Stats: 3,158,329 members, 7,836,394 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease - Science/Technology (296) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease (698252 Views)

17-Year-Old Boy Helps Polytechnic To Build Nigeria's First Locally-Made Drone / The Locally-Made Vehicle I Saw In Aba - Pictures / Locally Made Amphibian Jet Spotted At Lagos Stadium (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) ... (356) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by wilmaria14: 4:37pm On Jul 06, 2021
OkoroPeugeot:
Who has bought this type of inverter before?

Any issues?
d inverter dey ok sir

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 12:24am On Jul 07, 2021
2pcs used original fullriver batteries ..... 50k per piece or best price.
Used 1kva 12v Prag inverter ....... 55k
Used 2.5kva 24v prag inverter.......77k
[s]Brand new 4kva 12v standalone inverter with all accessories intact ...... 50k[/s]

All prices are slightly negotiable...... Serious buyers can contact me on zero8zero6742397zero.... WhatsApp only pls....

Standalone inverter sold.....
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by odimbannamdi(m): 1:13am On Jul 07, 2021
saint2ace:
2pcs used original fullriver batteries ..... 50k per piece or best price.
Brand new 4kva 12v standalone inverter with all accessories intact ...... 50k

All prices are slightly negotiable...... Serious buyers can contact me on zero8zero6742397zero.... WhatsApp only pls....

Boss!

wink
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 5:07am On Jul 07, 2021
odimbannamdi:

Boss!

wink

Oga boss, I greet u sir grin grin
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by ceejay80s(m): 8:21am On Jul 07, 2021
obinna37:
Good morning oga ceeyjay,pls I need the phone number of the guy that buy your condemned battery

0816 757 5133
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by ceejay80s(m): 8:27am On Jul 07, 2021
dollarnaira:
I never knew I had been decieving myself for past 8 years on inverter's actual load consumption,not until i got an energy meter which accurately displays exactly what am consuming. I was amazed!!!

Print ------ Actual
Tv 50w ---- 34w
Bulbs 9w ------ 9w
Sound system 40w----- 16w
Tv 50w ----- 24w
Bulb 5w ----- 4.5w

I had to increase the volume of d woofer while playing a song with good bass before the meter reads 40w. It was at this stage i strongly believed d meter.

So, the wattage of some electronics need to be at maximum usage before the true colours appear.

Before you praise your battery's capacity test, get an energy meter to confirm actual load.

Presently using brand new 75amp × 2 car batteries in parallel (150amp). As my battery don finally pack up and man don dey addicted to inverter.Budget too tight.
U perceive any foul smell from battery while its charging with pulse repair charger and how long does it last? I need ur answer for my final verdict on car or generator batteries
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 11:36am On Jul 07, 2021
Limited stock! HURRY!!

Quanta 200a battery ..... 145,000 "2 units above" , 148,000 "unit price".

Starplus 220a Tubular battery ... 120,000

Exulted 230a Tubular battery.... 125,000

Genus 230a lead carbon Tubular battery... 140,000

The Ritar battery 200AH 12V is in stock, but the price has changed.

Ritar 200AH 12V battery price is 140,000/- per battery.

Quantity price : 135,000

Ritar 150AH 12V slim ..... "Expecting"

Ritar 105AH 12V Slim ... "Expecting"

CD Techno 12v 196a slim battery ....185k

COSMOS BATTERY Available Now With One Year Warranty!

12v 7.5ahs Battery... 7,000.00

12v 100ahs Battery... 60,000.00

12v 200ahs Battery.. 115,000.00

12v 250ahs Battery.. 130,000.00

MERCURY BATTERY Available Now With One Year Warranty!

Mercury 100ahs deep cycle battery ..60,000

Schneider 850va 12v pure sine wave solar inverter .. 66,000

Schneider 1.5kva 24v pure sine wave solar inverter .... 80,000

All brand new with standard warranty!

Contact,
Smartcell global services
CALL ONLY:: 081-350-31951
WHATSAPP ONLY::: https:///2348170385620

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 12:10pm On Jul 07, 2021
Discounted prices on solar products!

Solar floodlights with remote control, cable extension & mounting brackets:

100w FO3 LED . .. 30,000
150w FO3 LED .... 32,000
100w GO4 LED .... 28,000
200w GO4 LED ... 38,000
300w GO4 LED .... 45,000
100w GO4c inbuilt wifi camera LED ...55,000

UFO aluminum 20w garden standing light "remote & motion sensor" ... 55,000

ERA 340w premium mono solar panel .. 75,000
Jinko 450w premium mono solar panel.. 100,000
Jinko 535w premium mono solar panel ... 120,000

Pro solar roof mount set which comfortably takes 4 units of 300-600w solar panels "comprises of mount rails , mid clamps, end clamps , L foot" ... 35,000

