Stats: 3,148,667 members, 7,801,926 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:07 AM

I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To - Career (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To (22682 Views)

Career Advice: Should I Leave The Private Sector For The Public Sector? / 5 Career Advice You Should Absolutely Ignore / Best Career Advice Ever (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by NwaIgboBoy(m): 9:57pm On Jul 27, 2021
Oga where u wan travle go? And who u wan leave for Zoo here?.. na lie oo u no dey go anywhere, shey u follow vote for change ? grin
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by okunola123(m): 9:59pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:
Hello guys, let me go straight to the point without wasting much time.

I'm a programmer working and living in Nigeria but I recently got a job in Europe, Spain to be precise with an opportunity to travel and live in Barcelona.

Every documentation has been concluded pending the issuance of a travel visa .

But I recently got another opportunity to work in Germany, Berlin to be precise with a higher pay although the documentation has not commenced yet.

Right now I'm confused on which of the offers to choose and I need advice please.

The offer from Spain is 90% set while that of Germany is about 50% ready but both of them are very feasible.

Process the two at the same time with careful. One must be done If you don't leave one for another.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by FanOfMyself: 10:00pm On Jul 27, 2021
OlawaleBammie:
Oga o

E be like say a go go learn this programming oh,

Abeg who go teach me, a go pay oh
Are you serious?
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by uthlaw: 10:02pm On Jul 27, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright......ain't got nothing to say

Grab my weed while I read comments.

Assuming you are a bomber or keyboard warrior....then I for advise you make you enter turkey
is there anything special about those bomber in Turkey!
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by EXLOVER(m): 10:04pm On Jul 27, 2021
praiseneo:
wtf is this na so una de kidnap and use people do rituals Mumu people go copy that number now
This one nor go be ritual, this one na pay 5k for registration.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by OlawaleBammie: 10:05pm On Jul 27, 2021
FanOfMyself:

Are you serious?
Yes na
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by frankzone: 10:05pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:

I prefer Germany

Since you prefer Germany and the offer is legit, then work towards that. On the other hand, don't totally jettison the second offer till the Germany offer process completes. You may just employ delay mechanism in the other offer till you secure the one you desire.

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by stagger: 10:06pm On Jul 27, 2021
hahn:

Go to Spain first.

When the German one clicks travel to Germany

Great response. People need to know that a bird in hand is worth more than 10 in the bush.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Neokhalifa(m): 10:06pm On Jul 27, 2021
While you continue pushing for Germany, Since Spain is 90percent go for it then when u settle down in Europe, by then u must have understood ur base then u will be in a better position to know if u will still switch to Germany or stick to Spain

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by OlawaleBammie: 10:07pm On Jul 27, 2021
Rodrizo:

Yeah I can..

Location??

Evidence of ur IT prowess??
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by kwasoly(m): 10:09pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:

I'm a programmer working and living in Nigeria but I recently got a job in Europe, Spain to be precise with an opportunity to travel and live in Barcelona.

But I recently got another opportunity to work in Germany, Berlin to be precise with a higher pay although the documentation has not commenced yet.

Right now I'm confused on which of the offers to choose and I need advice please.

The offer from Spain is 90% set while that of Germany is about 50% ready but both of them are very feasible.

If spain is ready resume there when Germany own set resign and move I don't think you need visa again both na European countries.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Privacy247: 10:12pm On Jul 27, 2021
Germany is better and a more better choice but unfortunately, the Germany immigration rules doesn't favour Nigerians at the moment so, I will strongly and sincerely advise you from experience to stick to Spain for now. Get out of the country first and after two years in Spain, push for USA or Canada.

Germany visa is hard to get as a Nigerian and beside, Spain is cheap, fun and more flexible to live in.

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Frenzy01(m): 10:20pm On Jul 27, 2021
Contact us for any Dog breed of your choice
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Funkybabee(f): 10:21pm On Jul 27, 2021
Go to Spain first

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by akin33(m): 10:27pm On Jul 27, 2021
I will advice you go to English speaking country unless you understand Germany language. Language maybe a barrier for you in Germany.

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by lanre88(m): 10:30pm On Jul 27, 2021
Do you need a career Switch? You are tired of your present job and wants something that pays you more?

You can be part of our project today and see your life transformed in less than six months.

Be exposed, don't settle for less.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by akus6060(m): 10:33pm On Jul 27, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright......ain't got nothing to say

Grab my weed while I read comments.

Assuming you are a bomber or keyboard warrior....then I for advise you make you enter turkey
Guy let be serious for once . Do u really think u are making sense with most of ur comments?

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by tellwisdom: 10:40pm On Jul 27, 2021
Boye33:
I am in dire need of any accommodation at obalende or any part of the island.

I can afford to pay up to 10k monthly, even if its a shared apartment.

Please kindly quote or email me if you have any one available.

Thanks.

Go buy wood, call carpenter make he find u space near one street. De manage there pending when your own story go change too.
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by tellwisdom: 10:46pm On Jul 27, 2021
lanre88:
Do you need a career Switch? You are tired of your present job and wants something that pays you more?

You can be part of our project today and see your life transformed in less than six months.

Mugu, you no get family and friends wey need this financial freedom??
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by hustla(m): 10:48pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:

Go Spain

Then enter Germany

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by micki1: 11:03pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:

Please how did you get the jobs and what programming stacks do you do?

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Pussyassasin(m): 11:04pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mophasa:

Spain for me as a Barca fan
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by 1stGenius(m): 11:12pm On Jul 27, 2021
Wow! I am happy for you.
Could you please throw more light on your career... the stacks you major in?
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by PCH10: 11:14pm On Jul 27, 2021
With my knowledge of these countries, I think Germany will be better off.

Can we talk about this better on WhatsApp?

If yes, you could reach to me on 08143389872...
Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Pedro334(m): 11:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
You said in your presentation that you are confused !!! Then go to UAR it's a new confused country for a confused person like you ,..

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Bossman(m): 11:23pm On Jul 27, 2021
His resume and skillsets are his connections. With very high demand for software developers all over, one just needs to be good at what they do. The job offers will come looking.

Firstorderwizard:
I will comment when you tell us how you take get the connection

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Bossman(m): 11:26pm On Jul 27, 2021
No need for any tutor. You can teach yourself. A lot of successful programmers are self-taught. Everything you need is available online. You just need a laptop, time and dedication. Nothing that's lucrative will come easy. However it can be achieved.

OlawaleBammie:
Oga o

E be like say a go go learn this programming oh,

Abeg who go teach me, a go pay oh

Re: I Need A Career Advice On Which Country To Travel To by Cappoditutti: 11:51pm On Jul 27, 2021
lanre88:

Interested

Are There Second Class Lower Graduates In Multinational Oil Companies? / Job Prospects For A Bsc Microbiologist In Nigeria / Corporate Affairs Commission Staff Queried Over Facebook Post On Buhari, Fulani

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38