Education › Re: Apply For NLNG Post-primary & Undergraduate Scholarships 2017 by petux(m): 5:00pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
ideology: go ahead that is not official Thanks bro.....Is it only for First year students?? |
Education › Re: Apply For NLNG Post-primary & Undergraduate Scholarships 2017 by petux(m): 2:33pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
ideology: Nigeria LNG Limited supports education through several initiatives. One of them is Scholarships. NLNG has a four-tier scholarship programme which channels support for human capital development and encourage high performance, ultimately growing a pool of high potential students, graduates and professionals with competitive advantage.
NLNG Post Primary Scholarship Awards 2017 The scheme aims at supporting high performing basic six pupils in company’s host communities and the oil-producing states of Nigeria to access post-primary education uninterruptedly. The scheme kicked off in 2012 with 28 beneficiaries and has grown to a total of 172 beneficiaries by 2015. Prospective pupils are admitted onto the scheme based on excellent performance at the annual National Examinations Council’s (NECO) Common Entrance Examinations. NLNG Undergraduate Scholarship Awards 2017 This was founded as a critical component of education intervention programme for our host communities in 1998 and later opened up to the rest of Nigeria in 2003. A total of 2,833 undergraduates from various universities in Nigeria have benefited from the scholarship scheme with a spend of over N600 million. The introduction of online application and use of social media (Facebook) for information dissemination in 2012 made the selection process more efficient and cost effective, and increased awareness. The value of the scholarship has been reviewed upward from N100, 000 to N300, 000 per awardee for an academic year and it runs throughout the duration of the student’s course.
Eligibility
– Applicants must be Nigerians
– Applicants must be First year undergraduates and High performing basic 6 pupils.
PayPorte...Your preferred online store – Applicants must have good academic students.
Application Process
Click http://www.nlng.com/Our-CSR/Pages/Scholarships.aspx to apply for the Undergraduate Scholarship
Click https://connect.nlng.com to apply for the Post-primary Scholarship
Application Deadline
The application deadline for this scholarship program is 30th April, 2017. I read it somewhere that only students with high jamb score and waec grade are eligible to apply....How TRUE is that?? My waec is good tho but I had only 220 in jamb ...dunno if I should apply |
Literature › Re: Yewande Omotoso & Ayobami Adebayo Nominated Baileys Women’s Prize For Fiction by petux(m): 11:51am On Apr 12, 2017 |
...Names checked...Afonjas always making Nigeria Proud...
NCAN
Ogun Chapter. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Yewande Omotoso & Ayobami Adebayo Nominated Baileys Women’s Prize For Fiction by petux(m): 11:49am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Yewande Omotoso and Ayobami Adebayo Names Confirmed. Afonjas always doing it just like before... always repping Nigeria.
NCAN Ogun Chapter. 7 Likes 2 Shares |
Romance › Re: Arrest Your Boyfriend If He Uses Your Photo As DP -christian Counselor by petux(m): 10:08pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
.... |
Romance › Re: Am I Asking For Too Much? by petux(m): 7:39pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
Smellymouth: Hahahah. I will bro.
How have u been? Doing Great Brother .....how ya syd? |
Romance › Re: Am I Asking For Too Much? by petux(m): 6:34pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
Smellymouth: My mum na strong christian na. Lol
Read my diary for more Infos.. Bro Dust don full your diary....u gas go clean am |
Health › Re: Okechukwu Ozumba: US Arrests Doctor For ‘Sexually Assaulting’ Patients by petux(m): 5:09pm On Apr 08, 2017 |
Okechukwu Ozumba
Flantinos @ work Ugwu Hawkers Destroying the image of Nigeria.
NCAN Ogun Chapter. |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Wizkid Shows Support For Efe by petux(m): 9:28pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
optional1: Americans have done it... Nigerians are about to do it again...
Na Sunday na we dey watch..
Debbie rise above all odd. Awon ti Debie.......dae dere dae give unaself hope...based on logistics, its not too late to join the wining team. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Efe Family & Tboss' Family: Which Family Needs The Money More? (Photos) by petux(m): 2:11pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
dominique: Must everybody support one person? Who is the better person I should be supporting? The semi-literate drunkard, the wayward babymama? The overgrown boss baby or the lip chewing weed smoker? Who are you to call her a non-entity? Who knows you? Have you achieved a quarter of what she has? Do you have a tenth of her talents? If you're looking for a non-entity, kindle consult the nearest mirror.
