Stats: 3,328,545 members, 8,436,255 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 01:11 AM

Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceTiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba (1361 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by OliveDeveloper(op): 7:14pm On Oct 23, 2021
Nigerian singer, Tiwa Savage, is reportedly pregnant for one of Davido's crew members, Habeeb Uthman, popularly known as, Obama DMW. This news was revealed by an accurate blogger and some people who know about the relationship between Tiwa and Obama DMW.
Read More details here
https://tweetpals.com/blogs/30/Nigerian-singer-Tiwa-Savage-is-pregnant-for-Davido-s-boy
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by Godada(m): 8:09pm On Oct 23, 2021
tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by Nobody: 8:17pm On Oct 23, 2021
It looks like every dick carrier is contributing dick to the olosho. I will have to be the one billionth man to do that considering the sorry condition of her pussy.

Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by DSC7: 8:21pm On Oct 23, 2021
Make she born am make we come chop rice grin....

As i dey so nothing dey shock me again....

Everything wey dey happen dis days na Remixx cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by doggedfighter(f): 8:38pm On Oct 23, 2021
Blogging is a mess in this country.

Pregnant for the dead Obama. undecided undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by Littlemix(f): 8:41pm On Oct 23, 2021
doggedfighter:
Blogging is a mess in this country.

Pregnant for the dead Obama. undecided undecided
���������������
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by Osashalom: 8:50pm On Oct 23, 2021
Did Obama resurrect from the grave?
Tiwa Don make una see her finish.
Re: Tiwa Savage Again, Tiwa Savage Is Pregnant For Davido's Boy, Oba by zhad(m): 8:51pm On Oct 23, 2021
I’m yet to believe
1 Reply

I'm Dating HIV Positive Lady & She Is Pregnant. Advice NeededMy Fiancée Is Pregnant For Me. We Both Have AS GenotypeShe Is Pregnant With Twins But I Honestly Don't Want To Marry Her.234

My Bestie I Fell In Love WithDid You Eat Something Like This During Christmas And New Year?Men, When Last Did You Cry ? Ladies Have You Witnessed Your Man Cry ?