Stats: 3,152,290 members, 7,815,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:32 PM

Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 (25405 Views)

Prof. Yemi Osinbajo's 67th Birthday / Prof Yemi Osinbajo Is Not A Democrat, He Prepared My Detention Under Decree 2 / Buhari Garnered 697,532 votes In Imo APC Presidential Primary (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by tonididdy(m): 1:23pm On Jun 08, 2022
luvmijeje:
I still can't believe that he refused to step down. He has no iota of integrity. His case is like someone who told you to come and eat and you came to eat and still steal from the person. It is evil. I hate politics without integrity.
Hey you girl, u Don wash your bf pants? angry

A Christian step down for a Muslim. God will never forgive such stupidity.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by verybadmouth(m): 1:23pm On Jun 08, 2022
havenz:
It shall not be well with APC.
Take heart my humble Yemi.

First in history, am the second to first to comment.

Say No To APC And PDP

Say YES To YOUTHFUL LEADERSHIP in NIGERIA.

Even if my PVC no dey show my picture again, PETER OBI gat my VOTE
Don't call it youthful leadership. Just say what it is. Igbo leadership.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by enitdan(m): 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
You are not well...
havenz:

Say No To APC And PDP

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by SunMusk(m): 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
Amechi 316
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
Johnbmc:
Rotimi Amaechi even got more vote than him. Yorubas can't even trust their own

Mumu bigot, nothing to do with Yorubas. The Nigerian political establishment does not like backstabbers, ingrates and openly unrepentant betrayers.

Many, whether Yoruba, Edo, Itsekiri, Urhobo, Kanuri, Hausa, Tjv, Fulani etal, were simply waiting to teach Osinbajo a lesson.

How can you side with those attempting to humiliate someone who gave you everything? That is a repellent thought to most people.

I wish Osinbajo the best in his future political life and endeavours.

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by abobote: 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
He lost woefully
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
Sad.

Meanwhile, get your PVC. Peter Obi is the man. No go loseguard.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
havenz:

Say No To APC And PDP

Peter obi is from the same stable that brought us Atiku and Tinubu

No thanks.

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by MartinsD12(m): 1:24pm On Jun 08, 2022
donklens:
Prof Yemi Osinbajo Got 235 Votes in APC Primary 2022
Tinubu should come and rule make I see, nonsense, he is not going anywhere
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by RaptorX: 1:25pm On Jun 08, 2022
The yahoo pastor dragging 4th place with Yeye Bello talking about going to the moon, when in 7 years he was the number two man in an adminstration that is still battling with 2,000 megawatts of electricity. He thinks it is by talking big big grammar, good riddance and don't let the door hit you on your way out.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by DeleTaller: 1:25pm On Jun 08, 2022
GuyWise101:
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Delegates are the problem we have on this country.

Voting Tinubu who brought Bulhari to power and expecting a different result is foolishness of the highest order.

I wanted to reply you some kind way... but I changed my mind.

we won already no need for backwardness.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by abobote: 1:25pm On Jun 08, 2022
havenz:

Say No To APC And PDP

Humble indeed. Osibanjo is not humble anything.
He is one of them, he miscalculated. Thought he could just get presidential ticket on a plather of gold, just the way he got the vice
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by LegendHero(m): 1:26pm On Jun 08, 2022
GuyWise101:

Voting Tinubu who brought Bulhari to power and expecting a different result is foolishness of the highest order.

Buhari said it was not Tinubu that brought him to power.

Have you not been reading the news?
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Quiny32323: 1:26pm On Jun 08, 2022
Loyalty gets an expiring date, osibanjo was a mere commissioner that couldn't create his part even while in power.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by kvin33: 1:26pm On Jun 08, 2022
One year till election? Eternity in politics. Ask Peter Obi in LP. Second position may be the most important position! Na Naija we dey o.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Holluwhakemmy(f): 1:26pm On Jun 08, 2022
Despite that you are still a good leader. We miss you

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by tonididdy(m): 1:27pm On Jun 08, 2022
Honor10:
Yemi Osibanjo fvck up.

Never outshine your master. He shouldn't have gone toe to toe with Tinubu
He's a Christian.
It's a taboo for him to step down to a Muslim.
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Lionnation: 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
post=113601020:
For all of us that supported our amiable STARBOY Prof Yemi Osinbajo from the beginning to almost the end in a couple of hours.

Congratulations, ASIWAJU TINUBU,
The JAGABAN OF AFRICA.

In any contest, there must be a winner.
However,
WE are very proud of our choice of support in the person of Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

We have no iota of regret over our support for him.
It was a privilege to play a pivotal role for him during the process.
And for all our fans and supporters and other volunteers who worked assiduously, day and night on the PYO project,
God bless you all.
We are so proud of all of you.

As we often say, God rules in the affairs of men and He has a purpose for what just happened.
Understandably, many of you are dispirited and downcast but do not let your heart be troubled.
There must be a reason God allowed this.
It may not be manifest to us now but later as He is all knowing.
We are unfazed, unbowed and proud of PYO.

Our friends and supporters, abeg, make una shake it off.
No be say person die, Life goes on. No yawa,

Omenka, SimplyLeo , LeoDeKing, OmenkaLives,
We cannot wait to have you guys back (we know what happened),
The other patriots kept the forth in your noticeable absence.
A better Nigeria is all we all want and that is what we will get in our lifetimes no matter what the enemies of the country say or do.

