Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (10687) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (11652488 Views)
1 2 3 ... 10684 10685 10686 10687 10688 10689 10690 ... 15521 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by macjireh: 6:26am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Here is Bruno,, d best player in Europe ![]()
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by macjireh: 6:29am On Aug 27, 2021 |
and lastly,,here is pogba,,d best midfielder of d year ![]()
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 6:48am On Aug 27, 2021 |
TheLequte:E don clear boys for eye now ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 7:18am On Aug 27, 2021 |
ChristoBam:We didn't go for him, so make the man move to where go favour am. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 7:24am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Ronaldo just dey rush up and down for sake of competition. Make he no go kill himself sha. Pep wey no well go bench am anyhow, na there fight go start, before you know them offload am to USA. Wrong move, I must say, not because the team is bad or for solidarity sake, but because he might not be that star man he wants to be in that man city squad. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by DeadPresidents: 7:29am On Aug 27, 2021 |
BlueAngel444:We don’t want Mason going for any useless international engagements. Especially with that clown Southgate still around to feed him to the wolves to save his arse when shhit goes badly like he did last time with Greenwood, Saka, Sancho & Rashford. He can give Chalobah a call up though |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:32am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Paris St-Germain are targeting moves for a number of players, including Manchester United and France midfielder Paul Pogba, 28, and Borussia Dortmund's Norway striker Erling Braut Haaland, 21, as they prepare for a season without Kylian Mbappe. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 7:36am On Aug 27, 2021 |
odizeey:Wrong move? This people are professionals, they both want to win, Ronaldo has worked with so many managers, you think they won't work together and yet they are about to agree and announce a deal for CR7 By the time Ronaldo is 38 and Pep is leaving, Ronaldo would be moving to US, City's sister club The only people losing in this deal is united that refused to sign him up and maybe those who wish to compete for UCL and EPL |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hensben(m): 7:46am On Aug 27, 2021 |
macjireh:Chelsea na your mate. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 8:23am On Aug 27, 2021 |
BlueAngel444:Yet, he can't work with Allegri. Mind you, I'm not saying this because of United bias. If that's what you are about, sorry |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 8:37am On Aug 27, 2021 |
odizeey:you know this how |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 96forever: 8:43am On Aug 27, 2021 |
They should release Cavani and sign Ronaldo ffs! |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:00am On Aug 27, 2021 |
BlueAngel444:Go read up. As of June, it was rumoured he was not in his plans. Fast forward now, see how things are turning out. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:03am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Mendez offered him to man united
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 9:09am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Cry babies everywhere smh. So I guess Schmeichel, Cole, and Law are all snakes lmao ![]() You no wan sign am but make another club no sign am, no be juju be that? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:10am On Aug 27, 2021 |
elrony:Them say those ones no leave when Mancity was threat. Rubbish |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by elrony(m): 9:12am On Aug 27, 2021 |
odizeey:I no sure say them understand club rivalry ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:14am On Aug 27, 2021 |
elrony:E weak me. Delima, Figo... Barca to Madrid Fabregas Arsenal to Chelsea. These kids thinks these players are fans |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MaziAlaye(m): 9:14am On Aug 27, 2021 |
liveLongNprospa:This is not the first time United has offered himself to utd, but the club stands for "progress" and "yoot development" and believe that CR7 presence in the team would hinder martial and lingard development (which is definitely true )Rather than considering the move they offered ighalo and Cavani contract. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:16am On Aug 27, 2021 |
MaziAlaye:You remember ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 9:23am On Aug 27, 2021 |
There are people in that club that would be uncomfortable with a big personality like Ronaldo in the club and the attendant pressure and expectation to win NOW that it would bring. A manager can not claim to be building for the future if a serial winner like CR7 is in his squad. Such a manager would reject a move for CR7 to avoid stories that touch. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 9:45am On Aug 27, 2021 |
afrodoc2:You are absolutely right. Both the manager and the board are not ready to win the league. They are comfortable with just a top four finish. It's actually quite obvious. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 9:55am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Ronaldo's preferred destination was United, United didn't take up the offer cos the board felt the total contract package would be too huge. Denis Law joined City, yet a statue was still built for him at Old Trafford. If he was joining Liverpool, i for invite Ebuka.cute to help me do am something... |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 9:56am On Aug 27, 2021 |
elrony:I even forgot about Schmeichel sef ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by slimghost(m): 10:35am On Aug 27, 2021 |
“It’s interesting, but I can’t see it,” Rooney said when quizzed about the move. “I don’t think someone with Cristiano’s legacy would go to City. I think you have to do what is right for you as a person, for your family. Everybody knows that I could never play for Liverpool or City. That’s obvious, but each to their own.” Well said Wazza! |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 10:38am On Aug 27, 2021 |
metodman:If Ronaldo comes back every talk of slow progression and building for the future would be DOA. Not everybody wants that kind of pressure. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ChristineC: 10:57am On Aug 27, 2021 |
ChristoBam:I said we can't or unwilling to move players on. whether that's a consequence of nonchalance or deliberate attempt to deflect pressure, we can only speculate. whatever it is, the club can't decieve the fans for much longer. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:59am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Chelsea have found a club to loan Baba Rahman, Reading |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 11:03am On Aug 27, 2021 |
afrodoc2:Exactly, mejri ought to be our Bruno understudy. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by andrew444(m): 11:06am On Aug 27, 2021 |
BlueAngel444:Ronaldo won’t go to Man U I am sure about that |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 11:36am On Aug 27, 2021 |
Oasis007:Na trolling sha |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 11:37am On Aug 27, 2021 |
BlueAngel444:What did this Sheik offer Messi? ![]() |
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 • Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 • Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds • 2 • 3 • 4
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

and Haaland scores goals