Stats: 3,151,609 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6628) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8132501 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6625) (6626) (6627) (6628) (6629) (6630) (6631) ... (6955) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Sassy256(f): 5:28pm On May 21, 2022
StarryV:

Amen o. Just wish I can fast forward the time abeg. I've missed sleeping on my tummy embarassed embarassed
Lol, not only you oo, I really miss sleeping on my tummy too.

May mama's with the back to back BA, expectantmom, spicy128 and teminisuccess66 I hail o.
Congratulations to you all, your little ones shall continually bring you joy.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 5:29pm On May 21, 2022
MorningStar233:
Congratulations to Expectantmom, Teminisuccess66 and Spicy128 thank God for safe delivery, this tears thing don dey make me fear ooo.. mama Omakraid How is our little madam doing? I pray for her speedy recovery in Jesus name AMEN...
Amen mama, she's doing good. Don't be scared ooo, God is with you and we'll read your BA soon
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 5:33pm On May 21, 2022
dacblogger:
Congratulations Omakraid and all the may Mama's that have put to birth... God bless and keep you and your LO's... June Mama's hope y'all are getting ready grin
My July teammates how una dey? It will get to our turn very soon...
It will end in praise for each and everyone of us...
Mama's please put me in your prayers, I'm going through a really tough time but I know God will see me through . Amen
Thanks mama.... God will surprise you beyond your expectations in Jesus name
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by pearlyboo(f): 5:52pm On May 21, 2022
Expectantmom:
Birth Alert!!!

I gave birth to my handsome Prince on 20th May at exactly 8:20pm through vagina delivery with plenty of tears weighing 2.9kg after about more than 12 hours of labor.
May the God of perfection who has done it for me and other mamas surely deliver our remaining mothers in prefect conditions.
BTW, my labour was rigorous and painful as hell maybe because it was my first time therefore, I'll be dropping my BS much later.
Congratulations on the safe delivery of your prince. Speedy healing to you. God bless your LO.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MorningStar233: 6:04pm On May 21, 2022
Omakraid:

Amen mama, she's doing good. Don't be scared ooo, God is with you and we'll read your BA soon

Amen oooo..thanks ma'am

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 8:05pm On May 21, 2022
fortunes01:
Thanks to God for all successful deliveries.

Congratulations to all the new mamas and papas...May God bless your little ones.

Maybe you are slim nd have flat tummy like me oo,4 5 months u will start seeing bump
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 8:07pm On May 21, 2022
Layormiii:
The way I've been having stomach tightening ehn.
Braxton hicks
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 8:10pm On May 21, 2022
dacblogger:
Congratulations Omakraid and all the may Mama's that have put to birth... God bless and keep you and your LO's... June Mama's hope y'all are getting ready grin
My July teammates how una dey? It will get to our turn very soon...
It will end in praise for each and everyone of us...
Mama's please put me in your prayers, I'm going through a really tough time but I know God will see me through . Amen
Amennnnn..
God will see you through,its a phase that will surely pass,Amen
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 8:15pm On May 21, 2022
Congratulations to all the May Mama's.....
Dropping it hot hot,
We are waiting for your Birth stories oo oo.....

July should come already,can't just wait,pregnancy can be tiring especially if you are already near.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by NOBILITY22(f): 8:16pm On May 21, 2022
Wow...
Congratulations are in order...to all the newest Mamas... I wish you all quick recovery and sweet omugwo Amen.

I share in your joys...
God is great...

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:23pm On May 21, 2022
ladyrachy:

Congrats mama God bless ur baby
Amen. Thanks, we will celebrate with you soon
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:23pm On May 21, 2022
Mandela89:
cappo congrats, welcome son
Thanks mama. I appreciate you.
Flourishing19:

Congratulations! Welcome, prince. Quickest healing to you, mama.
Amen. Thanks mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:24pm On May 21, 2022
cinderellashoes:

