Beware Of Sokoloan - Nairaland General (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Beware Of Sokoloan (39382 Views)
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by ILYAASU23: 2:00pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
They are fraudsters, they should be barn forever |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by endsarrrs(f): 1:27pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
Abrahamoghenovu:olaboy33 ![]() |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by olaboy33(m): 2:27pm On Jan 09, 2021 |
endsarrrs:If you're planning on taking sokoloan or anyloan, think twice if you don't have a solid means of paying back so you don't create threads like this. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Ladyjoice: 11:19am On Jan 13, 2021 |
olaboy33: |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Ladyjoice: 11:22am On Jan 13, 2021 |
uboma: |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by joey048(m): 8:26am On Feb 03, 2021 |
Asking people to repay a debt is not a problem...but defaming the person without revealing all that transpired is unfair..remember not being able to pay a debt is not a criminal offense. You have bank access already they are legal ways to retrieve money from defaulters. But they prefer cyber bullying..and under financial laws 45 percent is not legal |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by vetrovialMan(m): 5:05pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
joey048:question is, what can be done about it? |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by LaraCee: 4:15pm On Mar 24, 2021 |
Kingamos40:Debtor go and pay your loan and stop all this pettiness. When you received the loan, did we tell you to wait for 24hours after the due date before you pay back? Agreement is agreement and stop being stupid. I pray you get a loan again and fail to pay back, the moment your name lands on my desk, just go and take sniper because I will ruin everything you stand for right from my phone. You guys will breach agreement then come online to bite the fingers that fed you abi. RUBBISH!!! if you think you want to fight me on this statement just call my line 09095003401 I will be glad to give you double dose of this verbally. You will get more from where I stopped |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by uboma(m): 6:44pm On Mar 24, 2021 |
LaraCee:Who are you? You created this account today to say all these. You sound too harsh, take it easy... |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Fetish12: 7:51pm On Mar 27, 2021 |
Please,how can I bring to the authorities what soko loan did to my family,they sent text to my mum threatening that am a dead man anywhere they see me.My mother is down and rushed in hospital,just because of two days late payment,if I settle them,how do I channel to authorities to handle tjem |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by vetrovialMan(m): 4:48pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
get legal advice first |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by bleexInc(m): 10:18pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
This people are criminals. Everyone should go to your phone App Store and report the app. The app should be taken down |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by bleexInc(m): 11:05pm On Mar 28, 2021 |
Fetish12:I think someone need to report them to efcc. They are criminals. The company should be closed. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by SavageResponse(m): 12:46am On Apr 06, 2021 |
onochurch:Shut up and go and repay your loan! |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:31am On Apr 11, 2021 |
harrymilky: |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:34am On Apr 11, 2021 |
onochurch:please Ono if u are here reply |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:35am On Apr 11, 2021 |
Kingamos40:King please if you are here I need your to say yea |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:36am On Apr 11, 2021 |
mascot87:I need your attention on this Please if you see this. Say yes |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:53am On Apr 11, 2021 |
juliusboland:Good day Mr Julius. I think it's time we make a move. If you see this say yea |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Igenewari(f): 8:52am On Apr 12, 2021 |
This loan app is very very outrageous in their interest rate. After a few days of one's due date. They go ahead to send denting messages to one's contacts. I even called one of their staff to ask him now that I have paid, what will be done to the contacts they have dented my image with their messages and he boldly told me that the company doesn't provide airtime for reversal. Can you imagine nonsense ??They are indeed crossing their boundaries. They must be called to order before things go out of hands. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Igenewari(f): 9:28am On Apr 12, 2021 |
I want them to send a second message to all the contacts they assinated one's image after the repayment has been done. It's really really terrible |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 7:00pm On Apr 12, 2021 |
