When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS - Romance (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS (44165 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by deebrownneymar: 2:18pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
It is by force to date a broke teacher. If you´re frustrated go and hug transformer. The morons supporting the broke OP should give their sisters to broke guys na. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Drsheddy(m): 2:23pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ahnie:Hahahahahahah |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Taywon: 2:24pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
jeff1607:Na d summary be diz... Oil dey ur head |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Taywon: 2:26pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:Most ladies are dating or married to the jobs that men do or have, once you get sacked it equals a breakup |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by vikgreen01(m): 2:37pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Oluwasaudy:Weyrey . One bottle bro |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Munzy14(m): 2:47pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
henrimoto:It used to be a noble profession till we all shifted to a dorime lifestyle.. ![]() Sad reality... I like ladies who teach though. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by emmaodet: 2:51pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Taywon: ![]() |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Nobody: 3:02pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mcslize:You've said it all. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 3:16pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Ladycewhy:That a big lie as many private school teachers earn more than some bankers and tomatoes seller |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Ladycewhy(f): 3:18pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:K. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by phemmyfour: 3:33pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:Teacher's rewards are in heaven and she's not ready to die yet |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 3:49pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ahnie:My sister na so una take day miss goal, I am the owner of the school I teach, and I pay my staffs salary when due |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 3:50pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
phemmyfour:I already have my reward on Earth even if I don't work for ten years I will have a comfortable life |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 3:57pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
akezn:Don't mind them, she taught been a teacher means you are poor |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Pharaoh4rin(m): 3:58pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:Sometimes you do some things just for the record |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 3:59pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
LagBlogger:You day mind her. I am the owner of the school I teach |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 4:00pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
MartinsD12:Or assistant primary 3 teacher |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 4:03pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Shevchenkko:Do you know majority of Nigerian teachers are not teacher |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mariangeles(f): 4:05pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Munzy14:They should make teaching attractive by paying well. In fact, I think teaching should be one of the best paying jobs. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by streetsoldier1(m): 4:07pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:Whats with Nigerians and the notion that being a teacher means you are poor. I was once in your shoe and i know how it felt. Pele..... Naija babes are mostly brainless and only love men for what they have to offer |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by spencekat(m): 4:08pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Well, they are well paid teachers. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 4:10pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
praaizz:They don't know |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 4:13pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
streetsoldier1:Lol you don't have to comfort me I was just catching Cruze with her. I am the owner of the school I teach |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Mrshape(op): 4:14pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
phemmyfour:Hahahaha what of teacher way no wan go heaven. My reward is on Earth o, I have been getting it in full Accord |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Tboymessiah(m): 4:17pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Pharaoh4rin:Even me |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by streetsoldier1(m): 4:20pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:I understand, almost same issue i had |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Gerrard59(m): 4:24pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
akezn: ![]() Only a mumu will believe love exists in the world's poverty capital. |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by ahnie: 4:24pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mrshape:Sweetie I just quickly changed my mind I hope it's a massive school and the fees is in block? |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by oluwatobi01(m): 4:30pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Ladycewhy:Dtz the blunt truth,.. Everyone has his or her spec...Is just dt u can't eat ur cake and still want to hv it, nbar, ko possible... |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Tboymessiah(m): 4:47pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Mcslize:What if the gal ask you what you do for a living |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by Tboymessiah(m): 4:50pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Dmacqh:Hahahaha madest |
| Re: When I Told Her I'm A Teacher The Fast Reply Stop Lol. KINGS by pharmaking: 4:57pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
That was very myopic of nigger girls, not all of them through. I was a classroom teacher in a local school, getting drenched in chalk dust and sweat before I got a bank job. So what is the big deal in being a teacher today. That was a nice test for true love sha. |
Mrs. Chika, My Favourite Teacher (the Fvck Tales Of My Life.. 18+ • She Said I Must Marry Her. I'm Going Bananas. Please Help. • Mrs. Chika, My Favourite Teacher (the Fvck Tales Of My Life….18+) • 2 • 3 • 4
Friends Donate Money For Man To Marry Girlfriend Of 4 Years, Nigerians React • Help! My boyfriend won't take me back. • Man Spends 21 Hours On His Knees Begging His Ex-Girlfriend To Take Him Back
You for ask her bro.... Those hoes ain't loyal...

I hope it's a massive school and the fees is in block?