Stats: 3,162,527 members, 7,850,795 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:14 AM

Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) (38639 Views)

Olakunle Churchill & Wife, Rosy Meurer Welcome Their Second Child, Imisioluwa / Tonto Dike Ex Churchill Teach His 6 Months Old Son With Rosy How To Drive A Car / Daddy Duties: Paul Okoye Takes His Twins, Son For A Stroll In Adorable Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 6:37pm On Jul 05, 2021
justosee:

He has been posting similar stuff before. Just search for your own peace of mind and leave those who have found theirs.
Abi o
It least this is mature
Not drawing beards on face
Or showing off one local best dad's award wen only she add join for the school
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Ghostmode2two(m): 6:40pm On Jul 05, 2021
Nwodosis:
grin At least that will compliment his 2 seconds syndrome!
The good news is that despite his two seconds syndrome according to tonto, he has a bouncing baby boy which is the best gift a man can get. Let Tonto Dike continue with her 3 hours men.
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jul 05, 2021
tragergeorge:

Abi o
It least this is mature
Not drawing beards on face
Or showing off one local best dad's award wen only she add join for the school
I blame useless fans who have abandoned their own life and be helping celebrities to live theirs.

They won't be doing some of the things they do if no one is showing interest.

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by RichAbujaGuy: 6:40pm On Jul 05, 2021
festacman:
Tonto gushes over new lover. Churchill changes diaper of his son. Act 1 scene 1.

Movie set or real life? grin

Mr Prince Kpokpogri must first do the honourable by buying ring, meet her family, and deliver a respectable bride price. wink

Mr Churchill no be living in sin, as the scriptures say. cheesy

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Iceyjayzz(m): 6:42pm On Jul 05, 2021
How is this news? this is so irrelevant

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 6:42pm On Jul 05, 2021
justosee:

I blame useless fans who have abandoned their own life and be helping celebrities to live theirs.
Wen we leave in a boring country...
What to do,,
That year them say we wen b football fans de jobless,,
Aw e come b now

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by RichAbujaGuy: 6:45pm On Jul 05, 2021
tragergeorge:

Wen we leave in a boring country...
What to do,,
That year them say we wen b football fans de jobless,,
Aw e come b now

leave or live?

Please, enough of this illiteracy on NL.

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Vulcanheph(m): 6:46pm On Jul 05, 2021
Note to all women.

If you don't treat him like a king , he will never treat you like a queen.

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Cuttycool(f): 6:46pm On Jul 05, 2021
Shameless cheat...... He finally married the side chick he was dating while married. I wonder if he was blind earlier, that he didnt chose Rose as wife rather than waste Tonto Dikes time.

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by tragergeorge(m): 6:48pm On Jul 05, 2021
RichAbujaGuy:

leave or live?

Please, enough of this illiteracy on NL.

Ekpa...
You know the meaning of illiteracy
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by jaxxy(m): 6:52pm On Jul 05, 2021
That’s good of him.
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Sent87: 6:59pm On Jul 05, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Toto Dike must be seriously wet with tears right now because another woman has suceeded where she failed.
really? and you got to know this from where?

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by shopnimini: 7:09pm On Jul 05, 2021
festacman:
Tonto gushes over new lover.
Churchill changes diaper of his son.
Act 1 scene 1.

I think say na only me see am
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by ayenale1(m): 7:11pm On Jul 05, 2021
Next is Tonto traditional wedding or big belle (pregnancy)
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by hofeshhomes: 7:24pm On Jul 05, 2021
Daddy duties
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by lexy2014: 7:24pm On Jul 05, 2021
JeffreyJunior:
I love kids but you see this part, I go do am at army and police gun point. grin

Imagine doing this for a boy kid with his preek upwards and he come piss directly on my face. grin

Our mothers dey try, I respect them.

Na so u take piss for person face?
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by bluefilm: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2021
All these nonsense acts just to make Tonto mad abi?

Churchill must be a big fool.
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Gbagura: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2021
They can't live off camera. Impossible!
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by vaca1: 7:26pm On Jul 05, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Toto Dike must be seriously wet with tears right now because another woman has suceeded where she failed.
Nah Another woman ate her vomit
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by DoggoneDogg: 7:29pm On Jul 05, 2021
vaca1:

Naso
She's the vomit that's why she's still single
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by vaca1: 7:31pm On Jul 05, 2021
Cuttycool:
Shameless cheat...... He finally married the side chick he was dating while married. I wonder if he was blind earlier, that he didnt chose Rose as wife rather than waste Tonto Dikes time.
Thank you
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by vaca1: 7:32pm On Jul 05, 2021
DoggoneDogg:

Naso
She's the vomit that's why she's still single
She's in a healthy relationship.
Besides who married helppp.

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Tinax(f): 7:36pm On Jul 05, 2021
But this man has other kids from previous marriage... why’s this one over hyped undecided

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by JeffreyJunior: 7:37pm On Jul 05, 2021
lexy2014:

Na so u take piss for person face?
My mum had some unprintable experiences for my hand. grin
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by majamajic(m): 7:39pm On Jul 05, 2021
DoggoneDogg:

U mean the woman that will still later fail ?

Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by majamajic(m): 7:42pm On Jul 05, 2021
vaca1:

Tonto first ate someone vomit too , u forget ?
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by Trutherme: 7:42pm On Jul 05, 2021
Someone is still pained that his ex is obviously happy and has moved on.
From your media assistant to mother of your child.

Some men sef cheesy cheesy

" You can not stop a bird from flying over your head but you can stop it from building a nest on your head" shocked
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by NwaIgboBoy(m): 7:46pm On Jul 05, 2021
This one will pain Tonto
Re: Daddy Duties: Churchill Changes Diaper of His Baby With Rosy Meurer (Video) by iswallker(m): 7:54pm On Jul 05, 2021
See better olosho angry

You can never regret carrying this type

2face Sang For Annie Idibia On Her 21st Birthday (Photos) / Photos From Cossy Orjiakor's Father's Burial / Yaa Jackson: If You Are Not Driving A Tear Rubber Car, Don’t Approach Me