Stats: 3,152,774 members, 7,817,165 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:34 AM

Playmate's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Playmate's Profile / Playmate's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Romance / Re: I Now Have My Confidence Back by playmate(f): 8:24pm On Jan 01, 2011
Your confidence as in. . .ur thing? shocked wink
Then good for you!
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Do Not Want To Leave Me Alone by playmate(f): 12:41pm On Jan 01, 2011
I wonder how true this story is because you don't sound convincing.
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by playmate(f): 12:32pm On Jan 01, 2011
calabaman:

^^^ one of da gals in da playboy mansion
a gardener
Romance / Re: Just Got Dumped 2 Hours Into The New Year! by playmate(f): 12:31pm On Jan 01, 2011
ouch!!!
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Present Location Of The Last Poster by playmate(f): 12:28pm On Jan 01, 2011
ajah, lagos
Celebrities / Re: Mama Ekundayo- The African Mother Theressa by playmate(f): 12:27pm On Jan 01, 2011
inspiring woman.
Forum Games / Re: Never Ending Story - Just Two Words by playmate(f): 12:27pm On Jan 01, 2011
who knows?
Celebrities / Re: Son Of Former Nba Star Murders Nigerian Boy In Dallas by playmate(f): 12:24pm On Jan 01, 2011
e ya! sad
Celebrities / Re: 54tye by playmate(f): 12:00pm On Jan 01, 2011
you have got to be kidding me. How does she look like genny people just like to dey claim sha tongue
Celebrities / Re: How Otunba Mike Adenuga Impoverish Conoil Pensioner. by playmate(f): 11:53am On Jan 01, 2011
The man is a good example of the Biblical saying: The heart of man is desperately wicked. I hope he gets what he really deserves. angry angry
Nairaland / General / Re: Happy New Year . . . And A Free £10 O2 Top-up For A Lucky Person by playmate(f): 7:55pm On Dec 31, 2010
2010 was GREAT! 2011 will definitely be GREATER! Thank God for His mercies and his love endures forever. cheesy cheesy
Romance / Re: When You Want To Make Your Ex Feel Bad by playmate(f): 6:56pm On Dec 31, 2010
How to make your ex feel bad? Easy. . GET A LIFE! then he/she may feel bad.
TV/Movies / Re: The Movie Club by playmate(f): 6:41pm On Dec 31, 2010
Storyline was wack! but i loved the cast. . and the shooting n fighting of course!
Forum Games / Re: Let's Use Smileys Only! by playmate(f): 6:39pm On Dec 31, 2010
;d ;d ;d
TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? by playmate(f): 6:37pm On Dec 31, 2010
House 5, Kyle xy 4, gossip girl 4, still looking for smallville 10. .
Romance / Re: I Lost My Girlfriend by playmate(f): 6:32pm On Dec 31, 2010
jump off a bridge. . life doesn't get much tougher after that trust me. wink tongue
TV/Movies / Re: What Do You Think Of Prison Break? by playmate(f): 6:30pm On Dec 31, 2010
Raymand:

I try to watch this show but i don't get it! undecided so i just play video games instead. . .
me too. . undecided undecided
Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele's New Look by playmate(f): 6:12pm On Dec 31, 2010
haba! don't hate on the girl now. . shez just keeping it real tongue
though the haircut does not look as good as it ought to on her.
Celebrities / Re: Nigerian Nabs The Worlds Most Wanted Man by playmate(f): 5:35pm On Dec 31, 2010
When i saw the topic, i thought there was actually a story unfortunately its just a jobless attention seeker's rantings. angry angry
Celebrities / Re: Adaeze Igwe Yobo And Her Very Cute Son by playmate(f): 5:33pm On Dec 31, 2010
aww. . cute baby. kiss kiss
Romance / Re: My Girl Friend Is Having Affair With My Dad What Should I Do by playmate(f): 3:31pm On Dec 31, 2010
ode!! bothering us with such a silly question. angry angry
Romance / Re: Why Dont You Want To Get Married Or What Are Makes You Apprehensive About It? by playmate(f): 2:46pm On Dec 31, 2010
Marriage is something i try not to think about. . all i know is no one can force me to get married if all i want is to remain single. Marriage is not a do or die affair.
Romance / What Has This Got To Do With Dating Or Getting Married? by playmate(f): 12:24pm On Dec 31, 2010
A friend of mine has 3holes on her ear lobe and she has been getting dissed over it. An aunt told her it would chase guys away because they will get a wrong impression of her and no man wants to marry an indecent woman. Our friends think it depicts immorality in a lady. I am indifferent about it. What do you think?
Celebrities / Re: P-square, 2face, Mo' Cheddah Emerge As Winners At The 2010 Mtv Mamas! by playmate(f): 12:20pm On Dec 31, 2010
Funny! grin grin grin grin
Family / Re: Strange Birth: Woman Delivers ‘twin’ Padlocks by playmate(f): 10:55am On Dec 31, 2010
shocked shocked
Forum Games / Re: Guess The Occupation Of The Poster In Front Of You. by playmate(f): 10:54am On Dec 31, 2010
mend fighter
Family / Re: I Am Tired Of Working As Housemaid – 14-year-old Girl by playmate(f): 10:53am On Dec 31, 2010
Coolabbie:

Quit being tribalistic. Dis is not peculiar 2 d igbos, cases lyk dis abound all ova d country. Its a sad story anyways.
i agree with you. its not peculiar to a particular tribe.

The parents of the child, the employers of the child are to blame. We will find out that even government officials who fight against child trafficking and child abuse have underage househelps so Nigeria still has a long way to go in getting rid of this disease.
Family / Re: Strange Birth: Woman Delivers ‘twin’ Padlocks by playmate(f): 10:43am On Dec 31, 2010
shocked shocked shocked
Music/Radio / Re: African Queen: 2face Or Faze? by playmate(f): 10:40am On Dec 31, 2010
This issue died down a coupla years ago. . where were you when it was been thrashed out? its history man. tongue
Family / Re: Is It Right For A Dad To Go Through His Daughter's Phone? Could He Be Any More Overbearing? by playmate(f): 10:36am On Dec 31, 2010
@chaircover
that was a good one. thumbs up! wink wink
Family / Re: My Mom Says "no" To Every Girl I Introduce To Her As Fiancee At 32 by playmate(f): 10:22am On Dec 31, 2010
whiteroses:

you dont deserve the love of any woman if your mom still decides for you at 32, did you finish your pap this morning as your mum commanded grin

GBAM!! Need i say more? grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19