Stats: 3,327,463 members, 8,431,167 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 08:55 PM

Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? - Sports (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsPlease Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? (34383 Views)

1 2 3 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Cousin9999: 9:11pm On Jun 20, 2021
It's not strange if you're not interested. But your friends are telling you that they want you to hang out more. If you feel hanging out will hurt your wallet or future, then stay on track. If that's not the case, find something else to do with your friends. Maybe you and them could go in on a hustle. Maybe you could put them on to something and get them more interested in business.
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:15pm On Jun 20, 2021
money121:
Mafo am with u
hehehehehe boss man
I sight you cool
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by amaniro: 9:15pm On Jun 20, 2021
It's all about interest. Im more political; I enjoy politics than sports. It's all about interest and preference, just stick to what tickles your fancy.
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by DoctorStylish: 9:19pm On Jun 20, 2021
Actually you’re not alone . I don’t find football interesting. I consider it a waste of time . I mean 90 minutes watching people play ball. I get fascinated seeing how passionate football fans are , the fights the quarrels the anxiety and so on .
Well everyone with their own taste .
I like Warzone
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:20pm On Jun 20, 2021
SeriouslySense:
Don't worry, look for what you like doing and others that like doing it too, you, can go to the football field just to socialize with friends.

You may like drawing, singing, dancing, mechanics, or gardens, or carpentry or electronics.

Don't mind anyone, focus on your areas of interest.
singing joor
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:
go joor who's this?? angry angry
I am Lilpen3758. Nice to meet you,bro.
And you are.........?
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Nobody: 9:28pm On Jun 20, 2021
Lilpen3758:
singing joor
how many songs you don write? undecided
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:29pm On Jun 20, 2021
tonididdy:
You no like sports, you nor dey Frink, nor dey smoke, nor dey wear jeans or t-shirts, you nor like woman.

... You are not human, you are worse than gay.
who talk say I no like women?? undecided
Who talk say I no dey smoke??
You well so??
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:30pm On Jun 20, 2021
GentlePEACE:
My experience too. When I force myself to watch it in a viewing center, 70% of that time I'm pressing my phone. I'm not a fan of watching but I trade (bet) on football and earn daily.
you earn daily??
Bros show me way na?
My WhatsApp number is in my signature
Make we talk abeg
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:32pm On Jun 20, 2021
Nicklaus619:
One bitter gay spotted grin cheesy
go joor undecided
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:38pm On Jun 20, 2021
JoseRaji:
Why do you feel the need to get validation from strangers on the internet, before you decide how to live your life?
who's asking for validation??
I was thinking maybe am the only guy who have zero interest in watching football
I just wanted to confirm it.....
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by bleskid: 9:43pm On Jun 20, 2021
I wouder why some guys no dei watch ball or any sport activies
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:44pm On Jun 20, 2021
SocialJustice:
That's very immature of your friends, I don't watch football neither do I club too or frolic with random women.

I enjoy watching TV and being by myself.

It takes maturity to respect how friends live their lives and your friends should respect your view on football.
one of Dem said he will soon stop talking to me grin grin
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Artisticity1: 9:45pm On Jun 20, 2021
IF YOU ARE A BOY THAT HATES RICE AND BEANS... you are gay
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 9:46pm On Jun 20, 2021
Queenserah26:
No you are not wink
lolzz even you fine girl?? grin grin
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by dammyagboola(m): 9:46pm On Jun 20, 2021
You are not the only one bro. Likewise me.
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Betrand3: 9:49pm On Jun 20, 2021
illicit:
Yes

I do some other things, other men too can not do
Like twerk?
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by aidameoryou:
zeuss:
I lack nothing I need and can help anyone I choose, this is all the riches I aspire to.
To help u understand....no interest whatsoever in football....I don't know the teams nor field actors and I couldn't care less....I find joy in helping others, watching educative clips and many simple things of life.
U have issues, sirios painses
you are the one to take those,
serious pains indeed grin grin
who care if you knows any teams or field actorshuh how has it affected the saleout of movies and football gameshuh
lol delusion at the highest level.. onitsha main market doesnt know that one person did not come to market....
MR THINKER without having thought anything meaningful to the world, if not tell me one,
telling me of how you find joy in helping others,
WHO THE 4UK ASKED YOU THAThuh grin grin grin

MR THINKER YOU HAD TO MENTION ME 2WICE IN OTHER TO LOOK LIKE YOU WERE MAKING SENSE ONCE MORE grin grin grin, BUT BUT BUT I AM PAINED....delusion personified
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by BadEnglish(m): 9:57pm On Jun 20, 2021
Polynek:
For those saying they focus on making Moni, bro making Moni no b by muscle or or being too mean about life, many white pple who spend there time in the stadium watching football match's, are you richer Dan all of dem? There is time for everything in life, simple
Help me ask them how much them don make since they are more focused abt making money. Awon werey
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:00pm On Jun 20, 2021
greenguy:
Good for you. But nothing like a common interest.
lol I don't give a Bleep about common interest bro
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:01pm On Jun 20, 2021
babtoundey:
You're not alone. If I settle for watching football, that means I'm about sleeping. I would rather listen or read the report than seeing it.

And I enjoy being alone. in fact, it is one of my fondest hobbies.
lol my nigga cool cool
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Polynek(m): 10:04pm On Jun 20, 2021
BadEnglish:
Help me ask them how much them don make since they are more focused abt making money. Awon werey
grin grin grin Take it easy nal, it hasn't gotten to dat grin
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:04pm On Jun 20, 2021
IamReallyboy:
Omo me self hate am die, I no dey watch nor play am, I no get club nor support one, but if na music I fit use my school fees to bet am.
wait e come be like people way too like music no too like to watch football?
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Polynek(m): 10:05pm On Jun 20, 2021
BadEnglish:
grin Take it easy nal, it hasn't gotten to dat grin
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:09pm On Jun 20, 2021
Doja2000:
I am Lilpen3758. Nice to meet you,bro.
And you are.........?
I am doja2000 nice to meet you too
Are you a guy or a lady?? wink
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:09pm On Jun 20, 2021
Doja2000:
how many songs you don write? undecided
I never write anyone for you tongue tongue
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:10pm On Jun 20, 2021
Artisticity1:
IF YOU ARE A BOY THAT HATES RICE AND BEANS... you are gay
grin grin tell them
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Lilpen3758(op): 10:11pm On Jun 20, 2021
Betrand3:
Like twerk?
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by illicit(m): 10:24pm On Jun 20, 2021
Betrand3:
Like twerk?
Like speaking to an audience, personally and physically...

Or teaching
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by Danger1000(m): 10:25pm On Jun 20, 2021
Uncle93:
Same here, I no even get time for that shit, I rather be thinking of how to make money
and how much have you made since you've been thinking Mr Socrates
Re: Please Am I The Only Guy Who Doesn't Have Much Interest In Watching Football ?? by FarmTech(m): 10:44pm On Jun 20, 2021
We are the same oo. What do people gain from that? I spend my time on things that will help my life.
1 2 3 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Reply

Ronaldo: Messi Is Magic, A Good Guy Who Does Everything For FootballNigeria Doesn't Have Players In Chelsea, Man Utd: Rohr Takes Dig At Super EaglesRonaldo Bans Mother From Watching Football After She Fainted Twice In Stadium234

President Tinubu Receives A Nigeria Football Token Ahead Of The Super Eagle matcAFCON 2019: What Buhari Said While Receiving Super Eagles At Abuja AirportPictures Of Kanu, Ighalo & Tobi @ The Final Of The Oshoala Football Clinic