared to the Theist whose belief is actually way reasonable than the craziness many of your Atheists base your non-belief system on. Now, you clown is trying to prove that like your non-belief is based on "Science"(even you yourself know earlier on denied how unscientific atheism is) and all you have are made up Sci-fi Fictional Harry Potter hogwash hoaxes made up stories by some caucasians as the explanation for your meaningless lives. Historically, no African was an Atheist. All Africans believed in "God or gods". All your new delusional B-rate "African Atheists" who now believe in hoaxes and Sci-fi Fictional stories as the reason for your existence made up by characters like the late Darwin are relatively newer inventions. |
kingxsamz:And your non-meaningful answers to life is a belief in the made fantasy of your caucasian Atheist masters who will ensure that you return to the soil as manure or probably some bone hoax for the next 200years "Neanderthal" hoax. Nothing is certain with your Atheists. Hahaha. They don't even have a clear story of Neanderthals and the funny thing is they attack the theists for "fantasy". Neanderthals clowns. |
kingxsamz:And are you not supposed to be jumping from trees to trees like your ape ancestors that you evolved from especially when as an "a-theist" you have no answers for anything meaningful about life and have to like a kid ape-tard denying reality. Hahaha! It's like a criminal denying the justice system just because he wants to engage in crime. |
Islie:Islam, one Satanic ideology. |
SilverNorGold:No be only Nigerian Womanhood Industry. Even Overseas. Very weak men who Transgender to females beat women at even top elite stages of sport(Boxing, cycling, etcetera) while women who Transgender to men usually fail at been able to compete with men. There is a biological difference between males and females and this is so obvious. |
kingxsamz:The ramblings of a Schizophrenic hungry 3rd world "a-theist". |
HellVictorinho:I don't understand what your point is when compared to what I wrote above. |
mmadu4:Na you be the original mugu. That's what all you blacks think. Steal, steal and consume the white man's products. Producers of nothing valuable just thieves and you think they are the mugus. |
Efewestern:Brains. The difference between these whites and us. They make use of it. We don't over here. We are mere copycats. We have a very long way to go. |