Stats: 3,330,126 members, 8,443,969 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 08:51 PM

Playermayweda's Posts

Nairaland ForumPlayermayweda's ProfilePlayermayweda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 27 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Playermayweda(m): 10:29am On Sep 26, 2020
Hi my redmi 7à switching off randomly when in use and can't be turned on for several minutes, never happened when i was in android 9 anyone got any ideas, Happened 3 times in 2 months
FamilyRe: "My Husband Washes My Pants" Anita Joseph Reveals (video) by Playermayweda(m): 10:25am On Sep 26, 2020
Some people feeling like celebrating advocating stupidity,yes it's your choice doesn't change the fact it's stupid,where is your own hand to wash your undies,But u feel pride in letting someone wash yours,u feel because u do it everyone should,but it's still stupid,u had to be still smiling when the gel said "He knows ama clean bitch" and you are smiling feeling happy with yourself,No one should tell me otherwise you are stupid
PhonesRe: I Just Discovered A Stable 5G On My Redmi Note 8 Pro by Playermayweda(m): 2:07pm On Sep 24, 2020
Lol,If it's true it's time to take your phone for check-up
PoliticsRe: Magu: I Have Never Received Bribe All My Life by Playermayweda(m): 1:33pm On Sep 24, 2020
sccrrrrr!,When i thought have heard everything
PoliticsRe: Visa Ban: Don’t Disrespect Nigeria, FG Tells US, UK by Playermayweda(m): 11:35am On Sep 19, 2020
[quote author= post=94070899]You mean the president of everyone in your family,
both living and otherwise? Na slowpoke dey rule them!?
And no one among you can contest and win against an slowpoke!
Dis slowpoke get mouth pass all of una for una village be dat o!

Haaan Haaan
[/quote]President that doesn't know what is happening in his country and his is saying in out wide thinking he deserves sympathy is dat one fit to be a president, unless you are apathetic how will not know what is going on in your surroundings this age in which there is internet, Defending someone who doesn't give a shii about your life
SportsRe: Gnabry Scores A Hat-Trick, Sane Shines As Bayern Munchen Rout Schalke 8 - 0 by Playermayweda(m): 11:27am On Sep 19, 2020
Fear Bayern oo,Gnabry 82,Fifa ur papa
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Blast A DJ Who Said His New Song 'no Stress' Is A Trash (Details) by Playermayweda(m): 11:13am On Sep 19, 2020
Wizkid cannot stress himself about your opinions
Music/RadioRe: Wizkid 'No Stress' Is No1 In Nigeria & the US World chart according to ITunes by Playermayweda(m): 11:05am On Sep 19, 2020
Rolexjerry:
I tunes chart is not a recognised chart. The only globally recognised chart is the billboard chart which is used as a yard-stick for the grammys.
Please that's not true, Just enjoy the song man
Music/RadioRe: Wizkid 'No Stress' Is No1 In Nigeria & the US World chart according to ITunes by Playermayweda(m): 11:04am On Sep 19, 2020
That's wizzy for you he will never stress himself,The best, But wizzyfc i no like wetin we do to davido oo, insult am when hin release fem,At first i no feel the song,but when i checked twitter the next day i understood why he released the song. Anyways,No stress for now
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Leke Adeboye Gifts Corn Seller N10k (Video) by Playermayweda(m): 11:12am On Sep 18, 2020
He did this to praise the woman and not to give glory to himself,He even said the woman will be successful one day
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia Celebrates His 45th Birthday Today by Playermayweda(m): 11:05am On Sep 18, 2020
Happy birthday Legend
CrimeRe: You Don't Have Right To Protest High Electricity Tarriff - Police Tell Youths by Playermayweda(m): 2:57pm On Sep 16, 2020
Police ng twitter Handle has nothing to say
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode: "Buhari Didn’t Just Divide Nigeria, He Killed Her” by Playermayweda(m): 11:26am On Sep 16, 2020
OPPPS:
From the same set of people/ party who looted Nigeria for complete 16 years at the peak of the highest crude oil income in Nigeria
PDP and their gullible E wailers can only deceive their dead brain followers
Nigeria was still better then than it is now
PoliticsRe: Timipre Sylva: Petrol Price Should Be N181 Per Litre by Playermayweda(m): 11:21am On Sep 16, 2020
Nigeria can't work under this current government
CrimeRe: Customer Shoots Man Dead Over Shawarma, Flees by Playermayweda(m): 10:23am On Sep 15, 2020
Incompetent of our health workers,why not at least apply first aid before asking for police order,Why will u call yourself a doctor,if your first purpose isn't to save lives,The man would have bled for almost hours, Traveling from Lagos to abekuta with normal traffic
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 8:15pm On Sep 14, 2020
EbukaHades10:
I don play am for Ps4 sef (not my own) na y I say I no fit put am for my own game.

