Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,437 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:51 PM

Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? (2143 Views)

What Do You Miss About Your Ex That Your Present Relationship Doesn't Have? / What Nairaland Moniker Do You Miss? / Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2017. [fill & Shoutout] (2) (3) (4)

Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 4:50pm On Sep 12, 2021
Some got inactive, banned or deactivated.

I really miss lefulefu with his Obama memes grin
Wyry, the founder and owner of the Nigerian girls are useless slang
Ilegendd with is intelligent threads with a guise of mad man vibe grin grin
Fatherchristmas with his begging threads cool
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 5:00pm On Sep 12, 2021
I miss DriftOff, he is the best Nairalander ever! sad
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by falcon01: 5:06pm On Sep 12, 2021
Mukina2

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 5:08pm On Sep 12, 2021
DriftOff:
I miss DriftOff, he is the best Nairalander ever! sad
op ask which moniker do u miss on romance section.
So u miss your own moniker?
Werey.

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 5:10pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
op ask which moniker do u miss on romance section.
So u miss your own moniker?
Werey.
That guy was once on Nairaland, we used to catch cruise then. That's why I miss the moniker so much! sad

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 5:24pm On Sep 12, 2021
I also miss edricbonds, boxer007, 5hanklee and madeinchenzen. Hopr the lifeless kids found something meaningful to do with their life already undecided

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Cholls(m): 5:27pm On Sep 12, 2021
My brother sexkillz DISCOMBOBULATE

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by ifytrik(m): 5:31pm On Sep 12, 2021
I miss victorian, may her soul continue to rest in peace undecided

15 Likes

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 5:36pm On Sep 12, 2021
DriftOff:
That guy was once on Nairaland, we used to catch cruise then. That's why I miss the moniker so much! sad
hmmm na wa ooo undecided undecided
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 6:34pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
hmmm na wa ooo undecided undecided
Bro, who do you miss? undecided
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 6:39pm On Sep 12, 2021
BEGiLyBEGiLy:

Bro, who do you miss? undecided
I miss Lilpen3758 embarassed
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 6:55pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
Understandable bro.. have a nice day undecided

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Lilpen3758: 7:02pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
you gonna make me cry Bee..... sad

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by invinzible1: 7:17pm On Sep 12, 2021
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 7:20pm On Sep 12, 2021
Lilpen3758:
you gonna make me cry Bee..... sad
come and cry on my shoulder sad cry
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Lilpen3758: 7:27pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
come and cry on my shoulder sad cry
my hand fit go booby side ooh am trained like that
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Agbebakun22: 7:29pm On Sep 12, 2021
I miss Kimberlywest, Ubunja , I miss Righteousness89 not that fake righteousness2 and illegend finished
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by DanDeeBoss(m): 7:34pm On Sep 12, 2021
Lefulefu
Marialavina
Healthserve
MannieA
Madeinchenzen.

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 7:49pm On Sep 12, 2021
Lilpen3758:
to slap u dey hungry me. U better carry your hand put for inside your pocket.
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Nobody: 7:50pm On Sep 12, 2021
Jonafaime22
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Extremefiles(m): 7:52pm On Sep 12, 2021
Stupidity cry

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by blinking001(m): 7:57pm On Sep 12, 2021
Mosdii.

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by GorillaApp(m): 8:04pm On Sep 12, 2021
ifytrik:
She died?

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 8:27pm On Sep 12, 2021
Lilpen3758:
Bro are you gay?
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by BEGiLyBEGiLy(f): 8:28pm On Sep 12, 2021
Extremefiles:
Stupidity cry
Dammmmmnnn! How did I forget that moniker
I think he's now carchoice
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Extremefiles(m): 8:32pm On Sep 12, 2021
BEGiLyBEGiLy:

Dammmmmnnn! How did I forget that moniker
I think he's now carchoice
I missed the dude. He was real, funny and intelligent imo
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by ifytrik(m): 8:51pm On Sep 12, 2021
GorillaApp:
She died?
yeah, she died few months ago

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Jeon(f): 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2021
ifytrik:

Hypocrite. When she was alive you were among the trolls trolling her..

Fake love everywhere.

She been down so long it look like up to her
They look up to her
She got fake people showin' fake love to her
Straight up to her face, straight up to her face
She been down so long it look like up to her
They look up to her
She got fake people showin' fake love to her
Straight up to my face, straight up to her face

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by spirul77: 9:47pm On Sep 12, 2021
Mehhn, I miss "stupidity", dude is very funnily intelligent, I like the guy vibes, the day he will come back I will do giveaway with my life savings here.

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Jeon(f): 9:51pm On Sep 12, 2021
I miss zzor

Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Lilpen3758: 10:16pm On Sep 12, 2021
Beebah2000:
to slap u dey hungry me. U better carry your hand put for inside your pocket.
grin grin yes ma'am
Re: Which Moniker Do You Miss On Romance Section And What Do You Miss About Them? by Lilpen3758: 10:16pm On Sep 12, 2021
BEGiLyBEGiLy:

Bro are you gay?
are you?? angry

Could It Be That She Belong To The Streets?? / This Is The Real Alpha Male (photo) / How Do I Tell This Girl!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34