Stats: 3,152,121 members, 7,814,936 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:11 AM

Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? (6193 Views)

Deltaafrik Engineering Limited Job Recruitment (5 Positions) / Does Anyone Know A Thing About Mode Engineering Limited? / Federgo Engineering Limited (FEL) Fresh Job Recruitment (7 Positions) (2) (3) (4)

Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Shaev7(m): 5:16pm On May 17, 2021
Hi NLs, I got an invitation for interview from Lafred Engineering Limited.
Please I want to know what their pay range is and if is okay to work with them also their welfare.
Thanks.
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by design106: 9:05am On May 18, 2021
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Snipespeter: 9:06am On May 18, 2021
A
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by KarlWhyte(m): 9:06am On May 18, 2021
Hmmm
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Afungo: 9:06am On May 18, 2021
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by sweerychick(f): 9:06am On May 18, 2021
shocked, all you people asking verifying for interviews here and there why not go to Google and find out about them

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Jh0wsef(m): 9:07am On May 18, 2021
Hmm.

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Leun: 9:08am On May 18, 2021
NL should come up with a better strategy, all this front page about do you know this coy isn't going to last in the run.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by elmessiahs(m): 9:08am On May 18, 2021
When you get the job first... I pray it will be worth a lot because this country dey tumble
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Henry22(m): 9:09am On May 18, 2021
Fear everywhere
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:09am On May 18, 2021
No
Please i need a loan of 60k, will pay back after 6 month, will use my laptop as collateral

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by BruncleZuma: 9:09am On May 18, 2021
I created a post for folks like you, go through the Jobs&Vacancies thread e get plenty advisories and tips. Make una read before posting.

https://www.nairaland.com/6552964/read-before-asking-legitimacy-interview

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Badgers14: 9:09am On May 18, 2021
Shaev7:
Hi NLs, I got an invitation for interview from Lafred Engineering Limited.
Please I want to know what their pay range is and if is okay to work with them also their welfare.
Thanks.

Did you submit your Application to this company or did they randomly reached out to you?
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by padi94(m): 9:09am On May 18, 2021
The only 'Lafred' I know is one welder near our area, I no know where 'Engineering Ltd' take enter the name o. The guy wey get the welder shop name na Wakilu, him black get bowlegs.

Goodluck with finding your Lafred.

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:10am On May 18, 2021
Hi
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Goalnaldo(m): 9:10am On May 18, 2021
Good morning to people whose team are in a title race. The rest can get there greetings from Desmond Eliot tongue
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:11am On May 18, 2021
I was about to ask him this
Badgers14:

Did you submit your Application to this company or did they randomly reached out to you?
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by ronyman(m): 9:11am On May 18, 2021
Did you ever send application there yourself or through a 3rd party. Else RUN.......
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by alphaconde(m): 9:11am On May 18, 2021
i don't know them

but my people say if u no go u no go know
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by lindareep: 9:11am On May 18, 2021
No, I don't but be careful sha
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:12am On May 18, 2021
Goalnaldo:
Good morning to people whose team are in a title race. The rest can get there greetings from Desmond Eliot tongue

Las las, ATM will lift the league
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Goalnaldo(m): 9:12am On May 18, 2021
Shile981:

Las las, ATM will lift the league
hahaha you must be a Barcelona fan cheesy
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by BRATISLAVA: 9:12am On May 18, 2021
sweerychick:
shocked, all you people asking verifying for interviews here and there why not go to Google and find out about them

It's the new trend. Nobody wants what happened.
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:12am On May 18, 2021
AdeOri99:
No
Please i need a loan of 60k, will pay back after 6 month, will use my laptop as collateral

Where are u based?
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by peedeeasobie(m): 9:13am On May 18, 2021
sonsomegrigbo:
If na Igbo company Abeg run for your life!

Remember iniobong vs uduak in Akwa Ibom...

Children should stay away from social media. Go and prepare for your jamb exams

But if you must go at all, pls visit Oga Sunday Igboho for fortification.

My one penny
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Nobody: 9:18am On May 18, 2021
greendice:

Where are u based?
Oyo
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Solidkay(m): 9:18am On May 18, 2021
OP,
Use Google nah,
They should at least have their info on the internet....

Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by hakeem4(m): 9:18am On May 18, 2021
Leun:
NL should come up with a better strategy, all this front page about do you know this coy isn't going to last in the run.
I swear it is annoying.
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Judolisco(m): 9:19am On May 18, 2021
Search d place using Google maps
Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by Badgers14: 9:19am On May 18, 2021
Shile981:
I was about to ask him this

I had to because we see all this post on front page this days..

Understand there are many bad people out there but I keep asking myself, don't people investigate the company before submitting their applications?

Or do these scammers just scour through online and randomly select their victims..

If someone didn't submit applications to the company and receive an interview invite from them, that's a big red flag right there...
Just like someone telling you you won a lottery when you didn't play...

Royal Mifadelo Global Foundation Recruitment Scam / Marketsquare Nigeria Opens 1st Store In Bayelsa, Employs Over 300 People(photo) / Things To Keep In Mind For A Counter Offer?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28