Stats: 3,154,415 members, 7,822,935 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:48 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6613) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8160851 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6610) (6611) (6612) (6613) (6614) (6615) (6616) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sammyfabulous: 7:13pm On May 13, 2022
Pls my wife is 7weeks 5days pregnant and she's been vomiting like 4 to 5 times daily and this makes her very weak. We've been to the hospital and she was given close to 4 drips and the vomiting stopped for a day after she was discharged but now its back again to square one and she complains a lot about it making her too weak she basically throws up at every instance pls Is there any drug she can take that would reduce this without harming the baby?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 7:24pm On May 13, 2022
Sammyfabulous:
Pls my wife is 7weeks 5days pregnant and she's been vomiting like 4 to 5 times daily and this makes her very weak. We've been to the hospital and she was given close to 4 drips and the vomiting stopped for a day after she was discharged but now its back again to square one and she complains a lot about it making her too weak she basically throws up at every instance pls Is there any drug she can take that would reduce this without harming the baby?

Sorry about your wife's condition. Yes, there's a drug but I suggest you go back to the hospital for a doctor to recommend it. Secondly, she can take ORS to replenish her energy.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 1stymom(f): 7:25pm On May 13, 2022
[quote author=vic4real22 post=112780033]
Make una still send me too abeg
asaolugbengavictor@gmail.com[/quote

Are you sure you're not my brother Sir cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Yinbridge: 7:29pm On May 13, 2022
StarryV:

Sent!

Thanks. God bless
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Yinbridge: 7:34pm On May 13, 2022
MamaDG:
my teamie and hospital mateā€¦ waiting for your BA. Did u subscribed for Thur / Mon ANC. Yesterday was my last anc. Waiting for my LO to show body.

Hello mama, m Monday antenatal, I have 2 more weeks to go by God's grace...
Congratulations in advance to us may teamies

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 7:43pm On May 13, 2022
StephOkemini:

Sorry mama... The one I experienced last week was serious pain whenever I lie on any side or when I take in a deep breath ... The pain was between the top of my abdomen and just below my ribs.. I don't know what it is and it's not even heart burn...
Sorry ma,Ur baby has taken a stroll in ur tummy mamagrin those babies can trek ehn my own hmm na God go help her she has virtually crawled and pressed on every organ inside me

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 1stymom(f): 7:53pm On May 13, 2022
UmmuFarrah:

September too

Come and register oooooooooo.... Cappo don dey ground... How are you doing?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 1stymom(f): 7:57pm On May 13, 2022
merieam16:
yes o

Come and register oooooooooo.....Cappo don land cheesy

How are you?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by merieam16(f): 7:59pm On May 13, 2022
1stymom:

Come and register oooooooooo.....Cappo don land cheesy

How are you?

Lolzz...fine o
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by UmmuFarrah(f): 9:14pm On May 13, 2022
1stymom:

Come and register oooooooooo.... Cappo don dey ground... How are you doing?
Hehehehehe. Finally. Fine ma, thank you
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MorningStar233: 10:01pm On May 13, 2022
Please this supernatural child birth book cannot be uploaded here for someone to download?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StarryV(f): 10:05pm On May 13, 2022
cinderellashoes:

Hi mama, I will appreciate a copy of the book supernatural childbirth. Thank you.
My email is @ blessinggaglo@yahoo.com
Sent!

This is how I'll be sharing money when i become the First Lady of... grin grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StarryV(f): 10:07pm On May 13, 2022
MorningStar233:
Please this supernatural child birth book cannot be uploaded here for someone to download?
Mama mama use style and request for it grin. Lol. It's actually in PDF and may not be able to upload in this platform.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 11:11pm On May 13, 2022
StarryV:
Mama mama use style and request for it grin. Lol. It's actually in PDF and may not be able to upload in this platform.
Pls send me a copy too ,thanks

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StarryV(f): 1:38am On May 14, 2022
ladyrachy:

Pls send me a copy too ,thanks
rachaelokewu23@gmail.com
Sent!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 3:23am On May 14, 2022
StarryV:
Sent!

