Stats: 3,162,144 members, 7,849,570 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:40 AM

Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) (5705 Views)

Peter Obi Shutsdown Katsina, As Fulanis, Hausas Trop Out To Welcome Him / Fulanis Burn And Loot Church In Sokoto (video Evidence) / IPOB Sit-At-Home: Members In Equatorial Guinea Lock Their Shops (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:42pm On May 14, 2022
This is for some that are still doubting

Watch this igbo lady crying

https://fb.watch/c-BnVsVFmu/

Watch the video from the 4mins Mark and listen to the lady speaking igbo, Princeoflagos and StrongandMighty you have an appointment with ogun for derailing this important topic

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:43pm On May 14, 2022
Why are you particular about the igbos?

Are igbos the only tribe living in sokoto state?

What's your mission of creating this evil thread ?

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by DamianX: 5:45pm On May 14, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Without Igbo they can't exist

37 Likes

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by DamianX: 5:45pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

Fake news

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 5:45pm On May 14, 2022
Ehen....Post video and pishure biko,I wanna sheck sometin...I ain't clicking nothing

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:45pm On May 14, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Don't be an idiot and watch the video

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by DeadorAlive(f): 5:45pm On May 14, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Leave them, they want to turn it to Hausa/Fulani vs Igbos.

Watch the comments on Nairaland, everything is tilting to Igbos.

But this time, they will collect wotowoto

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:46pm On May 14, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
Ehen....Post video and pishure biko,I wanna sheck sometin...I ain't clicking nothing

The video is there watch it, don't be a lazy youth

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:46pm On May 14, 2022
DeadorAlive:

What the comments on Nairaland, everything is tilting to Igbos.

Mumu man watch the video

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:46pm On May 14, 2022
DamianX:

Without Igbo they can't exist
Stop mentioning Igbos on issues that doesn't concerns them

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:47pm On May 14, 2022
DamianX:

Fake news

Live video and you are calling is fake news,b*stard

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by Afonjakid: 5:47pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

The lady said christians and no where did she mentioned igbos.. I wonder why you people want to make it igbo affair

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:48pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

Mumu man watch the video
Shut up your mouth, are the igbos the only tribe living in sokoto state ?

Why single them out to start up a useless and evil thread as these

You want to turn the Igbos against the north abi?
It won't work

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 5:48pm On May 14, 2022
But every comments says fake...and I know one royal has disgwongwon the story so why shall I shy to nakapko you irrelevant

fenibak:

The video is there watch it, don't be a lazy youth
Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by DeadorAlive(f): 5:49pm On May 14, 2022
Igbos have refused to learn. When you tell them nothing like one Nigeria.

One nonentity on this forum parading as Oyigboupdate abi udele something will be writing trash.

This is reality now

Oya, let Nigeria Police or Soldiers protect them na.
Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by TownJ: 5:49pm On May 14, 2022
[color=#006600][/color]
PrinceOfLagos:

Stop mentioning Igbos on issues that doesn't cocnern them

The igbos will now be deceived into your evil and very wicked plans

Watch the video and stop saying rubbish.

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
But I and you know we are tooo oga on the top to fall for those minority stease. He just dey seek for notice. Forget the guy

PrinceOfLagos:

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

Which kind of idiot be this boy

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

Live video and you are calling is fake news,b*stard
The lady in the video mentioned "Christians" not Igbos

Are there no Yoruba , Edo, Kogi Benue indigines living in sokoto ?
Why single out the Igbos?

Your evil won't work , the igbos won't be part of this madness .

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by fenibak: 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
TownJ:
[color=#006600][/color]

Watch the video and stop saying rubbish.

Exactly what I am telling the fool, I am so angry right now

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by Austineva(m): 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
It's abt to happen. And Igbos in d East Will be watching this now. We will hear news in d East tomorrow

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by DeadorAlive(f): 5:50pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

Mumu man watch the video

Your family and generations are MuMu*10000

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by osinbanjoisaliar: 5:51pm On May 14, 2022
DeadorAlive:

Watch the comments on Nairaland, everything is tilting to Igbos.

