Stats: 3,158,299 members, 7,836,307 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:15 AM

Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect (27410 Views)

Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers, Insist On Justice / Niger Delta Militants Blow Conoil Facility Up In Bayelsa / Plateau: Niger Delta Militants Blow Hot, Reveal What’ll Happen In 21 Days (2) (3) (4)

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by generalwo(m): 4:55pm On Nov 21, 2021
These guys are blowing up the wrong facilities..... If the head is corrupt, if you like blow the yansh to pieces...... The other parts of the body will still remain rotten....... They should focus their attention on how to cut off the head!

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Hallabee1(m): 4:56pm On Nov 21, 2021
Aje...

militant 1: 0 Nig..

Iya Nkechi my bottle

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by alanto: 4:56pm On Nov 21, 2021
For naija problem no de finish.
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by htdot: 4:56pm On Nov 21, 2021
thundafire:
Keep on destroying the environment and expect the oil companies to give una money Everytime bunch of useless idiots

And your entire lineage.

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Timmi: 4:57pm On Nov 21, 2021
byrron:

Like been an absentee president gallavanting all over the world while his house is burning down.

It’s interesting when the man stay home and didn’t travel, you complain and now when he made few trips representing the country you still complain. Part of a bunch on wailers and complainers.

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by stalwart123(m): 4:59pm On Nov 21, 2021
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Fbisshit: 5:00pm On Nov 21, 2021
iLegendd:
They'll soon tell us how we are damaging our land but will never see terrorism as damaging.

This is the type of bad boys or agitators I like. The ones that take action before warning, not noise makers who warn and warn without actions.

good to know that people from this region are standing by their people...

They have started preaching what you just said..

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Fbisshit: 5:01pm On Nov 21, 2021
I for like make every body answer I'm papa name..

Blow every blowable

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Finewarriboy: 5:01pm On Nov 21, 2021
Oga Pablo

Oya make Federal govt empower Dem and put some for army sharperly

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by otokx(m): 5:02pm On Nov 21, 2021
More environmental pollution.
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by adamsmith914: 5:03pm On Nov 21, 2021
Fbisshit:

Blow every blowable
Rotimi Amaechi, Ipob or Oduduwa, Jonathan Goodluck, Scottish or British?
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:05pm On Nov 21, 2021
Fbisshit:

Blow every blowable
Then the communities will shout for the oil companies to come and clean the oil spill bah!
Do you know what a day oil spill means in omoku.
Abi you think the oil will not destroy the farmland there and the water supply

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:06pm On Nov 21, 2021
otokx:
More environmental pollution.
More environmental destruction
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Angelfrost(m): 5:07pm On Nov 21, 2021
Hypocrites... They will claim to be fighting for their people, yet when millions are thrown down, they will share the money among themselves and leave their people to continue suffering... This has been going on for donkey years.

I will take you urchins and criminals seriously when you actually start making your people's lives better with every dime of the huge dough thrown at you by the oil companies. You militants are no different from the corrupt government and elders you condemn.

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by hustler2828: 5:08pm On Nov 21, 2021
thundafire:
so na to blow up pipeline go make things work? The environment will be destroyed and the wouldn't pay any compensation

That should not be your business or problem the environment is theirs and the destructive effect of the environment will be felt by them not you. Stop crying more than the bereaved. They should blow up all the oil facilities in the Niger Delta, we don't need oil because the oil has only brought more harm than good.

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by anambraamaka: 5:09pm On Nov 21, 2021
The Niger delta problem remains unsolved
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by harmargedon: 5:10pm On Nov 21, 2021
SaintBishop:
Are they from Baysela or from Andoni?
both Bay-An
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:10pm On Nov 21, 2021
Finewarriboy:
Oga Pablo

Oya make Federal govt empower Dem and put some for army sharperly
How do you want govt to intervene now!
1.To pay the fake militants that blew up the pipes and destroyed the community .mind these ones are not on the fg approved amnesty programme.

