Stats: 3,153,109 members, 7,818,310 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:23 PM

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 - Travel (170) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 (909353 Views)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) ... (920) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Chimaobieustace: 9:04am On Mar 02, 2022
samuelcrestor:
Good evening everyone,
Please is there any Jan 12 applicant who used GCkey on here?

January 13 applicant
No request for Medicals yet. I’m worried oh
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by iwale: 9:12am On Mar 02, 2022
Pls house is very urgent pls i need too order for my gcms not any body that can help me with this should pls and pls contact me through my email iwale58@yahoo.com your response will surely be appreciated thanks.pls help a brother to achieve is goal.
Themmiee21:
Thank you Guru, @ makano, this is the first time my question will be getting a response from you lolll.... just kidding boss

I am eyeing it because of the relaxed pmt plan but I think @Obaalasepe has given an insight on education loan.

Thank you all, i am reading and following every infos and guide here. I know i am definitely going to drop my good news here by His grace too.

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Themmiee21: 9:13am On Mar 02, 2022
Congratulations

purespikes:
Great People of Nairaland,
The stamped Canadian Visa arrived yesterday 1st March, 2022, after sending it on Thursday 24th February, 2022. It took just 2 working days. It feels so good.

I decree for everyone looking unto a thing like this, God Almighty will answer you speedily in Jesus Name. This testimony will go round.

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by kennyjoy(m): 9:19am On Mar 02, 2022
Katehasty:

Can you please explain how you calculate the exchange rate ..what did you multiply..if cad is 0001.00000000
53k cad will be how much in naira

As of today IRCC exchange rate is 0000.00306180

So, multiply 0000.00306180 with the Total amount of Naira in your account.

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Themmiee21: 9:21am On Mar 02, 2022
@ Obaalespe,

Pls every infos shared as regards this will be highly appreciated.

thank you.

obaalasepe:
Good morning everyone, please don't send mail to me for now.
Ask your questions on the platform.
Concerning the loan go to Mpower finance website.
You will get all the information needed.
Let keep reading all information on Nairaland.
The information on this platform is helpful.
God bless you all.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Omiinii: 9:25am On Mar 02, 2022
Abeg come help my life�. Used polaris. It's been 3 weeks. 1 weeks max bawo
Armah22:
I used Polaris bank and mine took a day I submitted around like 8/9am I was debited by 4:30pm but that was cause I knew someone in cbn to fast track the process. But normally I hear max it takes 1 week
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by PatrickOkunima(m): 9:27am On Mar 02, 2022
KellyKk:

Sorry about this ….

Your next app will be success

But if I may ask you, did you apply for GCMS note in your first refusal before applying for the second app ?

Thank you. Amen. Yes, I did.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Katehasty: 9:27am On Mar 02, 2022
kennyjoy:

As of today IRCC exchange rate is 0000.00306180

So, multiply 0000.00306180 with the Total amount of Naira in your account.
Thank you
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 9:48am On Mar 02, 2022
pean06:

I did mine last month at about 340 in UBA within 4 working days(I didn’t know anyone) they charged extra 5k for the transaction. I hope this helps.
Is it Canadian dollar or USSD?

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by pean06: 9:52am On Mar 02, 2022
eDokita:

Is it Canadian dollar or USSD?

CAD
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by buckyfof(m): 9:55am On Mar 02, 2022
Please I deferred my admission from January till April, and I just got my new LOA.

Should I forward it through webform or I should wait till IRCC ask??

October 14th applicant
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by b4biodun(f): 10:16am On Mar 02, 2022
Good morning all,

Pls, I need help urgently. I got my LOA from Niagara College 3rd wk in Feb, was asked to make some payment using form A from CBN. I submitted my Form A last week Friday and I'm yet to receive any email till now.

Pls, does anyone knows anything about form A and how long it takes to receive approval
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by samuelcrestor: 10:17am On Mar 02, 2022
Chimaobieustace:

why not proceed with an upfront medicals instead of waiting for a request?
January 13 applicant
No request for Medicals yet. I’m worried oh
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by mmoo: 10:22am On Mar 02, 2022
Business registration is it for enterprise ..if yes you can do it yourself....you just need little guidance
matthew080:
Hello pls I want to register my business,who can help here
Or know someone that can help do that
Urgent pls
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 10:45am On Mar 02, 2022
b4biodun:
Good morning all,

Pls, I need help urgently. I got my LOA from Niagara College 3rd wk in Feb, was asked to make some payment using form A from CBN. I submitted my Form A last week Friday and I'm yet to receive any email till now.

