Stats: 3,152,204 members, 7,815,192 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:50 AM

IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra (46554 Views)

APC Explains Absence Of Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo From Campaign Council List / NBA - How Shettima's Speech Blew Peter Obi Away / 2023: Desist From Campaign Of Calummy - Okowa To Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by nairalandankrah: 8:50pm On Oct 27, 2021
Asks them to go secure the unconditional release of Nnamdi Kanu before talking about election...

Igbo people no get joy these days... grin
Watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4yYqX1_D38

https://www.facebook.com/RBLnews1/videos/2397520017044603/?app=fbl

30 Likes 9 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Franklyspeakin: 8:52pm On Oct 27, 2021
Gbas gbos

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Ttalk: 8:54pm On Oct 27, 2021
May God grant them their heart desire

158 Likes 8 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by MRDEE01: 9:02pm On Oct 27, 2021
no be small thing

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Crowwejihadist: 9:03pm On Oct 27, 2021
Hahahahaha

6 Likes 6 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Crowwejihadist: 9:03pm On Oct 27, 2021
Igbo people no dey hear word aswear, no time for ass licking.

This is what we call democracy, it simply implies that power belongs to the people not the other way round

304 Likes 25 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by YeyeGbami: 9:04pm On Oct 27, 2021
Interesting, unfortunately the election has to hold.

18 Likes 6 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Maxymilliano(m): 9:08pm On Oct 27, 2021
From the few minute clips, aside the chant of holy holy, no Peter Obi or Abaribe in the short video and nowhere was the demand for the released of NK made

127 Likes 10 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by DefHQ: 9:12pm On Oct 27, 2021
Maxymilliano:
From the few minute clips, aside the chant of holy holy, no Peter Obi or Abaribe in the short video and nowhere was the demand for the released of NK made

No time for press conference... They got the message

174 Likes 9 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:16pm On Oct 27, 2021
The people are angry!

You guys better do the needful before they pull the Ekweremadu style on you grin grin grin

55 Likes 7 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by loveth360(f): 9:23pm On Oct 27, 2021
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is more important to us than that their election.

sonssyo:

very true,my people no get sense again, while working on releasing Kanu, they should have sense to secure the bag for the state too, but Mba, fa adanuife, ogemefa vaam na anya
Is Ipob fighting APC or Nigeria government?

Is apc candidate not Igbo like other party candidates?

What's the difference between apc,pdp,Apga and other parties?

Didn't Imo people voted but still got hopeless?

Fact is boycotting the election will only cause fight between the parties but if other party fold their hand and allow abuja to right result for them,then so be it.

Freedom is the main goal here.

65 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by dig64: 9:24pm On Oct 27, 2021
Maxymilliano:
Yes they were hailing One Nigeria and chanting drug baron Tinubu as the best thing that happened since sliced bread. wink

168 Likes 12 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by tommy589(m): 9:30pm On Oct 27, 2021
Even if election holds, MNK demand can not be wish away

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by osuofia2(m): 9:34pm On Oct 27, 2021

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by techWriter3: 11:12pm On Oct 27, 2021
No moment for news teleconference... They came the letter

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by CSTR2: 11:49pm On Oct 27, 2021
Stupidity.

Always trying to be the sacrificial lambs.

Brawns no brains.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Lemmy123(m): 8:06am On Oct 28, 2021
Mehn... Southeast, the new Jos...
May God heal the land..

Let me handle your writing jobs
See my siggy below

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Queenlovely(f): 8:06am On Oct 28, 2021
Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Kingtomato641(m): 8:06am On Oct 28, 2021
God give us the Strength and ability to fight and defeat our enemies who hides among civilians like Cowards.......

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by phemmie06(m): 8:06am On Oct 28, 2021
Let God intervene in this matter

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Iceman2017(m): 8:07am On Oct 28, 2021
Biafra is spiritual.
Biafra is not just an ideology, its more spiritual than we imagined. If it possess you, you will never fear death.

The reawakening of Biafra bu IPOB is what Nigeria and some Igbo elites dọ not know how they gave room to that, now it has come to stay.

