Stats: 3,159,755 members, 7,840,947 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now - Politics (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now (40809 Views)

I Didn’t Say Igbo Can’t Produce President – Oluwo Of Iwoland / Adeseye Ogunlewe: Why The Igbos Cannot Produce President In 2023 / E-money And Oluwo Of Iwoland At President Buhari's Second Term Inauguration (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by colestephan86: 12:38am On Apr 18, 2022
Thanksful:
Can this man mention anywhere he has gone to acquire land in the south east and he was told no?
Don't be a fool
You know the truth

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Musauzor(m): 12:38am On Apr 18, 2022
Stupid and idiotic Oluwo of Owo. He is under the influence of Akure cannabis. He probably has not visited any part of the Southeast but relying on hearsay just like most Yoruba like him think that the whole of the southeast is a thick forest. Local, hungry Oluwo of Owo Forest.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:39am On Apr 18, 2022
LILTJAY1:
e pain you abi? grin
Na the truth I tell you so grin grin
You remain a bastard cheesy. Your useless father is ashamed of you grin grin. Your miserable existence will soon end grin because your body parts will soon be harvested by your fellow afonjas for ritual purposes grin cheesy

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by LILTJAY1: 12:39am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
cheesy cheesy Poverty don show dis one shege grin grin. Jobless fool. Always in nairaland masturbating on Igbo news grin. You are useless grin, so your opinion is irrelevant you yoruba dog grin grin.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by theTranslator: 12:40am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
Tell that to your mum with her smelly HIV infested pussy grin grin. You stinky yoruba dog grin. Your head and body parts will soon be harvested by your fellow afonjas and used for rituals grin cheesy. Bastard from a demonic cursed tribe cheesy
as I said. You should have been sold off and pounded at a baby factory like your wasted osu siblings.
You are the scum of the earth. Level 0 waste of an individual. You and your rectangular empty skull

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by moshino(m): 12:40am On Apr 18, 2022
oshozondii:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/2023-south-east-cant-produce-nigerias-president-now-oluwo/

You monkeys cannot reason or act beyond your capacity. You will vote along tribal lines, an unqualified, incompetent, corrupt fool will become your president again, and you'll remain the same shithole you've always been. Your tribal president and elected officials will still loot your resources to favor themselves, their families and friends. And majority of you will still be looking for a way to leave Nigeria. Imagine a country where the president and elected officials, since 1999, will always go overseas for the slightest medical treatment, send their children overseas for schooling. It has never occurred to them to build those standards in their country. And the citizens are busy voting, hating and insulting each other along tribal lines. What fools!

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:41am On Apr 18, 2022
theTranslator:
tell your foster mother to be ashamed of you. Tell her that she saved you from a baby factory only for you to become practically useless to yourself. Tell her that you were not meant to be saved,that you were meant to be pounded and the remains sold off like the rest of your vagabond siblings from an OSU spittle faced family.

You wanted violence
cheesy cheesy E pain the bastard. Where is the violence please? grin grin

People are talking a rape product too is taking. Your olosho mama should have aborted you but she is very stupid grin grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by plaindealer: 12:41am On Apr 18, 2022
Simplythebest:
This is reckless and a hate speech coming from an Oba. If he really make such speech cus am sure this is election period alot of lies will be said with the name of few influential people in other to make it go varies. He should know better and am sure this man is high on something We are looking a way to repair this country that has already collapse and with all the problems facing this country the only solution this man could offer is hate speech and pending lies against the Igbos i just pity the innocent people being ruled by this kind of person. Continue producing ur presidency till ur eyes go open. Well i think that comment is not coming from a king

You call it hate speech, but we call it facts.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by LILTJAY1: 12:42am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
[s]You remain a bastard cheesy. Your useless father is ashamed of you grin grin. Your miserable existence will soon end grin because your body parts will soon be harvested by your fellow afonjas for ritual purposes grin cheesy[/s]
osu bastard that one asian country would soon sentence to death for drug dealing grin grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:43am On Apr 18, 2022
theTranslator:
as I said. You should have been sold off and pounded at a baby factory like your wasted osu siblings.
You are the scum of the earth. Level 0 waste of an individual. You and your rectangular empty skull
Your whole generation and family is useless and cursed grin grin grin. Olosho son. Your useless father will soon harvest your body parts for rituals grin grin grin grin tongue

