Stats: 3,158,718 members, 7,837,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1119) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2797299 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1116) (1117) (1118) (1119) (1120) (1121) (1122) ... (2225) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by xfactordv: 10:48am On Jan 12, 2022
ubunja:
it's what I'm saying!!! We need to invade female spaces. It's so rewarding. When women are the greater majority in a group, they're not so bitchy to men. That place becomes a woman's world and a man is treated like a pleasant guest. It's so much fun.

When a girl gives you her number without you asking for it and also responds well when you make sexual comments about her, thats a good greenlight right ?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 10:53am On Jan 12, 2022
xfactordv:
bro explain this a bit more, please
The monicker I initially quoted,go through his threads, you'll have more information than you require

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 10:55am On Jan 12, 2022
mesTania:

First and foremost

100% - 99.8% is not 2% but 0.2%
Let's even say you made a mistake. So you are saying given opportunity, all women will cheat if approached by an upgraded version of her current man.

Therefore I am assuming those All include my Mum, my sister, my babe and a lot of wonderful ladies I know

Can you see that you don't have sense?

If you've only been meeting opposite gender who are terrible, sorry bro look no where else but within. Likes attract likes

In fact I would advise you to work on yourself and be more successful, be more Honest, be a better human being and draw close to God
Even though he never said 100%, which means all, you disingenuously acted like he said 100%. You didn't just stop there, you lampooned him for saying 100%, which he never did. You lampooned him and resorted to nonsensical feminine and blue pill refrain and implicit shaming language. Anyway, what do I expect from a new moniker that snuck in here?

Another mischievous fellow is in the building. Getat!

22 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BigBashiru: 10:57am On Jan 12, 2022
Emotionss:
One of the major reasons why I don't post most of my encounters with the female species in the thread, is that most of us are not ready or lacks the mental maturity to hear the extreme truth about the female nature both married and single....

No matter how innocent, gentle, religious a woman is, there's a 99.8% chances that she will cheat if she is approached by an upgraded version of her current man.... The remaining 2% is because of timing and location.

There is so much wisdom and truth in this.... not just an upgraded version of her man but any other man that meets her immediate needs such as need for sex....

Women only truly settle down when they are no longer attractive (their leverage which is attractiveness) is gone.

Thats why husbands today do not get a good deal as the women are only settling after having their fun....and even then many do not truly settle down as they would still sleep with any other guy despite being married; until her attractiveness fades completely.

16 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 10:58am On Jan 12, 2022
Also, don't let any man shame you for your choice, if you made a deliberate intention to stay away from women temporarily or permanently for whatever individual reasons, when you can attract them. Some men, don't even like the player lifestyle and find the attention of too much women, distressing and distracting to their life.

Truth be told, you are not missing a damn thing and your red pill is still intact as you are your first point of focus.

If you don't like the player lifestyle or staying away from women, you still have to learn the game as Ubunja, and other brothers spill it from basic facts and their "on-the-field/street" experiences. There is a lot to be learnt from it in understanding women as you'll be dealing with them as random strangers, coworkers, bosses/subordinate, business partners etc.

Even, if you decide to stay permanently away from women and society (going "off-grid" in MGTOW terms) or becoming a hermit monk for religious reasons, the knowledge of sex game is still valuable for life knowledge, and in advising other men.

41 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 10:59am On Jan 12, 2022
Skepticus:
Also, don't let any man shame you for your choice, if you made a deliberate intention to stay away from women temporarily or permanently for whatever individual reasons, when you can attract them. Some men, don't even like the player lifestyle and find the attention of too much women, distressing and distracting to their life.

Truth be told, you are not missing a damn thing and your red pill is still intact as you are your first point of focus.

If you don't like the player lifestyle or staying away from women, you still have to learn the game as Ubunja, and other brothers spill it from basic facts and their "on-the-field/street" experiences. There is a lot to be learn from it in understanding women as you'll be dealing with them as random strangers, coworkers, bosses/subordinate, business partners etc. Even if you decide to stay permanently away from women and society (going "off-grid" in MGTOW terms) or becoming a hermit monk for religious reasons, the knowledge of sex game is knowledgeable in advising other men.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by mesTania: 11:01am On Jan 12, 2022
Martinez39s:
Even though[b] he never said 100%, [/b]which means all, you still lambasted him and resorted to nonsensical feminine and blue pill refrain and implicit shaming language. Anyway, what do I expect from a new moniker that snuck in here?

Getat!
If I collect my salary and spent All on shoes. It is wrong for me to say I spent 100% of my salary since ALL and 100% do not the mean the same by your logic.

Redpillers who spend significant amount of their time on faceless forum commenting on trivia issues, is that one a Redpiller? The real Redpillers are not here. Know this and know peace

My account is new cos I am here for other (money making)missions, just stumbled across this thread

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 11:01am On Jan 12, 2022
xfactordv:

When a girl gives you her number without you asking for it and also responds well when you make sexual comments about her, thats a good greenlight right ?

