Stats: 3,330,978 members, 8,448,064 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:51 PM

Polariss's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolariss's ProfilePolariss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EducationRe: Naija Quiz Show #4 - Win N5,000!! Sept 5th by polariss(m): 2:15pm On Sep 05, 2019
Isreal
EducationRe: Naija Quiz Show #4 - Win N5,000!! Sept 5th by polariss(m): 2:11pm On Sep 05, 2019
Liberia
EducationRe: Naija Quiz Show #4 - Win N5,000!! Sept 5th by polariss(m): 2:09pm On Sep 05, 2019
Men
EducationRe: Naija Quiz Show #4 - Win N5,000!! Sept 5th by polariss(m): 2:01pm On Sep 05, 2019
Bangladesh
EducationRe: Naija Quiz Show #4 - Win N5,000!! Sept 5th by polariss(m): 2:00pm On Sep 05, 2019
Newton
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by polariss(m): 12:34am On Aug 18, 2019
OwlCityy:
Welcome ! This is how kdramas weasel their way into your heart lmao. Before you know it .. grin
For real kiss
I used to have Philippine and korean movies on my "Don't do" list.
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by polariss(m): 12:31am On Aug 18, 2019
kangminhyuksho:
Welcome to our world chingu
Thanks man
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by polariss(m): 12:31am On Aug 18, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
Good morning,

Try these first:
Dramagalaxy.tv
Newasiantv.tv
Dramacool9.co

These ones rarely have older dramas:
Dramahood.com
Daebakdrama.com
Dramas.nu
Thank you so much
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by polariss(m): 4:28am On Aug 16, 2019
RaphaellaDD:
I'm currently watching an old kdrama 'Last' and it's really fresh. Who knew there's was a lot more to the lives of homeless people than just being homeless? There's a whole underground system with hierarchy and all. Na wea.
I have always dreaded korean series but sometime last week I saw an episode or two of a certian korean series and that piqued my interest.
Can you recommend a good site where I can downland korean series?

I would love to start with city hunter.Then gradually walk my way to present-day.
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Now Offers Protection For Your Profile Pictures by polariss(m): 2:45pm On Jul 02, 2019
EmmySparky:
lol bro I got banned too...am presently using the anti ban version...its ban free...the experience on GB is far better than the normal whatsapp
Anti-ban?
Where can I download it please?
PhonesRe: Whatsapp Now Offers Protection For Your Profile Pictures by polariss(m): 2:43pm On Jul 02, 2019
MisterBash:
I prefer to download gb whatsapp with 1gig than downloading the normal whatsapp for 1kb...it was a bad experience after I got banned... glad I was able to get back to whatsapp GB toady after few days of using that normal whatsapp .
I was banned too but I couldn't get back to using it.
How did you go about it bro?
SportsRe: Man United fans mock De Gea after Messi's shot slipped under him by polariss(m): 10:42am On Apr 17, 2019
This De gear just dy on "R" recently
CrimeRe: Family Members Fighting NEPA Officials Over Cutting Their Light In Ikeja, Lagos by polariss(m): 8:48pm On Jan 31, 2019
Thursday night RAW
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Slams Buhari, "You Are Accustomed To Losing Your Citizens" by polariss(m): 11:50am On Jan 03, 2019
Buhari has failed in every sense of the word.
AgricultureRe: ‘how To Preserve Beans, Grains Without Poisonous Chemicals’ by polariss(m): 12:28pm On Nov 22, 2018
Summary anybody?

Each carry 10 marks
SportsRe: 2018 FIFA Best Awards: Who Voted Who? Revealed! by polariss(m): 10:12pm On Sep 28, 2018
virago:
Nah!!! more than once the best 3 have been the top strikers ( number 9 ) for their teams and country , as you would expect more players playing the top striking positions have been named best players by FIFA than any other position on the field. Haba why are you still arguing this
I am not arguing with you or disputing the fact that that's how its been.
I am simply saying it shouldn't be so..the word "best" should be "meaningfied"... best no get condition..if you take 3rd position for class,when them pick from 11th position upwards why shouldn't your name be there??
SportsRe: 2018 FIFA Best Awards: Who Voted Who? Revealed! by polariss(m): 6:27pm On Sep 27, 2018
virago:
So if the top 3 play striking position ( number 9 ) all three will be on the FIFA 11 team huh I don't think so

The FIFA 11 is the best 11 players for the 11 positions on the field , please try to get that. So it is usually the best
Keeper ( 1 )
Right full back ( 2 )
Left full back ( 3 )
Defensive midfielders ( 4 and 5 )
Central defender ( 6 )
Right forward winger ( 7 )
Supporting striker ( 8 )
Striker ( 9 )
Central midfielder ( 10 )
and Left forward winger ( 11 )

