Stats: 3,158,437 members, 7,836,757 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:20 PM

Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] (4318 Views)

How To Track Your Phone Without Paying Police / How To Switch On Phone Without Power Button / How To Unlock Your Phone Without Flashing It (2) (3) (4)

Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 8:52pm On Oct 07, 2021
I love the brand of phone I'm using and I have 6 of them. It's not an iPhone. I have dumped my iPhone.

Why do I love this phone?

1. The battery lasts way too long — even 5 percent can serve your for an hour

2. The camera is on iPhone level — if not better

3. It doesn't take long to charge with Oraimo charger, but takes long to discharge

4. It's one phone, but it has a private space just like a computer running on two OS and with your finger print, you can navigate to your secret window (you can hide your WhatsApp, FB, Pictures, etc. there and no one will ever find those apps or folders — e shock? grin )

5. The RAM is 6GB while the internal memory is 64G (it's fast and doesn't lag even a bit)

6. Multitasks: this is what I love the most and the reason I bought it. It has a button to split your screen so you can multitask (do two things on one screen and it's sleek)

This is carry-come. There are apps that split screen, but they are craps and crash/lag easily. It's a pain in the @#$ using those sh!t apps, so I decided to go for the real deal.

The multitask function, RAM size, and battery are the reasons I love it. The quality camera and other things are just like bonuses to me.

Today, I was at UBA as I wait for the customer care guy to attend to me after telling me hold on for awhile.

On my right-hand side were two cute girls. To avoid being bored, I brought out my phone, opened YouTube (at the top) and Binance at the bottom.

I played YouTube shorts (funny videos) just like TikTok and she was busy peeping my phone and laughing as she enjoys those funny short videos that were playing in succession.

Below my screen, I bought a coin on Binance and in few minutes, I sold the coin and made more than 40k profit. E shock you? That is even small.

While she was engrossed on the videos, I looked at her and said, "Do you know what I'm doing below?" "No," she replied. "I'm trading Crypto," I said, "and I just made more than 40k as I was sitting here."

Her eyes widened and she said she has heard of Bitcoin and all that but she doesn't know how it works.

We chatted and exchanged names. End of story (forget about the rest).

The reason for this short story is to let you know how powerful the screen split is for multitaskers like us.

Mind you, this phone is not expensive, but the screen, body parts, and battery are expensive to replace.

Now, it's your turn. Brag about your phone and tell me the function it has. Don't mention the name or price.

Just talk about it to entice us. I'm happy with what I using, but I feel there must be something I'm missing.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by KingAbdulazeez: 8:54pm On Oct 07, 2021
[quote author=iLegendd post=106538845][/quote]
I used a phone with 500mb ram that I can't open more than two applications.
The battery is removable which I used desktop charger to charge at every slight opportunity I have.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by gistray: 8:54pm On Oct 07, 2021

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by illicit(m): 8:55pm On Oct 07, 2021
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Fahdiga(m): 8:59pm On Oct 07, 2021
Why don't you go on and mention the name of the phone

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:00pm On Oct 07, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:

Unquote. It's too long and it's making people scroll down to see comments. Thank you.

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:03pm On Oct 07, 2021
Fahdiga:
Why don't you go on and mention the name of the phone

I'm not here to advertise the brand to avoid fan-boy conflict. I just want to find out if there is something better out there so I can port. I want more functionalities than what I already have.

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Fescoblack(m): 9:15pm On Oct 07, 2021
My phone ehn OPP
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:17pm On Oct 07, 2021
Fescoblack:
My phone ehn OPP
Talk something good about it.
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Fescoblack(m): 9:19pm On Oct 07, 2021
iLegendd:
. Talk something good about it.
a can colon the phone I to another phone like the phone OPP gon
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Simdyofficial(f): 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2021
grin my own can snap good photos that attract big gods to my facebook and IG shocked

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:22pm On Oct 07, 2021
Fescoblack:
a can colon the phone I to another phone like the phone OPP gon

Let me just pretend as if I understood what you said. Keep it up.

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 9:26pm On Oct 07, 2021
iLegendd:
I love the brand of phone I'm using and I have 6 of them. It's not an iPhone. I have dumped my iPhone.

Why do I love this phone?

1. The battery lasts way too long — even 5 percent can serve your for an hour
2. The camera is on iPhone level — if not better
3. It doesn't take long to charge with Oraimo charger, but takes long to discharge
4. It's one phone, but it has a private space just like a computer running on two OS and with your finger print, you can navigate to your secret window (you can hide your WhatsApp, FB, Pictures, etc. there and no one will ever find those apps or folders — e shock? grin )
5. The RAM is 6GB while the internal memory is 64G (it's fast and doesn't lag even a bit)
6. Multitasks: this is what I love the most and the reason I bought it. It has a button to split your screen so you can multitask (do two things on one screen and it's sleek)

This is carry-come. There are apps that split screen, but they are craps and crash/lag easily. It's a pain in the @#$ using those sh!t apps, so I decided to go for the real deal.

The multitask function, RAM size, and battery are the reasons I love it. The quality camera and other things are just like bonuses to me.

Today, I was at UBA as I wait for the customer care guy to attend to me after telling me hold on for awhile.

On my right-hand side were two cute girls. To avoid being bored, I brought out my phone, opened YouTube (at the top) and Binance at the bottom.

I played YouTube shorts (funny videos) just like TikTok and she was busy peeping my phone and laughing as she enjoys those funny short videos that were playing in succession.