Some of you down here may hate IPOB or Biafra due to jelousy or hatred. Even base on the misinformed stories you were fed against Igbos. But to be honest with you, all Igbos even the so called politicians want Biafra.

Just like when you play ohafia war dance songs, anybody from that region be it priest or whatever must feel the vibe so as Biafra is to all Igbos.

72 Likes 9 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Nobody: 8:07am On Oct 28, 2021
Scam cheesy grin Abaribe and Peter Obi are the sponsors of IPOB terrorists sad

Playing script, Peter Obi is a vengeful old snake

20 Likes 6 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by frankmoney(m): 8:07am On Oct 28, 2021
Hmm
Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by kingthreat(m): 8:07am On Oct 28, 2021
Good. The two of them supported IPOB to score opposition political points. Now they feel the heat.

14 Likes

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Nigerialabalaba: 8:07am On Oct 28, 2021
APC don win Anambra cool
Yesterday night, on channels Tv I see Andy Uba and the current Deputy Governor dey campaign in a massive rally in Ndijioka LGA and few days ago, I see Soludo too dey campaign, wen e reach PDP turn, dem dey send dem away Abaribe, Obi Pandora and dem PDP wey create the IPOB terrorists don become casualty of the accursed IPOB arsonists terrorists.

Meanwhile, we no go forget how IPOB terrorists leader tell hin follow come terrorists to go burn down Lasgidi.

AUTHENTIC audio below are nnamdi kanu's orders to ipob on live Radio during endsars Protests

1hr 35Mins
Destroy every bridge and kill all Police

1hr 46 mins
burn down tinubu’s hotel

1 hr 42 min
Burn down Nitel building and all Govt buildings in lagos, burn down Muritala Mohammed Airport

1hr 39 min kanu orders IPOB to Kill Army Officers and manufacture Weapons

1hr 47 min tinubu must go down

1hr 52 min
kanu Confirmed information that Cele and Orile police Stations In lagos are on fire and Is delighted

Orders ipob to use green white green and blood as the Nigerian flag.

Tells ipob to target tinubu and Sanwo Olu and their Children

1 hr 56 min
block every road kill Sabotuers

2hr.00 min
Destroy everything holding the Economy of Nigeria. Burn all pipelines

2.hr09 min
Kill the Army in Lekki [/b]Claims 15 people were killed in Lekki.,Set Dangote Trucks on Fire.

2.hr 15 min
[b] Burn down Every Federal Govt Building attack Police.

2hr 18 mins
Describes again how to make Molotov Cocktail bombs

2hr20min kanu asks where are the ipob People with Double barrel guns in Abuja?

2 hr 22 min
ipob will make an example of Ikpeazu and Sanwo Olu all tinubu’s nvestments should be destroyed

2hr 24min build bombs and lay them by the roadside

2 hr 32 min kill any Governor that declares Curfew

2hr 56min
kanu says tinubu’s hotel is on fire on his orders

3 hr 09 mins

burn everything tinubu owns and Dangote Trucks the war has started

Every Police Station must go down
destroy all Federal Government Property burn down Lekki Toll Gate destroy Dangote refinery burn every Pastors Church that supports one Nigeria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ktk4uXmlOLs

16 Likes 10 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by VirginSearcher(m): 8:08am On Oct 28, 2021
This is serious shocked
Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Inkling(f): 8:08am On Oct 28, 2021
Wow.... This is emotional cry

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by hisexcellency34: 8:08am On Oct 28, 2021
That Anambra election won't hold

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by emmabest2000(m): 8:08am On Oct 28, 2021
Dis election may take many people's head
Beware guys ....

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by SILVERLINES: 8:08am On Oct 28, 2021

IPOB chase away Peter Obi
The case of Abaribe is being with the wrong people at the wrong place.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by BigSarah(f): 8:09am On Oct 28, 2021
sad
Re: IPOB Chased Abaribe, Peter Obi Away From Campaign Ground In Anambra by Lordave: 8:09am On Oct 28, 2021
So this Federal Government of Banditry means to tell us they can’t trace these bandits and where their billions of ransoms are going to?

How do they smuggle about all the money they receive in ransom without trace in Nigeria?