So all this you're saying is baseless , so if two of the best players in the world are keepers FIFA will put 2 keepers in the best 11
Still illogical...logic demands that the top 3 should be the best in each position.
SportsRe: 2018 FIFA Best Awards: Who Voted Who? Revealed! by polariss(m): 1:17am On Sep 26, 2018
virago:
Very logical , if the first two or one of the first two plays his exact role then it's possible he won't be FIFA 11
For you to make the top 3,you must have been the best in your "role".if you can run,why cant you walk?
SportsRe: 2018 FIFA Best Awards: Who Voted Who? Revealed! by polariss(m): 4:39pm On Sep 25, 2018
Fifa mumu sha..how will salah be among the top 3 but not among the best 11?
Its illogical
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by polariss(m): 6:06pm On Jul 20, 2018
Nice.. Everybody wins
Dopenigga:
alright bruh...
cry
they finally rectified his too
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by polariss(m): 1:10am On Jul 20, 2018
Did mine over a month ago, I think it should have reflected a week after but if you have same issue just check it right away.. I just checked and found mine changed.. quote author=esivue007 post=69536279]how many days does it takes?[/quote]
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by polariss(m): 10:57pm On Jul 19, 2018
Yes man.. Just checked and it has reflected.. Ask your Freind to check
Dopenigga:
bro how far.did you later resolve the ish 'cause a friend of mine is experiencing same.In his own case tho,he changed from law to english and literary studies.
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by polariss(m): 11:11pm On Jul 14, 2018
Did it for over a month now man
Dopenigga:
bro i Can't really say oo,perhaps you changed too late. have you rechecked recently?
EducationRe: 2018/2019 Admission Process Thread Guide by polariss(m): 10:35pm On Jul 08, 2018
Dopenigga:
mehn this unn post utme rquirements no be here oo
bro I did jamb data correction but it did not reflect on the Unn database.. Medical lab. Science is what's there instead of pharmacy.. The change has been effected on jamb's database.. Postutme is in 2weeks..
Do you have any idea on what I should do?
EducationRe: 2017 JAMB Change Of Course/Institution Thread by polariss(m): 9:54pm On Sep 19, 2017
dennisworld1:
no dont think so.
please is this result re-uploading for every one?
ComputersRe: Difference In Using Verve Card And Mastercard For Quickteller Online Transaction by polariss(m): 3:22pm On Aug 19, 2017
bongolistik:
i dont say what I dnt knw, nd am nt guesing here nor saying wht smbody else said. If u ar using a verve card via quick teller online, quick teller will ask u to activate ur card 1st in d bank or via ATM, nd u wil be charged once. Dieafta, dey will nt charge u again.. I make use of quickteller online evry week in booking airline ticket nd funding of a betting acct nd no extra charge wenever i use the verve card dat has already being activated, bt weneva I use MasterCard, it attracts a transaction charge of N100, so I dnt knw wht u ar talking again. I am giving u a 1st hand experience. If u ar buying airtim for instance, u ar not charged on both cards. if u want to activate ur verve once on ATM, u can follow the procedure here
www.highteknology..com/2014/09/how-to-easily-activate-your-atm-card.html
bro please I have use a verve card and you know the Security is usually the last 3 number of the 7 digit.I been trying to carry out a transaction online, after insertion the OTP I get "Security not recognized" or something.
PhonesRe: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by polariss(m): 12:05pm On Aug 10, 2017
Youcharia:
Pleas , who sells cheap splus charger...i think mine is having fault cos it doesn't charge fast any longer..

Ps: is money that i don't have that's y im looking for something cheap. The last usb cable i bought was around 1600naira

Someone should come to my aid biko..this splus is giving me serious headache.
I have the 's plus follow come charge. Let me know if your still interested.
RomanceRe: Me My Elder Bro And That Gift They Stole From Me (photos) by polariss(m): 8:30pm On Mar 10, 2017
This one weak me reach my erection.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by polariss(m): 1:07pm On Mar 01, 2017
mindtricks:
In practical terms, you can only use GTB Master Card and or Access Bank Visa Card.
thanks.I will go read up how the whole process works.its really something I would like go into since its cheaper than buying it here
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by polariss(m): 12:27am On Mar 01, 2017
kazzonline:
Banks 100dollar limit for now is fixed at 320gtb or 325 acess and we pray it reduces not increase,blackmkt rate dey flutuate,but e nor dey ever cum down reach 400 its always above
I can use any bank of my choice right bro?
PhonesRe: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by polariss(m): 2:13am On Feb 28, 2017
Gionee s plus follow come charger for sale.comes with the follow come pouch too.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by polariss(m): 1:55am On Feb 28, 2017
eleojo23:
You are welcome.

Just relax, your package will soon arrive.
please how much is the dollar rate?..is it fixed or its influenced by the daily exchange rate.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)