Stats: 3,330,417 members, 8,445,399 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Pokiyo007's Posts

Nairaland ForumPokiyo007's ProfilePokiyo007's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by Pokiyo007: 11:59am On Jan 15, 2018
guys help o....dere is dis girl I know through a friend.now dis girl was jus giving me signs like mad she even wanted to follow me to mai house dah same day if u saw d happiness in her wen she discovered mai house was not far from hers.sha d friend a guy I told you I knew her from was always following her in fact dey were following dem selves so I started calling dem husband and wife jokingly we all laughed but d next tym I saw her she told me dat d guy was not happy with wat I said even though it was a joke dat wen she tried to talk to him after I left he was angry and told her not to follow him...fast forward to dis year I saw her we greeted happy new year but d next day she started giving me attitude and I jokingly asked if she couldn't greet me den she was like she can't dat I will greet her first angrily me I just continued mai discussion with d guy and left.Den wen I was going home I saw d guy and I asked him were she was den he told me dat she said she doesn't want to walk with me.Buh yesterday me nd a friend went to her for some *coughs* touching and she happily welcomed me nd allowed me to touch her though she was trying to resist buh all d while jus laughing bcus of her sister I cud not proceed further.D surprising thing was dat while I was touching her she was like I shud leave her alone joor dat am not d guy she mentioned his name nd I was surprised cos ave asked nd she said dere is between her nd d guy dat if someone ask out now she will say yes nd d guy usually goes dere.I tried to get her to play truth or dare buh she refused.I gave her mai phone dah had porn all dis trying to put her d mood buh she asked if I had data nd used it to Facebook all through till I left.So am wondering wat BTW her nd d guy cos he has a girlfriend nd if I ave w chance with her
RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by Pokiyo007: 10:58pm On Jan 13, 2018
SamzackD:
@bolded you dissing yourself to sound funny, last time I checked harddon said, to tease them or make fun of them, why call yourself ugly? when you could have turned it around and made fun of her for ignoring you,

you could have said something like:
"This one you're not replying are you that shy ?...I don't this will work cause I don't like shy girls" then you proceed to say "well let me help you, 'say hello my name is...." then you take it from there, its one thing to be funny and another to be a funny boss, never sell yourself short to make her laugh always be a man...

My 2 cents
I used dis trick but she is asking me why I don't like shy girls
RomanceRe: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: post removed by Pokiyo007: 6:06pm On Jan 12, 2018
ubunja:
you dont MAKE HER THINK OF YOU FIRST. you put yourself first.there is a difference.
dude, im not sure if i can give you the help you seek.coz you are struggling with the basics.how about you go to Harddon's Dating Drills thread? it will get you up to speed on these concepts.
Alright thanks for ur help....u are now looking at a good guy converted to badboy all thanks to you
RomanceRe: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: post removed by Pokiyo007: 5:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
ubunja:
the shortest shortcut is this:

PUT YOURSELF FIRST IN EVERYTHING.

its going to be hard at first coz all men have been trained to "honour ladies" and observe the "ladies first" rule. but you will get used to it.in every decision & plan make women number2 not number 1.

the second easiest way is this:

ASK A GAL WHAT SHE LIKES IN A GUY.THEN OPPOSE IT.

dont ask why.just know it works.
But how do I attract d girl and make her think of me first before I display my badboy attitude
RomanceRe: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: post removed by Pokiyo007: 11:26am On Jan 12, 2018
ubunja:
Bad to the Bone bruh grin
Unabuja pls help o how do I become a bad boy cos am tired of ladies playing me like table tennis
RomanceRe: Men In The House Get In Here by Pokiyo007(op): 10:12am On Dec 11, 2017
lanreabbey:
play ur games right,,, d girl liked u,,, not every girl dat says No actually mean it..
go see her and let her know
are u sure?cos I don't want to go and act like am too forward.maybe u can teach me how to play d game
RomanceRe: Hairy Pussy And Shaved Pussy Which One Do You Find More Attractive? by Pokiyo007: 9:45am On Dec 11, 2017
Oxster:
Hairy pussy and Shaved pussy which one do you find more attractive??