I have someone who took a girls contact after a very nice Convo, but since then nothing else has happened, they haven't even talked that way ever again, the girl just keeping distance,
Then I thought about it all, what if the girl was bored that day and used you to pass time, the very best thing to do when you're in a good convo with a girl you met for the first time is try and see how far you can push her that day, exchange number for s£x,,,

17 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dliquidmetal(m): 11:03am On Jan 12, 2022
mesTania:

First and foremost

100% - 99.8% is not 2% but 0.2%
Let's even say you made a mistake. So you are saying given opportunity, all women will cheat if approached by an upgraded version of her current man.

Therefore I am assuming those All include my Mum, my sister, my babe and a lot of wonderful ladies I know

Can you see that you don't have sense?

If you've only been meeting opposite gender who are terrible, sorry bro look no where else but within. Likes attract likes

In fact I would advise you to work on yourself and be more successful, be more Honest, be a better human being and draw close to God
NAWALT advocates lol we've trashed this topic over and over on this thread and I'm sure you are one on those people that are too lazy to start reading from the start una go come jump come last page dey type rubbish. You dey abuse am grin you are vouching for women? Do you know what they doing/have done behind your back?
Mom,sisters,babe,all the wonderful ladies you know are women and there are some instinctive characteristics in them you should be aware of but na you sabi abeg

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:03am On Jan 12, 2022
Dliquidmetal:
NAWALT advocates lol we've trashed this topic over and over on this thread and I'm sure you are one on those people that are too lazy to start reading from the start una go come jump come last page dey type rubbish. You dey abuse am grin you are vouching for women? Do you know what they doing/have done behind your back?
Mom,sisters,babe,all the wonderful ladies you know are women and their are some instinctive characteristics in them you should be aware of but na you sabi abeg
People that reek of mischief, blue pill energy and feminine vibes should be ignored. I have spotted her, and we should take note of her account.

A new account ran by a female.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 11:04am On Jan 12, 2022
Dliquidmetal:
Mom,sisters,babe,all the wonderful ladies you know are women and there are some instinctive characteristics in them you should be aware of but na you sabi abeg

What you say is correct, the moniker isn't familiar

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 11:05am On Jan 12, 2022
swarley75:
Married women are the easiest and cheapest to sleep with. Just explore what is giving her issue in her marriage, if it is lack of Love and attention from the husband, shower her with enough attention, if it is money just flash little cash here and there for her, you have gotten yourself a hoe

Fact

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by mesTania: 11:09am On Jan 12, 2022
Dliquidmetal:
I skimmed few pages actually and it made sense. But it's good to put an opinion intelligently and use words smartly.

Many women will cheat on you if they see an upgrade (Correct)
Most women will cheat on you if they see an upgrade (Wrong)
All women will cheat on you if they see an upgrade (Wrong & NONSENSICAL)
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by xfactordv: 11:16am On Jan 12, 2022
Chiagozieking:

I have someone who took a girls contact after a very nice Convo, but since then nothing else has happened, they haven't even talked that way ever again, the girl just keeping distance,
Then I thought about it all, what if the girl was bored that day and used you to pass time, the very best thing to do when you're in a good convo with a girl you met for the first time is try and see how far you can push her that day, exchange number for s£x,,,
we attend the same university but she is in school and not yet back. Met her on fb and after toasting her for a while she gave me her contact without me asking for it. So I just upgraded the chat to a little sexual stuff and she responded nicely, trying to see if the light is green enough. Cause when I go back to school on Saturday, am taking things to the bedroom.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 11:18am On Jan 12, 2022
Martinez39s:
Even though he never said 100%, which means all, you disingenuously acted like he said 100%. You didn't just stop there, you lampooned him for saying 100%, which he never did. You lampooned him and resorted to nonsensical feminine and blue pill refrain and implicit shaming language. Anyway, what do I expect from a new moniker that snuck in here?

Another mischievous fellow is in the building. Getat!

There's a 100% probability that's a female

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 11:19am On Jan 12, 2022
xfactordv:
we attend the same university but she is in school and not yet back. Met her on fb and after toasting her for a while she gave me her contact without me asking for it. So I just upgraded the chat to a little sexual stuff and she responded nicely, trying to see if the light is green enough. Cause when I go back to school on Saturday, am taking things to the bedroom.

