Stats: 3,160,473 members, 7,843,452 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 05:17 AM

Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix (59607 Views)

The Three Giant Scorpions I Killed After One Stung Me (Photos) / Baby In Pains As Her Head Continues To Swell Due To Medical Condition. Photos / 7-Month-Old Baby's Head Continues To Swell As Parents Lament In Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by brosom(m): 6:38pm On Oct 21, 2021
Op don kiss winch grin
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 7:54pm On Oct 21, 2021
PUSSYHOE:
A nairalander suck pussy_ and this happened.
Bloggers will thank you for this grin grin

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by SILENTandSMART2: 8:00pm On Oct 21, 2021
seankafor:
I know say person go say this

But that lips looks like lips that's In and out of a honeypot pvssy grin

Hahahaha cheesy

Please don't corrupt me I'm still a virgin.... Hehehe cheesy
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Akinbahm(m): 8:06pm On Oct 21, 2021
MRDEE01:
See job opportunity, all those girls doing lips enlargement can actually cut cost and use fire ant for free grin

No mind op jhawe, he don go do intense kissing and or licking of plate with one Jezebel con come here dey use fire ant disguise.

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by blahc007: 8:13pm On Oct 21, 2021
Apply red oil....na d ant poison de mek am swell like that...red oil go neutralize am

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by kingxsamz(m): 8:14pm On Oct 21, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by MufasaLion: 8:26pm On Oct 21, 2021
LMAO

This is hilarious. grin
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Penicillin: 8:45pm On Oct 21, 2021
Allergic reaction...You could get loratidine tablet and also hydrocortisone injection would do the trick..

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Bundle002(m): 8:50pm On Oct 21, 2021
This lips don expire
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Truvelisback(m): 9:39pm On Oct 21, 2021
greymiles:
U don put mouth for matter wey no konsain u

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Truvelisback(m): 9:43pm On Oct 21, 2021
betcliq:
Your Lips be like N500 Kpomo
Bro, no kill me with laff abeg.

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by BarrElChapo(m): 9:55pm On Oct 21, 2021
Natural pink lips kiss
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Badguy77(m): 9:56pm On Oct 21, 2021
Hehehehehehe funny eaya sorry brother..
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by femi4: 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2021
Idamond:
Please Help Nairalanders

Have been putting on nose mask before going out now.

lalasticlala
put palm oil
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2021
Na lie you done go suck infected toto come here come dey lie grin grin grin
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by MrBanner(m): 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2021
Just leave it like that. Don't so anything or attempt to drain it. There's no pus inside, that swelling is your body's defence system. Allow it run its course and it will deflate in a matter 48 hours or less.

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by overseasnbeyond: 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2021
what is ice block?
RoyalBlu:
Try and go to the pharmacy. They'll give you something for the swelling...

You can use ice block on it too.

You'll be fine.
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by maxito28: 9:57pm On Oct 21, 2021
greymiles:
U don put mouth for matter wey no konsain u

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by flington4550(m): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2021
Something wey go reduce back to normal itself you carry the matter come nairaland lol grin

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Saucekiddo99(m): 9:58pm On Oct 21, 2021
Red/pink lips others rub cream for, na im fire ant carry dash you.
God of providence!

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by PrinceOfLagos: 9:59pm On Oct 21, 2021
doggedfighter:
Hope don't insult people with this your mouth?
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by NwaIgboBoy(m): 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2021
Stop sucking pvssy it swells lips grin
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Holla911(m): 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2021
Idamond:
Please Help Nairalanders

lalasticlala

Your case is simple.
Apply natural honey to affected part, it will ease the pain and reduce the swelling.

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Candidlady: 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2021
MRDEE01:
See job opportunity, all those girls doing lips enlargement can actually cut cost and use fire ant for free grin

you mental checkup *premium
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by IYANGBALI: 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2021
You go give Olosho head, you come here come dey tell us story
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by mekuso89(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2021
Thats not fire ant bro. It bite is not that disastrous
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by Ezedon(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2021
Tell us the truth
Na kissing
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by erico2k2(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2021
Idamond:
Please Help Nairalanders

lalasticlala
Boxing day
Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by ominilongest(m): 10:02pm On Oct 21, 2021
Walahai na ur ex ;Du still dey owe am d. grin
Go do d need ful before she cum for Mouth Action grin

Re: Please Help: I Get Stung By A Fire Ant On My Lips And The Swell Is Much? Pix by MarketDispatch: 10:03pm On Oct 21, 2021
Idamond,

Reminds me of a someone who was stung on the lips by a bee...

Try to remove the sting if any.

Baby Born "Pregnant" In India Shocks Health Expert (PHOTOS) / Coronavirus: Leg Shake By Osagie Ehanire And Ayobami Akin - Photo / 17-Year-Old Game Addict Dies After Playing Game All Through The Night (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18