I stand with Debie-Rise #pepperthem I really wish Debie-Rise could see the way you are campaining for her .....But its obvious that EFE is winning the 25milla. |
Health › Re: Please Help An SS Nairalander by petux(m): 6:17pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
I pray he gets total healing...I gas drop something. |
Romance › Re: Wife Calls Out Her Husband's Mistress On Facebook (Photo) by petux(m): 11:15pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
I made a promise to start minding my own business....lehme comman be going |
Romance › Re: Twitter User Apologizes To Girl Who Refunded His Date Money, Sends Back The 5k by petux(m): 10:08pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Mjshexy: I just love the lady's maturity, it's good he has been taught some lesson but he shouldn't expect any kind of friendship from her. Making it public doesn't make her matured in any way...Maturity my foot |
Romance › Re: Twitter User Apologizes To Girl Who Refunded His Date Money, Sends Back The 5k by petux(m): 10:01pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
This guy is really stupid to the core..... broke ass nigga disgracing us since 1907...just let her be and stop making a fool of yaself. |
Events › Re: This Is What Happens At A 'digital Nigerian Wedding' by petux(m): 5:18pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
The topic is Entrepreneur . Teacher : Tola stand up and tell me who a producer is.. Tola : Young john Teacher: who is young john ?? Tola: the wicked producer .. Teacher : *faints** |
Education › Re: Lasu's Best Graduating Student Welcomes Baby Hours After Graduating by petux(m): 7:53am On Mar 27, 2017 |
And some girls here in unilag are battling with 2-2 |
Health › Re: Nigerian Woman Who Was Pregnant For 3 Years Finally Gives Birth. Photos by petux(m): 3:32pm On Mar 26, 2017 |
dominique: Oh my bad, sorry about that. I thought she delivered an hale and healthy baby after over a year. May God console her Am very sorry to say tho Sometimes you just have to sit down, observe, and think well before typing poo. You were here earlier typing poo that the child is a baby factory product nd now you are saying "My Bad". Girls and the way they jump into conclusion sha |
Business › Re: Naira Dramatically Recovers To N405/$1 After MPC Decisions by petux(m): 1:20pm On Mar 22, 2017 |
Yeah. We are moving...God Bless Nigeria. |
Business › Re: Become A Successful Entrepreneur And Make 15k Weekly by petux(m): 10:21am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Koleman: No need wasting time. This is no ponzi scheme. Its also not new.
I wish to help serious minded persons with easy steps and requirements needed to start yours in your own local community. My target audience will preferably be students but anyone and everyone can participate provided you are serious and business minded.
Just like any biz. Before you venture into this business you must determine and be sure that there will always be a ready market(customers). In this modern day and age the importance of data for browsing cannot be overemphasized. Browsing the internet has become part and parcel of our daily lives. And more important data at a cheaper rate that works on almost all devices including modems.
From experience a student stands a better chance of securing a market because of the educational environment. Nevertheless been a student doesn't guarantee success because hardwork is a major factor. For example I myself isn't a student.
Have introduced a lot of persons and I can tell you they are all doing great. It starts slow at first but as you expand you begin to see results.
if you currently manage a cyber cafe or a business centre or mobile phones accessories and recharge cards shop then this is for you. You can add this as an extra source of income. The importance of diversification cannot be over emphasized.
The Best Advantage of this biz is that it is not capital intensive. Anyone can invest. You can begin with any amount even N1000. But as with any biz the higher your investment the higher the profits/returns. Personally I started mine with N5000 with daily profits averaging N500 - 1k, But today my working capital stands well above 70k. I make on average 2k - 3k daily in profits alone.
The entire summary is basically. I sell to investors at discounts and the investor can then resell at enticing profits?
And what is the best news?? I have identified one of the major obstacles that causes hitches in this biz. And that is customer convenience. It gets very interesting.
I shall stop here. I am currently based in makurdi so interested makurdi folks can contact me for face to discussion. For those outside, Serious persons can contact me by visiting my profile or by mailing me or drop your mail.
Note: This info is 100% free. Every kobo invested remains with you. Its just like any other biz where you buy your goods from a wholesaler and resell at a higher amount for profit. oyetobs@gmail.com |
Business › Re: Business To Do And Make Money by petux(m): 10:14am On Mar 21, 2017 |
mrlongtin31: Drop your number or email let me show you how to raise money easy and fast...
Check my profile picture for proof of payment, you can run it multiple times at different level just like I do. oyetobs@gmail.com |
Music/Radio › Re: A Thread For All Musical Instrumentalist by petux(op): 8:47pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
KingMicky3286: Hello Boss, can you teach me something on keyboard ? Whats that? |
Romance › Re: I Saw This And Was Really Inspired by petux(m): 2:10am On Mar 14, 2017 |
yehmy: He told u not to call him out with that name please respect that. take some chill bruh....I never heard that from him.. gonna modify sha |
Romance › Re: I Saw This And Was Really Inspired by petux(m): 12:46am On Mar 14, 2017*. Modified: 2:14am On Mar 14, 2017 |
finalboss: sent show your bro some love etisalat 08178542628 Thanks and God bless. |
Nairaland General › Re: Drop A Business Plan That You Can Start With N30k & You May Get The Money. by petux(m): 5:08pm On Mar 11, 2017 |
finalboss: seriously there's no way i can reply all private messages , but you guys dnt just understand , i cn help everyone but its just time and patience and to you guys sending threatening messages... God seeing you... Abass How far? need to tell you something ...send me yr.number through PM |
Romance › Re: Two Nairalanders Pre Wedding Pictures (sept 12th Weds Sept 13th) by petux(m): 11:47am On Mar 11, 2017 |
Congrats! |
Health › Re: 6 Alarming Signs You Are Definitely Not Fit by petux(m): 3:49pm On Mar 10, 2017 |
I cant do 3 push ups and am lazy to hit the gym.... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Barcelona Vs PSG UCL (6 - 1) On 8th March 2017 by petux(m): 11:51pm On Mar 08, 2017 |
#GreatestComeBack....Don't play with us bruh....No team can ever do this. Best team ever....#TeamBarcelona #TeamCatalan...... Loyal till death..... |
Education › Re: UNILAG: Management Warn Students Against Organizing Protest by petux(m): 9:32am On Mar 06, 2017 |
this one wey we don sign form...I pity any student joining the protest. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman Dumps Pregnant Stephanie Otobo, Detains Her In Lagos - SR (Pic) by petux(m): 11:02pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
hmmmmm |
TV/Movies › Re: AY's Wife, Mabel Reacts To Tboss Staring At Him During His Visit On BBNaija by petux(m): 12:43pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
how is this a news?? |