Stats: 3,151,635 members, 7,813,098 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:57 AM

Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts (62702 Views)

IPOB Reacts To Arrest Of Udubuan Sage Chubueze / Throwback Of Ikonso Commander And Nnamdi Kanu -photo / Facebook Blocks Nnamdi Kanu's Account, IPOB Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by EMMY76: 9:21pm On Apr 24, 2021
Uzodima and all his relatives should start watching their backs ipob will definitely start targeting them anywhere they find them in the SE.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by PissfulProtester: 9:41pm On Apr 24, 2021
buckeyemedia:
The admission by ipob that one of their operatives has been neutralized only goes to prove that they are the unknown Gunmen.
we all know they are the UGM

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Gjrich(m): 9:43pm On Apr 24, 2021
Distraction and diversion strategy from security agencies to shift our attention from the allegation made by Hope Uzodinma

Imo State governor said that federal Govt should publish names of politicians and security men behind the attack on police headquarters in Imo. He clearly stated that some of those behind the attack are not from South East.

Suddenly, Nigeria security attacked ESN to divert attention to Ipob so that no list will be published.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 10:16pm On Apr 24, 2021
samyj2477:
when one eastern Governor like IMO gov, delta or Ebonyi gov drops down dead, then all this nonsense will stop. Their family will go down with them. When it happens, then they will begin to take the Biafra struggle serious.
It will get to That shave soon. The way the governors are going, they might find themselves burying each other soon.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Philipponzaghi: 10:46pm On Apr 24, 2021
Nigeriabiafra82:

smiley

Come to this thread.

I thought you claimed the army did not kill any IPOB. Why are they now mourning ?

You guys have penchant for denying your comrades which is bad. Even Kanu left his Ekuke dog to suffer.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Pvibe007: 10:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
NgeneUkwenu:

The thing pain am...

However, by today's statement, IPOB Terrorists have finally agreed they are behind insecurity ravaging the South East...

I expect the security agencies to be up and doing...

Na so Your obituary go reach FP before December. Mark am

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by EbenezerTriumph: 10:53pm On Apr 24, 2021
samyj2477:
when one eastern Governor like IMO gov, delta or Ebonyi gov drops down dead, then all this nonsense will stop. Their family will go down with them. When it happens, then they will begin to take the Biafra struggle serious.
keep fooling yourself.
Typical sheep brain you possess

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by GTkester: 11:12pm On Apr 24, 2021
Dpharisee:
Please if you are Yoruba don't join them in celebrating the murder of these guys defending their land. Boko Haram is occupying the village of the new Police IGP in Geidam and sharing leaflets openly without confrontation.
For now they have given a little breathing space to the South West to return later in full force, the focus now is on the deeply marginalised South East.
This is a Fulani jihad from that minutes of JNI meeting chaired by Pantami at Bauchi Central Mosque in 2010, don't fall for their Taqqiya denial.

They want to create crisis in the South East as IPOB goes on revenge, in the next few days security agents from the North will be redeployed out of the South East and Southern officers from the SW and Middle Belt will be sent there to replace them and be sacrificed, if you are a security agent reading this and you receive a new posting to the SE just be aware of what awaits you if you obey the order.

They are going to repeat the same tactics used during the civil war where soldiers from the middle belt and SW were dying in the battle field only for the Fulani led by Murtala Mohammed which hitherto caged Gowon to consolidate their position and take power after the war, they preserved their own soldiers and officers including Buhari.
Among the soldiers and IRS officers who died in this confrontation with ESN non of them is Fulani

I don't know if you're a Yoruba, but if we have just 100 of your type in Nigeria, we wouldn't be in this mess we are in. God bless you!

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Nobody: 7:40am On Apr 25, 2021
IPOB propaganda don cast again. You people will keep on failing, and we'll continue to expose your lies.

More power to the Nigerian Army and other security forces who took part in the successful operation to get rid of these common criminals.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Nobody: 7:43am On Apr 25, 2021
Chimarto:
RIP our hero!

He was a common criminal. Others like him will soon join him in hell.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Nobody: 7:46am On Apr 25, 2021
Makemefit12op:
The coming weeks will be terrible

You forgot to say that it will only be terrible in SE, just like how Easterners lost during Biafran War.

In the end, you people will be on the losing end.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by dederocs(m): 8:19am On Apr 25, 2021
IPOB is weak. He was killed for burning down police stations and carrying out terrorists acts, terrorists deserves death.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by sweetshisha: 8:22am On Apr 25, 2021

So they weren't expecting reprisal attacks from soldiers

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Akasammyoka: 8:23am On Apr 25, 2021
Las las nothing will still happen. This chestbeating is just too much nah.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Blackman7: 8:24am On Apr 25, 2021
The idiotic pig died for nothing, his death is a reminder that all brainwashed demented gullible fools will end up the same way . Emma powerfoool how market. keep dreaming. Pigs

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Kingrefreshed: 8:26am On Apr 25, 2021
ThreeBlackBird:
I thought some IPOB terrorist here vowed he was an armed robber. Their online terrorists have no honour. They can't even admit that their member has just lost his life fighting a lost cause.

I can't even believe IPOB can be pained for losing one idiot after murdering many people.

We have absolutely nothing in common with the Igbos so don't bother linking us together. You know the celebration that when on here from those bitter souls celebrating the invasion of Yewa land by Fulani. This invasion didn't last a week but they keep talking about it and how we have the largest IDP camp in Benin Republic.

And how come your Yoruba but you're from Zamfara??