Below my screen, I bought a coin on Binance and in few minutes, I sold the coin and made more than 40k profit. E shock you? That is even small.

While she was engrossed on the videos, I looked at her and said, "Do you know what I'm doing below?" "No," she replied. "I'm trading Crypto," I said, "and I just made more than 40k as I was sitting here."

Her eyes widened and she said she has heard of Bitcoin and all that but she doesn't know how it works.

We chatted and exchanged names. End of story (forget about the rest).

The reason for this short story is to let you know how powerful the screen split is for multitaskers like us.

Mind you, this phone is not expensive, but the screen, body parts, and battery are expensive to replace.

Now, it's your turn. Brag about your phone and tell me the function it has. Don't mention the name or price.

Just talk about it to entice us. I'm happy with what I using, but I feel there must be something I'm missing.

Rubbish

Semi intelligent

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:35pm On Oct 07, 2021
AlabiKILLER2021:

Rubbish

Semi intelligent

Who dash me intelligence? Trust me, you're way better than me. This is the first time I'm dignifying you with a reply with this your moniker after all the abuses you've hurled on me.

My brother, I steal your meat or popcorn? grin The obsession is too much. If we were in the US, by now you would've been on restraining order.

You'll see a second reply from me in 2022.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Fescoblack(m): 9:42pm On Oct 07, 2021
iLegendd:

Let me just pretend as if I understood what you said. Keep it up.
it the features you asked me to say that am saying na. It has 3cameras with 4230 mh battery Opp
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 9:43pm On Oct 07, 2021
Fescoblack:
it the features you asked me to say that am saying na. It has 3cameras with 4230 mh battery Opp

Oh, I see. That's good. Does the phone fetch you money or it takes money away from your pocket?

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by MickzyDonald: 10:18pm On Oct 07, 2021
A nice phone with good battery life , average gaming performance, fetches me money sometimes, average camera unlike iphone and Samsung, and i love the screen size also

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Reus: 10:27pm On Oct 07, 2021
MickzyDonald:
A nice phone with good battery life , average gaming performance, fetches me money sometimes, average camera unlike iphone and Samsung, and i love the screen size also

How boss, Na the money part I dey interested in

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by MickzyDonald: 10:34pm On Oct 07, 2021
Reus:

How boss, Na the money part I dey interested in
The money is legal but i am not bringing any mans son in it as it can ruin a dubious minded fellow, perhaps I've forever cut ties with it, not mentioning business name, but if you can decode it
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by snarkynehne(f): 10:44pm On Oct 07, 2021
What is the phone brand biko... Soo curious
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by FahBuLous: 10:46pm On Oct 07, 2021
MickzyDonald:
How does ur phone fetch u money... Please help a brother...

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by FahBuLous: 10:46pm On Oct 07, 2021
iLegendd:

Oh, I see. That's good. Does the phone fetch you money or it takes money away from your pocket?
Biko how does ur phone fetch u money?? Please help a brother ..

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by GreaterFuture(m): 10:59pm On Oct 07, 2021
KingAbdulazeez:

I used a phone with 500mb ram that I can't open more than two applications.
The battery is removable which I used desktop charger to charge at every slight opportunity I have.
My brother....

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Reus: 11:19pm On Oct 07, 2021
MickzyDonald:

The money is legal but i am not bringing any mans son in it as it can ruin a dubious minded fellow, perhaps I've forever cut ties with it, not mentioning business name, but if you can decode it

I can’t decode it if you’ve not said anything na, me dey find money, everywhere’s stiff, but anyhow sha.

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Hdanny(m): 11:44pm On Oct 07, 2021
Reus:

I can’t decode it if you’ve not said anything na, me dey find money, everywhere’s stiff, but anyhow sha.
Betting
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Reus: 11:54pm On Oct 07, 2021
Hdanny:

Betting

Oh okay!, I get..

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 12:25am On Oct 08, 2021
Below is one of the phones. I have 3 of this exact one. I have another one with 5000mAh or, is it 6000mAh? That one has a wider screen and it's heavy because of the battery.

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Coldie(m): 6:22am On Oct 08, 2021
It’s worth a million naira
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by veekid(m): 6:22am On Oct 08, 2021
It's redmi

Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by ICEWIN: 6:55am On Oct 08, 2021
How did u carry out transaction in binance?
i thought c.b.n have give order to stop bank from aiding the buying of crypto.
please i dont under stand.
any way i have same spec like you.
i use my phone to make money on a daily bases.
the ability to switch btw apps is a thing of joy.
my phone has 6gb ram/128rom,more than an average camera,2.1ghz,the difference btw urs with mine be say your phone fail to put NFC,thats a cook feature for cooler experience bro,my phone 1% can take me 4 gud 1hr lik a ja,my phone can decode handwriting aspa,u can create anytin and convert it to a barcode and send or scan to get access to dat secrete isn't dat awesome boo?.
i want to make more money bro have been thinking of crypto but after c.b.n directive i was discourage bo
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by MufasaLion: 7:05am On Oct 08, 2021
Samsung. Don't stress me. grin
Re: Brag About Your Phone Without Mentioning The Name [Picture] by Fescoblack(m): 7:09am On Oct 08, 2021
iLegendd:

can you teach me how it can fetch me money.

Who Miss This Phone (pic) / Buying iPhones From Aliexpress / Samsung Galaxy Y Pros Duos And Tecno N3 Users Experience And Advise.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39