Stats: 3,151,334 members, 7,811,977 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:40 AM

Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] (2514 Views)

What's The Weirdest Thing You've Ever Seen Someone Selling (18+) Pictures / Remembering The Muliro Gardens - Kenya Notorious Sex Garden (18+ Pictures) / Unclad Yoga: Woman, 30, Who Teaches Classes In The Nude 18+(pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 3:53pm On Jan 12, 2022
I saw the thread on frontpage and it's nothing but the truth
https://www.nairaland.com/6935245/don-jazzy-learn-how-toast

When you tell them to learn how to handle women, they tell you to go and make money. A lot of men know this but laziness and desperation makes them think they can win the heart of a woman with money.

Are you richer than Don Jazzy? If you don't learn it now, you'll blame yourself later.

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 3:55pm On Jan 12, 2022
When meeting a woman for the first time, your looks, riches, educational beckground doesn't matter.

What matters is how you make her feel, if you try to win her heart with money, of course she will fall, but not for you rather for your money. African girls have little control of themselves when they see money that is why it's hard for a lot of rich people and celebrities hard to find love.

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 4:09pm On Jan 12, 2022
A lot of men have gone into crime just to make money to oppress others and to make women fall in love with them.

Money is good, everyone loves it including me and buhari. But never use it to impress a woman because humans are never satisfied no matter what, even if you kill yourself for them.

There will always be someone richer and more handsome than you are, what do you think will happen when your woman come across this men.?
Of course you know the answer already.

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Onemansquad(m): 4:14pm On Jan 12, 2022
DannyXpress:
When meeting a woman for the first time, your looks, riches, educational beckground doesn't matter when meeting a woman for the first time.

What matters is how you make her feel, if you try to win her heart with money, of course she will fall, but not for you rather for your money. African girls have little control of themselves when they see money that is why it's hard for a lot of rich people and celebrities hard to find love.

U are right bro Please continue am following
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Wawelexy(m): 4:18pm On Jan 12, 2022
Money or no money, let them be the one to chase you... Be an alpha male, that's all...

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 4:26pm On Jan 12, 2022
If you're the type of man that uses money and material things to win the heart of women, you are a Weak Average Man. You are building your relationship on a faulty foundation and as you know such relationships won't last because you've caged yourself in it.

Just like following a shortcut, there are no shortcuts in relationships if you don't work on yourself and improve in your dating life as a man.

The only way you can improve in your dating life is to become a Man Of Excellence. If you refuse to become a man of excellence, no one will save you tomorrow when another man uses the Power of Excellence on your woman.

And trust me, any man that uses this power on your woman, just forget it. You've lost her for good.

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 4:31pm On Jan 12, 2022
Wawelexy:
Money or no money, let them be the one to chase you... Be an alpha male, that's all...
Yes you're right.
I prefer to use the word power of excellence to describe a man who has alpha traits.

We have two men in life
The Weak average men: Who hand over their power and control over to women knowingly or unknowingly.

The Men of Excellence: Alpha males who uses his power of excellence to take control of women and knows how to handle them and their drama.
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Melaye(f): 4:35pm On Jan 12, 2022
i dey follow you oga boss notin do you
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Wawelexy(m): 4:51pm On Jan 12, 2022
DannyXpress:

Yes you're right.
I prefer to use the word power of excellence to describe a man who has alpha traits.

We have two men in life
The Weak average men: Who hand over their power and control over to women knowingly or unknowingly.

The Men of Excellence: Alpha males who uses his power of excellence to take control of women and knows how to handle them and their drama.

Which brand you dey take?

Barman, serve am two bottles....
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Melaye(f): 4:54pm On Jan 12, 2022
Wawelexy:

Which brand you dey take?
Barman, serve am two bottles....
bros me nko one bottle don do me
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by Wawelexy(m): 9:21pm On Jan 12, 2022
Melaye:

bros me nko one bottle don do me

Woman wey dey shayo....Oya collect.... I gat ur back.
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by JOACHINpedro: 9:22pm On Jan 12, 2022
Wiszyfraud once said something about toasting that weak my spirit.
I just can't take the risk toasting a girl anytime soon

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 11:21pm On Jan 12, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
Wiszyfraud once said something about toasting that weak my spirit.
I just can't take the risk toasting a girl anytime soon
Why??
Women don't bite. The highest you can get is a No or I'm taken

I think i should make a thread on how to woo a girl without being nervous.
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by JOACHINpedro: 5:44am On Jan 13, 2022
DannyXpress:

Why??
Women don't bite. The highest you can get is a No or I'm taken

I think i should make a thread on how to woo a girl without being nervous.
Me nervous of toasting a lady? That's a false assumption.
It's just the aftermath; Expectations that won't be met and the stress of finding another one to toast. The follow ups, the attention and co. That shit drains energy.
I kinda feel that toasting is a full time job. Note- I'm not redpiller but my experiences have taught me that toasting ladies is a waste of time cus the cycle repeats itself if she's taken (except you wanna smash and clean mouth) and it kinda make one look stupid.

IMO. Those that wanna toast should continue and those that have resigned should be left alone to live their lives. Thanks

Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by chubinwa(m): 7:02am On Jan 13, 2022
Always feel nervous meeting a woman. How do I handle this deficiency
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 8:14am On Jan 13, 2022
JOACHINpedro:

Me nervous of toasting a lady? That's a false assumption.
It's just the aftermath; Expectations that won't be met and the stress of finding another one to toast. The follow ups, the attention and co. That shit drains energy.
I kinda feel that toasting is a full time job. Note- I'm not redpiller but my experiences have taught me that toasting ladies is a waste of time cus the cycle repeats itself if she's taken (except you wanna smash and clean mouth) and it kinda make one look stupid.

IMO. Those that wanna toast should continue and those that have resigned should be left alone to live their lives. Thanks
You're right
Re: Even Don Jazzy Knows The Truth, See What He Said!!! 18+ [Pictures] by DannyXpress: 8:17am On Jan 13, 2022
chubinwa:
Always feel nervous meeting a woman. How do I handle this deficiency
That's because you're scared of making mistakes and feel you may be rejected

The moment you start thinking too much, you will always feel nervous.
I will be making another thread later today just watch out.

Imagine When Someone Fail Jamb Result. / Dear Men, Don’t Ask A Girl These Questions Because She Might Hate You / How Women Feel They Have An Opinion about who they get married to is quite funny

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34