Stats: 3,151,817 members, 7,813,698 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:37 PM

Most Played Songs Of The Year - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Most Played Songs Of The Year (32025 Views)

Naira Marley’s 'Soapy' Ranked Most Played Song In Nigeria / Davido’s “fall” Becomes 19th Most Played Song On US Radio / Davido’s “fall” Among 100 Most Played Songs In The US, 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by MrWondah(m): 5:39pm On Oct 06, 2021
1. GPH _ Dr. Barz.
2. Idina Manzel -into the unknown
3. James Blunt - Monsters
4. Miley Cyrus - When I look at you
5. Mob ties - Drake
6. Owl city - fireflies
7. DHT ft Edmee - listen to your heart.
8. MLTR - wild woman
9. MLTR - Sleeping child
10. Every other songs

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by bigdammyj: 5:40pm On Oct 06, 2021
Seen
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Inspiration007: 5:40pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hehe.

I have never listened to any of Mrps songs this year.

How the song made this list off me
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Grace001: 5:40pm On Oct 06, 2021
Fizzyflexi:
FTC lipsrsealed for the very first time. All Thanks To Jesus.

Really given thanks to Jesus because of FTC

Anyways difference strokes for different folks
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Memphitz357: 5:41pm On Oct 06, 2021
A
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by niyiforeal(m): 5:41pm On Oct 06, 2021
If you need twitter or IG accounts dm me on whatsapp 09035334002
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Olodo24: 5:43pm On Oct 06, 2021
I only know Burna Boy's Kilometre

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Princeadebayo11(m): 5:43pm On Oct 06, 2021
Patrioticman007:
The Muslim call to prayers is the most played, followed by the National Anthem of federal republic of Nigeria then others.
Too much seriousness is bad

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by meekparagon(m): 5:43pm On Oct 06, 2021
All available on www.soundmax.com.ng
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by NairaMaster1(m): 5:43pm On Oct 06, 2021
playfrank:
Are you speaking for yourself? FTC by the way

FTC in your slumber. Kikikikikiki!!

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by NairaMaster1(m): 5:44pm On Oct 06, 2021
playfrank:
Are you speaking for yourself? FTC by the way

FTC in your slumber.
Kikikikikiki!!

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Princeadebayo11(m): 5:44pm On Oct 06, 2021
Let me wait for comment to flow in so that I can update my playlist with better songs
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by LegendaryArnold(m): 5:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Wizzy13:
As the year is about to end share your most played songs of the year

here is my top 10

1. Mr. P ft Singah Paloma

2. Ladipoe ft Buju Feeling

3. Justine bieber Ft Burna boy Love by you

4. Mr. P Fly away

5. Buju outside

6. Kiss Daniel Lie

7. Ruger Bounce

8. Singah Attencion

9. Rudeboy Ayoyo

10. Burnaboy Kilometer

you must be a die hard psquare fan
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by CXLVII: 5:45pm On Oct 06, 2021
Aruna Ishola- Eyin Tinperi Wa Saida
Oliver de Coque- People`s club
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Hdhdhd(m): 5:46pm On Oct 06, 2021
Wizzy13:

here is my top 10

4. Mr. P Fly away

5. Buju outside

6. Kiss Daniel Lie

7. Ruger Bounce

8. Singah Attencion

9. Rudeboy Ayoyo

10. Burnaboy Kilometer

You don't know good music bro
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Aidejay(m): 5:47pm On Oct 06, 2021
Made in Lagos. The whole album.
Especially Reckless!

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by hopefulLandlord: 5:48pm On Oct 06, 2021
Here

1 Share

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by bodaola(m): 5:50pm On Oct 06, 2021
Aidejay:
Made in Lagos. The whole album.
Especially Reckless!

Bro honestly I need to know you.

Same as me.
See that Song Sweet One. That song is what I used to always cool my stress. cheesy

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by directonpc(m): 5:50pm On Oct 06, 2021
Where is Ariforce1?
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Memphitz357: 5:52pm On Oct 06, 2021
I'm strictly 90's Hip Hop.
F**k these new school gay-bitchass artists.
My 10 best songs on my playlist:

1). Puff Daddy ft. The Notorious BIG & Busta Rhymes: Victory.
2). DFC ft. MC Eith: Caps Get Peeled.
3). E.A.Ski: Blast If I have To.
4). Lord Tariq and Peter Gunz ft. Kurupt & Sticky Fingerz: Massive Heat.
5). Jay-Z ft. Amil & Big Jaz: Nigga What, Nigga Who.
6). MC B.R.E.E.D ft. 2pac: Gotta Get Mine.
7). Dr. Dre ft. Tha Dogg Pound & Lady of Rage: Puffin On Blunts and Drinking Tanqueray.
8.) Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Doggy Dogg & Nate Dogg: Lil Ghetto Boy.
9). Youssou N'Dour & Neneh Cherry: 7 Seconds.
10). Funkmaster Flex ft. The Notorious B.I.G & The L.O.X. : C.R.E.A.M Freestyle

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Nobody: 5:53pm On Oct 06, 2021
According to Spotify, for the year so far for me and I can't fault it.

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by ojasweb(m): 5:54pm On Oct 06, 2021
Fizzyflexi:
FTC lipsrsealed for the very first time. All Thanks To Jesus.

Thanks to Jesus for what exactly?

For the data you used or for the network? Or for the thread or what exactly?

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Nobody: 5:56pm On Oct 06, 2021
Matheusmartin:
Eminem:mocking bird (I play this song every single day), loseyourself, renegade, etc

2pac: until the end of time,letter to my unborn child etc

Kenny Roger:gambler,coward of the county etc.

2face :raindrop and others..

your taste in music packs a mighty punch! Feel like jumping into a pool of tupac era classics

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Acidosis(m): 5:56pm On Oct 06, 2021
DropsMic:
Here's mine

Clear your song history and clear the app's cache from your phone setting. You're currently bot streaming. Apple Music don flag your account.

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Nobody: 5:56pm On Oct 06, 2021
Wizzy13:

here is my top 10

4. Mr. P Fly away

5. Buju outside

6. Kiss Daniel Lie

7. Ruger Bounce

8. Singah Attencion

9. Rudeboy Ayoyo

10. Burnaboy Kilometer

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Kevinsamba: 5:57pm On Oct 06, 2021
2-pac- starin through my rare view

2-pac-Brenda's Got a baby

BO-burnham -all eyes on me

Shaybo- Daily duppy

Shmurda- upgrade

AB- street cursed ( I play this one anytime I think of illegal means of making money grin to remind myself that Crime no good)

NWA- Bleep day police

NWA- straight outa Compton

Lil Wayne- the sky is the limit

The chain- smokers sick boy

Eminem- The real slim shady

2baba- Searching.

Unknown- patience (scientists still can't explain the pyramids)
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Blessing185(f): 5:57pm On Oct 06, 2021
Omah lay - Godly
King ot - shameful
Wizkid - lagos vibes
Omah lay - damn
Ruff coin - eriwa
Slim case - Azaman
Naira Marley - tetsumole

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by suffering: 5:57pm On Oct 06, 2021
I play anything which sounds nice so can’t compile a list.
Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by Flairoqy(m): 5:58pm On Oct 06, 2021
Move Faster

Re: Most Played Songs Of The Year by sylve11: 5:58pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hmmmm cool

Flavour Nabania - Ada Ada [official Video] / Spotify Set To Launch In Nigeria Very Soon / Quiting My School Plans To Focus On Music

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24