Bottom line, I prefer FIFA to ps4 just for the fact that stats or player ratings don't mean shyt if u sabi play and also FIFA games can't be modded on any console unlike Pes
Dats not true oo i have seen plenty fifa mods on pc and am sure there are on ps3
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 7:47pm On Sep 13, 2020
EbukaHades10:
U never hear of custom patched games or remastered games abi na today I dey play game wey I open eye tell u 19? If I won "prove", I for tell u 18 or 17.

Shey make I burst ur bubble, 70-80% of games on ps3 na modded games, patched games or remastered games.

Of course I know Pes stopped making games for ps2 after 2014 and ps3 after 2018.
Na why i talk say maybe na mod u dey use,Guy mod doesn't mean anything oo,A developer can mod Subzero with dribbling of 99 into fifa 21 mod, Doesn't mean that how the original game is oo,Why don't you play the real game first instead of playing it down,mod and original is not the same thing
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 7:24pm On Sep 13, 2020
EbukaHades10:
19 or so.

Am I lying that u can't hold Messi and/or Ronaldo with an average player when they start their runs?
I don catch u,Uncle why are you lying Pes 19 no dey ps3 na Pes 18 be the last and final for ps3, Before u defend urself go check google first,Unless na mod u dey play,And if na mod i get my reply waiting for you, Funny guy lol
PhonesRe: Which Phone Company Has The Best Camera Based On Your Experience by Playermayweda(m): 7:14pm On Sep 13, 2020
Jafar1:
Forget these useless online ratings...

Of all the phones there, did u see any pixel or apple there?
Thats to show u na fake.

Hold Xiaomi and then hold any of the phone I mentioned above....When u compare them, u will understand what am saying..
U sef have u hold the xiaomi there in the list and compared it to the remaining you are talking about, Because of this i went to go and check Gsmareana, Behind the Samsung galaxy s20 ultra the Xiaomi has the best main camera of all the phones on the least even better than the 11 pro it's just in the other cameras( telephoto etc.) that iPhone and Huawei them surpass it and it's not the best in video recording,I don't like it when people say something they don't know,Sure me na redmi 6a u use before,Na why u just hate xiaomi upandan,
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 7:05pm On Sep 13, 2020
EbukaHades10:
I played Pes last on ps3 and I dare not put on ps4.

Everyone with his/her preference
And u dey talk like this??!,Which year Pes?
PoliticsRe: Nabena: Obasanjo/Atiku That Midwifed National Rot Cannot Chart Way Forward by Playermayweda(m): 6:32pm On Sep 13, 2020
All the current regime knows how to do is to play the blame game so they will look relatively better,as if it should be an excuse for their own failures,Liars and pretenders trying to lie to us about matters we experience with our eyes daily,If your Regime is so innocent where is the Covid-19 relief you promised to Nigerians, Because 99% didn't get anything,but on the news u bring lies saying u delivered it to every local government in the country,U are far worst than the predecessors
FamilyRe: Ghana: Husbands Can Be Jailed For 2 Years For Refusing To Eat Their Wives Food by Playermayweda(m): 6:20pm On Sep 13, 2020
Dat giy is a smoker, Talking as if he didn't go to school
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 6:12pm On Sep 13, 2020
EbukaHades10:
Is it the Pes that u cannot hold Messi or Ronaldo, the one that u can use one player to run from midfield to the opponents post or is it after one game u came up with this?
Dats ps2 guy u never play the game for current gen right?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Playermayweda(m): 6:01pm On Sep 13, 2020
NewDelhi:
You're nothing but a kid. You ignored dcw, pcmag, cnet, expertsreviewuk, digitaltrends, Androidauthority, tomsguide and a ton of top review websites only for you to post the only website than supports xiaomi out of more than a hundred websites out there.

