Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,809 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:25 AM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (2413) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3528356 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2410) (2411) (2412) (2413) (2414) (2415) (2416) ... (3310) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sheryblack: 7:55am On Jul 30, 2021
Congrats Tochukwu
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 9:04am On Jul 30, 2021
Vikkoh:

Bros, did you read my post?
I said it's only the outbounding thing that I don't know of — I know other things.
How would I start again to read from page 1 to the current?
When would I finish. It's wickedness, isn't it?!
I've things to do na.

Kindly reply my question or help me flip through the pages and point out where I can see the answer — you have time to do that too bah?
No mind am.

List out all your questions about domaining, and I will help you flip through the pages and point out where you can see the answers.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by halogate: 9:06am On Jul 30, 2021
Vikkoh:
Greetings everyone.
I'm new to domaining and trust me I've done my research on YouTube and also read the first few pages of this tread.

However, I've an issue.

I've searched but haven't got any answer to my question.

'How do I outbound to end-users?'
Where would I get their contact/Email?
How do I go about this?
Any YouTube channel to recommend me to or who would help me pluizzzzz. cry
I'll put it to u directly..to be asking this question means u have not done much research or learnt much undecided.
I suggest you read more than the "first few pages" of this thread.
Anyway..to answer your question
Where?
End-user website..
End-user Facebook acct..
End-user LinkedIn page..
Google..
Bing..
Email scrapper..

How to go abt it?...u will find it beyond the 'first few pages" of this thread.

Or..

Contact the own of this thread for paid tutorials..

Why are we asking u to read more pages.. because we all know domaining goes beyond just getting end-users email..

#Peace

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Vikkoh(m): 10:26am On Jul 30, 2021
Vikkoh:
Greetings everyone.
I'm new to domaining and trust me I've done my research on YouTube and also read the first few pages of this tread.

However, I've an issue.

I've searched but haven't got any answer to my question.

'How do I outbound to end-users?'
Where would I get their contact/Email?
How do I go about this?
Any YouTube channel to recommend me to or who would help me pluizzzzz. cry

tranxo:

No mind am.

List out all your questions about domaining, and I will help you flip through the pages and point out where you can see the answers.

The above question is my only question. Thanks alot.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Vikkoh(m): 10:29am On Jul 30, 2021
halogate:

I'll put it to u directly..to be asking this question means u have not done much research or learnt much undecided.
I suggest you read more than the "first few pages" of this thread.
Anyway..to answer your question
Where?
End-user website..
End-user Facebook acct..
End-user LinkedIn page..
Google..
Bing..
Email scrapper..

How to go abt it?...u will find it beyond the 'first few pages" of this thread.

Or..

Contact the own of this thread for paid tutorials..

Why are we asking u to read more pages.. because we all know domaining goes beyond just getting end-users email

#Peace

Thanks.
I'll read more.

At the bolded, I know.
Thanks once again.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ifeoluwa5050: 12:01pm On Jul 30, 2021
Congrats boss so long figure domain can still be sold ? Thus in incredible
Englishisamust:

congratulations bro. make unaa do small giveaway
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ifeoluwa5050: 12:08pm On Jul 30, 2021
This a big sales ..... Can you see now, some people will just come here to pull down other peoples domain, can you see now, no one knee this domain can be sold for the great amounts, what I have learnt about this domain business is that no one knows it all ..... Peoples who just come here to criticize other domain should stop and encouraged them. More win quote author=Liftkid post=104205202]Sewingandcraftclub.com wink wink[/quote]
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 12:54pm On Jul 30, 2021
ifeoluwa5050:
This a big sales ..... Can you see now, some people will just come here to pull down other peoples domain, can you see now, no one knee this domain can be sold for the great amounts, what I have learnt about this domain business is that no one knows it all ..... Peoples who just come here to criticize other domain should stop and encouraged them. More win quote author=Liftkid post=104205202]Sewingandcraftclub.com wink wink
There are many things you don't know. Old folks here already know why that name sold.

Always take those criticisms in good faith. If you know you can't bear it, stop posting your domain names for public scrutiny. Nobody can talk 'trash' about a name they haven't seen.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by dannyoz(m): 12:55pm On Jul 30, 2021
IdeasPro:
I doff my cap sir!

Hi bro is this domain name good enough for reg

Phoenix//Art//designers// king, good or bad

Answers from anyone is appreciated.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Mrblaze06: 1:08pm On Jul 30, 2021
Crazeworld:
There are many things you don't know. Old folks here already know why that name sold.

