My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far - Programming (10) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Programming › My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far (56742 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by TheManOfTheYear(op): 11:17pm On May 13, 2022 |
tensazangetsu20:You would have figured it out if you just started writing something sha. At least a for loop or a filter function or something haha. That must have indeed been painful. I'm about to start learning DSA for the sake of future jobs. Hopefully I'm consistent enough |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Babtunz: 11:18pm On May 13, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:I wish you good luck chief and may their response favour you IJN. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by tensazangetsu20(m): 11:20pm On May 13, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:You cant use for loops for trees. Automatic failure lol. ![]() |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Karleb(m): 11:33pm On May 13, 2022 |
tensazangetsu20:That would be BFS or DFS, right? |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by tensazangetsu20(m): 11:39pm On May 13, 2022 |
Karleb:Yeah DFS is better since its recursive in nature. BFS uses queues and the code is long and one can easily make mistakes when coding. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by gsparks01(m): 12:52am On May 14, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:congrats! |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Seyong10(m): 8:17am On May 14, 2022 |
Princevirus:Please how do I join... Can you add me?? I'm unable to at my end here.. 08145335287 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by frankfab(m): 9:10am On May 14, 2022 |
Babtunz:That's sounds great. My contact info is in my signature. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Hybkay(m): 10:44am On May 14, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:what's the salary range of this job |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Andrenalin: 11:20am On May 14, 2022 |
Princevirus:Okay thanks for this |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Princevirus(m): 11:28am On May 14, 2022 |
Seyong10:I will add you now |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by TheManOfTheYear(op): 12:08pm On May 14, 2022 |
Hybkay:I have no idea yet |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Andrenalin: 2:51pm On May 14, 2022 |
Princevirus:Sent you a pm already reply bro |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Dawudski(m): 7:19am On May 15, 2022 |
Princevirus:Add me pls 09032101287 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Dawudski(m): 7:21am On May 15, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:Best wishes bro. You thread has been very informative and motivating. I pray you get this one. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Joesno(m): 10:33am On May 15, 2022 |
Princevirus:It didn't work, add me - 09055268682 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Princevirus(m): 1:37pm On May 15, 2022 |
Andrenalin:Saw nothing |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Andrenalin: 3:26pm On May 15, 2022 |
Princevirus:I have don't that again... |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Efeboyi: 7:37pm On May 16, 2022 |
LUAN:Same here man. I don't even know what to do self |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by sdqumar(m): 6:56am On May 17, 2022 |
Princevirus:08027746032 add me thanks |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Seunfunmi18(m): 8:49am On May 17, 2022 |
Princevirus:Not working Add me up 0-8-0-7-4-0-2-0-2-9-3 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Playermayweda(m): 7:43pm On May 17, 2022 |
Add me 08165631816 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Nobody: 6:04am On May 18, 2022 |
Add me too.
08111145151 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by VibeB: 4:56pm On May 18, 2022 |
pls add me 07064668366 Thanks bro I think this is a great idea. I'm going to create a group and put the link here Here's the link:https:///DFD1p2H6dL0IvnCLhKZYt3 Nairaland can't allow it. Just add "chat dot whatsapp dot com " before the DFD Please let's join, share ideas and job adverts to people that may need it. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by gbengaoyeladun(m): 5:06pm On May 18, 2022 |
08106341850 Plus add up |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Jamesarua: 11:33pm On May 18, 2022*. Modified: 8:52am On Feb 23 |
uuu |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by bercarray(m): 6:01pm On May 19, 2022 |
Princevirus:Baba abeg the link no work add me please 081-56-98-76-27 |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Wryhder: 6:33pm On May 19, 2022 |
TheManOfTheYear:Good luck! This thread has been a great read. I'm rooting for you. ![]() |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by bercarray(m): 7:01pm On May 19, 2022 |
https:///DFD1p2H6dL0IvnCLhKZYt3(2022) Just remove the (2022) and join the WhatsApp group that was discussed here, for those of u that said the link isn't working. Try this |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by OliranServices: 3:00am On May 20, 2022 |
Phayzz:I started this month too. I have learnt HTML, now on CSS. Let's tag along on this great journey. It's a space we will need a lot of connect. |
| Re: My Job Hunting Experiences As A Junior Developer So Far by Maxxim: 4:00pm On May 20, 2022*. Modified: 8:46pm On May 20, 2022 |
bercarray:Help add up 09*** |
Job Prospects For A Junior Developer In Nigeria • Remote Work: Your Experiences As A Remote Worker • 5 Projects A Junior Developer Should Have In Their Portfolio To Get Hired Fast • 2 • 3 • 4
Game Development: Join The Team • Differences Between High & Low Level Languages? • For Computer Science Students