SMK 40a 12-48v 150voc mppt .... 80,000
Fangpuson 50a 12-24v 150voc mppt .... 70,000
Fangpuson 60D 12-48v 150voc mppt .. 120,000
Fangpuson 70D 12-48v 150voc mppt ... 145,000
Fangpuson flexmax 80a mppt ..... 200,0000
Magnum PT 100a mppt ... 540,000

Epever 60a mppt .... 125,000
Epever 80a mppt ..... 185,000
Epever 80a 200voc mppt ... 210,000
Epever 100a mppt ...... 225,000
Epever 100a 200voc mppt .... 245,000

Must 60a fan cooling mppt .... 100,000
Must 80a fan cooling mppt .... 120,000
Must 60a air cooling heatsink mppt .... 120,000
Must 80a air cooling heatsink mppt ..... 150,000

Monbat made in EU 210a battery .. 175,000
Phocos 5kw made in Germany hybrid inverter .. 520,000

Battery 24v balancer . . 25,000
Battery 48v balancer ... 35,0000

Contact,
CALL:: 081-350-31951
WHATSAPP::: https:///2348170385620

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 12:39pm On Jul 07, 2021
ceejay80s:

U perceive any foul smell from battery while is charging with pulse repair charger and how long does it last? I need ur answer for my final verdict on car or generator batteries

They are new
No foul smell
I was told by an installer to go ahead as foul smell is caused by overcharging.

I risked it and no foul smell
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by ceejay80s(m): 1:20pm On Jul 07, 2021
dollarnaira:

They are new
No foul smell

Same with my 100ah generator battery, I mentioned it on my previous post and some members want to cut my head, the reason I get those foul smell is overcharging and souer chargers sometimes overcharge, but with this pulse repair charger , no foul smell, thanks
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 1:31pm On Jul 07, 2021
dollarnaira:

They are new
No foul smell

ceejay80s:

Same with my 100ah generator battery, I mentioned it on my previous post and some members want to cut my head, the reason I get those foul smell is overcharging and souer chargers sometimes overcharge, but with this pulse repair charger , no foul smell, thanks

Seems u guys are lucky with ur choice of batteries, but let's also remember that battery chemistries have improved over the years and the difference might not be as far as we have thought. The advent of circuit controlled chargers have also improved the charging algorithm and improved cycles of batteries.

U guys should please keep us updated with the usage and backup times of ur respective banks.

Cheers guys.....
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 1:45pm On Jul 07, 2021
@ceejay
Will do a capacity test soon bc d light for my new area is terribly terrible.

@oga Saint2ace
I hail o
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 2:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
dollarnaira:
@ceejay
Will do a capacity test soon bc d light for my new area is terribly terrible.

@oga Saint2ace
I hail o

Brotherman, I greet u most humbly grin grin
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by obinna37(m): 9:22pm On Jul 07, 2021
ceejay80s:

0816 757 5133
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 9:01am On Jul 08, 2021
saint2ace:
[s]2pcs used original fullriver batteries ..... 50k per piece or best price.[/s]
[s]Brand new 4kva 12v standalone inverter with all accessories intact ...... 50k[/s]

12v 1kva Prag inverter available
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 9:57am On Jul 08, 2021
WE BUY DEAD/SCRAP BATTERIES!!!

We also buy off scrap/dead deep cycle batteries from any state to Lagos (Terms & Condition applies) .

12v 200a ..... N17,000
12v 150a.......N12,500
12v 100a.......N8,500
2v 500a ......N5,500

If outside Lagos state , send the scrap batteries to your nearby Lagos park & get your payment alert immediately after confirmatory remarks from me with the transport company manager / secretary or driver .

Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by CAROLYN19: 10:59am On Jul 08, 2021
Call/Watsapp us on 08066332919 for Industrial Power Backup equipment such as Emerson/ Vertiv/ Liebert UPS, GASTON Battery

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 4:08pm On Jul 08, 2021
LIMITED QUANTITY AVAILABLE!

Shoto SDA10-48100 (48V 4.8kWh) Lithium-ion Battery is now available for 1.1m

6000 cycles at 80% DOD.
Datasheet available on request as usual.

Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 9:31am On Jul 09, 2021
Discounted prices on solar products!

