Stats: 3,329,342 members, 8,440,131 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 01:32 PM

That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet - Christianity Etc (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcThat Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet (55981 Views)

1 2 3 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 Reply (Go Down)

Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 2:54pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
Did u produce any condition before u accused Deborah of insulting Mohammed?
It is simple yes or no. Agreed or not?
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 3:01pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
It is simple yes or no. Agreed or not?

It's a simple yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 3:05pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:

It's a simple yes or no
Didn't you find me again to translate it for you? The condition required just yes or no?
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Kobojunkie: 3:21pm On May 18, 2022
Karlosorji:
yes am better than them and no one can brainwash me into dying for anyone
Why would a Christian die for anyone?, undecided
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by igbesachick: 3:25pm On May 18, 2022
leofab:
unlike the communists that kill their own citizens because of religious differences.. find attached your brother languishing in cells across Nigeria for illegal mining.
call me master, oga is also ok. go igwe if igbo.

Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Kinzo0917(m): 3:50pm On May 18, 2022
lordchiz:
Don't you know the name of the Bible you downloaded?
. I just told you is bible versions mr man.

Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 3:56pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
Didn't you find me again to translate it for you? The condition required just yes or no?
before i found you, Did u produce any condition before u accused Deborah of insulting Mohammed?

It's a simple yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by ifiokjohn(m): 4:04pm On May 18, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. How can be accused of making God a liar there when I told you that Jesus Christ, the prophet is also a King? undecided

2. I never said Jesus Christ is not the Son of God so how can it be construed that I call God Himself for introducing,from Heaven, on at least 2 recorded times, Jesus Christ as His Son? undecided

3. I have not once accused Jesus Christ or God of being a liar since I do not deny Him who He is in any of the instance you point to. Instead, you are the one who deny the fact that Jesus Christ is also a Prophet, just as God said and Jesus Christ Himself confirmed. undecided

4. Yes, a Prophet can and is all of that and His name is Jesus Christ undecided

5. According to Scripture, Jesus Christ is a Prophet. You adding "just" to it is or own delusion and need to twist what is written to suit your mental delusion. The question is is Jesus Christ a Prophet and the simple answer to that question is Yes! undecided

6. Learn to argue sensible first, leave your need to win at all cost for later. Read and accept is written in that book as is without needing to add your own petty interpretation with which to delude yourself with. undecided
How can a prophet be a King of God's kingdom?.
.....My problem with you is that you're putting Jesus in the league of all those prophets like Moses, Abraham, David, Elijah, Elisha etc.

Jesus is above them.

Jesus Is God's High Priest
He's God Son
He is a King.
A Prince
Alpha and Omega.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:06pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
before i found you, Did u produce any condition before u accused Deborah of insulting Mohammed?

It's a simple yes or no
Are you no longer interested in the translation after you found me? Yes or no for the condition and get your question answered.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by ifiokjohn(m): 4:07pm On May 18, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. YES undecided

2. YES undecided

3. What "least" angel? undecided

4. John the Baptist was an Old Covenant Prophet since He taught and lived Old Covenant ways, this while preparing people for the New Way to come. This is why Jesus Christ said of John that the least in the Kingdom of God, of which John does not even belong to, is greater than John. Those of us of God's New Covenant are greater than those of them of the Old Covenant - the Old Covenant people were not promised the Kingdom of God aka Heaven in the Old Covenant. undecided

Also, John died before the New Covenant was ratified and so was never able to accept it before his death. undecided

5. Rather than attack people here and there, put more of that energy into comprehending what is written in your scripture.. undecided
so then if I taught and live in an old convenant way it makes me an old convenant prophet ?...

Those of us in the new convenant are greater than those of them in the old convenant. Lol meaning you're greater than the Prophet Elijah simply because you're in the new convenant?. Lol.
Meaning apostle Peter is greater than king David because he is in the new convenant?

Are you reading what you saying so?
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:12pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
Are you no longer interested in the translation after you found me? Yes or no for the condition and get your question answered.
are u no longer interested in producing evidence of your accusation against deborah? yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:21pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
are u no longer interested in producing evidence of your accusation against deborah? yes or no
Do you want your question answered? Yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:23pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
Do you want your question answered? Yes or no
do you really want to prove beyond every reasonable doubt that deborah insulted mohammed? yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:28pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
do you really want to prove beyond every reasonable doubt that deborah insulted mohammed? yes or no
Since yesterday I told you YES, I will produce the evidence in the translation after you found me, on a condition. Which if you agree let me know. Agree or not?
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:30pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
Since yesterday I told you YES, I will produce the evidence in the translation after you found me, on a condition. Which if you agree let me know. Agree or not?
so produce the evidence if you feel so strongly that she insulted mohammed. did u ask me for any condition before you accused deborah of insulting mohammed? yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:38pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
so produce the evidence if you feel so strongly that she insulted mohammed. did u ask me for any condition before you accused deborah of insulting mohammed? yes or no
I told you I will only produce the evidence on the condition. Agree or not
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:40pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
I told you I will only produce the evidence on the condition. Agree or not
did u ask me for any condition before you accused deborah of insulting mohammed? yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:41pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
did u ask me for any condition before you accused deborah of insulting mohammed? yes or no
Yes this is the condition I asked you. Agree or not
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Kobojunkie: 4:43pm On May 18, 2022
ifiokjohn:
1. How can a prophet be a King of God's kingdom?.

2. .....My problem with you is that you're putting Jesus in the league of all those prophets like Moses, Abraham, David, Elijah, Elisha etc.