Congratulations Mama, I wish you a quick recovery.
Amen ma

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:24pm On May 21, 2022
Spicy128:
Birth Alert
I welcomed my darling son to this world on 16th may through emergency caesarean session, thank God for sparing both the life of the baby and that of the mother, may his name be praised for ever.
Congratulations mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:25pm On May 21, 2022
missviva:
Let the BAs be flowing ooo....congrats @expectantmom and @spicy128...quick recovery you to you both and may the good Lord continue to bless and preserve you and your LOs
Amen. Thanks mama.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dacblogger: 9:26pm On May 21, 2022
Omakraid:

Thanks mama.... God will surprise you beyond your expectations in Jesus name
Amen, Thanks alot for this ... It's as if you really understand what's going on in my heart.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:27pm On May 21, 2022
Layormiii:

Expectant mom no longer expecting ooo.. motherhood fully activated grin
Congratulations mama
@expectantmom and @spicy128.
May God watch over them and may they bring your family so much joy unspeakable
Amen cappo. As in ehn, phone dey even fall from my hand due to exhaustion but all in all, God has been wonderful.
How's waddling?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by dacblogger: 9:27pm On May 21, 2022
shiller:

Amennnnn..
God will see you through,its a phase that will surely pass,Amen
Amen.. thanks Mama.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:28pm On May 21, 2022
Omakraid:

Congratulations my cappo, thank God for safe delivery.. Please take care of yourself very well, LO is blessed
Amen mama. Thanks for being wonderful in and out. How's our princess doing today? Wishing you and her God's strength.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:30pm On May 21, 2022
Teminisuccess66:
congratulations cappo, may he be source of joy, happiness and blessings to your family
Amen teamie. Thanks mama
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:32pm On May 21, 2022
Teminisuccess66:
BA! BA!! BA!!

Alhamdulillahi, my princess made her grand entrance this morning at exactly 4:57am through vd weighing 4kg with tears.

Wish other waddling mama's safe delivery In-sha Allah.

Cc: Expectantmom
God is great! Congratulations mama, may she always be a source and reason for you to smile and be happy always

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:34pm On May 21, 2022
MorningStar233:
Congratulations to Expectantmom, Teminisuccess66 and Spicy128 thank God for safe delivery, this tears thing don dey make me fear ooo.. mama Omakraid How is our little madam doing? I pray for her speedy recovery in Jesus name AMEN...
Thanks you mama. Don't worry about tear, just try to push and yes baby dance is good o in preventing tears.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:34pm On May 21, 2022
[quote author=Mummytoo post=113033174]
Congratulations❤

Speedy healing
God bless your family[/quote
Amen mama.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:35pm On May 21, 2022
mumplenty:

A big congratulations to you and your family, more celebrations by God's grace
Amen ma.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:36pm On May 21, 2022
mjblinks:
Congratulations Expectantmom, Teminisuccess66 and Spicy128. May God bless you and your LO. May Mama dropping it hot hot. Thank God for safe delivery.
Thanks mama.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:36pm On May 21, 2022
vic4real22:

Congratulations mama, God bless you and your Lo
Amen mama. Thanks

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:37pm On May 21, 2022
Ihavethingstodo:
See congratulations everywhere grin cheesy grin cheesy

Na this kind thing dey sweet me ojare!

Congratulations Expectantmom, Teminisuccess66 and Spicy128 kiss kiss

God is good!!!
All the time! Thanks mama

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Hamzashaf99(f): 9:38pm On May 21, 2022
Congratulations Cappo expectantmom, now actualised and no longer expecting.
Next in line is twins in 6 months grin

Congratulations Teminisuccess66 and Spicy128.

May your LO's be an everlasting source of blessings and joy for you and yours.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:38pm On May 21, 2022
GracieN:

Congratulations � Cappo
Thanks teamie.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:40pm On May 21, 2022
Vivi01:

My cappo congratulations sis .May God bless and keep your household
Thanks teamie and amen ma. Hope you're doing well?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Expectantmom: 9:40pm On May 21, 2022
novia22:
Omo see BA Everywhere...All the May Mama's are Touching down sharp sharp.....
I thank God for all of you...
Spicy 128
ExpectantMom
Teminisuccess66
And every other Mother how has brought forth Joy to this world ......
Congratulations to you and DH and may Your LO bring you so much joy and blessings ....
Amen ma. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (6625) (6626) (6627) (6628) (6629) (6630) (6631) ... (6955) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33