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by eurogee: 12:44am On Apr 18, 2022
Agbero monarch with weed smoking sense. Stupid

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by theTranslator: 12:44am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
cheesy cheesy E pain the bastard. Where is the violence please? grin grin

People are talking a rape product too is taking. Your olosho mama should have aborted you but she is very stupid grin grin
OSU scum. This will be my last reply to your hollowed-out skull.
A pig always love others to wallow with him. I am not that person

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:44am On Apr 18, 2022
LILTJAY1:
osu bastard that one asian country would soon sentence to death for drug dealing grin grin
Afonja bastard that will soon be killed by fellow afonjas and his body parts harvested grin grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:46am On Apr 18, 2022
theTranslator:
Bastard afonja grin grin. My dog got infected after fuccking your HIV infested olosho mother grin grin. What a disgrace your mother, father and family is grin grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:46am On Apr 18, 2022
theTranslator:
You are an afonja pig grin grin. You are useless grin. And your opinions do not count tongue tongue

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by LILTJAY1: 12:47am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
Afonja bastard that will soon be killed by fellow afonjas and his body parts harvested grin grin
by this time tomorrow, you would be weeping pver the death of your useless parents that will be killed by UGM tomorrow grin.
That is if you even have parents self grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by okechuks22: 12:48am On Apr 18, 2022
Thanksful:
Can this man mention anywhere he has gone to acquire land in the south east and he was told no?
na envy dey worry the animals

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Simplythebest: 12:49am On Apr 18, 2022
Am sure someone like u have never traveled to South east before talk less of trying to purchase a land or house over there. This country is for everyone and we can only move forward when we learn to different things and not to accept everything that comes from our selfish and wicked leaders. U should as a man or woman try to make ur own research in some certain things before u believe them. U should think for ur self and not allowing someone else use ur brain for u. Be wise
plaindealer:

You call it hate speech, but we call it facts.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 12:49am On Apr 18, 2022
LILTJAY1:
by this time tomorrow, you would be weeping pver the death of your useless parents that will be killed by UGM tomorrow grin.
That is if you even have parents self grin
cheesy cheesy Your useless parents and siblings will all die this night grin grin grin. Their private parts will be harvested by your fellow afonjas and used for rituals grin grin. You are now an orphan cheesy cheesy. And you will join them in hell fire shocked grin by this time tomorrow grin cheesy.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mfetenang: 12:55am On Apr 18, 2022
I think the Oluwo was being very diplomatic when he said that South East
cannot produce the president for now, the truth is that South East will never ever produce the president of Nigeria because nobody will ever vote for them.
To be president you need votes from all the major tribes in Nigeria and I don't see any other tribe voting for anyone from the South East. That's the truth and if you don't like it please talk to Sniper.
Even 5 year old children know that you can never trust Owo Uneghe,voting for Owo Uneghe is completely out of the question.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Musauzor(m): 12:56am On Apr 18, 2022
Being or producing the president of Nigeria does not, I repeat, does not guarantee anything.Check out Katsina state and banditry, Niger state and banditry, Ogun State and ritual killings,Bayelsa State and abject poverty, etc. When Nigeria is ready for development and economic prosperity, they will turn to the Igbo for rescue mission.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Kfed4ril(m): 12:57am On Apr 18, 2022
flokii:
GBAM!!

To make matters worse, they'll open their mouths wa to say Lagos is no man's land.. I guess it's SE governor's caucus meetings that the Lagos state governor attends. Irredeemable bigots.

They go to Lagos, Abuja, Kano etc. buy lands, build and settle there but will never sell land to other tribes in their enclave, claiming some ancestors will be angry and whatnot. Later they'll be shouting people are holding them back from getting biafra abi they are the ones running away from the biafra. Nonsense!

