Stats: 3,165,381 members, 7,861,052 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

Phaantom22's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Phaantom22's Profile / Phaantom22's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo: Peter Obi Is Deceiving Nigerians With Lies by Phaantom22: 6:57am On Jul 06, 2022
So Asari dokubo is still alive? He should be banished from the region.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: The Labour Party Candidate Electrifying Young Nigerians - BBC by Phaantom22: 11:27am On Jul 05, 2022
fellow Nigerians We did it in 1993 (MKO) let's do it again. change is constant, since Apc failed to vote yemi Osibanjo as their flagbear,at the moment this man is the best bet.

Technology Market / Re: Lg 42inch Smart Full Hd Led Tv With Wi-fi @ 110k by Phaantom22: 8:31am On Jul 05, 2022
MRLANNISTER:
I am selling at this price because i want to replace it with a bigger one. If you notice its the TV in my bedroom. Hardly use it.

I actually bought it in Fouani a few years back. I'm not sure how you arrived at it being Belgium but I will assume that you are just taking a wild guess. Never bought a used TV before though.

Fake LGs come with Android browser because the are open source. Original LG tv come with Web OS. Check Google pls.

I have 5 TVs in the house all from Fouani.

Not pressed for cash, just don't need it.

"Condition: Very Clean - NEVER OPENED.

Now available!!

Location is Lekki 1"
No qualms sir but the above statement was made by you in quotes. anyway I am just wondering how one would buy a new tv and claimed never to use it for some years before deciding to sale out at giveaway price kiss
Politics / Re: Over $10 Billion Stolen By NNPC, Others In Fuel Subsidy Scam: Reps by Phaantom22: 9:09pm On Jul 03, 2022
minks:
Nigeria, the crawling giant of Africa needs help.
I only hope we make the right choice of president come 2023.
The recycled evil ruller swill always do anything possible to prevent the right person from getting there so as not to expose them. Most Western countries are surviving on our resources. But one day God will fail them.
Technology Market / Re: Lg 42inch Smart Full Hd Led Tv With Wi-fi @ 110k by Phaantom22: 8:56pm On Jul 03, 2022
VicM6:
Omo, make i park well observe first....
Am not condemning the product though, it's just an enlightenment. You can check out the prices of original 42 inch Lg smart tv at fouani store .com or any authorized LG showroom in your locality.
Technology Market / Re: Lg 42inch Smart Full Hd Led Tv With Wi-fi @ 110k by Phaantom22: 8:05pm On Jul 03, 2022
VicM6:
so that means this one na fake LG e be or na refurbish bah?.
Obviously yes, except it's belgium.
Food / Re: How I Prepared My delicious Rice And Stew... Please rate my cooking skills by Phaantom22: 8:01pm On Jul 03, 2022
So you spent about 5k to prepare an ordinary looking stew in this recession ?Meanwhile your inner pot (rice) needs serious attention. embarassed
Technology Market / Re: Lg 42inch Smart Full Hd Led Tv With Wi-fi @ 110k by Phaantom22: 6:42pm On Jul 03, 2022
Original Smart LG is 250k upwards sir. Even the normal hd is above 150k
Politics / Re: Tinubu's Daughter Folasade Says Igbos Living In Lagos State Are Ungrateful by Phaantom22: 9:01am On Jul 02, 2022
kcprince:

Lagos was previously the FCT until it was moved to abuja by babangida in 1991. Then I was still in primary school.

You're arguing with children of indomie age they don't know anything history.
Politics / Re: Tinubu's Daughter Folasade Says Igbos Living In Lagos State Are Ungrateful by Phaantom22: 8:58am On Jul 02, 2022
Entitlement mentality...Like father like daughter, lagos doesn't belong to anybody it's a federal government entity and all Nigerians are eligible to reside anywhere in the country. If I may ask can she count the numbers of lagosians residing comfortably and reaping bountifully in Abuja and other parts of the country? angry
Music/Radio / Re: The Story Of R. Kelly: The Rise And Fall Of The King Of Rnb by Phaantom22: 8:41am On Jul 02, 2022
In Nigeria such judgement can never happened, even notorious criminals are set free by our law custodian.

Romance / Re: 21-year-old Woman Celebrates Being A Virgin by Phaantom22: 11:15pm On Jul 01, 2022
So being a Virgin na archievements? Who virgin epp for naija?...Even her age na fake �
Politics / Re: Nigerians Applauds Peter Obi For Stating Key Problems Of The Country & Solution by Phaantom22: 9:13am On Jul 01, 2022
Tinubu is being fooled by the north,he can never win the presidency instead northerners will vote for Atiku,the west are a major stumbling block to the rotation of power in this country, same way they fought johnathan,..always aligning with the wrong factions. embarassed

