Piedpiper's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Piedpiper's Profile › Piedpiper's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)
Man, simply run a diagnostic scan and leave the guessing !!! |
Another lie. This is a 2003/04 model Honda Accord and not 2005. Correct your post. Clean ride tho. |
Guy this is a 2000 model. Pls correct your post, nice ride tho! |
@Wilrose and Day11 Are you both for real? This car is no more than a 2004 Murano at best ! Its registered and you are asking for an arm and a leg 2.3M. And DAY11 is making an offer of 1.7M? For a car worth no more than 1.6M registered ![]() ![]() Caveat Emptor! |
@Jim How many of these trucks have you got ? Only this one? We will talk in camera then. |
@vIPPY I will call you up later. Need to sing you to the bank if we can rub minds together and come to a compromise! |
@ Femmmmmy Guy whats up with you? I hope you and Nyrol have finalized your agreements so I can start expecting my Pathy, or are you guys still contemplating the deal? I await a good deal yet from your end. |
Iyk To be sure just post a full pix of the Dashboard cause it looks like an 06 but the grill doesnt add up. But if the dash is shown with the steering in full bloom then we can tell without an inspection. Who knows someone here may just sing you to the bank! |
Man do not lie to the public , this car is at best a 99 model as the shape changed in the 2000/2001 model year. So correct your heading. |
Hmm, you can say that again! |
Guy, I like this TOTOta, ![]() But hope there are no issues with it. My guy will call you up soon to arrange a peep show and then maybe we can SING U TO THE BANK! ![]() |
Guy its fabric , not leather and most certainly not all wheel drive. What I offered is my top range. Good luck in your sales ! |
Femmmy Old boy na your face hard like that for this Pix? Car Looks good though with all the aftermarket attachments. |
See the emboldened part of the report before you blame the DG of NYSC. Read before you comment , please! |
Sunny. Do you jest or whats the meaning of your posting a 2003 Accord Ex as a 2006 model. Please adjust your topic heading and do not mislead people . ![]() |
Not really just that people do not bother to do anything than the base 3rd party insurance since most times they feel the car is not worth the premium of a comprehensive insurance cover. Only new cars or expensive second hand cars are covered most times in Naija. |
@Nolongtin My brother you just hit the nail on the head. No tribe can exist alone so we all need to exist together. The important thing is to do your best as you see fit to , better yourself, improve your family and by extension Naija one person, family and region at a time. Regards |
Make una include me , una BomBoy for all these deals o. I am still growing but will love to run with you big boys. So this weekend then Nyrol? ![]() |
sHAWN, Do reach me via my mail box gringoriakabuogu@yahoo.com, or call me up on 08078307213 . Specify you method of payment and absolute last for delivery of the posted camry. Regards |
Post the Pix as requested showing interior front and rear and the booth! Then I will give my final price in private. I promise you we will be singing to the bank, the PIEDPIPER way! |
Hmmm interesting ! Femo digesting that package you sent me. Let you know by morrow how it goes. ![]() |
Lets deal at 1.8M then , and please post interior and booth pix ! Itching to sing you to the bank! |
Cretin, You know the answer but you are fighting it. Surely you can see the sticker or the embossed oil grade in the engine bay. And yes 5W 30 will take you to the synthetic range. Yes it cost more , but it requires longer interval changes as it degrades slower. Yes, it does not burn nor oxidise as much as the regulars we make here thus producing less sludge which damages your engine. Yes , while using synthetice you no longer require the ubiquitous oil treatment. Yes, our temperature is on average higher than that specified but you must also not that the range for synthetics is wider than that for organics. Summary: Use synthetics if you can afford it and change it twice a year, or use the regulars and change em every six weeks . Do note that your kind of driving influences the duration also i.e stop and go, short distances on average e.t.c |
1.75M and we sing you to the bank the Piedpiper way ! |
Hmmm, no recognition eh? Well put on your phones then and lets talk. Numbers not connecting. Cause I just may sing you to the bank the Piedpiper way. ![]() |
Didnt see this before I called you up before . Can you do this for 55ok less the price of the BMW? I speak in code but I am sure you understand the message. ![]() |
@Femmmy All good, will be expecting. Tell you things when you call. @Emperoh Already done and dusted. Court in your ball. Holla when alerted ! |
@ Newman68 No take panadol for my headache. But I feel you brother. @ Femmmmy We go yarn for backyard, but thanks for not dragging out this issue. @ ALL If you must pre order ,Shine ya eyes and deal with only those who have the capacity to refund if the deal falls thru. Obviously Femmmmy falls in this category, Bizbooks too I must add ! .This has been another experience in my 10 years of doing this business and I thank God for everything. We live and we learn to grow from strength to strength. @Emperoh Are you ready to deliver ?? The court is in your ball !!! ![]() |
I need a quote for a 2005 camry xle . Send same to gringoriakabuogu@yahoo.com ![]() |
Any where you see VAG mech you are sure to have good Skoda as they are the same brand,. But you can go to Jamil motors along eastern bypass and ask for Bash the Mech. ![]() |
Hmmmm, Master hope we de kampe for morrow as I have perfected plans for the alternate as discussed. Just awaiting your call ! |
Master, that proposal is unacceptable, on many grounds. I await tuesday 28.06.11 . |