As 4 me,I prefer the hairy ones,it looks more real,Romantic,Energetic than shaved ones,In other way,,While bored you can play with it by Pulling the Hairs with your teeth Or hand,Tho teeth is mind Blowing

RomanceRe: Men In The House Get In Here by Pokiyo007(op): 5:05pm On Dec 10, 2017
Skyfornia:
Lols.. See as I rush enter thinking say you dey share money for the guys.

Anyway, the babe was in a relationship before but I think she is lonely now and want to use you as a scapegoat. So it is your choice to either be a scapegoat or a hunter. Me I prefer hunting cause I love shooting at targets.
I was also thinking along dat line.abeg o I jus sew d hole wey dey mai pocket and I no fit allow one yeye girl con make anoda one
RomanceMen In The House Get In Here by Pokiyo007(op): 3:58pm On Dec 10, 2017
I don't know why am always having girls wahala.So dis girl and I attended d same secondary school but we lost contact.I got her Facebook contact we started chatting.I asked out she said no and I respected her decision but jus yesterday night I greeted her on Facebook and she told me she is reaching mai area and asked me if I wud like to see her.Den she started telling me how she missed me teasing her and she doing same to me.she told me it hurts her how I left without saying good bye. so am wondering if it because she is hurt she said no and she now wants to see me or she jus feels like seeing me nothing attached. Experienced brodas in d house pls help me out
RomanceRe: Why Do Ugly Gals Gives More Erection Than The Beautiful Ones by Pokiyo007: 3:53pm On Dec 10, 2017
ubunja:
if that was true or atleast common then most porn stars would be ugly
having said that i think that in reality we all allow ourselves to be turned on by what we think is attainable.i find white girls a turn on but most friends of mine dont even allow their d!cks to go that far since getting to fvck a white girl is easier said than done, for most of us black guys.
some guys dont even allow their brains to react erotically to women who drive cars. its like " why get turned on when you are never gonna get them anyways"

but a girl that actually looks gettable or in your word "ugly" allows your sexual responses to go on hyper drive.coz u can actually get her.

i think.
Oga mi u ar on point.
RomanceRe: Why Do Ugly Gals Gives More Erection Than The Beautiful Ones by Pokiyo007: 2:41pm On Dec 10, 2017
pcguru1:
Lol I know I will catch a flak for this but yeah it has happened to me, especially when I see a black ,tribal mark lady with plaited hair. I'd just imagine whether she would be moaning in yoruba or not. Random shit goes down in my mind sadly. cry
bro we ave d same fantasy especially dat part of moaning in Yoruba. it get better if she is a local girl.
RomanceRe: Why Do Ugly Gals Gives More Erection Than The Beautiful Ones by Pokiyo007: 2:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
Oxster:
Bro,,I just wanna know if is common with other guys,,but tell me