You’re stupid
I have a land to sell in Enugu come and buy.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by ofiko123(m): 12:59am On Apr 18, 2022
Let us see what will eventually happen next year...
Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by anambraamaka: 1:03am On Apr 18, 2022
Taa
Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by ojedele2020: 1:07am On Apr 18, 2022
Nicetry:

Like they have decapitated the worthless head of ur useless and eediotic f@thers head for ritual in Yorubatic cursed region. .. fuulish eediot

Why are you senseless when you call YORUBA cause religion and all your elder can joke with it the same gay talking is in west well the day is coming Sha you won't wait and pack your belongings

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 1:07am On Apr 18, 2022
Mfetenang:
I think the Oluwo was being very diplomatic when he said that South East
cannot produce the president for now, the truth is that South East will never ever produce the president of Nigeria because nobody will ever vote for them.
To be president you need votes from all the major tribes in Nigeria and I don't see any other tribe voting for anyone from the South East. That's the truth and if you don't like it please talk to Sniper.
Even 5 year old children know that you can never trust Owo Uneghe,voting for Owo Uneghe is completely out of the question.
People are talking this human eating fool follow dey talk too cheesy cheesy

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 1:09am On Apr 18, 2022
ojedele2020:

Why are you senseless when you call YORUBA cause religion and all your elder can joke with it the same gay talking is in west well the day is coming Sha you won't wait and pack your belongings
Your west is a wasteland grin grin cheesy. Nothing good or special about the slum called west cheesy cheesy. You foolish afonja bastard grin grin

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by ojedele2020: 1:09am On Apr 18, 2022
Kfed4ril:

You’re stupid
I have a land to sell in Enugu come and buy.
You know you people don't have respect and that's is what is affecting your generation i give you people 3yrs to come all your belongings Will be sold Incase you don't know plan have been drafted for you ingrate tribe
Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by eeetuk(m): 1:10am On Apr 18, 2022
"The monarch in a statement by his Press Secretary, Alli Ibrahim, on Sunday, said people everywhere allowed other tribes to own a land and be conducive in their domains except the South Easterners who deprived other people from owing a land in their places."

Who doubts above statement?
Not me. That is because the Oba speaks the truth. I am from the south/south geopolitical zone, and i have never met someone who moved from south/South states to Southeast state to live or transact business. The display of arrogance by the citizens of Southeast towards people from other tribes is terrifying. The Ibos in the southeast look down on others as if they are too good, but they are not. Since 1999, 75% of southeast citizens have immigrated to other part of Nigeria because of their negative attitude towards people from other tribes. They are intolerable of other people ideas and opinions. That is why southeast is infected with crimes of unimageable proportion.

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mazing: 1:13am On Apr 18, 2022
eeetuk:
"The monarch in a statement by his Press Secretary, Alli Ibrahim, on Sunday, said people everywhere allowed other tribes to own a land and be conducive in their domains except the South Easterners who deprived other people from owing a land in their places."

Who doubts above statement?
Not me. That is because the Oba speaks the truth. I am from the south/south geopolitical zone, and i have never met someone who moved from south/South states to Southeast state to live or transact business. The display of arrogance by the citizens of Southeast towards people from other tribes is terrifying. The Ibos in the southeast look down on others as if they are too good, but they are not. Since 1999, 75% of southeast citizens have immigrated to other part of Nigeria because of their negative attitude towards people from other tribes. They are intolerable of other people ideas and opinions. That is why southeast is infected with crimes of unimageable proportion.
You are an afonja pig cheesy cheesy. You are inferior grin and your opinions do not count grin grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Oluwo Of Iwoland: South-East Cannot Produce President For Now by Mfetenang: 1:13am On Apr 18, 2022
Mazing:
People are talking this human eating fool follow dey talk too cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (25) (Reply)

"Fulani Herdsmen Enter Abuja Farm So That Their Cows Would Feed On Crops" / Dayo Adewole Thanks Nigerians As He Regains Freedom (Photos) / Wike Meets With Fayemi, Omisore In London As Rift With Atiku Widens

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57