We Moveeeeee......... to the CITY !
It will be OFFICIAL in a matter of hours.
If dose cannibals and boko haram supporters no dey dem lane jejely,
Dem go hear wheeennnnn, dem go collectii........ cool, trust dem MANNA

GBAMSOLUTELY!!!
END OF THREAD.

We moveeeee...........
the best you can do for yourselves now as someone loves Nigeria is to align with PO as a former supporter of PYO
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by luvmijeje(f): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
tonididdy:

Hey you girl, u Don wash your bf pants? angry

A Christian step down for a Muslim. God will never forgive such stupidity.

Didn't a muslim gave up his slot for him? Were they related by blood? That is why I distrust people who are too religious.

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by tonididdy(m): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
abobote:

Humble indeed. Osibanjo is not humble anything
.because a Christian didn't lick a Muslim ass? undecided
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by aribisala0(m): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
Why is Jack rich speaking Amerikin
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by DeleTaller: 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
gaby:
I'm happy for PYO.

At least, I'm sure he saved his money and it's obvious.

Time for the cabals and Northern Oligarchs to oil the machinery of state to instal Atiku to continue their plans and agenda.

The next 8 years will be very looooonggggg and huuggggeeee...

which money did he save? the 5k dollars we dey hear nko?
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by wixsaless: 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
Jagaban my man.
BAT2023
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Emperor88(m): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
GuyWise101:

They should have voted Osibanjo who was vice for 7/8 years and Amaechi who worked as minister for 7 years against someone who holds no political office since 2007? Do they not bring Burahi in all together?

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by tonididdy(m): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
luvmijeje:

Didn't a muslim gave up his slot for him? Were they related by blood? That is why I distrust people who are too religious.
What Muslim gave up for who?
Are you having an Orgasm? undecided
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by chiefolododo(m): 1:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
post=113601020:
For all of us that supported our amiable STARBOY Prof Yemi Osinbajo from the beginning to almost the end in a couple of hours.

Congratulations, ASIWAJU TINUBU,
The JAGABAN OF AFRICA.

In any contest, there must be a winner.
However,
WE are very proud of our choice of support in the person of Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.

We have no iota of regret over our support for him.
It was a privilege to play a pivotal role for him during the process.
And for all our fans and supporters and other volunteers who worked assiduously, day and night on the PYO project,
God bless you all.
We are so proud of all of you.

As we often say, God rules in the affairs of men and He has a purpose for what just happened.
Understandably, many of you are dispirited and downcast but do not let your heart be troubled.
There must be a reason God allowed this.
It may not be manifest to us now but later as He is all knowing.
We are unfazed, unbowed and proud of PYO.

Our friends and supporters, abeg, make una shake it off.
No be say person die, Life goes on. No yawa,

Omenka, SimplyLeo , LeoDeKing, OmenkaLives,
We cannot wait to have you guys back (we know what happened),
The other patriots kept the forth in your noticeable absence.
A better Nigeria is all we all want and that is what we will get in our lifetimes no matter what the enemies of the country say or do.

We Moveeeeee......... to the CITY !
It will be OFFICIAL in a matter of hours.
If dose cannibals and boko haram supporters no dey dem lane jejely,
Dem go hear wheeennnnn, dem go collectii........ cool, trust dem MANNA

GBAMSOLUTELY!!!
END OF THREAD.

We moveeeee...........
Jagaban of Borgu not Africa. Congrats to him for buying his way out. What money cannot do, more money will do it .
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by adebwalex(m): 1:29pm On Jun 08, 2022
Social media vote even pass this delegates vote... They have sold bad leaders to Nigeria in exchange of Dollars... They will fail in general election..
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Yalwayzme: 1:30pm On Jun 08, 2022
Lol, soon the word DELEGATES go be course of study in our higher institution if only ASSU can call off strike
GuyWise101:

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by watchindelta(m): 1:30pm On Jun 08, 2022
tinubu 70yrs strange but atiku 75yrs and buhari 79yrs still younger than tinubu, maybe now wowo cause am who know undecided
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by truthfinder319: 1:31pm On Jun 08, 2022
You are deceiving yourself. You are never a PYO supporter. Just want to promote Obi. Promote your candidate in LABOUR and not pokenose into APC affairs

havenz:

Say No To APC And PDP

Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by luvmijeje(f): 1:31pm On Jun 08, 2022
tonididdy:

What Muslim gave up for who?
Are you having an Orgasm? undecided

Didn't Tinubu give up the slot that was given to Him by Buhari to Osibanjo? Did Osibanjo work for it? Did he deserve it at that time?
Re: Prof Yemi Osinbajo Scored 235 Votes In APC Primary 2022 by Opolopoopolonio: 1:31pm On Jun 08, 2022
Poor performance

He should have at least come second

20,000 APC, NNPP Members Dump Parties, Defect To PDP In Katsina (Pix) / Governor Udom Grants Amnesty To A 64-Year-Old Prisoner (Photos) / Rerun: Amaechi To APC Supporters, “If You Allow Them To Shoot You, You Will Die"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64