Stats: 3,165,975 members, 7,863,479 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 06:30 PM

Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! (1261 Views)

Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? / Girls Disgust Me. / Menstruating Girls Disgust Me And It's A Big Turn Off, Is It Completely Natural? (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Danielwiseoo(f): 8:33pm On Mar 02, 2022
Guys y are girls like this my girl keeps avoiding me cos of one guy with iphone 8 whereas am using samsung galaxy note 10...she always say he is her photographer..y do nigeria girls like cheating ..
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by AoifeNightfall: 8:35pm On Mar 02, 2022
Danielwiseoo:
Guys y are girls like this my girl keeps avoiding me cos of one guy with iphone 8 whereas am using samsung galaxy note 10...she always say he is her photographer..y do nigeria girls like cheating ..

If I aim you slippers angry

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Jeon(f): 8:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
Danielwiseoo:

lolz

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Nobody: 8:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
I fail to see any point here.
That's your problem and you need to crash it out.is that enough reason for your statement? no
If you are not comfortable,it's easy call off the relationship.
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Boogyman557: 8:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
Holly Gram cool I No need use KALA 4 ur MATTERZ..

make I just LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by captainbangz: 8:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
It's a bad thing you're just waking up, it's a good thing you finally woke up...
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Shalommy(f): 8:38pm On Mar 02, 2022
Guy, upgrade let your gf be proud of you. Chaii..
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Nobody: 8:38pm On Mar 02, 2022
Yeye
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Edyice: 8:40pm On Mar 02, 2022
Let other dudes collect to na .. stop been greedy angry
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Nobody: 8:42pm On Mar 02, 2022
Shalommy:

Upgrade means he should go and steal to please his girlfriend na abi? I don't know what is seriously wrong with you Nigeria girls.

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by adefitim(m): 8:43pm On Mar 02, 2022
Damn it No be say dem don run my guy street or na me no comprehend the story weller?
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Shalommy(f): 8:44pm On Mar 02, 2022
GoodHardDick:

Upgrade means he should go and steal to please his girlfriend na abi? I don't know what is seriously wrong with you Nigeria girls.
cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by DONFRANSKID(m): 8:45pm On Mar 02, 2022
Shalommy:

The phone he is using more expensive than iphone x talk more iphone 8

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by silverlinen(m): 8:48pm On Mar 02, 2022
Very much brr
Damn they sucks

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Nobody: 8:48pm On Mar 02, 2022
Shalommy:
cheesy cheesy

Why can't the girl upgrade let the boyfriend be proud of her?

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Goldbw122(m): 8:50pm On Mar 02, 2022
Well that is the problem, some boys want to marry na it would be a big problem for them, because all girls that they have encountered are always asking for money always after the money and no love is included they is the problem..

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Aboks(m): 8:50pm On Mar 02, 2022
Have you paid her dowry? No is the answer
Swear with your life say na only she you dey follow
You dont own her
Abeg park well una go just dey deceive una sef
All of una na share holder una be, wen e reach ur turn u collect.
Pvssy niggas going crazy

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Danielwiseoo(f): 8:54pm On Mar 02, 2022
DONFRANSKID:

The phone he is using more expensive than iphone x talk more iphone 8
girls eh..whenever i tell her that my phone camera is clearer than his phone and sony camera she always laughs ...and am more handsome and richer than him its just that he's into music.,my babe suddenly denies me pussy and keeps posting his pics saying that he's her bosom friend..but deep down i know she's cheating.. A hoe's always a hoe

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by DONFRANSKID(m): 9:03pm On Mar 02, 2022
Danielwiseoo:
girls eh..whenever i tell her that my phone camera is clearer than his phone and sony camera she always laughs ...and am more handsome and richer than him its just that he's into music.,my babe suddenly denies me pussy and keeps posting his pics saying that he's her bosom friend..but deep down i know she's cheating.. A hoe's always a hoe
Bro I perfectly understand you I'm using samsung s10 plus there is no way you can compare iphone xs max camera to samsung 2019 flagship device.
I have a solution
1 deny her attention
2 if she requests anything from you tell to go meet that her friend that uses iphone
If she doesn't change dump her asap

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by rickpat(m): 9:30pm On Mar 02, 2022
na wa
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by Saxxon(m): 9:38pm On Mar 02, 2022
Shalommy:

From an S10 to anything short of an iPhone 11 is a major downgrade. But you won't know this since most you girls are dumb and shallow.

Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by bmdmix10: 6:34pm On Jun 11, 2022
Lesbian abi u forget u use F for ur profile
Re: Nigerian Girls Disgust Me !! by okoroemeka(m): 8:55pm On Jun 11, 2022
Danielwiseoo:
cut your coat according to your size and stop stereotyping our Nigerian babes and showcasing your SIMPleness for all to see.

My White Crush Only Reply My Compliment / He Was Fingering Me / If A Guy Does This During Sex He Loves You!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19