Allah must be great grin grin
Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Arinze624: 8:27am On Apr 25, 2021
Ije mmụọ na adị ka ndụ mmiri,,
Expect Drastic GunMen.
Respect for my dear fallen hero in active Service,, All Hail BIAFRA!

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by EmekaBlue(m): 8:28am On Apr 25, 2021
Blackman7:
The idiotic pig died for nothing, his death is a reminder that all brainwashed demented gullible fools will end up the same way . Emma powerfoool how market. keep dreaming. Pigs
Fool what will the 9 men the nigeria force lost will be reminded for.

Ikuku slept with a woman lastnight if not they wouldn't have gotten him with his odeshi

May all d 10 souls who died in d battle yesterday RIP
Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by leicestercamper: 8:30am On Apr 25, 2021
Federal government should declare a state of emergency in Imo state

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by nams77: 8:31am On Apr 25, 2021
Dpharisee:
Please if you are Yoruba don't join them in celebrating the murder of these guys defending their land. Boko Haram is occupying the village of the new Police IGP in Geidam and sharing leaflets openly without confrontation.
For now they have given a little breathing space to the South West to return later in full force, the focus now is on the deeply marginalised South East.
This is a Fulani jihad from that minutes of JNI meeting chaired by Pantami at Bauchi Central Mosque in 2010, don't fall for their Taqqiya denial.

They want to create crisis in the South East as IPOB goes on revenge, in the next few days security agents from the North will be redeployed out of the South East and Southern officers from the SW and Middle Belt will be sent there to replace them and be sacrificed, if you are a security agent reading this and you receive a new posting to the SE just be aware of what awaits you if you obey the order.

They are going to repeat the same tactics used during the civil war where soldiers from the middle belt and SW were dying in the battle field only for the Fulani led by Murtala Mohammed which hitherto caged Gowon to consolidate their position and take power after the war, they preserved their own soldiers and officers including Buhari.

Among the soldiers and IRS officers who died in this confrontation with ESN non of them is Fulani, Inspector Ramon Akintola is known in Lagos as an IRS personnel and he was just sent to Imo for this encounter and he was killed engaging Ikonso, why didn't they send a Policeman from Kano or Katsina?
Your are a seer.
Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Nobody: 8:31am On Apr 25, 2021
Kingrefreshed:

And how come your Yoruba but you're from Zamfara??

Wo, problem ti e niyen o. Weyrey dey Orlu dey tell me about allah or Zamfara. Ogbeni, get the Bleep out of my mention and mourn your Ikonsi in peace.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by blessgreg: 8:31am On Apr 25, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu come down to Nigeria, stop staying abroad and deceiving gullibles to fight Nigeria

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Kingrefreshed: 8:33am On Apr 25, 2021
ThreeBlackBird:
I thought some IPOB terrorist here vowed he was an armed robber. Their online terrorists have no honour. They can't even admit that their member has just lost his life fighting a lost cause.

I can't even believe IPOB can be pained for losing one idiot after murdering many people.

We have absolutely nothing in common with the Igbos so don't bother linking us together. You know the celebration that when on here from those bitter souls celebrating the invasion of Yewa land by Fulani. This invasion didn't last a week but they keep talking about it and how we have the largest IDP camp in Benin Republic.

And how come your Yoruba but you're from Zamfara according to your Ip??

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by od501: 8:35am On Apr 25, 2021
Coldshisha:
You burnt his house, he killed your Commander

Fair game... 1:1

You are wrong there. Ikonso was killed before the house was burnt. It was in retaliation. And by the way....it is just a house, the rule of the game now is blood for blood.

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Abubauchi: 8:39am On Apr 25, 2021
Dpharisee:

Among the soldiers and IRS officers who died in this confrontation with ESN non of them is Fulani, Inspector Ramon Akintola is known in Lagos as an IRS personnel and he was just sent to Imo for this encounter and he was killed engaging Ikonso, why didn't they send a Policeman from Kano or Katsina?
chai see muku.
Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by neyorlmogzy(m): 8:41am On Apr 25, 2021
Dpharisee:

You are on point, afterall IPOB doesn't have any thing to do with killing of innocent life, rather their fight is against injustice, impunity, tyranny, Religious, cultural and political marginalization amongst others... Useless government

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by barragan: 8:42am On Apr 25, 2021
Dpharisee:

Among the soldiers and IRS officers who died in this confrontation with ESN non of them is Fulani, Inspector Ramon Akintola is known in Lagos as an IRS personnel and he was just sent to Imo for this encounter and he was killed engaging Ikonso, why didn't they send a Policeman or Hisbah from Kano or Katsina?

What's your business with Yoruba?

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by Godblessbiafraa: 8:42am On Apr 25, 2021
Gireiboy:

The international community already knows their true colours, nobody will be on their side. And that will give us the opportunity to finish what we started in 1967( mind you we still haven't avenge the killing of Sir Ahmadu Bello and Tafawa Balewa 10 million more ipigs have to go down).

Believe me, you will go down before the 10 million ipigs grin

Re: Death Of Ikonso: Hope Uzodinma Has Murdered Sleep — IPOB Reacts by sammirano: 8:42am On Apr 25, 2021
ThreeBlackBird:

No mind the werey wey dey disguise. angry grin by the time they finish Igbos they will have sense. You dont fight your master.

Peter Obi Portrait Being Drawn at Arroma Flyover, Awka By Gov Soludo(video) / How Rochas Okorocha Was Arrested & His Convoy Destroyed (Photos, Video) / Photos Of 10 G-wagons Including A Gold Plated One Reportedly Owned By A Nigerian

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67