Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,207 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:59 PM

Pharmtasy's Posts

Nairaland ForumPharmtasy's ProfilePharmtasy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 8:02pm On Aug 14, 2019
Israellionel:
Just In A Week.
This Is The Fastest I've Ever Seen.
Shocked.
Chai,
My Haylou Gt1 Is Coming.
cheesy.
Don't Blame Me For Being Too Happy.
Na My Life Savings I Take Use Buy Am.
My brother did you bother to read the reviews on this product. They are not really encouraging. Redmi airdot is better than this in my opinion
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:10pm On Aug 14, 2019
GrandMufti:
This notion was just corrected a few posts back
I love this. Succinct
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m):
Kudunku:
I'm only talking about people who have a problem with users complaining here about the issues they're having with their phones that's all
And this gives you the right to insult people, abi
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 10:09pm On Aug 11, 2019
MeshachMARTINS:
I don gain admission oo cheesy
To Ambrose ali grin grin
Congratulations
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 10:12pm On Aug 08, 2019
iamleumas:
Please who can vouch for

Protein0
I just bought K20 Pro from him last week
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 8:25pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ifedith:
Na sharp one.. Lol.. E don finish
Still available

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 5:53pm On Aug 05, 2019
fantilopezzy:
how's the sound output
can it blast a small room
Are you looking for a grenade?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 5:08pm On Aug 05, 2019
Olusharp:
Genius do you know anyone that sells Red MI 7A and receives payment on delivery, I looked for the phone all over here today in Ado Ekiti but they said it is yet to arrive in the state... How can you help me?? I need the Rom 2g own
It is available on jumia

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 10:13pm On Aug 04, 2019
dafuturis:
You say wetin?

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 10:09pm On Aug 04, 2019
dafuturis:
Xiaomi MI 9 for sale
As good as new, with all factory accessories including two recently ordered case.
Pictures and kindly take it too the right thread
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 2:32pm On Aug 04, 2019
busuyi44:
Global ROM or Global version?
Global rom
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 8:11am On Aug 04, 2019
busuyi44:
Cld b a bug huh in mi8. I eventually used a torch night Nokia to send d SMS
This is not supposed to be so. I send messages easily with my own.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 7:50am On Aug 04, 2019
madgoat:
Which forever are you talking about?. Better say its your network or your own fone in particular. My own
Xiaomi Redmi delivers SMS immediately and i get notified it has been received.
Bro, check around you well well o. Something is wrong there
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 2:34pm On Aug 03, 2019
madgoat:
Your village people are really strong
I swear
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 7:35am On Aug 03, 2019
jinbility:
for ppl in anambra xiaomi is now in onitsha, near emeka offor plaza. glacio plaza near uba/zenith bank.
phones in stock now (redmi note 7, xiaomi mi 8 lite, mi A2 n mi 9t)
Thanks bro for the info
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 5:06pm On Aug 02, 2019
gideon243:
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:18pm On Aug 01, 2019
liljboy:
Nova
Eye nor dey pain you?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 4:42pm On Jul 28, 2019
Iyazking:
Anybody experiencing this
Anytime I charge my RN7 and it reaches 100%, immediately remove my charger in less than 2min it will drop to 99%
Is their a solution to this
Charging to 100% is not good for your battery health
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 7:54pm On Jul 22, 2019
MrGokay:
How much last?
You still dey price again?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 7:49pm On Jul 22, 2019
aezenkwu:
Your phone number is incomplete too. Call me on 0703789036 let's discuss. I'm in Onitsha now .
Call zero803380572three
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 9:16pm On Jul 21, 2019
frankyvalll:
Xiaomi Poco F1 available for sale, clean as new no scratches or any issues. comes with 3.0 baseus fast charge cable as freebie and extra pouch
Where are you at now?
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 1:16pm On Jul 17, 2019
aezenkwu:
I need this phone bros. Call or chat me on 0703790136 I'm in onitsha
Your phone number is incomplete. You can call me
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:39pm On Jul 16, 2019
genius43:
Then you will now add custom fees to your prayer points.
And there is no assurance that the phone will be delivered after waiting 2 months. I just opened dispute for a phone I ordered 2 months ago
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 5:47pm On Jul 16, 2019
Brand new Redmi Note 7 3/32 for sale.
Price 51k
Location is Asaba, Delta state
080three8057two3
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:42pm On Jul 14, 2019
daveMorris:
Happy Sunday landers... Just noticed this in my mi note 7, took some pictures yesterday.. It deleted automatically.. Thought som1 deleted it, took another one with gcam today.. When i wanted to edit them.. I lost all of it... This is very disheartening... Cuz today's photo was actually a client photo, payed for... Please ya'll should come to my aid....
Your gcam out gcam settings is the culprit
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:18pm On Jul 14, 2019
fantilopezzy:
bro y9prime is better than rn7 yep no doubt
but initially u compared it with the mi9t saying it's definitely better cus it cheaper!!
evn the mi9se and rn7 pro is better than the y9prime
the only pros i see in y9prime is just the full screen with pop up camera at that price point the rest is bleeped up
so stop saying it's better
Pop camera is not really a pro.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 5:53pm On Jul 13, 2019
BoboKush:
Na lie the phone is better than RN7 abi na... Gorrila screen RN7 get they disturb u
How is it better. Only the screen of the Huawei is big problem. They didn't even state its protection type
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 6:04pm On Jul 10, 2019
Landforce1:
I can't install more than one mod

Please can u send me the link to ur own
Join telegram group of your device
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 5:16pm On Jul 10, 2019
Luisema4luv:
If u have another version of gcam installed, uwill have to uminstall dat 1 first
This is not true. You can install more than one if they have different signatures
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 5:12pm On Jul 10, 2019
Landforce1:
Is there any way I can install 2 GCAM mods in one fone
Yes. I even have three installed.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by pharmtasy(m): 12:49am On Jul 09, 2019
Hydronium:
Does this mean the tab doesn't support 3G/2G networks?
Yes, it doesn't
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by pharmtasy(m): 7:37pm On Jul 08, 2019
anonymousey:
Oga Pharmtasy of the Geek's group dynasty. Loyal to your government sir!
Who art thou?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)