Stats: 3,153,252 members, 7,818,873 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:00 AM

Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' (26702 Views)

Insecurity: Yul Edochie Reveals His Plan B / Daddy Freeze Shades Williams Uchemba: 'Can I Pay My Tithe To The UN?' / Daddy Freeze: Your Blessing Isn't Connected To Your Tithe Or Offering, It's FREE (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Johncuppa(m): 6:24pm On May 11, 2021
PastorFire:
Lord of Chosen, you are everywhere. I hope you have a job and do not disturb people for what to eat while you waste your time here.
Sincerely, I'm a Christian and an ardent one.
I use to wonder how he makes it to first list of front page posts.
Even if one is a full time pastor, shouldn't there be a time to study, pray and plan messages or even go to lead church programs.

May God forgive if it's a sin
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:24pm On May 11, 2021
judedwriter:

If you are a true Christian, you wouldn't have asked such a question.
True Christian What sort of true Christian are you that reject what is in the bible? Daddy freeze clearly stated facts and equally backed them up with four scriptures. But you are claiming he made errors. So i am asking you to provide the errors in the scriptures he quoted and you are here telling me about true Christian.

True Christian that don't read the bible. Typical example of sheeple. Just know you are not a Christian if you reject what the bible said.

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by stagger: 6:25pm On May 11, 2021
CodeTemplar:
As expected. He speaks ignorantly and off point. The call to have a plan B by Adefarasin was due to failure of the system being funded by tax money and not that being funded by tithe money. His obsession with seeing the church grounded financially for devilish reasons won't allow him see this simple issue.

Daddy Freeze is a Romanian citizen via his mum so he has an EU passport and can japa at any time. That's why he can afford to make such a comment, which if you read it deeply, is making a MOCKERY of most Nigerians who have no options.

How can a poor person who earns N30,000 be saving N3,000 to take off? Even common ticket to Ghana via Africa World Airlines + COVID test = N200,000.

How many months of N3,000 saving will that person need to do, before he will rent house for himself and family. How will such a person fund his living expenses?

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by makemoneywbsite: 6:27pm On May 11, 2021
Bad advice. Very very bad. Unless you're not a Christian, skipping tithing isn't a good idea. Not just for the blessings but for obedience. Even though there are too many fake pastors in Nigeria, that doesn't preclude the reality that tithing is unto God.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:29pm On May 11, 2021
CodeTemplar:
As expected. He speaks ignorantly and off point. The call to have a plan B by Adefarasin was due to failure of the system being funded by tax money and not that being funded by tithe money. His obsession with seeing the church grounded financially for devilish reasons won't allow him see this simple issue.
If Christ was the leader of house on the rock, do you think he would have told his members to go and find their own plan B? We claim to be Christians but we do none of the things Christ asked us to do. During the feeding of 5000 people in the bible, Christ didn't tell them to find their own plan B. He actually fed them with food.

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:31pm On May 11, 2021
makemoneywbsite:
Bad advice. Very very bad. Unless you're not a Christian, skipping tithing isn't a good idea. Not just for the blessings but for obedience. Even though there are too many fake pastors in Nigeria, that doesn't preclude the reality that tithing is unto God.
Kindly mention where Christ said in the bible we should pay tithe, as obedience to God?

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by bejeria101(m): 6:34pm On May 11, 2021
Fridge go and repair your life.

No come dey scope person.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by nemynely(m): 6:34pm On May 11, 2021
Please this broken record should keep quiet abeg
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by israelmao(m): 6:34pm On May 11, 2021
Miserable golddigger and wifebeater.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tunary(m): 6:35pm On May 11, 2021
Chiedu4Trump:
we all know that Nigeria is dead

The North is scared to be on their own
And they are still causing havoc all over the country is that not stupidity and wickedness combined
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tnerro1(m): 6:35pm On May 11, 2021
Our plan b na to collect some refineries and convert it to our own grin
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Nobody: 6:36pm On May 11, 2021
[quote author=envoymedia post=101587242]Daddy Freeze To Church Members: The Church Should Be People's 'Plan B'; Save Your Tithe To Fund Your 'Plan B'

A big fool
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by frankblinkz(m): 6:36pm On May 11, 2021
jpmoriarti:
But he quoted scriptures to back up his points? Are you saying Christ words in the bible will turn you into aethiest?
,Athiest knws d bible 2 well,jst try and get his message
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by onefourseven(m): 6:37pm On May 11, 2021
BeigJawnson:

This daddy freeze is just an attention seeker ...
A man who said LETTER J is not in hebrew language and Jesus is not Jesus cos no letter in hebrew language.. Now my question is Jerusalem is it a hebrew language or not. And Jerusalem has letter?
oga DF is right. No letter J in Hebrew. YERUSHALAYIM

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:37pm On May 11, 2021
bejeria101:
Fridge go and repair your life.

