Stats: 3,148,575 members, 7,801,643 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 07:16 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (6471) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10792957 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6468) (6469) (6470) (6471) (6472) (6473) (6474) ... (7712) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ojeysky(m): 9:41am On Sep 06, 2021
Diyke4rich:
Happy Sunday everyone, please is zenith, Gtb, transcorp, wapco, uba and access stock good for long term dividend investment?

Except transcorp

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Raider76: 9:53am On Sep 06, 2021
Diyke4rich:
Happy Sunday everyone, please is zenith, Gtb, transcorp, wapco, uba and access stock good for long term dividend investment?

Zenith, GTB are good for dividend, Others somewhat, except Transcorp. Transcorp has been paying of recent 1kobo to 3kobo dividend. People buy it mainly for it's occasional 20% to 30% price surges.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:51am On Sep 06, 2021
Ekuu Sept. Market o

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Salvationone: 10:55am On Sep 06, 2021
Oga current price, nice seeing your message.

Please tell us the stock you talk about some month ago
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:57am On Sep 06, 2021
ojeysky:

Except transcorp

Raider76:

Zenith, GTB are good for dividend, Others somewhat, except Transcorp. Transcorp has been paying of recent 1kobo to 3kobo dividend. People buy it mainly for it's occasional 20% to 30% price surges.

Chai! Loco stock don suffer embarassed

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:03am On Sep 06, 2021
Raider76:

the company has the capacity to pay out 12k base on cash valuation without prob, but they wouldn't pay. only those Non-controlling interests team day enjoy d company

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BabsO2(m): 11:13am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

No his objective is not based on certainty or quantum of dividend from Transcorp but to mine money from a bet (speculation) on likely price surge in the short to medium term. If Transcorp comprehensive income to shareholders continue to hold positive for full year 2021 as it turned positive in the last quarterly report. Mr Market will have no choice but to raise the price of Transcorp. 2020 book value per share of Trasncorp was 1.64. It's 2021 book value is set to rise if comprehensive profit to share holders stays positive in 2021. It is a jijo bet. Not a dividend hope.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:16am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

Wetin I go do my oga.
I don decide to die inside the hole.

Welcome back cp.

There was a stock you recommended last time but you didn't mention the name.You said not a banking stock.which stock were you referring to?Is the stock still qualify for the pick?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 11:20am On Sep 06, 2021
UNION DIAGNOSTICS
Hope for shareholders at last?

https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34057_UNION_DIAGNOSTIC_AND_CLINICAL_SERVICES_PLC%20NOTICE_OF_D.pdf

Cc: @Samguru .......and other shell holders..... tongue
Anyone with update should pls share here.....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:21am On Sep 06, 2021
BabsO2:

No his objective is not based on certainty or quantum of dividend from Transcorp but to mine money from a bet (speculation) on likely price surge in the short to medium term. If Transcorp comprehensive income to shareholders continue to hold positive for full year 2021 as it turned positive in the last quarterly report. Mr Market will have no choice but to raise the price of Transcorp. 2020 book value per share of Trasncorp was 1.64. It's 2021 book value is set to rise if comprehensive profit to share holders stays positive in 2021. It is a jijo bet. Not a dividend hope.

I agree with u, he must have bought base on speculations. news on Power grin the fair price on my bedsheet too poor but honnyflour is more poorer and it move from N1 to 4.

so Loco get hope

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:22am On Sep 06, 2021
BabsO2:

Yes,didn't invest for dividend.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 11:23am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:
Seems this Oga now lives in another planet......
Welcome back sir.... smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:25am On Sep 06, 2021
Salvationone:
Oga current price, nice seeing your message.

Please tell us the stock you talk about some month ago

locodemy:

Wetin I go do my oga.
I don decide to die inside the hole.

Welcome back cp.