3. Jesus is above them.

Jesus Is God's High Priest
He's God Son
He is a King.
A Prince
Alpha and Omega.
1. What law is there that says a Prophet can't be a King of the Kingdom of God ? undecided

2. God Himself put Jesus Christ in the league of His Jewish prophets - Deuteronomy 18 vs 14 - 17. Jesus Christ Himself confirmed that He is in the same league as all the prophets of Old - Luke 24 vs 27 & John 5 vs 45 - 47. Your problem here is apparently not with me but with what God Himself is written to have decreed and what Jesus Christ is said to have affirmed. undecided

3. Jesus Christ said He is one of them. Why you don't believe Him has nothing to do with me but your supposed relationship with God. undecided
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:44pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
Yes this is the condition I asked you. Agree or not
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Cityguy: 4:49pm On May 18, 2022
DryMouth:
So who was Jesus?

All these men of "God" shuld jst shut the hell up.

From all the doings of Jesus as portrayed by the bible, Jesus is simply a prophet.
The Son of God cannot be 'simply a prophet's. He is not like the one people are used to and refer to as prophet. It takes more to realize that than mere words here can convince you.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Kobojunkie: 4:49pm On May 18, 2022
ifiokjohn:
1. so then if I taught and live in an old convenant way it makes me an old convenant prophet ?...

2. Those of us in the new convenant are greater than those of them in the old convenant. Lol meaning you're greater than the Prophet Elijah simply because you're in the new convenant?. Lol.

3. Meaning apostle Peter is greater than king David because he is in the new convenant?

Are you reading what you saying so?
1. Yes undecided

2. Pay attention to what Jesus Christ Himself said to you. Jesus Christ said that of all the Old Prophets - Elijah, David, etc -, John the Baptist was the greatest. However, even the least in the Kingdom of God - those of the New Covenant - is greater than John the Baptist. - Matthew 11 vs 11 & Luke 7 vs 26 - 28 undecided

3. I am not the one who said these things. Jesus Christ did! undecided
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 4:54pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
How can I ask you for condition to produce evidence? How does it sound to ask you for condition to accuse an offender? I ask you to find someone to interpret the audio for you but you couldn't find anyone except me. And I accepted to translate it for you on one condition. Agree or not.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by Cityguy: 4:55pm On May 18, 2022
muzeze77:
Read the bible, he was sent ,he is a messenger of God

Matthew 10:40

“He who receives you receives Me, and he who receives Me receives Him who sent Me.

John 5:24
“Truly, truly, I say to you, he who hears My word, and believes Him who sent Me, has eternal life, and does not come into judgment, but has passed out of death into life.

John 5:30
I can do nothing on My own initiative. As I hear, I judge; and My judgment is just, because I do not seek My own will, but the will of Him who sent Me.

John 7:33
Therefore Jesus said, “For a little while longer I am with you, then I go to Him who sent Me.

The man has made it clear he was sent (Said this 21 times) , why are you stubborn to think he is God
Yes because He came with a message- that of salvation. However, he is not like other 'messangers'. That a son delivers a message on behalf of his father does not reduce him. He is no slave. He came on behalf of his father. That much heade us to know.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 4:58pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
How can I ask you for condition to produce evidence? How does it sound to ask you for condition to accuse an offender? I ask you to find someone to interpret the audio for you but you couldn't find anyone except me. And I accepted to translate it for you on one condition. Agree or not.
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 5:01pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
No, but I ask for the condition to give you the answer. Agree or not
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by leofab(f): 5:08pm On May 18, 2022
igbesachick:
call me master, oga is also ok. go igwe if igbo.
he is getting dividend for his money.. we use such tricks to drain the ego filled Chinese around here..
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 5:16pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
No, but I ask for the condition to give you the answer. Agree or not
good. so if you didnt ask me for condition before accusing deborah of insulting mohammed, then u cant be asking me for condition before u provide proof of your accusation
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 5:25pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
good. so if you didnt ask me for condition before accusing deborah of insulting mohammed, then u cant be asking me for condition before u provide proof of your accusation
So you are no longer interested in getting your question answered. Yes or no
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lexy2014: 6:05pm On May 18, 2022
UtuokeAlcoholic:
So you are no longer interested in getting your question answered. Yes or no
are u still interested in providing proof to support your accusation that deborah insulted mohammed? if you didnt ask me for condition before accusing deborah of insulting mohammed, then you cant be asking me for condition before u provide proof of your accusation
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by UtuokeAlcoholic: 6:47pm On May 18, 2022
lexy2014:
are u still interested in providing proof to support your accusation that deborah insulted mohammed? if you didnt ask me for condition before accusing deborah of insulting mohammed, then you cant be asking me for condition before u provide proof of your accusation
Yes, I'm still interested in providing proof for you. Agree or not
Re: That Is Blasphemy - Rev. Yinka Yusuf Faults Buhari For Saying Jesus Is A Prophet by lordchiz(m): 8:40pm On May 18, 2022
Kinzo0917:
. I just told you is bible versions mr man.
Tnks Man...I do appreciate!
1 2 3 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 Reply

Pastor Adeboye Apologises For Saying You Won't Make Heaven For Not Paying TitheWHY I WEPT By Rev. Yinka YusufCOVID-19: Yinka Akinbami Is Dead. House On The Rock Pastor Dies234

"I Don't Pay Tithes To Winners Chapel Anymore" - Lady; Daddy Freeze ReactsDo This With Your Tithe Instead Of Giving It To Private Jet Owners (see Photos)American Preacher Blasts Obama, Nigeria And The Entire Black Race (Video)