2.who will now clean up the spillage,fg
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:11pm On Nov 21, 2021
harmargedon:
both Bay-An
They are not from bayelsa
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:12pm On Nov 21, 2021
hustler2828:

That should not be your business or problem the environment is theirs and the destructive effect of the environment will be felt by them not you. Stop crying more than the bereaved. They should blow up all the oil facilities in the Niger Delta, we don't need oil because the oil has only brought more harm than good.
The black soot that is destroying port Harcourt is not a health concern?
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by samwash(m): 5:12pm On Nov 21, 2021
If you live or have been to the core Niger- Delta region especially in the creeks, you will see how the oil companies have so degraded the host environment.
Oil ontop of river due to oil pipeline burst
Dead fishes flowing ontop water
No land to farm, everywhere is crude spillage, black carbon in the air as a result of gas flaring.
The government & the oil & gas companies have abandoned the community to their fate, no basic amenities.
No good & accessible roads
No primary health care/ hospital
No good schools
No electricity
No water.
" The oil in Niger- Delta belongs to Nigerians but the Gold in Zamfara state belongs to Zamfara pple"
What an irony

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by pickatyouu: 5:14pm On Nov 21, 2021
We back again to this
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by iLegendd(m): 5:15pm On Nov 21, 2021
ILoveDemMANNA:

Who beg una not to damage?
Keep damaging nah.
Abi na me wey dey Lagos go suffer am?
Yeye

You go suffer am pass us. Even with the damaged pipeline, there is constant free light in Omoku for more than 15 years. You're there in Lagos paying bills and suffering. Anyway, I'll be coming to Lagos soon to start my importation business in full.

If you go to Omoku, they won't sell land to you — you're a stranger, so you can only be a tenant.

People from Omoku have plots of lands all over Lagos, so Lagos is ours just the same way the Fulanis says the oil is theirs.

Lastly, if all the oil well in the Niger Delta gets shut down, you won't have fuel to paddle your Keke or car. Don't also forget, the oil money was used to develop Lagos when it was the capital.

In summary, if they blow up everywhere and there is nothing more to blow, but hunger in town, the bad boys will relocate to Lagos and make your city life unbearable just the same way herdsmen are doing. So, people in Lagos are more in danger if everywhere gets blown up.

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by grandeoj09(m): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2021
Nigeria is different from the world standard when it comes to multi-national engagement , renumeration , workforce welfare and community development. They employ Nigerians that want everyone to be subject to him/her , they claimed to have the qualifications without considering humanity's , Contractors / Outsourcing company is making Nigeria more poorer . Even if you building billion Dollar Bridges , Nigeria gives for cheap labourer or not paying .
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Anndrew(m): 5:16pm On Nov 21, 2021
Yeah,I saw that..from my house far away..was waiting to know what the cause..

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:17pm On Nov 21, 2021
iLegendd:

You go suffer am pass us. Even with the damaged pipeline, there is constant free light in Omoku for more than 15 years. You're there in Lagos paying bills and suffering. Anyway, I'll be coming to Lagos soon to start my importation business in full.

If you go to Omoku, they won't sell land to you — you're a stranger, so you can only be a tenant.

People from Omoku have plots of lands all over Lagos, so Lagos is ours just the same way the Fulanis says the oil is theirs.

Lastly, if all the oil well in the Niger Delta gets shut down, you won't have fuel to paddle your Keke or car. Don't also forget, the oil money was used to develop Lagos when it was the capital.

In summary, if they blow up everywhere and there is nothing more to blow, but hunger in town, the bad boys will relocate to Lagos and make your city life unbearable just the same way herdsmen are doing. So, people in Lagos are more in danger if everywhere gets blown up.

You are talking nonsense!
Na Omoku I dey pity
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Finewarriboy: 5:17pm On Nov 21, 2021
baralatie:

How do you want govt to intervene now!
1.To pay the fake militants that blew up the pipes and destroyed the community .mind these ones are not on the fg approved amnesty programme.

2.who will now clean up the spillage,fg

Let dem use whatever process employed for repentant Boko haram

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:19pm On Nov 21, 2021
Anndrew:
Yeah,I saw that..from my house far away..was waiting to know what the cause..
Now imagine all that land become useless because of all spill.
Meanwhile the architects of the destruction will collect millions and leave the people to their plight and be shouting marginalisation

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by Anndrew(m): 5:19pm On Nov 21, 2021
I thought as much...I saw it from my home..this afternoon..burning with heavy fire...na wah oo

Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by baralatie(m): 5:20pm On Nov 21, 2021
Finewarriboy:
Let dem use whatever process employed for repentant Boko haram
You already have amnesty programme for militants that have been running for years from the time of late Musa yar'dua to Jonathan and now buhari
Re: Militants Blow Up Agip Facility In Rivers Over Alleged Neglect by iLegendd(m): 5:21pm On Nov 21, 2021
baralatie:

You are talking nonsense!
Na Omoku I dey pity

Okay, your pity is welcomed.

List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration / Mike Ozekhome's Abductors Were Graduates / Buhari Supporters Clash In Abuja, Exchange Hot Punches (PHOTOS/VIDEO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32