Stats: 3,153,254 members, 7,818,874 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:02 AM

Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) (78191 Views)

FULL STORY Of Tommy Popular Area Boy Killed In Abeokuta - Aye Vs EIYE Cult War / Residents Flee As Cultists Kill Popular Area Boy, Tommy In Abeokuta / Truck Driver Kills Wife For Reporting Him To Her Mother In Abeokuta (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by BadNews: 7:44am On Mar 26, 2022
Bad News Here And There
Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by AntiAPC2023(f): 8:43am On Mar 26, 2022
Gloccz:
This Tommy is a very dangerous Eiye that has taken so many lives including Axemen members. He was former special aide to honorable dimeji Bankole in Abeokuta

No peace for the wicked joooor!
Wey my rízla make i roll one jumbo Loud
@bolded really?
Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by dadamonie150: 8:44am On Mar 26, 2022
Golan007:

Make correct choices.

Choices based on morality, dreams and ambition.
ok... Only if new ones can listen and change but i dont think the already member can change or leave the group. I believe they always have things that always shows they are members apart from wearing their beret color

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Nobody: 9:20am On Mar 26, 2022
AntiAPC2023:
@bolded really?
Bolded? Yes true anyway

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Buharidgeneral: 9:26am On Mar 26, 2022
Warlord way no fit enter Ukraine

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by grandlexuz(m): 9:54am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:
Where do cultist go to after they died

After the died the go to Abeokuta

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Winters23: 11:29am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:

Same place everyone else goes...the grave

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by dapolaw(m): 11:30am On Mar 26, 2022
When Tommy was alive, dem no born any babe well for Oluwo/Panseke side make him toast her and the babe talk say No. He was really dreaded.

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by dapolaw(m): 11:31am On Mar 26, 2022
This is no bad news.

BadNews:
Bad News Here And There

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by macrodata(m): 11:32am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:
6ft under the ground.

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by adontcare(f): 11:33am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:
vahlalal

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by ENIXCEL(m): 11:33am On Mar 26, 2022
Every were na gorilla dance. no benefit in cultism oo

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Queenslander(f): 11:34am On Mar 26, 2022
Ogun state again? Why always Ogun state ,! ☹️

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Chibuezem(m): 11:34am On Mar 26, 2022
Edcene2010:
There is panic in Abeokuta around Oluwo Onikolobo axis as cult group engaged in serious battle yesternight, one confirmed dead already.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2022/03/25/residents-flee-as-cultists-kill-popular-area-boy-tommy-in-abeokuta/%3famp=1
How did you beat cultist update to this he's usually fast in dishing out info on cult clash

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Thinkfree(m): 11:34am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:

They will first visit Okorofo and odim in hell before the main journey.

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Horokrox: 11:34am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:
They all go to Valhalla undecided undecided

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by sameks08(m): 11:34am On Mar 26, 2022
that is the price he choose to pay and I got no pity on him sorry to the poor parents

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by silverlinen(m): 11:36am On Mar 26, 2022
Kingpin1000:
Very handsome guy.. but deadly, the day you come onboard is the day you become a dead man walking,show no mercy to your rivals for they have none to spare.
See no tell no for the evil you fail to destroy today may come back to destroy you tomorrow.
Who goes this 48 wey dey cap unethically?
Una go dey claim O.T buh wen suicides come checkmate una now, una go begin dey jonse.

Abobi be wise...

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by ablejesus26(m): 11:36am On Mar 26, 2022
After all the strong man strong man nonsense na where e dey end be dis oo�
If you be cultist for here,you be very useless human being undecided
Se e no better make you become armed robber,or kidnapper?at least after devil use you finish you go get small thing before them finally kill you.
I repeat if you be cultist for here you be useless human being.

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Kestolove(m): 11:36am On Mar 26, 2022
I hv no rip to waste on a bloody cultist, nonsense

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Joseph08(m): 11:38am On Mar 26, 2022
Totilopussylick:

Heaven!
Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Nigeriainpeace: 11:38am On Mar 26, 2022
Mumu people, Mugu at last, then when we Dey Sch them say we no get level, then say we be mugu, after Sch now how e come be....... very and most stupid decision to join cult.

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by ButterBurger: 11:39am On Mar 26, 2022
Oju Ogun le

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by izubext007: 11:39am On Mar 26, 2022
The only way cultism pay is wen u Bleep any dirty bitch of ur choice, which will also lead to ur death.
Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Cokahot: 11:40am On Mar 26, 2022
War Lord with no bulletproof vest or traditional odeshi against bullets and sharp objects. War Lord with no ak47 and English pistol. He died well

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by vikstandon(m): 11:40am On Mar 26, 2022
All of you wey be cultist...why not use yourself do ritual...enjoy the money for 10years...e sure pass than to die the next minute poor...when na d same hellfire Cultist and Ritualist go meet.

Abeg no join Cult...E no dey pay!!!

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by lexy2014: 11:40am On Mar 26, 2022
Edcene2010:
There is panic in Abeokuta around Oluwo Onikolobo axis as cult group engaged in serious battle yesternight, one confirmed dead already.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2022/03/25/residents-flee-as-cultists-kill-popular-area-boy-tommy-in-abeokuta/%3famp=1

Even Abeokuta now has cultists. That shows how bad things have gotten. Meanwhile, the so called "number 1" couldn't save himself or his being number 1 didn't prevent him from being killed. The problem with these cult guys is that they don't realize that they are human beings & as such, they are vulnerable. It's just flesh and body. Body no be iron. They stride in the confidence of the herd. When they are alone away from d herd, they can be killed or harmed. Both the killers & the killed, live in a fantasy of invulnerability which hastily leads them to their untimely deaths. Quite a shame

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by WarriAproko: 11:41am On Mar 26, 2022
This are d kind of deaths we love hearing. Pls bring more death. No RIP for u. cool

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Olam09(m): 11:41am On Mar 26, 2022
Edcene2010:

Foolish people.. Make all of una die finish.. na so terrorism dey start na do IPOB take start too.

Re: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by bignero: 11:41am On Mar 26, 2022
silverlinen:

Who goes this 48 wey dey cap unethically?
Una go dey claim O.T buh wen suicides come checkmate una now, una go begin dey jonse.

Abobi be wise...

but why are you people so dumb?

bokoharam. you cant fight, buhari you cant fight, injustice ? No.. so whats the use?

this energy why not use am do crypto and make money....

you people are very very bush and phoooolish local sub human beings

19 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Delta: 27-year-old Woman Found Dead In Her Flat With Missing Body Parts / I Have Just N443 In My Bank Account - Kingtblakhoc Cries Out After Bail / EFCC Arrests Boniface Amandianeze, Olasunmbo Winfunke Of Buzz Barr For Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24