Solar floodlights with remote control, cable extension & mounting brackets:

100w FO3 LED . .. 30,000
150w FO3 LED .... 32,000
100w GO4 LED .... 28,000
200w GO4 LED ... 38,000
300w GO4 LED .... 45,000
100w GO4c inbuilt wifi camera LED ...55,000

UFO aluminum 20w garden standing light "remote & motion sensor" ... 55,000

USA Trojan 12v 205a battery ... 220,000
USA Deka 12v 210a battery ..... 220,000
Fullriver 12v 200a battery ..... 165,000
Quanta 12v 200a battery .... 148,000
Ritar 12v 200a battery ......145,000

ERA 340w premium mono solar panel .. 75,000
Jinko 450w premium mono solar panel.. 100,000
Jinko 535w premium mono solar panel ... 120,000

Pro solar roof mount set which comfortably takes 4 units of 300-600w solar panels "comprises of mount rails , mid clamps, end clamps , L foot" ... 35,000

SMK 40a 12-48v 150voc mppt .... 80,000
Fangpuson 50a 12-24v 150voc mppt .... 70,000
Fangpuson 60D 12-48v 150voc mppt .. 120,000
Fangpuson 70D 12-48v 150voc mppt ... 145,000
Fangpuson flexmax 80a mppt ..... 200,0000
Magnum PT 100a mppt ... 540,000

Epever 60a mppt .... 125,000
Epever 80a mppt ..... 185,000
Epever 80a 200voc mppt ... 210,000
Epever 100a mppt ...... 225,000
Epever 100a 200voc mppt .... 245,000

Must 60a fan cooling mppt .... 100,000
Must 80a fan cooling mppt .... 120,000
Must 60a air cooling heatsink mppt .... 120,000
Must 80a air cooling heatsink mppt ..... 150,000

Monbat made in EU 210a battery .. 175,000
Phocos 5kw made in Germany hybrid inverter .. 520,000

Battery 24v balancer . . 25,000
Battery 48v balancer ... 35,0000

Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 6:04pm On Jul 09, 2021
PURE SINEWAVE LCD INVERTER AVAILABLE!

SMK 1.5kva 12v inverter is a low frequency inverter with a pure sine wave output waveform. it is powered with 12v dc input from battery. it can withstand resistive and inductive load as it has an effective transformer. This device is capable of supporting power load of up to 1200 watts.
This inverter is simply reliable, beautiful and can be mounted on wall to save space.
we only deliver when we receive orders.
we deliver to lagos residents, abuja and everywhere else once order requirements are fulfilled.
contact me when you are fully ready to buy.

Standard warranty: 12 months
Flatrate cost: 85,000

Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by aalejobss: 4:30pm On Jul 11, 2021
Alejobs:

By lithium battery for rest of mind. We have been there before too.

MPS 2. 0 is your best bet for portable power with easy connection for Nepa, Gen., Solar charging. 0806.53.16307,we are happy to be part of the solution

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 12:35pm On Jul 12, 2021
WE BUY DEAD/SCRAP BATTERIES!!!

We also buy off scrap/dead deep cycle batteries from any state to Lagos (Terms & Condition applies) .

12v 200a ..... N17,000
12v 150a.......N12,500
12v 100a.......N8,500
2v 500a ......N5,500

If outside Lagos state , send the scrap batteries to your nearby Lagos park & get your payment alert immediately after confirmatory remarks from me with the transport company manager / secretary or driver .

Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by compunigeria: 8:11pm On Jul 12, 2021
Can any one link me to how i can get this DC fan Specs ...12v, 0.45A with 4 wires please. I need it for my inverter urgently. ( I reside outside lagos)

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 11:50pm On Jul 12, 2021
compunigeria:
Can any one link me to how i can get this DC fan Specs ...12v, 0.45A with 4 wires please. I need it for my inverter urgently. ( I reside outside lagos)

Can only get d one with two wires
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by cluewebhost(m): 6:56am On Jul 13, 2021
compunigeria:

Check your local computer village.
It's for desktop CPU's too

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by compunigeria: 7:39am On Jul 13, 2021
dollarnaira:

Can only get d one with two wires
Thanks, the two wire type was unable to do it.
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by compunigeria: 7:43am On Jul 13, 2021
cluewebhost:

Check your local computer village.
It's for desktop CPU's too

Thanks , will widen my search to include that too.
Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by justcallmenuel(m): 7:44am On Jul 13, 2021
10kwh felicity lithium battery now available (limited stock), #1,200,000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by saint2ace(m): 9:00am On Jul 13, 2021
justcallmenuel:

10kwh felicity lithium battery now available (limited stock), #1,200,000. Call/WhatsApp us on 08168986461

Guy na wa for u oh. How u go justify posting a 1.2m naira set up on a local set up inverter thread.... Give us small set ups at good price and make someone's day.
This post is just outrageous.....

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by wilmaria14: 10:23am On Jul 13, 2021
220ah tubular batteries Amaze
Going for 108k

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by kiekie1(m): 10:33am On Jul 13, 2021
Contact,

Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by dollarnaira: 10:55am On Jul 13, 2021
compunigeria:

Thanks, the two wire type was unable to do it.

There must be a reason for the 4 sets of wires but 2 can be configured out to work out temporarily without issues

(1) (2) (3) ... (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) ... (356) (Reply)

Www.waptrick.com Download Game , Mp3, Music ,apps / Www.waptrick.com | Download Games | Music | Videos | Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54