Stats: 3,325,293 members, 8,421,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:08 AM

Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesMercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) (76206 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Nezzjnr: 7:15pm On Oct 26, 2021
We4all:
The bolded must have happened in Babylon BC I guess. How come you’re the only one privy to this news?
He's correct.

Mercy grew up in Navy Barracks Ojo...

She was my senior in Nigeria Navy Primary school den
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Kog45(m): 7:19pm On Oct 26, 2021
Why are all these yeyebrities always end up in another woman's husband despite plenty bachelors wey full ground.

What i noticed is that Nigeria single guys no wan marry Olosho.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by cococandy(f): 7:20pm On Oct 26, 2021
ZooOga:
He's a kept husband that knows his way around the inside of an toto. wink
Where do you people find words like these? grin
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Magnoliaa(f): 7:27pm On Oct 26, 2021
lkillbrokehoes:
That man no try at all
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Ehnnn?

My brain's engine must have knocked!!!

No. Abi I am having stroke??

I am going to have it checked at the hospital, first thing tomorrow morning!!!

You! Blame man?? YOUUU.

No. This must be a sign of the end times.

I am going to reedicate my life to Christ this night!

Abi mo n la ala ni??

Abegg, bros, give the phone back to the real owner. This is an expensive joke.

Got it! grin grin grin This is a cruise post. Phew. For a moment there, I thought you were actually blaming a man in a case like this.

I just realize say you dey joke. You wan come give me heart attack.

No yawa.

Carry go and on, having a pleasant evening. smiley
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 7:44pm On Oct 26, 2021
crackhaus:
Break down this your proverb abeg...

In this story, who is life teaching or about to teach?

Is it the ex-wife, Mercy, or Prince Okojie? cheesy
Abeg, ejoor grin

I no get strength cheesy

How you dey?
Longest time.
You don come back to continue with your wahala.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by bukatyne(f): 7:47pm On Oct 26, 2021
TheManhattan:
No man can be stolen. He leaves because he wants to period.
I was wondering if the man na handbag.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by bukatyne(f): 7:49pm On Oct 26, 2021
Very unserious generation grin

On one hand, you tell people to do whatever makes them happy and marriage is not 'do or die'.

Someone takes that advise literally and you start to whine.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by nosiebaba(m): 7:49pm On Oct 26, 2021
Calitoscassius:
I ve been married, twice and divorced twice and and still single and searching now. tongue it is no big deal! If your wife decides she have found another man more better, taller and musclier than you there is no damm! thang! you can do to stop her from leaving you!

If you don't divorce her she will divorce you!
Good for you, na wetin good for me I dey talk. No vex
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 7:51pm On Oct 26, 2021
osuofia2:
GROWN UP NOW
E BE LIKE ALL THIS NOLLYWOOD ACTRESSES NA MAJORLY HUSBANDS SNATCHERS O
The same thing with nuella and chidi chikere.

I think they are divorced now.

But then again. The husbands are not properties nor babies. You don't snatch an adult.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by crackhaus: 7:52pm On Oct 26, 2021
descarado:
Abeg, ejoor grin

I no get strength cheesy

How you dey?
Longest time.
You don come back to continue with your wahala.
gringrin

I dey oo..

Did you still have that surgery?
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 7:53pm On Oct 26, 2021
bukatyne:

On one hand, you tell people to do whatever makes them happy and marriage is not 'do or die'.

That is eeh cheesy
We mimmick Hollywood.

See Angelina Jolie and Brad pit. Match made in heaven. Where are they now?
So many of them. Make them kwontinue
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 7:54pm On Oct 26, 2021
crackhaus:
gringrin

I dey oo..

Did you still have that surgery?
Yep. At home healing.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Calitoscassius(m): 7:54pm On Oct 26, 2021
nosiebaba:
Good for you, na wetin good for me I dey talk. No vex
I am telling you, when it comes your way you cannot do anything! You don't own your wife! She is not your property! You are just married to her! You must be a low esteemed clingy fella. Start living in the real world!! Mate! grin people like you would kill their wives if she dares to leave them or divorce them.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 7:55pm On Oct 26, 2021
1Sharon:
So you're saying side chicks are now wife material?

I'm pretty sure the "Lord" condemns adultery.
Hypocrite.
Any woman can be a wife material regardless of circumstances...

But a man will never play with his peace of mind..Even if you come with love, as long his peace of mind is not there, he will retreat...Either quick or slowly...

Peace of mind is priceless.

And I forgot, I don't support cheating/away match...infact it is a deal breaker for me in a relationship.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by crackhaus: 7:55pm On Oct 26, 2021
descarado:
Yep. At home healing.
Lovely... Wishing you speedy recovery cool
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by crackhaus: 7:58pm On Oct 26, 2021
bukatyne:

You sef don reason am... cheesy
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by RosyIsBlessed: 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2021
Just relax, her turn is coming soon. That fake public front of happiness or happy home shes been putting up on social media will soon be weak and the truth uncovered.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Princeton92(m): 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2021
See as the ex-wife wan go resemble Bobrisky.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by 1Sharon(f): 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2021
Munzy14:
Any woman can be a wife material regardless of circumstances...