Greenlight blinds me as I read through

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:22am On Jan 12, 2022
Chiagozieking:

Greenlight blinds me as I read through
As in. The green light the girl is giving him is brighter than a new rechargeable lantern. grin It can light up a dark street as the sunshine.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 11:22am On Jan 12, 2022
Skepticus:

Truth be told, you are not missing a damn thing

Another undiluted truth grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 11:24am On Jan 12, 2022
Martinez39s:
As in. The green light the girl is giving him is brighter than a new rechargeable lantern. grin It can light up a dark street as the sunshine.

grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dliquidmetal(m): 11:37am On Jan 12, 2022
Martinez39s:
People that reek of mischief, blue pill energy and feminine vibes should be ignored. I have spotted her, and we should take note of her account.

A new account ran by a female.
Noted,I didn't even check the profile before replying,if I did I might not have. Many people on the thread a lazy bleeps who don't even know what this thread is about but wanna join the band wagon

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:40am On Jan 12, 2022
Dliquidmetal:
Noted,I didn't even check the profile before replying,if I did I might not have. Many people on the thread a lazy bleeps who don't even know what this thread is about but wanna join the band wagon
I can understand. I wasn't faulting you for replying. It's understandable that not everyone will always do a background check of new monikers. I was simply informing you (and others, inadvertently) of the mischievous female. wink

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Palazee(m): 11:48am On Jan 12, 2022
Smartb0y:

There's a 100% probability that's a female
Thats definitely a female moniker

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by swarley75(m): 12:02pm On Jan 12, 2022
To most guys that think marriage equal unlimited access to sex with your wife, I pity you. This thread is on the front page

https://www.nairaland.com/6933724/regretted-actions-please-me

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by posty56: 12:02pm On Jan 12, 2022
Emotionss:
One of the major reasons why I don't post most of my encounters with the female species in the thread, is that most of us are not ready or lacks the mental maturity to hear the extreme truth about the female nature both married and single....

No matter how innocent, gentle, religious a woman is, there's a 99.8% chances that she will cheat if she is approached by an upgraded version of her current man.... The remaining 2% is because of timing and location.
post jor

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Palazee(m): 12:28pm On Jan 12, 2022
swarley75:
To most guys that think marriage equal unlimited access to sex with your wife, I pity you. This thread is on the front page

https://www.nairaland.com/6933724/regretted-actions-please-me
The rate marriages are down swinging nowadays is alarming

I just stop at the point where he said his wife was barely giving him sex

I couldn't read further again

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 1:07pm On Jan 12, 2022
Iamzealousman:
I asked a girl out almost 2 months now, I actually asked if she was will to be in a relationship with me.
She said she was gonna pray about it.
I had thought since she has gone silence about what I have discussed with her over a month now... I should move on and take her silence as no.

However, she made contact with me this weekend that she hasn't forgotten,

I feel this girl is kinda playing me.

Do I need to tell her to give me her answer or just play along?

Play along what? What do you want to play?
Reading this kind of nonsense breaks my heart. For the past two months you have been waiting on one girl, you did not fûck any other girl, what happened to spinning plates? Just go to page one and begin to read everything on this thread. Obviously if you were spinning plates, (having romantic relationships with multiple women) you would have ditched this girl the very moment she said that rubbish. There is a level of confidence every man needs that can only be attained from spinning plates.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 1:12pm On Jan 12, 2022
SOZINN:

Play along what? What do you want to play?
Reading this kind of nonsense breaks my heart. For the past two months you have been waiting on one girl, you did not fûck any other girl, what happened to spinning plates? Just go to page one and begin to read everything on this thread. Obviously if you were spinning plates, (having romantic relationships with multiple women) you would have ditched this girl the very moment she said that rubbish. There is a level of confidence every man needs that can only be attained from spinning plates.

What you don't understand is that as we all are redpill aware, oneitits still remains a great threat, most of us won't admit to it but it is true, I wasn't able to get over my oneitis until I went celibate for two months, that was where it died a natural death,,,

17 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 1:17pm On Jan 12, 2022
swarley75:
I always laugh when I read about guys advising their fellow men to always chase money and leave everything women if you don't learn how to deal with women while still chasing the money, women will show you pepper and manipulate you anyhow when you finally make the money.

100%. Especially for those who will get married, learning how to keep your woman on her toes is a must. You must learn game. Game is an essential part your life, you will focus on it the way you focus on your career.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Hotspotbro(m): 1:25pm On Jan 12, 2022
[quote author=SkyFlint post=92736520][/quote]white knighting dey somehow common inside Bollywood..They make it look like something default and accepted..An average dude from chennai minding his business will just come to Mumbai and Boom..., the story starts..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 1:26pm On Jan 12, 2022
xfactordv:

Congrats cool

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by sajmark(m): 1:29pm On Jan 12, 2022
Random tips for kings 1

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by sajmark(m): 1:33pm On Jan 12, 2022
Random tips for kings 2

18 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) ... (1116) (1117) (1118) (1119) (1120) (1121) (1122) ... (2225) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Pukkalolo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75