There was a stock you recommended last time but you didn't mention the name.You said not a banking stock.which stock were you referring to?Is the stock still qualify for the pick?

sorry bro the stock is not reachable again already done 100% gain

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:25am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

I agree with u, he must have bought base on speculations. news on Power grin the fair price on my bedsheet too poor but honnyflour is more poorer and it move from N1 to 4.

so Loco get hope

Short term hope my oga
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:26am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

Could it be cutix?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:29am On Sep 06, 2021
bedsheet pointing another stock but this is too penny. a member here can buy the whole share.

All in all it good to see her Q3 for good clue

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:29am On Sep 06, 2021
locodemy:

Could it be cutix?

correct

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Salvationone: 11:30am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

Oga, please be telling us.

Some of us look unto you
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:34am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:
bedsheet pointing another stock but this is too penny. a member here can buy the whole share.

All in all it good to see her Q3 for good clue

I can think of Transexpress or Upl

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:39am On Sep 06, 2021
locodemy:

I can think of Transexpress or Upl

non of the stock.

Cc mercy
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:42am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

non of the stock.

Cc mercy

Mercy is insurance.
Have started putting eyes on insurance?

Mercy also known for Japaul, courteville and Jaiz but I think the bolded is the stock.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:44am On Sep 06, 2021
locodemy:

Mercy is insurance.
Have started putting eyes on insurance?

Mercy also known for Japaul, courteville and Jaiz but I think the bolded is the stock.

yes it one of the stock u mention here.. weldone

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:52am On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

Now we know
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:04pm On Sep 06, 2021
locodemy:

Now we know

i am not talking about jegede stock o. jegede have not even release Q2 report

take note

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:08pm On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:

i am not talking about jegede stock o. jegede have not even release Q2 report

take note

Noted.I just checked the numbers.Impressive q2 on the qualified stock.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:09pm On Sep 06, 2021
Do you have any criticisms on Transcorp and it's shares?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 12:16pm On Sep 06, 2021
currentprice:
Should be Courtville.......
But Courtville rallied recently, did over +50% .......
Think it still have potential to move when good results are again released.....

As for Japaul, nothing concern that one with result or numbers o. Will move once it's ready to move. grin
Keeping eyes on this one..... smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by samguru(m): 12:20pm On Sep 06, 2021
yMcy56:
UNION DIAGNOSTICS
Hope for shareholders at last?

https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34057_UNION_DIAGNOSTIC_AND_CLINICAL_SERVICES_PLC%20NOTICE_OF_D.pdf

Cc: @Samguru .......and other shell holders..... tongue
Anyone with update should pls share here.....

Thank God oooooo

At least one will get small change to take two bottles and proud plate of pepper soup grin grin grin

Oya barman, give all NSEMPAs wetin den dey drink

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 12:22pm On Sep 06, 2021
samguru:
Thank God oooooo

At least one will get small change to take two bottles and proud plate of pepper soup grin grin grin
Let's just hope they mean what they said this time around..........and also believed that First Registrar wont talk otherwise.

Pls if you get any info or payment from that quarter, kindly share.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by samguru(m): 12:24pm On Sep 06, 2021
yMcy56:

Let's just hope they mean what they said this time around..........and also believed that First Registrar wont talk otherwise.

Pls if you get any info or payment from that quarter, kindly share.

I will confirm from one of the staff of First Registrars if the money is ready for distribution
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:24pm On Sep 06, 2021
yMcy56:

Should be Courtville.......
But Courtville rallied recently, did over +50% .......
Think it still have potential to move when good results are again released.....

As for Japaul, nothing concern that one with result or numbers o. Will move once it's ready to move. grin
Keeping eyes on this one..... smiley

Jaiz, courteville and japaul can spring wonders but I will still take a look at Transcorp before them based on numbers, technicals and sentiments/speculations

(1) (2) (3) ... (6468) (6469) (6470) (6471) (6472) (6473) (6474) ... (7712) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: sophy17(m), bubykay01, omosuji(m), kdaddy, ojesymsym, crownprince2017, 2zona(m), Mpeace(m), DeRuggedProf, yMcy56(f), Prolificlife(f) and 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35