Always take those criticisms in good faith. If you know you can't bear it, stop posting your domain names for public scrutiny. Nobody can talk 'trash' about a name they haven't seen.
boss please is it compulsory I fill the 2 space of the bank address when setting up my payment details on afternic or only the first space for bank address is okay?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 1:52pm On Jul 30, 2021
Mrblaze06:
boss please is it compulsory I fill the 2 space of the bank address when setting up my payment details on afternic or only the first space for bank address is okay?
Post screenshot please
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by IdeasPro(m): 2:17pm On Jul 30, 2021
dannyoz:

Hi bro is this domain name good enough for reg

Phoenix//Art//designers// king, good or bad

Answers from anyone is appreciated.

Yes, it's good for registration after a buyer pays you!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by foluwaseyi: 3:02pm On Jul 30, 2021
ifeoluwa5050:
This a big sales ..... Can you see now, some people will just come here to pull down other peoples domain, can you see now, no one knee this domain can be sold for the great amounts, what I have learnt about this domain business is that no one knows it all ..... Peoples who just come here to criticize other domain should stop and encouraged them. More win quote author=Liftkid post=104205202]Sewingandcraftclub.com wink wink

Domain that don gather over $700 from parking it where I stopped reading is the one you're looking anyhow. We KNEW it would be sold for that amount because he has already rejected $3K instalmental offer. The guy is agbalagba in this business.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by seotraffiker(m): 4:19pm On Jul 30, 2021
Available in Stock✅✅✅

Order For your Super Fast & Reliable�
4GB, 8GB & 16GB Ram Windows VPS/RDP, 50GB SSD

Very durable for
*️⃣ PayPal account
*️⃣ Forex/Binary Robot
*️⃣ Foreign Fiverr Account & other Freelance Website.
This Helps You Stay Online 24/7 ���

Get Yours Now At Affordable Price and get it delivered within 1 Hour or Less ���

��� LATEST UPDATE ���

Would you want your Fiverr or Freelance Accounts to display ✅ONLINE 24/7 even when your � or � is off? I have a solution for that. This new method is � Tested!

✅✅✅ Dm Now To Get It Setup For You!
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ifeoluwa5050: 4:25pm On Jul 30, 2021
It intrestring
foluwaseyi:

Domain that don gather over $700 from parking it where I stopped reading is the one you're looking anyhow. We KNEW it would be sold for that amount because he has already rejected $3K instalmental offer. The guy is agbalagba in this business.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by temitopteas: 5:01pm On Jul 30, 2021
Pls note @Liftkid is a pro with a very unique style of business. My mentor any day any time. He smells names that fit his portfolio from afar. Guess what, it took me 6 month to understand just one of his views on domaining. He's also an aggressive investor in names he believes in. Don't be intimidated by the length of that domain name, na gold mine you dey see their so.
My advice to newbies in the business is to be patient with yourself and start by investing your time. Are you aware that this thread has many millionaires whose source of income is through domaining. So many questions has been answered over and over again. Combine the comment on this thread together it's not more than a single textbook for a 2 unit course. On average a lazy student consume over 15 materials to pass a whole semester exams (4 mnth). If you're Ready to Earn, be Ready to Learn.

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by paddyDIGITAL(m): 5:04pm On Jul 30, 2021
Sapiosexuality:
Make it 6. Two for me, four for you cheesy.
Appraisal needed, please >>> floridaplumbingcompany(.)com
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 5:27pm On Jul 30, 2021
Vikkoh:

The above question is my only question. Thanks alot.
I dey come. I nụgo?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 5:27pm On Jul 30, 2021
IdeasPro:

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by dannyoz(m): 5:32pm On Jul 30, 2021
IdeasPro:

Meaning i should not buy and hold in my Portfolio?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Vikkoh(m): 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2021
tranxo:

I dey come. I nụgo?

Yes boss.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by tranxo(m): 6:46pm On Jul 30, 2021
Vikkoh:

Yes boss.
Wait small. I still dey page 23

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Votumejero(m): 7:06pm On Jul 30, 2021
Letting go, expired and almost getting to redemption period CleanAwareness//com... If interested, kindly signify asap b4 August, at this moment can only transfer, so you initiate the transfer. First come, first serve.

