Stats: 3,165,103 members, 7,860,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 at 11:34 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (8318) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9468008 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8315) (8316) (8317) (8318) (8319) (8320) (8321) ... (9332) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mfunkynation(m): 4:46pm On Apr 19, 2021
Michael390:
Pictures Please
sorry ... I can't do that in the thread.. WhatsApp at 0806.7080.632 for pictures
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ganie(m): 5:47pm On Apr 19, 2021
Shegun010:
Does anyone here have any phone for sale please? 50k is the budget. Quote me if you do.
Redmi 8 3/32gb..very neat with box
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by tidedroid: 5:57pm On Apr 19, 2021
harryodilli19:
The Realme Q3 is going to launch with the dimensity 1100 soon. With a 6nm process and 8 cores, this processor is quite powerful. Hope the realme Q3 launches in Africa as well.

realme isn't in Africa, maybe redmi's gaming phone will come though

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by FlipModeSquade(m): 6:25pm On Apr 19, 2021
Kunja2:
hmmmm. Nawa o. Screen issue in Newly released phone
Stick to your Tecno Marketeering.. shocked

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ikanium(m): 6:28pm On Apr 19, 2021
Michael390:

Are you on Facebook i want to know more about this Phone before i buy it for my brother
you can ask here i will give honest answer base on my time with the phone
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by FlipModeSquade(m): 6:31pm On Apr 19, 2021
harryodilli19:
The Realme Q3 is going to launch with the dimensity 1100 soon. With a 6nm process and 8 cores, this processor is quite powerful. Hope the realme Q3 launches in Africa as well.

Does the Realme brand launch in Africa?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sunshineV(f): 6:59pm On Apr 19, 2021
dis mtk guy sef
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by geefivez(m): 9:14pm On Apr 19, 2021
Gptech:

Check here https://www.nairaland.com/6446185/samsung-galaxy-a10-sale

Thanks... I need a xaiomi brand.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JBoy9(m): 12:00am On Apr 20, 2021
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JBoy9(m): 12:03am On Apr 20, 2021

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by nani667: 1:24am On Apr 20, 2021
°°°°

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ityP(m): 6:09am On Apr 20, 2021
Hennyola:

Coming from a transsion holding user, which phone can you suggest with a budget of 90k? Note 10 or 9s

You'd enjoy the Note 10 more IMO
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peteregwu(m): 7:27am On Apr 20, 2021
nani667:
°°°°

This is scary. What a hell is this?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 7:30am On Apr 20, 2021
peteregwu:

This is scary. What a hell is this?

One Custom ROM that will tell you that if you don't pay for the ROM they will collect your data
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peteregwu(m): 7:31am On Apr 20, 2021
genius43:

One Custom ROM that will tell you that if you don't pay for the ROM they will collect your data

God forbid! Abeg, be careful where u get any custom rom ooo... Is this the official sent via over the air or just the one you downloaded yourself from some website? I am curious oo
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 7:33am On Apr 20, 2021
peteregwu:

God forbid! Abeg, be careful where u get any custom rom ooo... Is this the official sent via over the air or just the one you downloaded yourself from some website? I am curious oo

Did you miss the part where I said CUSTOM ROM?

It is for those who like tweaking trying different third party ROMs
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Johnsonbet365(m): 9:23am On Apr 20, 2021
Meister:

Look for a fairly used device and buy

I don order Gionee m100 Sha thanks bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lixusheng(m): 10:19am On Apr 20, 2021
gate007:
Used redmi note 5 for sale with damaged screen.

This one don smoke kpoli

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bennyefosa19: 10:23am On Apr 20, 2021
yes and I noticed that redmi and oppo are planning to come out with dimensity 1200 in their new phones this year. fingers crossed.

DarkJeddi:
The keyword is CURRENTLY in the market..

As far as I can tell,no Smartphone has come out with it..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by veekid(m): 10:54am On Apr 20, 2021
Engrs in the house, how much does it cost to change a rn8's battery pls?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:04am On Apr 20, 2021
veekid:
Engrs in the house, how much does it cost to change a rn8's battery pls?

Battery is been sold at 5k changing it shouldn't cost more than 1k.

You can also ask RepairPal

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lesbihornest(f): 11:25am On Apr 20, 2021
Ardar:
Please I'd like to know the current price of redmi note 8 pro
6/64gb
I have one of 6 months for sale. 6/128 gig. Check my posts for contact if interested.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gentlezypher: 11:30am On Apr 20, 2021
abeg I need good phone of 100-110k
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by explosiveskull(m): 11:36am On Apr 20, 2021
gate007:
Used redmi note 5 for sale with damaged screen.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 11:39am On Apr 20, 2021
gentlezypher:
abeg I need good phone of 100-110k

Up your budget and get the RN10 Pro or you can still get RN9 PRO, RN9S or RN10 with your budget.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by explosiveskull(m): 11:39am On Apr 20, 2021
libartay:
Please is there any recent Xiaomi phone with 7inch Amoled display and 5000mah battery?

Yes!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gentlezypher: 11:43am On Apr 20, 2021
genius43:

Up your budget and get the RN10 Pro or you can still get RN9 PRO, RN9S or RN10 with your budget.
price?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sunshineV(f): 11:46am On Apr 20, 2021
genius43:

na why custom roms dey fear me be dis
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by waxxydude: 11:57am On Apr 20, 2021
My bosses in the house please how do I stop the repulsive bubble notification that comes with the new update on MN10 MIUI 12.1.3 stable... @genius43
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by explosiveskull(m): 12:09pm On Apr 20, 2021
nani667:
°°°°
This is one of the reasons am scared of custom roms; security!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 1:08pm On Apr 20, 2021
gentlezypher:
price?

Check the thread store.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 1:10pm On Apr 20, 2021
waxxydude:
My bosses in the house please how do I stop the repulsive bubble notification that comes with the new update on MN10 MIUI 12.1.3 stable... @genius43

Try this.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8315) (8316) (8317) (8318) (8319) (8320) (8321) ... (9332) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20