But a man will never play with his peace of mind..Even if you come with love, as long his peace of mind is not there, he will retreat...Either quick or slowly...

Peace of mind is priceless.

And I forgot, I don't support cheating/away match...infact it is a deal breaker for me in a relationship.
Oh really, is this what you men are saying now?
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Nobody: 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2021
TheManhattan:
No man can be stolen. He leaves because he wants to period.
With love charm, a man can be stolen or snatched. Forget all these vaginarians shouting everywhere, most of them are into it.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Calitoscassius(m): 8:00pm On Oct 26, 2021
1Sharon:
So you're saying side chicks are now wife material?

I'm pretty sure the "Lord" condemns adultery.
Hypocrite.
What does side chick even mean? undecided are they not humans with feelings? Do they not have vagjnas created by the so called "lord" as we are made to believe? What is with the discriminations? tongue
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 8:00pm On Oct 26, 2021
descarado:
The same thing with nuella and chidi chikere.

I think they are divorced now.

But then again. The husbands are not properties nor babies. You don't snatch an adult.
Maybe we can say the husbands were kidnapped..grin
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 8:00pm On Oct 26, 2021
crackhaus:
Lovely... Wishing you speedy recovery cool
Thanks o.

I don tire to stay at home cheesy
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by descarado: 8:01pm On Oct 26, 2021
Munzy14:
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by bukatyne(f): 8:02pm On Oct 26, 2021
Munzy14:
Adultnapped you mean?
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by lkillbrokehoes: 8:03pm On Oct 26, 2021
Magnoliaa:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Ehnnn?

My brain's engine must have knocked!!!

No. Abi I am having stroke??

I am going to have it checked at the hospital, first thing tomorrow morning!!!

You! Blame man?? YOUUU.

No. This must be a sign of the end times.

I am going to reedicate my life to Christ this night!

Abi mo n la ala ni??

Abegg, bros, give the phone back to the real owner. This is an expensive joke.

Got it! grin grin grin This is a cruise post. Phew. For a moment there, I thought you were actually blaming a man in a case like this.

I just realize say you dey joke. You wan come give me heart attack.

No yawa.

Carry go and on, having a pleasant evening. smiley
You no serious grin
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by IJEYdiamond(f): 8:04pm On Oct 26, 2021
tnerro1:
If clitocurrency no work , husband snatching must work.

The future is truly female grin

Wahala ooii
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by 1Sharon(f): 8:04pm On Oct 26, 2021
Calitoscassius:
What does side chick even mean? undecided are they not humans with feelings? Do they not have vagjnas created by the so called "lord" as we are made to believe? What is with the discriminations? tongue
Ask those rhetorical question to your fellow men up there .
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by bukatyne(f): 8:05pm On Oct 26, 2021
crackhaus:
You sef don reason am... cheesy
Jokers, all of them cheesy

Let's watch and see.

descarado:
That is eeh cheesy
We mimmick Hollywood.

See Angelina Jolie and Brad pit. Match made in heaven. Where are they now?
So many of them. Make them kwontinue
cheesy grin

It almost seems divorce is a rite of passage for them.
descarado:
Yep. At home healing.
Wish you speedy recovery.
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by Calitoscassius(m): 8:08pm On Oct 26, 2021
1Sharon:
Ask that question to your fellow men up there .
I would like to, but i doubt if they would agree with my views, they are ignoramuses!
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by We4all: 8:09pm On Oct 26, 2021
Nezzjnr:
He's correct.

Mercy grew up in Navy Barracks Ojo...

She was my senior in Nigeria Navy Primary school den
Really? So she was married before Okojie!
Re: Mercy Johnson’s Grown-Up Stepchildren And Husband's Ex-Wife (Photos) by 1Sharon(f): 8:10pm On Oct 26, 2021
Nonexisting1:
With love charm, a man can be stolen or snatched. Forget all these vaginarians shouting everywhere, most of them are into it.
And you do know she needed exclusive access to him for the love charm to work right?

Yeye
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Funke Akindele Shares Throwback Wedding Photo With Husband, StepchildrenRegina Daniels And Her Stepchildren Shine In New PicturesTania Omotayo Defends Olasumbo Winfunke, Her Husband's Ex-girlfriend Drama234

Uti Nwachukwu Staring At Tboss' Cleavage (Photo)Juliet Ibrahim And Her Camel Toe Slay In Bum Shorts At The Beach, Fans ReactRegina Daniels' New Pretty Look (Photos, Video)