A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House (3300 Views)
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by 2ndchildhood(m): 2:06pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
MAGG0T:watin concern redpillers and this post now.. abeg gattaut.. fvking Maggot |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by EmmaJnr1: 2:07pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
HOLYNICEGUY:your opinion is already in the gutters |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by toujurs: 2:09pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
But you can't use just one akwa ibom guy to regard all men from akwa ibom na ![]() But one mind tells me this your story is fake, if you need a free place to stay, why not say it, than this emotional black mail |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by TheWolfen(m): 3:41pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
I don't stay in calaber or got anyone living there. I believe you will get the needed help and pull through this. As for your friend. Pay him no attention. He isn't worth it. |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by Winningbot: 4:18pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
I don't know why some guys are like this. Around last week I went for a job, on our way coming back, this man drove past a guy who was waving him to stop, not quite long, we met a lady on the way and this man didn't hesitate to stop, he took the girl from there to her location without collecting a dime. Coincidentally, a guy also waved at this man to stopped after he had dropped the girl but he didn't, I was just to angry honestly, but I could do nothing cos na de man car. |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by Ogamysamo: 5:54pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
HOLYNICEGUY:op guard your tongue, remember youre looking for someone to shelter you, you never can tell the true savior will be one or not |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by Nobody: 6:04pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Ogamysamo:No mind am,by the time roadside go be his only choice him eyes go clear. I don't even trust his character already ![]() |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by aminusodiq(m): 6:05pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
EmmaJnr1:you are an ingreat. My best friend was an akwaibomite from ikotekene. We met while studying in lautech and I'm a southwesterner. Ufokima never has this kind of ideology, he helped me in school alot and when we graduated, I paid back not fully but I hope to pay him back more. Repay good with good. It's not entitlement. It's simple courtesy |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by HOLYNICEGUY(op): 8:04pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Thank God he shows me his true character women are evil in nature |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by HOLYNICEGUY(op): 8:05pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
There is nothing a women can not distroy Because of that I will remain unmarried |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by EmmaJnr1: 8:06pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
aminusodiq:do u have sense at all |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by Harrykn: 8:33pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
The idiot op just said Akwa ibom people are wicked yet he wants to stay at calabar! Unam ikot mkpo, amala has never understood the difference between cryfish and stockfish. A soup that hates soup ingredients cannot stay in the same plate. Who knows what you did to that guy that made him no to help you! Only coming here to scream how he could not return a favor after moving him from grass to grace. Akwangha-itidekpe |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by aminusodiq(m): 8:40pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
EmmaJnr1:you dont have sense |
| Re: A Friend Of Mine Chase Me Out Of His House by Nobody: 10:52pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
@Winningbot With the way Nigeria is, men you don't know are to be avoided. The man did the right thing. Nigerian women are less scary to help in such a situation. If the man is someone he knows and the girl is someone he doesn't, ignoring the guy and helping the girl will be considered wickedness, else it's not. It's your car, it's your choice. Choose your poison wisely. Being a man doesn't mean your fellow man who doesn't help you is evil. Life is not a battle of gender, but a battle of choice and preference. |
People Chase me, From Brothel Today • Is It Wrong For A Married Lady To Cook For Her Ex In His House • He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Should A Lady Do This To Her Man’s Car? • Ladies,what Are The Benefits Of Dating You? • ~~ Miss Independent ~~