How is it possible for yahoo boys to be traced to their hideouts just from their financial activities and then Bandits become invincibles?

I’m beginning to think this Banditry business is a grand scheme by the Fulani government to milk this country of every Naira they could possibly get, the North seems to be gearing up towards the event of disintegration.

Majority of the funds we get from IMF, UN, US, EU and even China are being invested in the North. 90% of the Hydro power plants in Nigeria is in the North, they craftily present the North as the poverty capital of the country and as such the North gulps up the majority of the aid given to Nigeria by other nations and organizations.

We borrow billions of dollars from China just to build a railway from Maradi, Niger Republic to Kano and to Lagos. Why? For easy transportation of terror against any group that may wish to rise against their grand scheme. If you don’t think so, why is their no rail connection between Port Harcourt and Lagos? Or do you mean to tell me that Maradi to Lagos has more economic benefit than Port Harcourt to Lagos?

When you go to the North (Like Kano, Katsina, Kaduna etc) and see the ease with which FG projects are being executed you may think you’re in Abuja. But why is the Port Harcourt to Enugu expressway taking more than 6 years to even near half in completion? What of Lagos Ibadan, East West Road and all other major FG projects in the South?

Why is it that even after all the money that the FG pump into Agriculture and all the free irrigation and fertilizer projects in the North, the prices of food stuffs has continue to be on a steady increase? Why do we have to pay more for what we produce than what we import? Wasn’t Rice cheaper when we were importing most of it? Now this government claims that we are self sufficient in food yet our minimum wage cannot even buy a bag of rice.
This seems to me like this government wants to hand over our fate in the hands of Northerners.
There’s no telling that 80% of ministries, agencies and parastatals in this government is headed by Northerners and the remaining 20% by those who foolishly align to their cruel and inhumane ideologies. Now they’re also controlling food and it’s prices.

If you sit down and think about it, you will find out that every damn thing on the Exclusive List is being controlled by the North. Power/Electricity, Military and Paramilitary, Currency(Pray tell why foreign currencies should be readily available to get from illiterate mallams by the roadside rather than banks?).
How about the high number of people that look like Northerners that now litter the streets of Lagos, Ogun, Port Harcourt, Aba, Enugu, Calabar and every part of the South doing menial jobs and also committing their on share of crimes when they deem fit? Why is the Federal Government not regulating movements in and out of Nigeria up North? Under this government the citizenship of this country has become so cheap that one terrorist from Niger, Chad or Mali could bribe their way in with just a kola nut and as far as he can speak hausa or fulfude.

If you ask me, I will tell you without mincing words that those who think that Kaduna state os more populated than Rivers State are fools. Every election year INEC calls out dubious and fictitious figures for Kano Kaduna, Katsina, Sokoto, even Kebbi, Jigawa and Bauchi states while to appropriate whatever they like to the Southern states for their political shenanigans and some foolish people down south keep cheering them on for one inane reason or the other. When was the last time we had a Census in Nigeria, 2006.

Arms and ammunition is on the exclusive list, and yet you wonder why it’s so easy for herdsmen to bear arms, I mean Assault riffles like AK-47 just to control their herds of cattle but we are forced to give up our liscensed pistols down South.

If you don’t know that the increase in food prices is a sabotage by the North and FG to take hold the south for blokos after the ban on imported foods then I’m really sorry for you.

Why be say this government give a go ahead to EFCC and other witch-hunting agencies to chase down Internet Fraudsters with ruthless aggression while they treat Banditry with kids glove? They simply don’t want the Southern youths to have a means to self sufficiency, they want them to be people conquered by their hunger and poverty initiatives. They want to make them easily vulnerable to their wicked manipulations. Yahoo boys barley steal from Nigerians but EFCC will likely burn down a building to have them arrested but Bandits that kidnap and kills even Corpers serving this cursed country will be treated as heroes if they claim to have repented.

49 Likes 15 Shares

Pictures Of Bianca Ojukwu In The Namib Desert / Hon Uche Okonkwo Receives Body Of His Father Via A Private Jet In Asaba (Video) / New Photo Of Ibrahim Babangida (IBB)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33