Among cute&ugly gals wich one quickly gt u erected?
normally cute girls but if d ugly girl has serious assets,ugly it is
RomanceRe: Why Do Ugly Gals Gives More Erection Than The Beautiful Ones by Pokiyo007: 2:15pm On Dec 10, 2017
ur people are at work.
RomanceRe: She Said She Is Not Ready For A Relationship by Pokiyo007(op): 4:33pm On Dec 02, 2017
wat kind of qualities?
RomanceShe Said She Is Not Ready For A Relationship by Pokiyo007(op): 9:30am On Dec 01, 2017
pls what does she mean?
EducationRe: JAMB Uploading Of Results Ends Today by Pokiyo007: 2:48pm On Oct 21, 2017
fidalgo19:
it has been extended for a week
That means dat I can still do it next week Monday right?
EducationRe: JAMB Uploading Of Results Ends Today by Pokiyo007: 2:29pm On Oct 21, 2017
is it necessary?
GamingRe: Ppssp Highlycompressed Games Gow Now 92mb And Others Less Than A Gb by Pokiyo007: 9:18am On Oct 13, 2017
alexanderkings:
thats chains of olympus ..ghost of spart comingg nxt
password is not working
GamingRe: Ppssp Highlycompressed Games Gow Now 92mb And Others Less Than A Gb by Pokiyo007: 11:57am On Oct 12, 2017
Thanks a lot for this. keep on updating Bro
RomanceRe: Whatsapp S*x Group by Pokiyo007: 10:40am On Aug 14, 2017
CrimeRe: Angry Citizen Puts NIGERIA Up For Sale On OLX Store (photos) by Pokiyo007: 6:23pm On Aug 01, 2017
Dangote is d man 4 the job

Music/RadioHit Music: Makesense By Qbase by Pokiyo007(op): 8:39pm On Jun 02, 2017
Finally, MAKESENSE Musik Entertainment Rap act, Alejo Ayomide Qudus popularly known as QBase has dropped the widely anticipated rap song titled “MAKESENSE” produced by DXL da Beat.This song is definitely bound for the top of playlists across Nigeria for its indeed a master piece from the Ikorodu born young boy rapper, QBase. Drop comments on your take on this solid delivery by Ycee’s cousin.

http://nasonaija.com.ng/2017/06/02/MUSIC-QBASE-MAKESENSE-MAKESENSEMUSIK/

https://www.360nobs.com/2017/06/music-qbase-makesense/

https://classictunez.com.ng/mp3-download/qbase-makesense/

EducationRe: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by Pokiyo007: 11:26am On May 27, 2017
I scored 255 in jamb and had c6 in maths c4 in physics B3 in biology B3 in chemistry and B3 in English. wat ar my chances of gaining admission into Olabisi onabanjo uni to study pharmacy?
p.s am an indigene of Ogun state
CelebritiesRe: When Anthony Joshua Visits Nigeria Nd His Grandma Tells Him To Go Nd Wash Plates by Pokiyo007(op): 8:50pm On May 09, 2017
southniyikaye:
him go be like
Abi make I dash this mama one blow seven die ni?
lol grin
CelebritiesWhen Anthony Joshua Visits Nigeria Nd His Grandma Tells Him To Go Nd Wash Plates by Pokiyo007(op): 7:49am On May 09, 2017
lol!!!

RomanceGuys Pls Advice Me by Pokiyo007(op): 2:32pm On May 06, 2017
there is dis girl dat I like.we were in d same secondary school but she left afta our jss3 waec.Few weeks ago we meet somewhere and I collected her number and yesterday I was chatting with her, one tin lead to d other and I told her I liked her.I waited for her response but after sometime noticed she went offline and dat she had not yet read d message. pls do u guys tink I was too forward telling her?
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Beats Wladimir Klitschko: WBA Heavyweight Fight by Pokiyo007: 1:40am On Apr 30, 2017
wat d fuse about all dis?.I mean for all we know it could be a planned fight nd Aj must ave been meant to win in first place.someone pls explain
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua: The World Heavy Weight Champion by Pokiyo007: 1:36am On Apr 30, 2017
wat d fuse about all dis?.I mean for all we know it could be a planned fight nd Aj must ave been meant to win in first place.pls someone explain
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Wins.. Klitschko Knocked Down.. by Pokiyo007: 1:29am On Apr 30, 2017
wat d fuse about all dis?.I mean for all we know it could be a planned fight nd Aj must ave been meant to win in first place.someone pls explain to me
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Defeats Wladimir Klitschko by Pokiyo007: 1:27am On Apr 30, 2017
wat d fuse about all dis?.I mean for all we know it could be a planned fight nd Aj must ave been meant to win in first place.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)