Stats: 3,162,648 members, 7,851,192 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:52 PM

Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband (63674 Views)

Pure Water Seller Arrested Over Sex With Top Businessman’s Wife / Do Wives Owe Their Husband Sex ? / Ebonyi Woman Wants Her Marriage Dissolved Over Sex (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by iezeiyida(m): 11:19pm On Feb 18, 2022
The man no try. But people should try building some emotional control even at the point of great provocation
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Spandau: 11:19pm On Feb 18, 2022
Joshmodest:
Nick cannon has a country of kids , he's single having fun , having more kids and living his best life ...Baby mama over house wife any day any time !

Ok Joshimmodest! We hear you.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by XAKISLAM: 11:21pm On Feb 18, 2022
This is among the reasons the bible said, one man, one woman

Where in the bible I can't find one man one woman in my bible

Kindly help

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by DrObum(m): 11:28pm On Feb 18, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:
This is among the reasons the bible said, one man, one woman.
In which passage did the Bible say this?

With the exception of those desiring the office of a bishop.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by ButterBurger: 11:29pm On Feb 18, 2022
tungamaje:
Always control your anger
I swear down
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Realists(m): 11:30pm On Feb 18, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:

Which Bible ?.
The one that allowed prophet Solomon (as)to have thousands of wives or the one that said Jesus son of Mary (as) died a bachelor.
If you want to copy oyinbo lifestyle copy it, for over there mistresses kill their sugar daddies spouses.
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by paulos8: 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2022
Now the man is wifeless. If only he stuck to just one
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by ButterBurger: 11:31pm On Feb 18, 2022
Firstorderwizard:
Was her skull intact as at the time of reporting the story?
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Qatar2022: 11:32pm On Feb 18, 2022
Firstorderwizard:
Was her skull intact as at the time of reporting the story?
According to the reliable source her ears has been missing
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by ButterBurger: 11:33pm On Feb 18, 2022
MMWandali:
Useless police always arraign murder cases in magistrates court
they are not police, that's not what police supposed to be.
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by abusurv(m): 11:34pm On Feb 18, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:
The same told us of king Solomon, Abraham and others.
Monogamy was introduced into bible, it was not part of the Jewish religion. Remember Jesus was a Jew
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by ButterBurger: 11:34pm On Feb 18, 2022
Everybody have spoken, the elders have heard you all
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by uthlaw: 11:35pm On Feb 18, 2022
paulos8:
Now the man is wifeless. If only he stuck to just one
he get another wife in months time!
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Foreseer: 11:37pm On Feb 18, 2022
MMWandali:
Useless police always arraign murder cases in magistrates court
That's the way it goes man. Until the DPP comes out, the case would always be mentioned at the magistrate court.

Ask questions. People wey de ask questions no the lost.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by foleskay(m): 11:39pm On Feb 18, 2022
Women really like sex. Been fucking one since morning..and she doesn't seems tired. Now imagine sharing kpekus with her type. She fit kill. So I can relate wetin dey sup here. Women hate to share sweet gbola. grin

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Nobody: 11:40pm On Feb 18, 2022
Me too, I hate sharing.

But why are junior wife's always this callous, at least you met someone there.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Sterope(f): 11:41pm On Feb 18, 2022
Second wife in a one-bedroom apartment is already a symptom of insanity.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Kobojunkie: 11:44pm On Feb 18, 2022
Sterope:
Being a second wife in a one-bedroom apartment is already a symptom of insanity.
ROFLMAO
grin cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Bigchristo: 11:47pm On Feb 18, 2022
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Tomilola360: 11:48pm On Feb 18, 2022
Yesuz!

sister kill sister over brother dik

Praise da Loh
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by LilMissFavvy(f): 11:50pm On Feb 18, 2022
Old..cargo"". Ugly"" frustrated...wretched failure.., because you are a miserable....loser, the only thing you believe can make you feel better is to yap women,....loser.
Awkabigboy:

Ikpu gi gbakwa oku there miserable bitter lonely evening newspaper lacking love and empathy

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by macho44(m): 12:02am On Feb 19, 2022
Islie:

https://thenationonlineng.net/wife-stabs-senior-rival-to-death-in-ondo/
See as Kpekus off her Fellow Kpekus over "GBOLA" matter sad sad sad
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Ykc2(m): 12:03am On Feb 19, 2022
According to her: “I came to Ondo State in January, 2022 and we were leaving in the same house. I am a farmer and we have been relating together in harmony alongside the deceased.no be only me be iti boribo [url][/u[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]rl]
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Nobody: 12:07am On Feb 19, 2022
Pharaohny:
This gender will keep putting us into trouble naa crime to marry unna grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry angry grin angry angry angry grin grin angry angry

Konji no be anybody mate ooo
I tire woooooooo ! Kpekus , KpekusSssssss lipsrsealed
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by marsup: 12:11am On Feb 19, 2022
Now, she can have all the sex with the prison warden.. grin
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Funflipper: 12:20am On Feb 19, 2022
you kill your fellow human being because of penis wey dey enough to go around over and over again?
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by godofuck231: 12:41am On Feb 19, 2022
She needed the D
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Kamalex2: 12:50am On Feb 19, 2022
Oko ni n damu obo yin
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by Advancedman(m): 1:03am On Feb 19, 2022
onuman:
Nigeria Police don suffer. There is nothing they will not hear from Nigerians.
Which kind nonsense story be this?

Anyhow, the sex tiger husband of the two women is now left with no woman to pooke.

Those women enemies will rush the man a neighbor might even ditch her own husband for the man honey dick also don't forget sympathizer for quicky.
Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by PointZerom: 1:03am On Feb 19, 2022
ictplotter:

Yet ur biblical Abraham the father of faith was polygamous, king Solomon the biblical wisest man was polygamous. David the biblical bravest man was polygamous etc. Bible never condemn polygamy but the colonial masters did for their selfish reasons.
I wonder how colonial masters were able to brainwash Christians, that polygamy is a sin and homosexual is a human right?
Violence and killing happen more in monogamy than polygamy, and bible support polygamy but the colonial masters rejected it.
Isaiah 4vs 1:
In that day seven women will take hold of one man and say, “We will eat our own bread and provide our own clothes. Just let us be called by your wives. Take away our disgrace!”

He that made them in the beginning made them MAN and WOMAN not women.

Therefore shall a MAN leave his FATHER and cleave with his WIFE not wives and TWO of THEM not three shall become ONE.

God is against polygamy.

Re: Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband by FireUpNow(m): 1:20am On Feb 19, 2022
YinkaOlusesi16:
This is why I don't blame those who remain single

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

His Newly Wedded Wife Won't Cook For Him / My Wife Slept With Another Man, What Should I Do? / Zambian Girl Who Was "Buried" 2 Years Ago Walks Back To Her Parents' House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24