No come dey scope person.
You can't refute his arguments. So you must resort to insults. sad

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Nobody: 6:37pm On May 11, 2021
He is always ready to condemn pastors, if he like let him not hide his face in shame for the adultery he keeps committing.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Kessythegeek(m): 6:40pm On May 11, 2021
Anyone interested in a free Jumia Voucher Code?

Use this: JMSTYLER

it gives you a 10% off when you buy anything on the Jumia App
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Oshokalo: 6:41pm On May 11, 2021
RightToReject:
Once one is able to distinguish and separate religion from God, it becomes easy to understand that religion is simply a suppressant, opiates, and enabling purveyor.
grammar wey dey purge belle
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by tunary(m): 6:41pm On May 11, 2021
sharminator5:
This man has come again
What did church did to him?....
If freeze is wrong then defend the pastors with the scriptures he took from the Bible. There is sense in what he is saying even if he's against the church. How can a man of God run from danger leaving his members behind. If it where to be Jesus Christ do you think Jesus Christ will run and leave his followers behind?
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by BePrepared: 6:42pm On May 11, 2021
Righteousness2:
Freeze has some few point Here! Tho not on tithes and offering stuff!

To be Sincere I don't really understand what some of us who say we believe in JESUS Christ say or believe.

If this was how JESUS Christ , ran away in the face of adversity, which Gospel would we have?

If the likes Paul, Peter or the rest of them ran away in face of death and adversity, which Gospel would we have?

Anyone can claim to believe GOD but when it comes to stand For what you believe, you begin to see and hear Explanations.
Earthy men and women !

If in this Life only , we Have Hope in Christ, we are of all men Most Miserable.

Listen!!
We are in the days of Noah! These are very Last days!
Whosoever shall seek to save his life shall lose it; and whosoever shall lose his life shall preserve it.

Paul the Apostle was told that he will be bound in Jerusalem! Paul told them, I am not only ready to be bound, but to be killed for the Gospel!

Where on Earth Today is safe?
Who told u , you will be safe wherever you are Running to?

I didn't say you should not travel , if you want to or have the opportunity to, but traveling with the mind of traveling to Safety is a Lie.

As rough as Nigeria is today , it is Safer than so many of the so called developed nations..

The Safe zone for anyone and Everyone is not to run away but to Run into JESUS Christ and cement your Relationship with Him.

Matthew 10:23 KJV
But when they persecute you in this city, flee ye into another: for verily I say unto you, Ye shall not have gone over the cities of Israel, till the Son of man be come.

Grace to understand and balance brother.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:43pm On May 11, 2021
frankblinkz:
,Athiest knws d bible 2 well,jst try and get his message
What are you saying ? So between Atheists and Christians, Atheists know more about Christian bible than Christians themselves?

Laughable really!!!

When the devil quoted scriptures to Christ in the bible. Do you know what Christ did? He quoted a superior scripture to counter the devil.

I think what a true Christian should do in the face of scriptures from an Atheists, is to quote a superior scripture to counter the atheist.

You guyz are just half baked Christians who no nothing about the scriptures. You are worse than Atheists.

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Hanibbal(m): 6:43pm On May 11, 2021
Nuttella:
My tithe is not enough to fund plan B, just get out. angry

Hmmm. So how will Adefarasin's church members and other wretched Nigerian Christians like you get the money to fund their plan B since your tithe is not enough? Was Adefarasin high on hemp when he uttered that word?

Adefarasin has enough to fund his own plan B from first fruits, tithes offering which he has accumulated over the years. But the fact is If we had been saving our tithes and first fruits all these years for the plan B we would be happy now like Adefarasin. undecided

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Enn214(m): 6:45pm On May 11, 2021
NwaNimo1:
Pastor's get plan B

[img]https://media./images/689ad63ed3d38c5cdcf89e38d36ae6a8/tenor.gif[/img]

In fact most have Plan C,D and E all parked at the airport!

cheesy grin
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by CodeTemplar: 6:45pm On May 11, 2021
jpmoriarti:
If Christ was the leader of house on the rock, do you think he would have told his members to go and find their own plan B? We claim to be Christians but we do none of the things Christ asked us to do. During the feeding of 5000 people in the bible, Christ didn't tell them to find their own plan B. He actually fed them with food.
Miracles are not exclusive to pastors. Do your own food miracle too and feed the world.

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by lasisi69(f): 6:45pm On May 11, 2021
Righteousness2:

To be Sincere I don't really understand what some of us who say we believe in JESUS Christ say or believe.

If this was how JESUS Christ , ran away in the face of adversity, which Gospel would we have?