Pls, does anyone knows anything about form A and how long it takes to receive approval
Bro, abeg let's connect, I got admission from Niagara college too. Please reach me with scheun1@yahoo.com

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Opsycal: 10:46am On Mar 02, 2022
purespikes:
The stamped Canadian Visa arrived yesterday 1st March, 2022, after sending it on Thursday 24th February, 2022. It took just 2 working days. It feels so good.

I decree for everyone looking unto a thing like this, God Almighty will answer you speedily in Jesus Name. This testimony will go round.
Amen
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by RuthieT: 10:47am On Mar 02, 2022
Good morning everyone, please I’m new here and I’ll appreciate any guidance I can get. I have a bsc in mass communication from ecole superieure sainte felicite in Benin republic and I graduated in 2017, I want to go for my masters in Canada. I’ve been a stay at home mum since then although I run my business by the side. I’ll be very grateful if I get ideas on how to go about it
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 10:49am On Mar 02, 2022
b4biodun:
Good morning all,

Please how much deposit did you pay?

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by pufframmy: 11:01am On Mar 02, 2022
i will love to sir

Teemie22:
I just got my LOA from seneca college for fall 2022 intake. All thanks to @Tuneao for sharing the application waver code. If you’re also in my shoes, kindly send a PM, let work on visa application together.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by matthew080: 11:07am On Mar 02, 2022
So sorry for ur refusal
Firstly
List the docs u submitted

PatrickOkunima:
My application just got refused a second time.

The previous refusal was: purpose of visit, and personal assets and financial status. This time is personal asset and financial status, and family ties in Canada and in your country of residence.

Can someone quote Anon here, so I can order my GCMS notes through him.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by ninab: 11:07am On Mar 02, 2022
Please has anyone used fixed deposit for visa approval ?
Your personal account and fd

Please need to know whether to liquidate mine

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Chiziteremary: 11:11am On Mar 02, 2022
Pls chat Anon123 for gsm notes. He did mine sharp sharp. And his price is very affordable.

iwale:
Pls house is very urgent pls i need too order for my gcms not any body that can help me with this should pls and pls contact me through my email iwale58@yahoo.com your response will surely be appreciated thanks.pls help a brother to achieve is goal.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by b4biodun(f): 11:11am On Mar 02, 2022
eDokita:

Please how much deposit did you pay?

I'm been asked to 2500cad
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by pufframmy: 11:12am On Mar 02, 2022
am interested pls help out

Teemie22:
I just got my LOA from seneca college for fall 2022 intake. All thanks to @Tuneao for sharing the application waver code. If you’re also in my shoes, kindly send a PM, let work on visa application together.
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by b4biodun(f): 11:12am On Mar 02, 2022
eDokita:

Bro, abeg let's connect, I got admission from Niagara college too. Please reach me with scheun1@yahoo.com

Ok, I can be reached via b4biodun_009@yahoo.com

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by pufframmy: 11:13am On Mar 02, 2022
Amen
purespikes:

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 11:14am On Mar 02, 2022
b4biodun:

Nothing like that on my own Letter of admission. It only shows the estimated cost for full payment or first term
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 11:16am On Mar 02, 2022
eDokita:

Nothing like that on my own Letter of admission. It only shows the estimated cost for full payment or first term
And the due date is June 1
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by eDokita(m): 11:18am On Mar 02, 2022
b4biodun:

Please is it written on your letter of acceptance? Cos nothing like that on mine
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by b4biodun(f): 11:22am On Mar 02, 2022
eDokita:

And the due date is June 1

Same too on my letter but my attached admission officer is the one who want me to pay to show my commitment. My admission is for may 2022. My deadline for the first term payment is 21st of march
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Armah22: 11:25am On Mar 02, 2022
Please with mbs who am I to address it to in the Canadian embassy? What’s the address please urgent
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 by Candboy: 11:27am On Mar 02, 2022
hello all pls i have a urgent question... is the first semester tuition deposit at senneca college refundable?

(1) (2) (3) ... (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) ... (920)

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 5 / Travelling To Canada Part 11 / General German Visa Enquiries Part 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33