For that your so called review to place xiaomi whatever above a galaxy S20 ultra or Google pixel shows the authors, bloggers/vloggers are big clowns lol. Everybody knows a Lamborghini urus is better than a Toyota Camry 2020, they ain't in the same league but there are still some websites that will argue in favor of a camry. It's stupidity and they just wanna make a lame point but it's more stupid to come online and post the same nonsense with so much confidence. It makes you a noob.
Oga instead of dishin out insults why not bring your own proof,Someone gave u something sensible ya talking anyhow,With all you are writing can't u see you are worst than the people you are name calling
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Playermayweda(m): 5:53pm On Sep 13, 2020
luvyaself95:
Hello bro my Redmi 7A battery is draining faster
what can i do to stop this..
Drain ur battery completely and charge it to 100 percent maybe the phone hasn't been charging well or you use heavy application and games when charging it,
Also if ur network is not good,Or you are using a faulty charger can cause it,How many hours does it last now and did you just notice it after u downloaded a new app
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Leeds United (4 - 3) On 12th September 2020 by Playermayweda(m): 8:16pm On Sep 12, 2020
Van dijk 90,Salah 90,Mane 90, Firmino 87,TAA 87, Robertson 87, Allison 90, Henderson 86,Fabinho 86, Real life Liverpool 4-3 leeds 2pks and less than 50% possession, against newcomers, While arsnal dey give them own 3-0, Better go and sell your fifa,If u cannor get Pes, Download Football manager, Better than shii
SportsRe: Messi Ranked No 1 Player On FIFA21 by Playermayweda(m): 4:07pm On Sep 11, 2020
cutiedave:
And dey allowed Ronaldo win the fifa player of the year 5 times...

Bros y now??
Messi is simply the best
Fifa is a football Association,Fifa 21 is made by EA sports,Fifa game is not made by FIFA,It just uses name
SportsRe: Messi Ranked No 1 Player On FIFA21 by Playermayweda(m): 4:02pm On Sep 11, 2020
Some scores 31 goals,Reduce his ratings,Some one didn't win anything this season also reduced his ratings,But since Ronaldo has ported to pes, Ronaldo ratings can be up to messi own,Biased fifa,Also notable metions
LewanGoalski-92
Ramos>Vandijk
Auba>Firmino
Salah>Mbappe
Pogba>Henderson
Taa 85 tbh
Pes>Fifa
SportsRe: Messi Ranked No 1 Player On FIFA21 by Playermayweda(m): 3:58pm On Sep 11, 2020
cutiedave:
As a Manchester United fan, i love bruno...
Bt i wouldn't rate him above pogba
To me fifa no dey too wrong oo,And in terms of stats Bruno is far better,As a united fan i like Pogba too but I more of A Bruno fan
PoliticsRe: Food Prices Are Coming Down — Garba Shehu by Playermayweda(m): 3:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
See this idiot that doesn't wish Anything good for our country saying lies no one will believe,So out of touch with reality,A big liar and most probably a theif
PhonesRe: Why Have Phones Gotten So Big? by Playermayweda(m): 1:28pm On Sep 10, 2020
Can't use anyone bigger than 6.2 inches,my current one is 5.5
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by Playermayweda(m): 12:31pm On Sep 09, 2020
luvyaself95:
Guy abeg give me details about the phone
2gb ram, upgradable to Android 10, Battery 4000mah,8-9 hours browsing,Back camera is ok,5 and half inches screen, Doesn't come with earphones,Can play Pes mobile very well at standard graphics

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 27 pages)