Politics / Re: President Buhari Meets With Portuguese President Marcelo (Photos) by Phaantom22: 7:28pm On Jun 30, 2022
Probably looking for where to seek assylum after 2023, Buhari has graduated from being a
medical tourist to fantasy tourist...after destroying Nigeria. grin
Politics / Re: BREAKING - 100 Million Nigerian Muslims Vow They Will Never Vote For Peter Obi by Phaantom22: 7:23pm On Jun 30, 2022
Ihatebuhariwith:
Muslim are over 100million with total population of 200million..
Which total population is 200million,who followed you in the counting? There's no reliable figure in nigeria, everything is assumption. Moreover muslims cannot measure up with the christians nationwide.
Politics / Re: BREAKING - 100 Million Nigerian Muslims Vow They Will Never Vote For Peter Obi by Phaantom22: 5:22pm On Jun 30, 2022
pls note,Op is insane, how many are we in Nigeria that muslims alone Will make-up 100million?
Politics / Re: Reasons For A Peaceful Separation Of The Entity Called Nigeria by Phaantom22: 2:38pm On Jun 30, 2022
Some acclaimed majority regions Will become slaves overnight if Nigeria separates. So this may never happen.
Sports / Re: Let’s Turn Sport Betting Into Daily Source Of Income Together by Phaantom22: 2:32pm On Jun 30, 2022
Hope no registration fees?
Politics / Re: MC Oluomo: Certificate Or No Certificate, Tinubu Is Nigeria’s Next President by Phaantom22: 3:34pm On Jun 29, 2022
Yes he's surely going to be the president of Agberos in lagos grin
Phones / Re: Please Suggest A #200k Worth Android Phone by Phaantom22: 3:21pm On Jun 29, 2022
Before I make the suggestion, how many lands do you have now? Secondly, What do you want to do with the phone?

Politics / Re: Why Can't An Igbo Man Be The President? - Pastor Paul Enenche by Phaantom22: 1:04pm On Jun 29, 2022
Righthussle:

Akuko ! Taaaa shutup!

Jehovah will change what ? Ehn ? Jehovah is arresting which situation? So Jehovah can arrest? Jehovah that watched the Owo killing without arresting the killers is now arresting what ? Wetin una dey smoke sef?

See this pulpit bandit. Tell your Jehovah to change things now that a pastor is the vice president of Nigeria.
Your mumu no get part two, the Jehovah he his referring to doesn't act like men, he does things at his own perfect time, even if heaven will fall , it doesn't move our God cos He's always in control and when the time is right, He'll surely act.
Politics / Re: Buhari: We Have Made Impact On Security, Economy, Corruption by Phaantom22: 8:37am On Jun 17, 2022
What do you expect from a senile president?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Trip To Epypt: Nigerians Hail LP Presidential Candidate by Phaantom22: 8:33am On Jun 17, 2022
Nigerians are blinded by ethnicity and tribal sentiments that's why the politician keep deceiving us. In 1993 we all stood up for MKO abiola because of the impeccable capacity he had, but today all we have is psycophancy. Obviously peter obi is the Best quality we have now. Not some retired moneybags.
Travel / Re: Lady Killed By Nigerian Man In US Was A Prostitute Who Robbed Him (pics) by Phaantom22: 12:37pm On Jun 15, 2022
Meanwhile some weeks ago a white lady murdered a Nigerian boyfriend but nothing has been heard about her conviction.

Health / Re: Symptoms Of HIV by Phaantom22: 11:00pm On Jun 13, 2022
You're a fool
Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom: Umo Eno Dragged To Court Over Age Falsification, Certificate Scandal by Phaantom22: 3:59pm On Jun 12, 2022
Governor udom is a gentle man but he's not a wiseman, he has destroyed PDP in akwaibom. for him to force this old man on akwaibomites against their wishes, ignoring all warnings is a sign of doom. I wonder who advises him,Instead of going for senate he went for president.Efcc loading wen his tenure ends angry grin
Politics / Re: Bola Ahmed Tinubu Visits Rochas Okorocha by Phaantom22: 3:38pm On Jun 12, 2022
Tinubu will surely fail at the pools, I prefer Atiku the lesser evil
Politics / Re: Bola Tinubu Visits VP Yemi Osinbajo In Abuja (Pictures) by Phaantom22: 9:10am On Jun 10, 2022
The only intellectually sound yourba man that I would have supported is osibanjo, You inubu will eventually loose at the pools, he doesn't have much to offer nigeria as a whole except lagosians
Politics / Re: Don't Allow PDP To Drag Nigeria Backwards - Buhari To APC Members by Phaantom22: 8:44am On Jun 08, 2022
See our Mumu president grin
Politics / Re: Bashir El-Rufai: A Local Govt In Kano Has More Voting Power Than All South-East by Phaantom22: 1:43pm On Jun 04, 2022
Even aboki were go school no get Sense, that Local government you're reffering to can't survive on its own the only thing you guys know is to marry kids indiscriminately and keep mass producing kids with no planned future/welfare tomorrow same illl-breeded kids become a menace to the society.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34