Stats: 3,325,663 members, 8,423,047 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:23 AM

Popson1st's Posts

Nairaland ForumPopson1st's ProfilePopson1st's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

CultureRe: Endangered Languages Of Nigeria + Others by popson1st: 10:26am On Aug 06, 2014
igbsam: God Bless you for this...........What Benefit has cultural diversity given us ? rather than hate and division
God bless you both. Our cultural diversity has only produced Shekau and Dokubo. Nonsense country.
Christianity EtcRe: Your Favorite Nigerian MOG? by popson1st: 9:11pm On Aug 05, 2014
Shekau..
TravelRe: 15 Things Nigerians Miss While Living Abroad by popson1st: 6:57pm On Aug 05, 2014
Shekau..
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities That Are Still Virgins ( Photos ) by popson1st: 8:02pm On Aug 04, 2014
My mother too is a virgin.
CelebritiesRe: Taye Taiwo Shows-Off His Cute Kids by popson1st: 5:58pm On Aug 04, 2014
This world is battling with Ebola and you are here showing us your kids.. Wetin concern us? How does that stop Shekau from launching more attacks? I beg park well
BusinessRe: Help! My Boss Is Owing Me Over N200,000 And Doesn't Want To Pay by popson1st: 5:37pm On Aug 02, 2014
...and you think this is the right place to seek for an advice? Your boss owe you some money and you are coming here to NL to report him.. I dont think he will ever pay you sef. Why not report him to Shekau since he's not far from you?
CelebritiesRe: Marrying 3 Wives Is My Destiny And I Am Happy When I Look At Them - OJB Jazreel by popson1st: 3:45pm On Aug 02, 2014
Wetin concern Shekau?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Threatens To Attack Akwa Ibom by popson1st: 10:29am On Aug 02, 2014
The fear of Shekau is the beginning of long life.
Music/RadioRe: Rapper Vector Writes Open Apology Letter To His Former Record Label by popson1st: 10:24am On Aug 02, 2014
But that doesnt erase the fact that Shekau is the most popular person in Nigeria today.
PhonesRe: Facebook Is Currently Down by popson1st: 9:28pm On Aug 01, 2014
Ok, what do you want me to do?
RomanceRe: My Hubby Is Emotionally Mean by popson1st: 8:53am On Aug 01, 2014
..and you think this is the best place for you to seek for what to do? See woman ooo. If your husband come dey do parol for outside nko, wetin you go do? Na to just go report him to Shekau abi? I shake head for you..
PoliticsRe: Agbaje's Entry Jolts Lagos PDP Aspirants, Begin Guber bid by popson1st: 10:13pm On Jul 31, 2014
Jimi Agbaje has lost his integrity by joining PDP.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bizarre! Rivers Police Arrest Man,10-yr-old Boy For Witchcraft by popson1st: 7:06am On Jul 31, 2014
Alll these witches and witchcrafts are needed in the north to display their talent.
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Drops Wife From Washington DC Trip by popson1st: 6:59am On Jul 31, 2014
For Jonathan mind, Obama big pass God. Lol
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: 20 Signs You’re A Creative Person. by popson1st: 5:23pm On Jul 30, 2014
Shekau is a creative person because he has all these qualities
HealthRe: Prevention For Ebola Virus by popson1st: 2:55pm On Jul 30, 2014
How about the prevention of Shekau?
TravelRe: President Jonathan Launches New E-passport by popson1st: 2:48pm On Jul 30, 2014
Another way to make money by the immigration.
TV/MoviesRe: Name The Worst Cartoon Ever by popson1st: 2:38pm On Jul 30, 2014
APC and PDP
RomanceRe: Mentalities Of Opposite Sex You Hate by popson1st: 2:36pm On Jul 30, 2014
I hate it when ladies pretend they dont like to be yansh. Na their hobby sef.
RomanceRe: Mentalities Of Opposite Sex You Hate by popson1st: 2:35pm On Jul 30, 2014
I hate it when ladies pretend they dont like intimacy. Na their hobby sef.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Top 10 Ways Employees Get Fired by popson1st: 2:32pm On Jul 30, 2014
11. Sleeping with your boss girl friend.
SportsRe: Mikel Defends His World Cup Performance by popson1st: 2:30pm On Jul 30, 2014
Even Shekau will perform better than Mikel.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Most Expensive Military Planes by popson1st: 2:26pm On Jul 30, 2014
Shekau has all these at his disposal.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Has Anybody Ever Gotten A Job Through OLX? by popson1st: 2:22pm On Jul 30, 2014
techwiz4: I have been a victim of this 419 fraud and i just want nobody else to fall prey. if you use olx and someone tells you he works in customs or you should come to the office, avoid him. This 419 impunity has gone long enough, they believe they cant be caught. I stayed in the uk for most of my life and when i decided to come home, this is what happens. I will hunt this scammers down to the full extent of the law, even though it involves spending thousands on the police. This guy must be caught, not only because i seek desperate vengeance but because catching him will reduce the numbers of scammers out there. please know that i have money and thankfully lots of it. I have the resources to do this but i need support from people that share my thoughts. SAY NO TO 419 SCAMMERS. Beware of this account and phone numbers.

Bank: Fidelity bank
Acc Name: Ahmed Bello Yusuf
Acc Number: 6233998997
Phone Numbers: 08038200687, 07036458820

I am very close with my investigation with the police and i shall be posting his picture very soon. Email me at krisler000@yahoo.com
I suspect you to be a scammer too. This is a public forum and everything should be displayed here for the world to see. Why should we email you privately? U dont even tell us how you were scammed so that others wont fall for it. Nigeria of nowadays, everyone is a potential scammer or terrorist.
NYSCRe: My Experience With A Corper In Abuja by popson1st: 9:44pm On Jul 29, 2014
Corper or no corper, everyone on the street is a potential to the society, even your next door neighbor!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Bomb Blows Off Yobe Bridge by popson1st: 9:38pm On Jul 29, 2014
Cant we have a week without these people in the news? Oti su mi. It's clear Boko Haram is ahead of the game, but for how long? Im damn sad.
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Hamza El-rufai's Car Crash by popson1st: 3:37pm On Jul 29, 2014
Is Hamza drunk? At 5:30am where is he coming from or going to?
PoliticsRe: Infrastructural Neglect In Nigerian Barracks by popson1st: 2:59pm On Jul 29, 2014
This is no more news.
Jokes EtcRe: 12 Types Of Slap by popson1st: 11:07am On Jul 29, 2014
RED SLAP: the kind of slap giving to the OP and MOD for putting this on front page.
RomanceRe: A Nairalander To Nairalanders: Please Save My Relationship With A Nairalander by popson1st: 8:50pm On Jul 28, 2014
Guy, hustle and make money. Add values to yourself now so that you won't struggle tomorrow. Ladies dont deserve all these attention, I swear. If she's yours, she'll definitely be yours. Don't waste your brain on unproductive issues, focus your life on things that will make you a better person. Jaye ori e.
RomanceRe: Married Man Attempts Suicide Over Girlfriend by popson1st: 9:10am On Jul 28, 2014
Ediekan! Ediekan!! Ediekan!!! ..
You are nothing but a foooooool.

If REALLY you want to die, lock urself in a room, dont let anyone have an idea of what you want to do. Or better still, take poison. I can be of help if you don't mind. At 40huh I shake head for you. See wetin pu33y wan turn you to.
PoliticsRe: Wives Of Top Nigeria Politicians (pictures) by popson1st: 10:56pm On Jul 26, 2014
How about Shekau's wife? Shey him no be politician nihuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)