Igenewari:It's really sad that even the employees of this company are morons. They are just capitalizing on the fact that a lot of people can't afford a lawyer. But e go shock them. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Okay12: 12:40pm On Apr 14, 2021*. Modified: 10:16pm On Aug 05, 2024 |
Help |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Okay12: 1:02pm On Apr 14, 2021 |
I think we have had enough and we need to start a movement to freeze their account Get their office and their staff arrested Get the evil Chinese out of our country. I reported to the police and I learnt the courts are closed. Pls reachout less hit them harder than they hit us Komolafe Solomon 07063649700 (whatsapp) |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by vetrovialMan(m): 5:22pm On Apr 15, 2021 |
first thing is to get a competent lawyer. second is which laws/rights have been infringed upon, then we gather. so if any victim knows any competent lawyer, let him or her consult the lawyer and give feedback or better still post the contact details here albeit with the lawyer's consent. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by DonBabaNG: 4:29pm On Apr 16, 2021 |
Hello Solomon, I am currently carrying out an investigative journalism report against Sokoloan. And I will reach out to you on your number listed below. Truly this menance on our country by these Chinese must stop. Okay12: |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 8:49am On Apr 17, 2021 |
DonBabaNG:Well I am in contact with my lawyer. Upon consultation about a case against these guys he made me understand that their action is totally wrong and that we can build a case. But this comes with financial expenses. This i think is the reason these guys behave the way they do. Because they know the expenses of building a case and most Nigerian don't have the finance to hire a lawyer. But for all who are here and whose name have been defamed can come together and let them know what they are doing is absolutely wrong. |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by vetrovialMan(m): 1:41pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
i suggest we get a group going, telegram or whatsapp where we can strategize with lawyers and then we take it from there |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Okay12: 4:16pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
Yes That's my similar opinion We fight together |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by Vision3: 11:21pm On Apr 18, 2021 |
LaraCee:Useless girl |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by MrFollowFollow(m): 12:59pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
Okay12: vetrovialMan: DonBabaNG: vetrovialMan:You people just want to go and make fools of yourselves. No lawyer will turn down a case even if he knows it's frivolous. For you to win such a case you need to prove that the loan company defamed you and that as a result of that defamation you suffered loss either pecuniary or otherwise. Now let me ask, if you borrow money from a company then when the loan is due you suddenly start avoiding the company and you also stop picking your calls will you then deny that you're on the run? The law works based on facts which can be proven. The defence of the loan company is to tender evidence of the call log from the GSM company which shows that they called you at least 3 times and you did not pick the call neither did you bother to return the call, this alone is grounds to assume that you are on the run and hence declare you wanted by sending text messages to your contacts. Nigerians if you take a loan make sure you pay back on due date as agreed! It is because of people like you who don't like to repay loans that the rest of us get charged high interest rates because the Nigerian market is considered as being high risk due to high rate of default! |
| Re: Beware Of Sokoloan by goodnews1111: 8:46pm On Apr 19, 2021 |
MrFollowFollow:I can see you know nothing. When a loan is taken didn't you put a guarantor. Did you contact the guarantor within the next 24 hours of the person being out of reach. Did you visit my house and discovered I am not there sokolaon should pray they don't go to court.There could be reasons why one may not be contacted. It may be that no electricity to power the phone or phone got stolen.The company have no right to send that kind of messages to the borrowers contact upon less than a month even of not reaching borrower.There are standard procedure to recovering loans. |
Help On Sokoloan And Other Loan Apps • Investigative Report On Sokoloan • Sokoloan/ Naomi Saga..... • 2 • 3 • 4
Woman Hit By Yahoo Boy With His Car In Delta Dies (Photos) • 10 Topics Guys/men Would Always Discuss When Together • Benin Landlord Kills Huge Python At The Back Of His House (Photos)

how much do dey pay u to display dis act of stupidity. U re a slave to their spell. Be free from it and save ur soul from d bondage of dis setback called job....and stop defending wat is wrong.
) Is the fraud here who borrowed money and has failed to return it.