This is how I'll be sharing money when i become the First Lady of... grin grin

Thank you grin grin

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by vic4real22: 4:05am On May 14, 2022
[quote author=1stymom post=112803166][/quote]lol, you could be my sister, you can send me a mail.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missviva(f): 5:51am On May 14, 2022
AmNuhRegular:
Thanks everyone, I couldn't help myself... I sha rushed to do scan,. Apparently its the little fibroid I have that's causing my pain

Was Asked to run some tests at the hospital.

On the bright side, I was able to see my babies sucking their thumbs smiley also discovered one is actually a boy, couldn't detect the gender of the other.

The pain is excruciating sha, can barely walk like a normal human being

Ehyaa..just hold on tight...fibroid gat nothing on you and the cute twins abeg. God is sitting on your matter...if He put them there despite the fibroid, He will surely cause them to come out in due time.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missviva(f): 5:54am On May 14, 2022
ladyrachy:

Sorry ma,Ur baby has taken a stroll in ur tummy mamagrin those babies can trek ehn my own hmm na God go help her she has virtually crawled and pressed on every organ inside me

Haa!...na so the thing dey be? Now am scared o..lol
At what month does this marathon trekking start abeg lemme start conditioning my mind
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sugarcoatted(f): 6:07am On May 14, 2022
oluwalatte1:
Which HMO is that?

Greenbay
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MorningStar233: 7:51am On May 14, 2022
StarryV:
Okkk.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 8:40am On May 14, 2022
StarryV:
Sent!
Thanks Mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 8:42am On May 14, 2022
missviva:

Haa!...na so the thing dey be? Now am scared o..lol
At what month does this marathon trekking start abeg lemme start conditioning my mind
Mine started at 6-seven months as in the movement was very visible on my tummy, now the trekking don serious as she's getting stronger and bigger@times even if I touch the body part am seeing she won't move away from DAT spot,strong head girl
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 9:02am On May 14, 2022
sugarcoatted:

Greenbay

Mine too is greenbay o.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sugarcoatted(f): 9:08am On May 14, 2022
Bloomingbud:

Mine too is greenbay o.

Are you sure we are not working in the same place like this cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 9:09am On May 14, 2022
I'm 16 weeks plus and I'm having this terrible pain in my lower abdomen that radiates to my legs and pubic bones, it's kind of bearable but very painful and worrisome.
Can't remember experiencing this in my last pregnancy, anybody experiencing this please? I'm team october.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 9:21am On May 14, 2022
sugarcoatted:

Are you sure we are not working in the same place like this cheesy cheesy cheesy

Honestly o, make we dey suspect each other smiley
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 9:26am On May 14, 2022
StarryV:
Sent!

Sent to me to please
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Cheks01(f): 9:36am On May 14, 2022
Please send to me. chekwubev25@gmail.com. Thanks

This is how I'll be sharing money when i become the First Lady of...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sugarcoatted(f): 9:47am On May 14, 2022
Bloomingbud:

Honestly o, make we dey suspect each other smiley

Lol, out of curiosity i sha just carried myself to your diary and i am 95% convinced its same place cheesy cheesy cheesy . Teamie plus colleague, lol
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 10:12am On May 14, 2022
Same here, I went through your posts and I'm 100% sure we are colleagues but not in same branch because I'm like the only pregnant person in my branch presently. I'm sure we will meet one of these days. Congratulations my teamie.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Hamzashaf99(f): 10:14am On May 14, 2022
Bloomingbud:
I'm 16 weeks plus and I'm having this terrible pain in my lower abdomen that radiates to my legs and pubic bones, it's kind of bearable but very painful and worrisome.
Can't remember experiencing this in my last pregnancy, anybody experiencing this please? I'm team october.
Is it cramps? If it's just pain like you've overworked a muscle, it's just normal round ligament pain, or the pressure of your womb on your pelvis.

I also just experienced it with this pregnancy but it reduced seriously a few weeks after. If it's accompanied by back pain and cramps, please don't hesitate to go to the hospital.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6610) (6611) (6612) (6613) (6614) (6615) (6616) ... (6956) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Ryan03(f), toyeem(f) and 3 guest(s)