If the likes Paul, Peter or the rest of them ran away in face of death and adversity, which Gospel would we have?

Anyone can claim to believe GOD but when it comes to stand For what you believe, you begin to see and hear Explanations.
Earthy men and women !

If in this Life only , we Have Hope in Christ, we are of all men Most Miserable.

Listen!!
Whosoever shall seek to save his life shall lose it; and whosoever shall lose his life shall preserve it.

Paul the Apostle was told that he will be bound in Jerusalem! Paul told them, I am not only ready to be bound, but to be killed for the Gospel!

I didn't say you should not travel , if you want to or have the opportunity to, but traveling with the mind of traveling to Safety is a Lie.

As rough as Nigeria is today , it is Safer than so many of the so called developed nations..

The Safe zone for anyone and Everyone is not to run away but to Run into JESUS Christ and cement your Relationship with Him.
carry on

Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by Acidosis(m): 6:46pm On May 11, 2021
RightToReject:
Once one is able to distinguish and separate religion from God, it becomes easy to understand that religion is simply a suppressant, opiates, and enabling purveyor.

How did you get to know 'God' bro? Someone sponsored your knowledge of God bro. That Bible you read did not fall from heaven. Nobody will teach you the word of God on empty stomach. I won't too. Let's be realistic.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by lasisi69(f): 6:47pm On May 11, 2021
NwaNimo1:
Pastor's get plan B

[img]https://media./images/689ad63ed3d38c5cdcf89e38d36ae6a8/tenor.gif[/img]

In fact most have Plan C,D and E all parked at the airport!
meme of the year
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by BePrepared: 6:47pm On May 11, 2021
Mayeldah:
Daddy freeze has been right on tithing and he is still right on this one

even though some Christians who will not read the bible to understand for themselves will disagree.

Paul Adefarasin should withdraw that statement he made on plan B. It doesn't portray him as a real man of God

also it shows he is not patriotic!

I believe he just made it for emphasis sake and to draw the attention of leaders not to be taken as face value
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by BePrepared: 6:48pm On May 11, 2021
Plz has Freeze paid the 5m for adultery.

It would help some people in planning their plan b
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by jpmoriarti(m): 6:50pm On May 11, 2021
CodeTemplar:

Miracles are not exclusive to pastors. Do your own food miracle too and feed the world.

Well, I dont collect your tithe and offering. So I owe you nothing. Adefarasin can easily afford his plan B because he has collected millions and billions of naira in tithe and offering and seed sowing. He can go to any country in the world when Nigeria becomes unlivable.
Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by pho: 7:06pm On May 11, 2021
Righteousness2:

Earthy men and women !

Listen!!

Let not get thing twisted here. Pastor Adefaransi is not running away from percsecution nor advice Christians to run away from persecution or denial of their faith. He is simply advising us to leave a country where things is not working, where we have to pray to God for everything. Even at a point in the time of baby Jesu, God the Father reveal to Jospeh to move baby Jesus and his family to Egypt. So I did not see anything wrong in his Plan B advice to Nigeria. We live in a country where God has given us everything but we still need to pray God let me meet light when I get home, God let the bad road not delay me on my way to interview. God let me get my pension when I retired, the list is endless because we don't have a country were things work and now we are face with insecurity challenge that is about to consume the entire country. Even me that is never frek about traveling out, if i see and opportunity I go Jakpa, I can still serve God in any country that I find myself rather then allow Nigeria to happened to my and cut my lide short.

On the issue of tithe and offering I think this issue has been overflog, is it a tithe of probably 3k for someone who earn a minimum wage of 3k that such a person can save for Plan B, Daddy Freeze and co who are saying member give their tithe and offering to Pastor are just depriving others of their blessing. Give tithe, offering, Vows etc not to my pastor but as a form of worship and appreciation to my makers cause part of my tithe and offering is used for welfare, is used for evangelism and mission to save souls etc Church as an organisation need money to function effectively. So all these ininuation that christins gives there tithe, offerings etc to their pastors is a false doctrine. I have been paying tithe since I was 18 and am now in my early 40 and I can authoritatively say I have never lacked anything. Infact there was a time I sow and made vow to God that if God can make my current groos which was 30k then to by my tithe I will give half of my first pay as a seed faith , and to my surprise God answered that prayer as thesame company that was paying my 30k after 6month that I left called me back and shot my money up. And today with just HND am heading and ERP department in a big manufacturing company. If you want to pay tithe pay if you dont want don't pay. No pastor is forcing anyone.

Tiwa Savage As A Little Girl (photo) / Obama DMW Death: Davido Pays Tribute, Says 'I Am Hurt, Broken, Sad' / Tiwa Savage Visits City 105.1 To Promote Her Album

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71