Dem don hear sey Kalu wan join forces with Lawan. Dem want make INEC and APC postpone primaries so dem go fit restrategise. Because if June 1 hold, pesin lifetime ambition go come to an end

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:52pm On May 14, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
But I and you know we are tooo oga on the top to fall for those minority stease. He just dey seek for notice. Forget the guy

We must not allow this agents of darkness have there way

It is very important that we expose them and there evil plans against the ever peaceful Igbo tribes
Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by ObosiLandlord(m): 5:53pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

Exactly what I am telling the fool, I am so angry right now
Change the "Igbo" to "Christian". Unless you have evidence the lady in the video is Igbo, no one will agree with you.

No be only Yeebos be Christian in Nigeria.

There are people speaking Igbo at the background, but there is no evidence only Igbo Christians are targeted.

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by TownJ: 5:53pm On May 14, 2022
[color=#006600][/color]
PrinceOfLagos:

Shut up your mouth, are the igbos the only tribe living in sokoto state ?

Why single them out to start up a useless and evil thread as these

You want to turn the Igbos against the north abi?
It won't work

Didn't you hear people crying, speaking IGBO language of how their shops have been burnt and that they are stuck with no security personnel to help them

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:54pm On May 14, 2022
Austineva:
It's abt to happen. And Igbos in d East Will be watching this now. We will hear news in d East tomorrow
You're not Igbo and igbos won't fight over what they know nothing about

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by History555: 5:54pm On May 14, 2022
fenibak:

U mean stupid lgbos who value money over their lives. Since 1963 northerners hve been using lgbos as scape goat for all manner of riots to the extent that there was miss world riots, Denmark cartoon riots, eclipse of the sun riot, American invasion of Iraq riots. Igbos were victims of these and many more riots. Still they refused to be wise. There is a price to pay for foolishness. Let them return home in nylon bags. Fools

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:55pm On May 14, 2022
TownJ:
[color=#006600][/color]

Didn't you hear people crying, speaking IGBO language of how their shops have been burnt and that they are stuck with no security personnel to help them
I've watched the data zapping video and didn't hear anything like what you've said ...

Stop the lies

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by TownJ: 5:57pm On May 14, 2022
[color=#006600][/color]
History555:

U mean stupid lgbos who value money over their lives. Since 1963 northerners hve been using lgbos as scape goat for all manner of riots to the extent that there was miss world riots, Denmark cartoon riots, eclipse of the sun riot, American invasion of Iraq riots. Igbos were victims of these and many more riots. Still they refused to be wise. There is a price to pay for foolishness. Let them return home in nylon bags. Fools

Gone are those days oga.

This time them go collect big time!

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by Afonjakid: 5:57pm On May 14, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:

We must not allow this agents of darkness have there way

It is very important that we expose them and there evil plans against the ever peaceful Igbo tribes
Many igbos have refused to learn from our history, the first civil war that happened was turned to an igbo affair even though other tribes were involved, The end Sars that happened were every southerner participated in it was turned to an igbo one.

Now this one too, they want to make it an igbo affair too, at the end of the of the day everyone will abandon igbos to their fate when the matter escalates

Re: Igbos Trapped As Fulanis Burn And Loot Their Shops(video Evidence) by TownJ: 5:58pm On May 14, 2022
[color=#006600][/color]
PrinceOfLagos:

I've watched the data zapping video and didn't hear anything like what you've said ...

Stop the lies

You won't hear because you are not IGBO.

So shut up your dirty mouth!

Oyo Assembly Directs CJ To Set Up Panel To Investigate Rauf Olaniyan / This Picture Is An Insult On Asiwaju Bola Tinubu / Nairaland Politics Section Hall Of Fame/shame - 2011 Induction

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40