PS: Not sh approved, but has a logo.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by oxiide22(m): 7:09pm On Jul 30, 2021
iykepromotions:
Dynadot.com promo is still running. $6.99 for a dotcom. $1 promo rarely comes these days.
can u send me sells letter pls
lewisjasonn5@gmail.com
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Votumejero(m): 7:14pm On Jul 30, 2021
U1:

Also, for people who have sold names on SquadHelp, did you upload your personal picture on your profile?

Thanks.
Yes I have made sales with my my personal picture on my profile. I don't think the buyers on sh can view sellers profile.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by VersatileVee: 8:44pm On Jul 30, 2021
Good evening bosses,
It has been my prayer and a blessing coming across this thread and since then I haven't been able to let a day pass without studying hungrily...I study and practice 16hours some days having little or no sleep all to succeed cus I'm so curious and i can't sleep while my problems still remains with me, least 4hours, I even stayed up the whole night on one of my lead inother not to miss an interested end-user reply but unfortunately since my first sale on May 19 I haven't been able to make any sale despite all this... though I'm still learning and evolving but not seeing a positive result of all this makes a man downhearted....

Just don't know what is wrong, maybe lack of grace or knowledge,or I'm missing out on something..I wish I knew what it is...
Right now I'm filled up and just can't shut up and keep to my self, keep praying and repeating the same circle over.. that's why I opened up.

I'll be listing my domains and
Will be glad to receive critics, scolding,advice,help, corrections, suggestions, mocking, encouragement and direction as long as I don't repeat the circle of no reward, as long as I can survive, even if a little....
I'm sorry to disturb you guys, I'm also sorry if this irritates you...but please...
@promxy94
@awesomeduru
@priceaction
@haykay2005
@iykepromotions
@liftKid
@jamih
@farouksenior
@2sexynet
@tranxo
@beckplanet
@ikhalyfah
@fergusen
@webpower84
@snillocer
@expertix
@soliufiljanah
@appmaster
Down below is my Domains;
P/i/x/e/l/P/e/r/r/y.com
Squadhelp registered.

1 Share

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Mrblaze06: 9:47pm On Jul 30, 2021
Crazeworld:
Post screenshot please
Thanks I resolved it.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by nkeona(m): 10:04pm On Jul 30, 2021
Votumejero:
Letting go, expired and almost getting to redemption period CleanAwareness//com... If interested, kindly signify asap b4 August, at this moment can only transfer, so you initiate the transfer. First come, first serve.

interested
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by mazizitonene(m): 11:59pm On Jul 30, 2021
Votumejero:

Interested bro....
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by allandutch: 8:04am On Jul 31, 2021
VersatileVee:
Good evening bosses,
It has been my prayer and a blessing coming across this thread and since then I haven't been able to let a day pass without studying hungrily...I study and practice 16hours some days having little or no sleep all to succeed cus I'm so curious and i can't sleep while my problems still remains with me, least 4hours, I even stayed up the whole night on one of my lead inother not to miss an interested end-user reply but unfortunately since my first sale on May 19 I haven't been able to make any sale despite all this... though I'm still learning and evolving but not seeing a positive result of all this makes a man downhearted....

Just don't know what is wrong, maybe lack of grace or knowledge,or I'm missing out on something..I wish I knew what it is...
Right now I'm filled up and just can't shut up and keep to my self, keep praying and repeating the same circle over.. that's why I opened up.

I'll be listing my domains and
Will be glad to receive critics, scolding,advice,help, corrections, suggestions, mocking, encouragement and direction as long as I don't repeat the circle of no reward, as long as I can survive, even if a little....
I'm sorry to disturb you guys, I'm also sorry if this irritates you...but please...
@promxy94
@awesomeduru
@priceaction
@haykay2005
@iykepromotions
@liftKid
@jamih
@farouksenior
@2sexynet
@tranxo
@beckplanet
@ikhalyfah
@fergusen
@webpower84
@snillocer
@expertix
@soliufiljanah
@appmaster
Down below is my Domains;
P/i/x/e/l/P/e/r/r/y.com
Squadhelp registered.

You and your screenshots are saying two different things. You claim to have study hungrily, Your screenshots suggests that you're lying. Because if you actually studied hungrily, even on this thread alone, you wouldn't go near most of the domains in your screenshots.

Even that guy that said domaining is 95% grace won't go near those domains.

If you can't read 2k+ pages, just contact iykepromotions for a paid tutorial.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2410) (2411) (2412) (2413) (2414) (2415) (2416) ... (3310) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: Allfavours, trafficpools

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106